Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 7 oz

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner

Reviews For Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse

$33.00
September 28, 2017

Too moisturizing for every day

This is perfect for after a peel or treatment, but too moisturizing for my very oily skin as a daily toner. Very nice product, I love Revision and glad I got to try this out, the sample size is very generous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 27, 2017

Gentle Toner - love this product!

This is a great everyday use toner. It is gentle on the skin and is perfect for sensitive skin types, as it is fragrance-free and alcohol-free. Makes the skin feel refreshed and moisturized. Love it!

Profile Picture for Madhavi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Great!

I have sensitive skin mostly because I use things for my acne, Retin-A, face washes. But this toner is great after a harsher cleanser, it helps with the tight feeling, and calms my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Great Rinse

The best pair for Revision Brightening Wash! My oily and sensitive skin loves it. I ordered it second time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Revision soothing facial rinse

I have used many toners in my day and this by far is the most gentle toner I've ever used on my face. It has a nice clean scent that leaves your skin feeling nice and smooth, "not tight and dry."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

soothing facial rinse

I have been using the soothing facial rinse for five years and love it. It helps with my slight rosacea and smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Clean and Mild

I have tried many toners and this is my favorite for many reasons: 1. It doesn't dry out your skin 2. It is fragrance FREE - this is super important to me 3. It cleans off any trace of make-up after cleaning 4. It is non-irritating 5. It is reasonably priced. Highly recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Great Toner

I love this Soothing Facial Rinse. It is gentle and soothing, non-drying, no tightness. I also love the fact that it is alcohol free. I use this in the evening after cleansing and before Retinol Complete 1.0. Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2017

Returned

I returned this because it made me break out. I though it would be good since it's for sensitive skin and oil free, but wasn't for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Gentle and soothing

I have been using simple rosewater for awhile, but have gotten into Revision products and have been impressed with how well my skin does with them. Decided to go ahead and get the toner most like the rosewater. It's gentle, lightly scented, gets the remnants off after washing and doesn't over-dry. Would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2017

I love it

Since using this product, my skin is brighter and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

Soothing Facial Rinse

I have only been using this product for several weeks, however, it does not dry my skin out and I like the fact that it is alcohol-free. I have sensitive skin and I have not seen an increase in redness as with some other toners I have used in the past. The fragrance is very natural, mild, and pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2017

A must have

I am not a fan of toners at all, so I didn't have have high hopes for liking it when I just received a sample. I absolutely loved it! Really moisturized my skin, and has helped tone the redness down. This took me completely by surprise. It is a great product for redness.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2016

I never thought I needed a toner until now

I have never used a toner more than a few weeks. It seemed like an unneeded step. Revision Soothing Facial Rinse changed my mind. I love it. Light fragrance with a hint of lavender. My skin feels more moist immediately after use and also seems to prep my face for the rest of my skincare routine. A little goes a long way which provides great value. I will definitely reorder.

Profile Photo

Mojo65

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Great Product if you need a soothing facial rinse.

Great Product if you need a soothing facial rinse. Fortunately, it's a product I rarely need. Since it doesn't have dual or multi purpose, I would only recommend it for people that need a soothing facial rinse. That being said, when I had an unfavorable reaction to a facial product or get a little sunburn, it's a great product to have on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

Soothing Facial Rinse

I like it. Takes off anything you missed except mascara. Not oily and non-alcohol so no drying effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Like this cleanser!

Just added this step to my cleaning regimen. I was afraid it would be drying, but has not been. I hope it will benefit me! It was recommended by my skin care professional.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2016

Best Toner Ever!!!

I so love this Alcohol free toner!!! I have sensitive skin and have not found a toner better than Revision Soothing Facial Rinse. This toner does not burn my skin and leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed daily. Highly Recommend for all skin types, especially sensitive skin. Revision is a great product line that has worked wonderfully for me for years. Thanks Revision!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2016

Soothing

Too new to the product to make any final decision on the outcome. However, it works well with my combination skin. Does not cause breakouts, feels soothing and seems to hydrate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2015

Acne is gone

Amazing toner, so gentle, doesnt dry me out but keeps my skin clear. I havent had a breakout in over 3 weeks since using this and the gentle cleansing lotion. I used to have a new breakout everyday. If you are acne prone stay away from products that contain oil and fragrance. Oil clogges pores and fragrance is a chemical that irritates your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2015

Great gentle toner

This gentle toner clarifies and soothes my skin ! Great product and I will buy it again! As far as anti aging goes, I did not see a difference on the lines on my face using this product, however, its just a toner not a serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2015

Very soothing

Love the lavender fragrance! This toner is very soothing. I would definitely purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2015

Second Step to Beautiful Skin

After cleansing with the Revision Cleanser best suited for you, the Rinse absolutely finishes the cleansing process. I saw results within a week of using Revision. My skin looks & feels polished and smooth. Once again I have to say this line is the most EFFECTIVE I have used. And I have wasted a great deal of money on skincare products. Revision is the BEST!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2015

Best toner ever!

I use a lot of revision products and I love them all! I have very sensitive skin with a little bit of rosecea breakouts and this really helps a lot and also feels great and very soothing when you put it on! I have bought a couple more just to make sure I dont run out especially when they are on sale! Also love the gentle cleanser! Hope this helps you! Enjoy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2015

LOVE THIS RINSE!

This rinse is very gentle and feels great when applied, no dry tight feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680