Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


74 Results
April 27, 2019

love this

It does what the bottle describes. It soothes my skin after cleansing and preps it for the products to follow.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Amazing

This toner was recommended by my dermatologist. And, I absolutely love. It is not harsh or drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Nice gentle toner

I use this for days post retinol or too much acid. This is a lovely, straightforward toner that I use with a cotton pad. It does not have a scent or sting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Love this line!

Love this toner! My face feels very clean after using it, and it's not drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

This is a must have!

I have sensitive skin and just washing my face can hurt. This always calms my skin and feels amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Nice toner

I have been using Revision Soothing Facial Rinse for several years and like it. I feel that it makes your face feel very clean and ready for other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Revison Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

I am on my second bottle of this rinse. I chose it because it is an alcohol free toner and also I was pleased with the ingredients. It tones in a very gentle way and does not leave my skin feeling dry. It is easy to apply my moisturizer over it. I also appreciate the amount of the product that you get for your money. I hope to continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Great product!!!

I use quite a few products from the Revision line. You do pay a little more but well worth it. The soothing rinse is nice to use after I wash my face in the morning. I have normal skin and it does. It dry it out. I live in a high humidity area. This product helps my face to not feel greasy during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

Great Product. It leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. Great for skin with Rosacea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

super

This is such a cooling and calming tonic for the face. I use it everyday, and it does not mess with my make-up. It calms my itching and soothes my cheeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Totally “soothing”!

I have very sensitive/rosacea-prone skin, so finding a toner is especially difficult for me. I received a sample from LovelySkin and now have my favorite toner! The only reason I gave this product 4 stars is due to the way product is dispensed. I would much rather have a “mist spray” application so as to not waste the product:)

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Gentle yet effective toner

I love this toner! It gets rid of any last traces of makeup and refreshes my skin. It's so gentle and non-irritating. It's my favorite toner from the Revision line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Just ok

This facial rinse is just ok. I was hoping it would be more soothing to my sensitive skin. I probably won’t purchase this again. I’ve had better toners for less expense.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2018

Great Product

I've been using this toner for a while and love it. I wash my face with the brightening facial wash, and then squirt a little bit of this toner in my hands and rub on my face. No need to use cotton balls if you use a good facial wash that cleans well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2018

A must try

I noticed a difference in my skin after only a few uses. It doesn’t burn like most toners do. I will definitely be repurchasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Nice, non irriating

non-irriating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Great Toner

My skin no longer feels tight and dry after I wash my face and is not flaking nearly as much. It even picks up a little leftover dirt after my face wash. The only reason I may not repurchase is that my dermatologist told me toner is not necessary if you use a pH balancing cleanser, so I am on the lookout for a different face wash. However, if you use a (relatively) harsh cleanser and need to use a toner to rebalance your skin, I absolutely recommend this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Nice Toner

This toner is very nice and gentle. Smells good too!! I like that it doesn't leave my skin sticky or with a film on it. Great to use after I wash with the Revision Brightening Wash!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2018

Revision Facial Rinse–Love It

After trying other facial rinses over the years, I find Soothing Facial Rinse to be the perfect one for my aging, sensitive and drying skin. I use it mornings before applying makeup and evenings before preparing my facial skin for rest. It is very gentle and makes my face feel so smooth. I recommend Revision Soothing Facial Rinse for anyone, especially those with sensitive skin. Thanks LovelySkin.com for being there. I appreciate several of the products that you offer along with the discounts offered periodically. Free shipping is a real plus also!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

Great all purpose toner

This is a great everyday toner to prepare skin for daily treatment products and makeup. It removes any remaining residue from cleansing and does not leave the skin feeling tight. I highly recommend it for normal to slightly oily skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

This face toner is great for everyday use. Very gentle on my skin, and I like that it is alcohol-free. Leaves my face feeling refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Too moisturizing for every day

This is perfect for after a peel or treatment, but too moisturizing for my very oily skin as a daily toner. Very nice product, I love Revision and glad I got to try this out, the sample size is very generous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 27, 2017

Gentle Toner - love this product!

This is a great everyday use toner. It is gentle on the skin and is perfect for sensitive skin types, as it is fragrance-free and alcohol-free. Makes the skin feel refreshed and moisturized. Love it!

Profile Picture for Madhavi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Great!

I have sensitive skin mostly because I use things for my acne, Retin-A, face washes. But this toner is great after a harsher cleanser, it helps with the tight feeling, and calms my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Great Rinse

The best pair for Revision Brightening Wash! My oily and sensitive skin loves it. I ordered it second time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100