20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo - 8.5oz

Reviews For
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 20, 2019

Good product

This shampoo does the job of eliminating brassy tone from my highlighted hair. It's much more gentle than the brand I bought at Amazon and not so expensive as the one I've got from the salon. I have fine blond-ish highlighted hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

My blonde is BACK!

I have been on the hunt for a sulfate shampoo and conditioner that would keep my blonde bright and light for a really long time. I love this stuff. You really don't need a lot of shampoo to get nice clean hair. Letting the shampoo sit for 3-5 minutes helps increase tone correction.

Profile Photo

Schiertos

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Finally! Shampoo great for grey hair.

My hair is white and gray and without the dark pigment that I had when I was younger, my hair is more easily damaged by sun, products and flat irons. Pureology Strength Cure Best Blond is formulated to strengthen and protect grey hair too. I tried a couple other products before I found Pureology, and I wasn’t satisfied with the results. My hair now is manageable, healthy, strong and has just the right amount of shine. I live the compliments I get. Thanks to Pureology.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Works great!

I like everything about this shampoo. It is very purple so you know it's working on keeping your blonde bright. It smells nice. And for a vegan shampoo, it lathers up pretty well too! I just wish it wasn't so pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 23, 2019

Purple

My hairdresser suggested that I try a purple shampoo if my hair gets brassy. It's ok, but there are probably less expensive options.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Back to Blonde!

This shampoo works so well! I have incredibly dry naturally curly hair, that I get highlighted. In the past, my highlights would turn brassy within weeks, using other shampoos. With this shampoo, it not only keeps my highlights looking brand new (and blonde), but it also helps remove the brassiness, like a salon toner would. My daughter also has blonde hair, that turned brassy over the years, and I have tried this shampoo on her in the last couple of weeks. It has removed the brassiness, and now, you can see her gorgeous blonde hair again! It is also super hydrating! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

skeptical, but very pleased!

I have been an exclusive user of “perfect 4 platinum” pureology shampoo for the past 5 years, so needless to say I freaked out when it was discontinued. I have been highlighting my hair since I was in first grade (yes, first). And I have a LOT of hair, but it is very fine, so this was the only shampoo I’ve ever used that I’ve been able to brush my hair out of the shower without a spray detangler. I often avoid washing my hair on vacations or over night stays if I don’t have my Pureology perfect 4 platinum. I read a variety of mixed reviews on this product before I bought it, and have found it’s exactly the same as the shampoo I used to buy. Just a darker purple color. Doesn’t leave a silver grey hue to my hair like other blonde purple shampoos and leaves my hair silky and the color vibrant. Besides the color changing from blue to purple, I can’t find a single difference–so glad!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Soft and shiny non-brassy blonde

As a natural light blonde with colored dark blonde hair, this is my favorite non-brassy blonde shampoo. Another professional brand released a color depositing shampoo, and I love it but this is superior. This shampoo reminds me of a blend of Pureology perfect for platinum + Pureology Strength cure with color (blue-violet). I have fine hair and can use this daily–no frizz, hair is soft and shiny and easy to style.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100