Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $125 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

$33.00
13 Results
August 26, 2020

Came Back to This

I love Revision's products and have used this in this past. I decided to give it another try; honestly, I can't say it does that much for me. I was hoping it would calm my sensitive skin, but it really doesn't.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Nice gentle toner

I use this for days post retinol or too much acid. This is a lovely, straightforward toner that I use with a cotton pad. It does not have a scent or sting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Totally “soothing”!

I have very sensitive/rosacea-prone skin, so finding a toner is especially difficult for me. I received a sample from LovelySkin and now have my favorite toner! The only reason I gave this product 4 stars is due to the way product is dispensed. I would much rather have a “mist spray” application so as to not waste the product:)

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Nice Toner

This toner is very nice and gentle. Smells good too!! I like that it doesn't leave my skin sticky or with a film on it. Great to use after I wash with the Revision Brightening Wash!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

This face toner is great for everyday use. Very gentle on my skin, and I like that it is alcohol-free. Leaves my face feeling refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Too moisturizing for every day

This is perfect for after a peel or treatment, but too moisturizing for my very oily skin as a daily toner. Very nice product, I love Revision and glad I got to try this out, the sample size is very generous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 19, 2017

Great!

I have sensitive skin mostly because I use things for my acne, Retin-A, face washes. But this toner is great after a harsher cleanser, it helps with the tight feeling, and calms my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

soothing facial rinse

I have been using the soothing facial rinse for five years and love it. It helps with my slight rosacea and smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

Soothing Facial Rinse

I have only been using this product for several weeks, however, it does not dry my skin out and I like the fact that it is alcohol-free. I have sensitive skin and I have not seen an increase in redness as with some other toners I have used in the past. The fragrance is very natural, mild, and pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Like this cleanser!

Just added this step to my cleaning regimen. I was afraid it would be drying, but has not been. I hope it will benefit me! It was recommended by my skin care professional.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

soothing facial rinse

Very nice product. Makes my skin feel great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2014

Revision Soothing Facial Rinse

I have been using Revision skincare for several years. I just purchased the soothing facial rinse and love it! It leaves your skin feeling clean but not dried out - very refreshing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2012

Toner

Works good. doesn't dry my skin out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

13 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680