Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

$33.00
100 Results
September 25, 2020

Very satisfied

I have been using Revision Soothing Facial Rinse for about two years and have been very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

Love this stuff

It's hard to find a good toner that's not too harsh. This one is perfect...soothes the skin and feels great!

Profile Photo

Flygirl

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Came Back to This

I love Revision's products and have used this in this past. I decided to give it another try; honestly, I can't say it does that much for me. I was hoping it would calm my sensitive skin, but it really doesn't.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Definite buy!

I love it! Purchasing another!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Hydrating

I bought this to add to my regimen for moisture purposes . It works well to balance my skin after cleansing. Unfortunately I don’t reach for it that often since I have since purchased other items that provide more moisture.

Profile Picture for Shanika

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Amazing refreshing toner

Revision is an amazing brand and this is one of my favorite products. It’s refreshing and hydrating and doesn’t strip the skin. On my third bottle, will definitely repurchase

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Revision soothing facial rinse

I have giving this product bad review. It did brake me out. I do have very sensitive skin so no hard feelings. I’m glad I tried it.

Profile Photo

Maki

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Finally

Finally a gentle toner that is not so astringent. Nice for sensitive skin. I use it as a final step after removing my makeup. Difficult to find. Only in spas. Glad that LovelySkin has it in stock. Thank you.

Profile Photo

Smiles

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Soothing indeed

Having sensitive skin, I really like this toner. It has never irritated my skin and has many soothing ingredients. I like to use it all over my face just prior to applying the Revision C+ Serum. I can even use this toner when I have reddened post-procedure skin. At those times, I put Revision’s Vitamin K / Arnica serum on top of this toner for a calming combination.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

So good

Such a great product!! Will continue to use!! Love it!!

Profile Photo

Keno

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Lovely Toner

I received this as a free gift promotion with a previous Revision order. I am recently re-introducing myself to using toners after cleansing my face. This rinse is soothing, does not dry the skin and is a nice prepping step before I apply tretinoin cream at night. Does a good job of removing any leftover dirt/product from my face, post-cleanse. It is a great product to have on-hand, even as a refresher for the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 27, 2020

Dry irritated skin

So this definitely helped my dry irritated skin, but it also made me break out. I have mixed feelings regarding this product and wondering if I should give it another go. I used my first bottle until it was empty. I do recommend if you have dry flaky skin like me to purchase this product. Actually, my skin hasn’t flaked since I finished this product but I do still have the dryness.

Profile Photo

Pcaru002

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great!!!!

It's not too drying which is my issue with most toners!

Profile Photo

fogwood

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

It's my go to

This is everything for my skin. I look at others, but always order this no matter what. Hydrating is the best feeling to my face.

Profile Photo

Heiner

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great toner

Love this toner to get rid of makeup and gunk before cleansing. Smell is a little weird, but not strong. Love all Revision products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

This is a great winter toner, it doesn’t strip skin of moisture like some of the toners with alcohol. It has a wonderful light scent as well! New favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2019

Really helped soothe my irritated skin!

I have sensitive skin and had used a new product that created significant irritation, leaving me with red and peeling skin. After trying several other products with no success I purchased the Revision Soothing Facial Rinse based upon the reviews. The improvement was immediate! Very pleased with the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

GENTLE & MILD - KEEPS SKIN BALANCED & REMOVES RESIDUAL MAKEUP

This toner is very gentle and so mild that at first it doesn't seem like it does anything. But, it keeps my 59 year old skin balanced. I also like use it for several other reasons—it calms my skin down from using drying products such as Tretinoin-Retinol and any breakout spot treatment products. And, It removes any remaining makeup and/or dirt even after a 2-step cleanse process.

Profile Photo

SummerTimeGirl

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Best Toner

Hands town my favorite toner out there. Doesn’t dry or irritate my skin and helps a bunch with my redness. Lasts forever too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

The Best

This product by Revision is just wonderful. It is not an astringent type of toner at all. It is actually a little bit thicker and leaves your skin feeling so nice! I have used so many toners but this is my go to for here on out.

Profile Photo

Valarie

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2019

Soothing Facial Rinse

This is an amazing product. I have been using it for over 4 years and love it. It is very soothing and gentle to the skin. It is the only product I have used since my first purchase.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Refreshing!

This is a wonderful addition to your skin care routine. It takes off any remaining makeup after cleansing and makes your skin feel refreshed and balanced. Definitely a must have!

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2019

Facial Rinse

Calms my face down at the end of the day and gets rid of the redness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Soothing

The name says it all...this product is quite soothing and prepares skin nicely for other products.

Profile Photo

CLM

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Love it

Let's just say that when you put the sample on and your husband immediately notices the difference, you buy the product. I don't think my skin has ever looked this good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680