20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


211 Results
Wonderful serum
March 25, 2019

This is the best hyaluronic serum I have found. I use it daily and love it. Recommend it highly.

Awesome
March 24, 2019

This product helped with continuous hydration. My skin tends to be dry, and this was a good product to maintain a dewy complexion.

Great product
March 19, 2019

Love this product. It does what it says it does. I dont use it every single day or night. But you/I could feel/see the difference

Didn't want to like it, but I definitely do!
March 18, 2019

I am in my upper 40s and didn't want to add another product to my regime, but it looks like I am. I really do believe in the SkinCeuticals brand, and that they do what they say. I feel the results are most noticeable for me with my crows feet–nothing extremely dramatic, but just softer. I will continue to buy. I use it twice a day as directed.

Great
March 14, 2019

Loved how this plumped up my skin. Saw results in days.

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
March 09, 2019

I am liking this product, finishing my first bottle and will repurchase. I use it the morning after antioxidants serum and before a moisturizer. The skin just drinks it in. Great product.

H A Intensifier
March 01, 2019

I have been using SkinCeuticals for years now and have been very happy with the results. In the morning I first apply C E Ferulic to my whole face and neck and chest areas. Next I use the H A Intensifier. I truly believe my skin looks brighter, more even toned and smoother. The only downside is the cost. They tend to be a bit pricey. I will continue to use them especially if LovelySkin continues to offer such good prices and sales! :)

Best Hyaluronic Acid Serum
February 26, 2019

Love this serum. Instant plumping results and glow.

Moisturizing and Good complement to B5
February 24, 2019

I use the B5 gel in addition to this product and have noticed lessening of lines around the mouth area. Hopefully will continue to see improvement.

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
February 19, 2019

My favorite product that I can't live without. Plumps up skin especially around eyes and mouth.

Very good
February 19, 2019

I love this serum. I've been using it for several months, and my skin has improved.

Love SkinCeuticals
February 12, 2019

I am on my second bottle of this product. I primarily bought it to use on my jawline and see some improvement. After reading other reviews, I want to try it on my neck to see how well it works on neck lines. SkinCeuticals makes great products.

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
January 26, 2019

I've been using this product for 2 months. I have noticed a huge difference in the sagging of my neck. I watched the serum magically lift/ firm my 4 sagging neck lines. It was truly amazing. I only have 2 small pink lines where my neck sagged. The other 2 are gone. It is an awesome product, and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to firm up or plump up certain areas of their face and neck.

hydrating!
January 24, 2019

This serum feels wonderful. I use it after the SkinCeuticals Resveratrol at bedtime. It is very hydrating.

Great Product
January 09, 2019

I’m 41 y.o. w/ combination skin & fine lines. Initially, I received this product as a sample. I thought it had “turned” because it was thick and purple, but it was supposed to look like that. I then decided to purchase a bottle of HA Intensifier after trying the B5 and not liking the results. Although I don’t feel it reduces the look of lines/crow’s feet, it does give a smoother finish & almost a glow when used with the CE Ferulic. Some people may not like it because it may be too shiny or tacky for them. But for what I want, I purchased it again.

JVip
Skinceuticals H A intensifier
December 26, 2018

Great product! Doesn't break out my sensitive skin I notice a big difference in my skin

Absolutely amazing!
December 22, 2018

This is the first product, and I’ve tried a lot, where I actually see results and it hasn’t even been a month since I started using it! Firming my face is my number one desire in a product and I feel this product is doing that!

Christie
Great Hyaluronic Serum
December 20, 2018

I use this after applying SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum. I used to use the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel, but when this came out last year I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did, because I found it to work much better on my sensitive, dry, mature (40+) skin than the B5 Gel. While the B5 Gel is good, I find the Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum to be much more hydrating. Highly recommended!

Instant Hydration
December 09, 2018

My skin often feels dry when I use Retin A. I use this product in the morning and at night prior to applying moisturizer and it immediately relieves dryness. A must have if you use products with Retin A.

Must-add
December 04, 2018

Must-add addition to your skincare regimen. Definitely notice a difference in product absorption and the smoothness/softness of my skin after use. Will purchase again for sure!

Didn’t help my dry skin
November 27, 2018

I have really dry skin and this did not make a difference for me.

Seems to work
November 17, 2018

Definitely adds moisture to my aging face going through Retin A dryness. I use this in the morning after the CE Ferulic serum. Hard to tell what product is doing what, but no breakouts, and it helps keep my skin hydrated. It does sometimes pill a bit in the crow’s feet area, but I think that’s because I am extremely dry there.

Skin plumping
November 13, 2018

Definitely get the extra moisture I need from this product. Helps make skin feel plumper and rubs in nicely with no stickiness

Great Serum
November 13, 2018

Not only does it hydrate and smooth my skin it seems to reduce fine lines around my lips and eyes. I use it twice a day and have noticed results. I am on my third bottle.

Best HA for combo skin
November 12, 2018

I have combo skin and have been looking for a moisturizer that doesn't make me shiny in the T zone. I use the SkinCeuticals HA during the daytime as a moisturizer. So far so good. I'm about to purchase my 2nd bottle.

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
2
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100