Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


90 Results
January 29, 2020

Lovely Toner

I received this as a free gift promotion with a previous Revision order. I am recently re-introducing myself to using toners after cleansing my face. This rinse is soothing, does not dry the skin and is a nice prepping step before I apply tretinoin cream at night. Does a good job of removing any leftover dirt/product from my face, post-cleanse. It is a great product to have on-hand, even as a refresher for the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 27, 2020

Dry irritated skin

So this definitely helped my dry irritated skin, but it also made me break out. I have mixed feelings regarding this product and wondering if I should give it another go. I used my first bottle until it was empty. I do recommend if you have dry flaky skin like me to purchase this product. Actually, my skin hasn’t flaked since I finished this product but I do still have the dryness.

Profile Photo

Pcaru002

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great!!!!

It's not too drying which is my issue with most toners!

Profile Photo

fogwood

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

It's my go to

This is everything for my skin. I look at others, but always order this no matter what. Hydrating is the best feeling to my face.

Profile Photo

Heiner

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great toner

Love this toner to get rid of makeup and gunk before cleansing. Smell is a little weird, but not strong. Love all Revision products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

This is a great winter toner, it doesn’t strip skin of moisture like some of the toners with alcohol. It has a wonderful light scent as well! New favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2019

Really helped soothe my irritated skin!

I have sensitive skin and had used a new product that created significant irritation, leaving me with red and peeling skin. After trying several other products with no success I purchased the Revision Soothing Facial Rinse based upon the reviews. The improvement was immediate! Very pleased with the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

GENTLE & MILD - KEEPS SKIN BALANCED & REMOVES RESIDUAL MAKEUP

This toner is very gentle and so mild that at first it doesn't seem like it does anything. But, it keeps my 59 year old skin balanced. I also like use it for several other reasons—it calms my skin down from using drying products such as Tretinoin-Retinol and any breakout spot treatment products. And, It removes any remaining makeup and/or dirt even after a 2-step cleanse process.

Profile Photo

SummerTimeGirl

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Best Toner

Hands town my favorite toner out there. Doesn’t dry or irritate my skin and helps a bunch with my redness. Lasts forever too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

The Best

This product by Revision is just wonderful. It is not an astringent type of toner at all. It is actually a little bit thicker and leaves your skin feeling so nice! I have used so many toners but this is my go to for here on out.

Profile Photo

Valarie

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2019

Soothing Facial Rinse

This is an amazing product. I have been using it for over 4 years and love it. It is very soothing and gentle to the skin. It is the only product I have used since my first purchase.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Refreshing!

This is a wonderful addition to your skin care routine. It takes off any remaining makeup after cleansing and makes your skin feel refreshed and balanced. Definitely a must have!

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2019

Facial Rinse

Calms my face down at the end of the day and gets rid of the redness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Soothing

The name says it all...this product is quite soothing and prepares skin nicely for other products.

Profile Photo

CLM

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Love it

Let's just say that when you put the sample on and your husband immediately notices the difference, you buy the product. I don't think my skin has ever looked this good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Clean and Clear Skin

I've tried several different toners finally settling on Revision Facial rinse.It leaves my skin clean without any residue build up. It's the only toner I've tried that makes my face feel and look clear and clean.All at a very reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

love this

It does what the bottle describes. It soothes my skin after cleansing and preps it for the products to follow.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Amazing

This toner was recommended by my dermatologist. And, I absolutely love. It is not harsh or drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Nice gentle toner

I use this for days post retinol or too much acid. This is a lovely, straightforward toner that I use with a cotton pad. It does not have a scent or sting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Love this line!

Love this toner! My face feels very clean after using it, and it's not drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

This is a must have!

I have sensitive skin and just washing my face can hurt. This always calms my skin and feels amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Nice toner

I have been using Revision Soothing Facial Rinse for several years and like it. I feel that it makes your face feel very clean and ready for other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Revison Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

I am on my second bottle of this rinse. I chose it because it is an alcohol free toner and also I was pleased with the ingredients. It tones in a very gentle way and does not leave my skin feeling dry. It is easy to apply my moisturizer over it. I also appreciate the amount of the product that you get for your money. I hope to continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Great product!!!

I use quite a few products from the Revision line. You do pay a little more but well worth it. The soothing rinse is nice to use after I wash my face in the morning. I have normal skin and it does. It dry it out. I live in a high humidity area. This product helps my face to not feel greasy during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

Great Product. It leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. Great for skin with Rosacea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100