20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


253 Results
December 07, 2019

Awesome!

This certainly works wonders. I love how it adds moisture and smoothness to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 07, 2019

great hydration

this is a thick gel serum that spreads quite easily. It has the slightest sticky finish, and leaves a very slight sheen. not oily or greasy in any way. there seems to be no scent. this serum feels really hydrating. there is a lot of silicone in here, but it should not be problematic since it goes on top of other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 06, 2019

Amazing Rehydration!

I live in Florida and exercise daily. This is a great way to rehydrate twice a day! When I travel to dry climates I can't live go without this! Thank you!

Profile Photo

SAC

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Expensive and Useless

I just finished my bottle of this serum, having purchased it at high cost and with great expectation. It seems to have done nothing for my skin. I've perceived no benefits, and actually, it's rather possible my skin has been drier while I've used it twice a day, after cleansing and before moisturizing. No product works for everyone, and this product did not work for me. Needless to say, I will not repurchase it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

Great results from SkinCeuticals HA intensifier Serum

I have noticed a big change in the smoothness of my skin since I began using SkinCeuticals products. I have noticed my pores are less noticeable. I have sensitive skin and there are a lot of products I can't use. I have had no issues with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Solid product

I like this serum. It gives a nice moisturizing effect. Pricey but lasts for a while. Lovely skin coupons help a little. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Best HA!

I’ve tried a lot of the HA products out there but once I used this product for 3 months I was hooked. My face is so soft and smooth. And, I really see the difference in deeper wrinkles and how they have softened.

Profile Photo

KimMW

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Almost Perfect but....

If this serum did NOT contain alcohol that would be a 100 /100 serum. But unfortunately, it does and kinda a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Turn back time!!

Wow! I purchased this based on the reviews and couldn’t be happier with the results. My skin looks so smooth. It’s a must on my list.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

I like it

It is a tad more expensive than a few of the other brands, but I do think it absorbs the best too. The bottle looks like it does a good job protecting the product from light.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

September 14, 2019

Love this product

This product works wonders! This is the best Hyaluronic acid product I have ever used.

Profile Photo

Zan

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Very moist

I apply this after serum and before moisturizer. Have not used long enough to tell a difference in skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

Love this serum

I started using this after I tried a small sample from a beauty store. I couldn’t believe the way it visibly plumped the skin on my hand after the associate put a drop on them. I only use this in the morning since I want the bottle to last longer but it one of my staple products in my skincare routine. The serum as a thin gel like consistency, and I only need a few drops to cover entire face. Leaves me feeling very hydrated and skin looks more supple. Highly recommended as Hyaluronic acid serum.

Profile Photo

LT

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Amazing Find

This product was recommended by my dermatologist, and I use it with the C F Ferulic. It has definitely improved my skin’s plumpness, and it is now a staple in my skin care regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Nice addition to skin care routine!

I recently started using this in addition to Obagi-C moisturizer in the morning, and my boyfriend recently asked if I was doing anything different. He said I looked younger. (I’m 48 years young) Do use retinol on occasion, but it can be drying to my skin. This intensifier gives your skin a plump boost of hydration. A little pricey but as they say-you get what you pay for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Love it!!

I love it!! I definitely have seen a difference in my face looking smoother! I will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

LOVE IT!!

Thought I was buying it only because hyaluronic acid is supposed to be so good for your skin, but it helps to moisturize as well. I use my CE ferulic first and then this and last I put on my moisturizer and sun screen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

hyaluronic acid intensifier

Skin has never looked better.

Profile Picture for debbie

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Better than the other one I tried

After trying the SkinCeuticals C E Serum and seeing how amazing that was, I decided to add their brand of HA to it instead of the other one I had been using (without a Vit C/E product) because I still wasn't that impressed with it. I figured that if the SkinCeuticals C E was so good, what a combo the 2 would be. I'm not disappointed. I understand the efficacy of the SkinCeuticals protocol, and it is straightforward and effective. I might look into other of their products. Very impressive.

Profile Photo

donaphilippa

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Skin Ceuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

I live in a dry place and use this hydrating product every morning. It really plumps up the skin. Goes on smoothly and feels good. I am very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Effective, but light.

The hyaluronic acids I have used in the past have been quite thick. This one is thinner (not completely) and only a small amount comes out of the stopper. The bottom line though is that I have not had any problems with dryness since I began using it. So for that, I am pleased.

Profile Photo

Cr

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

I have been using this serum for about a month. I started using it after a after Skin Pen procedure on my face. Honestly, I have not seen a difference in my skins appearance. I'll continue to use it, but I have to say I'm not impressed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

SKINSCEUTICALS HYALAURONIC ACID INTENSIFIER SERUM

I LOVE THIS! KEEPS MY SKIN HYDRATED.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Amazing serum!

Amazing serum and well worth the price. It’s a staple in my skin care. It balances my oily, dehydrated skin. It sinks right in and my skin feels hydrated without feeling greasy.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

I love SkinCeuticals

I bought a lot of products from SkinCeuticals, always good ingredients

Profile Photo

ivy

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
1
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100