2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


244 Results
September 14, 2019

Love this product

This product works wonders! This is the best Hyaluronic acid product I have ever used.

Profile Photo

Zan

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Very moist

I apply this after serum and before moisturizer. Have not used long enough to tell a difference in skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

Love this serum

I started using this after I tried a small sample from a beauty store. I couldn’t believe the way it visibly plumped the skin on my hand after the associate put a drop on them. I only use this in the morning since I want the bottle to last longer but it one of my staple products in my skincare routine. The serum as a thin gel like consistency, and I only need a few drops to cover entire face. Leaves me feeling very hydrated and skin looks more supple. Highly recommended as Hyaluronic acid serum.

Profile Photo

LT

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Amazing Find

This product was recommended by my dermatologist, and I use it with the C F Ferulic. It has definitely improved my skin’s plumpness, and it is now a staple in my skin care regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Nice addition to skin care routine!

I recently started using this in addition to Obagi-C moisturizer in the morning, and my boyfriend recently asked if I was doing anything different. He said I looked younger. (I’m 48 years young) Do use retinol on occasion, but it can be drying to my skin. This intensifier gives your skin a plump boost of hydration. A little pricey but as they say-you get what you pay for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Love it!!

I love it!! I definitely have seen a difference in my face looking smoother! I will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

LOVE IT!!

Thought I was buying it only because hyaluronic acid is supposed to be so good for your skin, but it helps to moisturize as well. I use my CE ferulic first and then this and last I put on my moisturizer and sun screen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

hyaluronic acid intensifier

Skin has never looked better.

Profile Picture for debbie

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Better than the other one I tried

After trying the SkinCeuticals C E Serum and seeing how amazing that was, I decided to add their brand of HA to it instead of the other one I had been using (without a Vit C/E product) because I still wasn't that impressed with it. I figured that if the SkinCeuticals C E was so good, what a combo the 2 would be. I'm not disappointed. I understand the efficacy of the SkinCeuticals protocol, and it is straightforward and effective. I might look into other of their products. Very impressive.

Profile Photo

donaphilippa

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Skin Ceuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

I live in a dry place and use this hydrating product every morning. It really plumps up the skin. Goes on smoothly and feels good. I am very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Effective, but light.

The hyaluronic acids I have used in the past have been quite thick. This one is thinner (not completely) and only a small amount comes out of the stopper. The bottom line though is that I have not had any problems with dryness since I began using it. So for that, I am pleased.

Profile Photo

Cr

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

LOVE this

I love gel serums, rather than the more liquid serums, and this is that! I prefer over the other SkinCeuticals hydrating serum because of its texture. I feel like this one sits on top of your skin and really hydrates well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 15, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

I have been using this serum for about a month. I started using it after a after Skin Pen procedure on my face. Honestly, I have not seen a difference in my skins appearance. I'll continue to use it, but I have to say I'm not impressed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

SKINSCEUTICALS HYALAURONIC ACID INTENSIFIER SERUM

I LOVE THIS! KEEPS MY SKIN HYDRATED.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Amazing serum!

Amazing serum and well worth the price. It’s a staple in my skin care. It balances my oily, dehydrated skin. It sinks right in and my skin feels hydrated without feeling greasy.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

I love SkinCeuticals

I bought a lot of products from SkinCeuticals, always good ingredients

Profile Photo

ivy

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Uplifting

Product helps to add collagen and firm up sagging area around mouth and eyes. Smooths skin and minimizes wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

SkinCeuticals HA Intensifier Serum

I have very sensitive skin that cannot use any SkinCeuticals products with vitamin C because they cause redness and a rash. The HA Intensifier does good without causing any skin reaction.

Profile Photo

awf

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

For me like botox

57 with sun damaged skin. This plumps my expression lines. It has not gotten rid of them, but they are certainly not as defined.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Miracle

My moms skin improved dramatically, so when I asked for her secret, and she recommended this product I had to try it right away. I had lines forming by my eyes. A few weeks using a very small dab, and they have reduced significantly. I use after a SkinCeuticals vitamin C serum, and followed with eye cream and facial lotion. Using these leaves my skin slightly more oily then normal. I may switch to using this at night instead but it hasn’t bothered me enough to do so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Good product!

I think hyaluronic acid is very important in your skincare regimen. I wanted to try this because I trust SkinCeuticals products. I think, combined with the vitamin C serum, that it makes a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GREAT HYALURONIC SERUM!

I noticed an improvement in my skin, after my first use. It plumps & firms the skin. I also use it after hair removal procedures, on my face. It calms my skin and gives it a glow. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

H A Intensifier

Next to CE Ferulic, this one really hits the top of my list as a SkinCeuticals favorite. It has made a definite difference, and I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks. I went to a new aesthetician when I was out of town, and she even complimented me on how nice my skin looked. I won't be giving this one up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

SkinCeuticals HA Intensifier Serum

Love the HA Intensifier Serum! This made me skin noticeably smoother, softer and more supple after just a few weeks of using it! I have added it to my every day beauty regimen and usually use it after other serums and before a moisturizer. I sometimes use it alone overnight and my skin feels great the next day! I would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

MM

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

SkinCeuticals

This is really moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Belly

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
3
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100