Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


70 Results
This is a must have!
January 21, 2019

I have sensitive skin and just washing my face can hurt. This always calms my skin and feels amazing.

Nice toner
December 25, 2018

I have been using Revision Soothing Facial Rinse for several years and like it. I feel that it makes your face feel very clean and ready for other products.

Revison Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse
October 11, 2018

I am on my second bottle of this rinse. I chose it because it is an alcohol free toner and also I was pleased with the ingredients. It tones in a very gentle way and does not leave my skin feeling dry. It is easy to apply my moisturizer over it. I also appreciate the amount of the product that you get for your money. I hope to continue using it.

Great product!!!
September 13, 2018

I use quite a few products from the Revision line. You do pay a little more but well worth it. The soothing rinse is nice to use after I wash my face in the morning. I have normal skin and it does. It dry it out. I live in a high humidity area. This product helps my face to not feel greasy during the day.

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse
July 12, 2018

Great Product. It leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. Great for skin with Rosacea.

super
June 29, 2018

This is such a cooling and calming tonic for the face. I use it everyday, and it does not mess with my make-up. It calms my itching and soothes my cheeks.

Totally “soothing”!
May 25, 2018

I have very sensitive/rosacea-prone skin, so finding a toner is especially difficult for me. I received a sample from LovelySkin and now have my favorite toner! The only reason I gave this product 4 stars is due to the way product is dispensed. I would much rather have a “mist spray” application so as to not waste the product:)

DonnaS
Gentle yet effective toner
April 13, 2018

I love this toner! It gets rid of any last traces of makeup and refreshes my skin. It's so gentle and non-irritating. It's my favorite toner from the Revision line!

Just ok
March 08, 2018

This facial rinse is just ok. I was hoping it would be more soothing to my sensitive skin. I probably won’t purchase this again. I’ve had better toners for less expense.

Great Product
February 24, 2018

I've been using this toner for a while and love it. I wash my face with the brightening facial wash, and then squirt a little bit of this toner in my hands and rub on my face. No need to use cotton balls if you use a good facial wash that cleans well.

A must try
February 24, 2018

I noticed a difference in my skin after only a few uses. It doesn’t burn like most toners do. I will definitely be repurchasing!

Nice, non irriating
February 11, 2018

non-irriating.

Great Toner
February 09, 2018

My skin no longer feels tight and dry after I wash my face and is not flaking nearly as much. It even picks up a little leftover dirt after my face wash. The only reason I may not repurchase is that my dermatologist told me toner is not necessary if you use a pH balancing cleanser, so I am on the lookout for a different face wash. However, if you use a (relatively) harsh cleanser and need to use a toner to rebalance your skin, I absolutely recommend this one.

Nice Toner
January 23, 2018

This toner is very nice and gentle. Smells good too!! I like that it doesn't leave my skin sticky or with a film on it. Great to use after I wash with the Revision Brightening Wash!

Revision Facial Rinse–Love It
January 08, 2018

After trying other facial rinses over the years, I find Soothing Facial Rinse to be the perfect one for my aging, sensitive and drying skin. I use it mornings before applying makeup and evenings before preparing my facial skin for rest. It is very gentle and makes my face feel so smooth. I recommend Revision Soothing Facial Rinse for anyone, especially those with sensitive skin. Thanks LovelySkin.com for being there. I appreciate several of the products that you offer along with the discounts offered periodically. Free shipping is a real plus also!

Great all purpose toner
December 04, 2017

This is a great everyday toner to prepare skin for daily treatment products and makeup. It removes any remaining residue from cleansing and does not leave the skin feeling tight. I highly recommend it for normal to slightly oily skin types.

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse
November 30, 2017

This face toner is great for everyday use. Very gentle on my skin, and I like that it is alcohol-free. Leaves my face feeling refreshed.

Too moisturizing for every day
September 28, 2017

This is perfect for after a peel or treatment, but too moisturizing for my very oily skin as a daily toner. Very nice product, I love Revision and glad I got to try this out, the sample size is very generous.

AEL
Gentle Toner - love this product!
September 27, 2017

This is a great everyday use toner. It is gentle on the skin and is perfect for sensitive skin types, as it is fragrance-free and alcohol-free. Makes the skin feel refreshed and moisturized. Love it!

Great!
September 19, 2017

I have sensitive skin mostly because I use things for my acne, Retin-A, face washes. But this toner is great after a harsher cleanser, it helps with the tight feeling, and calms my skin.

Great Rinse
August 28, 2017

The best pair for Revision Brightening Wash! My oily and sensitive skin loves it. I ordered it second time.

Revision soothing facial rinse
July 28, 2017

I have used many toners in my day and this by far is the most gentle toner I've ever used on my face. It has a nice clean scent that leaves your skin feeling nice and smooth, "not tight and dry."

soothing facial rinse
July 21, 2017

I have been using the soothing facial rinse for five years and love it. It helps with my slight rosacea and smells wonderful.

Clean and Mild
June 15, 2017

I have tried many toners and this is my favorite for many reasons: 1. It doesn't dry out your skin 2. It is fragrance FREE - this is super important to me 3. It cleans off any trace of make-up after cleaning 4. It is non-irritating 5. It is reasonably priced. Highly recommended

Great Toner
June 06, 2017

I love this Soothing Facial Rinse. It is gentle and soothing, non-drying, no tightness. I also love the fact that it is alcohol free. I use this in the evening after cleansing and before Retinol Complete 1.0. Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100