LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Great!
September 19, 2017

I have sensitive skin mostly because I use things for my acne, Retin-A, face washes. But this toner is great after a harsher cleanser, it helps with the tight feeling, and calms my skin.

Great Rinse
August 28, 2017

The best pair for Revision Brightening Wash! My oily and sensitive skin loves it. I ordered it second time.

Revision soothing facial rinse
July 28, 2017

I have used many toners in my day and this by far is the most gentle toner I've ever used on my face. It has a nice clean scent that leaves your skin feeling nice and smooth, "not tight and dry."

soothing facial rinse
July 21, 2017

I have been using the soothing facial rinse for five years and love it. It helps with my slight rosacea and smells wonderful.

Clean and Mild
June 15, 2017

I have tried many toners and this is my favorite for many reasons: 1. It doesn't dry out your skin 2. It is fragrance FREE - this is super important to me 3. It cleans off any trace of make-up after cleaning 4. It is non-irritating 5. It is reasonably priced. Highly recommended

Great Toner
June 06, 2017

I love this Soothing Facial Rinse. It is gentle and soothing, non-drying, no tightness. I also love the fact that it is alcohol free. I use this in the evening after cleansing and before Retinol Complete 1.0. Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

Returned
April 23, 2017

I returned this because it made me break out. I though it would be good since it's for sensitive skin and oil free, but wasn't for me.

Gentle and soothing
April 20, 2017

I have been using simple rosewater for awhile, but have gotten into Revision products and have been impressed with how well my skin does with them. Decided to go ahead and get the toner most like the rosewater. It's gentle, lightly scented, gets the remnants off after washing and doesn't over-dry. Would purchase again.

I love it
April 06, 2017

Since using this product, my skin is brighter and a little goes a long way.

Soothing Facial Rinse
March 10, 2017

I have only been using this product for several weeks, however, it does not dry my skin out and I like the fact that it is alcohol-free. I have sensitive skin and I have not seen an increase in redness as with some other toners I have used in the past. The fragrance is very natural, mild, and pleasant.

A must have
January 29, 2017

I am not a fan of toners at all, so I didn't have have high hopes for liking it when I just received a sample. I absolutely loved it! Really moisturized my skin, and has helped tone the redness down. This took me completely by surprise. It is a great product for redness.

Skin85258
I never thought I needed a toner until now
December 11, 2016

I have never used a toner more than a few weeks. It seemed like an unneeded step. Revision Soothing Facial Rinse changed my mind. I love it. Light fragrance with a hint of lavender. My skin feels more moist immediately after use and also seems to prep my face for the rest of my skincare routine. A little goes a long way which provides great value. I will definitely reorder.

Great Product if you need a soothing facial rinse.
September 21, 2016

Great Product if you need a soothing facial rinse. Fortunately, it's a product I rarely need. Since it doesn't have dual or multi purpose, I would only recommend it for people that need a soothing facial rinse. That being said, when I had an unfavorable reaction to a facial product or get a little sunburn, it's a great product to have on hand.

Soothing Facial Rinse
September 15, 2016

I like it. Takes off anything you missed except mascara. Not oily and non-alcohol so no drying effect.

Like this cleanser!
August 18, 2016

Just added this step to my cleaning regimen. I was afraid it would be drying, but has not been. I hope it will benefit me! It was recommended by my skin care professional.

Best Toner Ever!!!
May 14, 2016

I so love this Alcohol free toner!!! I have sensitive skin and have not found a toner better than Revision Soothing Facial Rinse. This toner does not burn my skin and leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed daily. Highly Recommend for all skin types, especially sensitive skin. Revision is a great product line that has worked wonderfully for me for years. Thanks Revision!!!

Soothing
May 08, 2016

Too new to the product to make any final decision on the outcome. However, it works well with my combination skin. Does not cause breakouts, feels soothing and seems to hydrate.

Acne is gone
December 29, 2015

Amazing toner, so gentle, doesnt dry me out but keeps my skin clear. I havent had a breakout in over 3 weeks since using this and the gentle cleansing lotion. I used to have a new breakout everyday. If you are acne prone stay away from products that contain oil and fragrance. Oil clogges pores and fragrance is a chemical that irritates your skin.

Great gentle toner
December 27, 2015

This gentle toner clarifies and soothes my skin ! Great product and I will buy it again! As far as anti aging goes, I did not see a difference on the lines on my face using this product, however, its just a toner not a serum!

Very soothing
May 10, 2015

Love the lavender fragrance! This toner is very soothing. I would definitely purchase this again.

Second Step to Beautiful Skin
April 14, 2015

After cleansing with the Revision Cleanser best suited for you, the Rinse absolutely finishes the cleansing process. I saw results within a week of using Revision. My skin looks & feels polished and smooth. Once again I have to say this line is the most EFFECTIVE I have used. And I have wasted a great deal of money on skincare products. Revision is the BEST!

Best toner ever!
March 31, 2015

I use a lot of revision products and I love them all! I have very sensitive skin with a little bit of rosecea breakouts and this really helps a lot and also feels great and very soothing when you put it on! I have bought a couple more just to make sure I dont run out especially when they are on sale! Also love the gentle cleanser! Hope this helps you! Enjoy!

LOVE THIS RINSE!
February 15, 2015

This rinse is very gentle and feels great when applied, no dry tight feeling!

Excellent rinse
February 08, 2015

This is a gentle rinse yet it makes my skin feel and look clean. My skin absorbs it fast that sometimes I keep on applying it. I would recommend to a friend.

soothing facial rinse
February 02, 2015

Very nice product. Makes my skin feel great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100