20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


221 Results
May 15, 2019

SkinCeuticals HA Intensifier Serum

Love the HA Intensifier Serum! This made me skin noticeably smoother, softer and more supple after just a few weeks of using it! I have added it to my every day beauty regimen and usually use it after other serums and before a moisturizer. I sometimes use it alone overnight and my skin feels great the next day! I would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

MM

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

SkinCeuticals

This is really moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Belly

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Expensive but worth it

I've used this product for several weeks around my mouth and eyes. It's so expensive that I limit its use to those areas. But, I've seen some real improvement in the lines around my mouth—nothing else seems to work—and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Nice HA serum

Unlike typical hyaluronic acid serum, this one doesn't make skin stiff or pill up. Good consistency and quite effective in plumping up my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Awesome

Love this product so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Very pleased

This odd color serum leaves my face smooth and soft the next morning. After continued use, I have noticed smaller pores and hydrated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Very Good Product

I have tried a few other products similar to this, but this one is the best so far. A little product goes a long way, and it does a decent job of hydrating and plumping the skin. I would recommend giving it a try. You may be pleasantly surprised.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Moisture!

This is a fantastic hyaluronic acid to add to moisturizer for skin that needs a little extra moisture or plumping. There is so much science that goes into a thoughtful formulation of the SkinCeuticals products and packaging. I love this product and their C serum.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Favorite serum

I have used many serums, but I think this is my favorite. I have been using this for about 2 weeks at night but yesterday my facial girl said to use it in the morning also after my C E Ferulic. I use it around my eyes and around my mouth and then the whole face. Just in two weeks my face is so much smoother. I would recommend this to anyone. I have had so much luck using SkinCeuticals products. They are the best, but I think they are getting to expensive. I will buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Drying

I'm 55+ and found this product to be drying to my face. It was recommended by a skin care professional as a stand alone for my face without a moisturizer. It caused my skin to peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Wonderful serum

This is the best hyaluronic serum I have found. I use it daily and love it. Recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Awesome

This product helped with continuous hydration. My skin tends to be dry, and this was a good product to maintain a dewy complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Great product

Love this product. It does what it says it does. I dont use it every single day or night. But you/I could feel/see the difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Didn't want to like it, but I definitely do!

I am in my upper 40s and didn't want to add another product to my regime, but it looks like I am. I really do believe in the SkinCeuticals brand, and that they do what they say. I feel the results are most noticeable for me with my crows feet–nothing extremely dramatic, but just softer. I will continue to buy. I use it twice a day as directed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Great

Loved how this plumped up my skin. Saw results in days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

I am liking this product, finishing my first bottle and will repurchase. I use it the morning after antioxidants serum and before a moisturizer. The skin just drinks it in. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

H A Intensifier

I have been using SkinCeuticals for years now and have been very happy with the results. In the morning I first apply C E Ferulic to my whole face and neck and chest areas. Next I use the H A Intensifier. I truly believe my skin looks brighter, more even toned and smoother. The only downside is the cost. They tend to be a bit pricey. I will continue to use them especially if LovelySkin continues to offer such good prices and sales! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Best Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Love this serum. Instant plumping results and glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Moisturizing and Good complement to B5

I use the B5 gel in addition to this product and have noticed lessening of lines around the mouth area. Hopefully will continue to see improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

My favorite product that I can't live without. Plumps up skin especially around eyes and mouth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Very good

I love this serum. I've been using it for several months, and my skin has improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Love SkinCeuticals

I am on my second bottle of this product. I primarily bought it to use on my jawline and see some improvement. After reading other reviews, I want to try it on my neck to see how well it works on neck lines. SkinCeuticals makes great products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

I've been using this product for 2 months. I have noticed a huge difference in the sagging of my neck. I watched the serum magically lift/ firm my 4 sagging neck lines. It was truly amazing. I only have 2 small pink lines where my neck sagged. The other 2 are gone. It is an awesome product, and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to firm up or plump up certain areas of their face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

hydrating!

This serum feels wonderful. I use it after the SkinCeuticals Resveratrol at bedtime. It is very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Great Product

I’m 41 y.o. w/ combination skin & fine lines. Initially, I received this product as a sample. I thought it had “turned” because it was thick and purple, but it was supposed to look like that. I then decided to purchase a bottle of HA Intensifier after trying the B5 and not liking the results. Although I don’t feel it reduces the look of lines/crow’s feet, it does give a smoother finish & almost a glow when used with the CE Ferulic. Some people may not like it because it may be too shiny or tacky for them. But for what I want, I purchased it again.

Profile Photo

JVip

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
2
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100