20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


231 Results
July 06, 2019

SKINSCEUTICALS HYALAURONIC ACID INTENSIFIER SERUM

I LOVE THIS! KEEPS MY SKIN HYDRATED.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Amazing serum!

Amazing serum and well worth the price. It’s a staple in my skin care. It balances my oily, dehydrated skin. It sinks right in and my skin feels hydrated without feeling greasy.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

I love SkinCeuticals

I bought a lot of products from SkinCeuticals, always good ingredients

Profile Photo

ivy

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Uplifting

Product helps to add collagen and firm up sagging area around mouth and eyes. Smooths skin and minimizes wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

SkinCeuticals HA Intensifier Serum

I have very sensitive skin that cannot use any SkinCeuticals products with vitamin C because they cause redness and a rash. The HA Intensifier does good without causing any skin reaction.

Profile Photo

awf

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

For me like botox

57 with sun damaged skin. This plumps my expression lines. It has not gotten rid of them, but they are certainly not as defined.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Miracle

My moms skin improved dramatically, so when I asked for her secret, and she recommended this product I had to try it right away. I had lines forming by my eyes. A few weeks using a very small dab, and they have reduced significantly. I use after a SkinCeuticals vitamin C serum, and followed with eye cream and facial lotion. Using these leaves my skin slightly more oily then normal. I may switch to using this at night instead but it hasn’t bothered me enough to do so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Good product!

I think hyaluronic acid is very important in your skincare regimen. I wanted to try this because I trust SkinCeuticals products. I think, combined with the vitamin C serum, that it makes a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GREAT HYALURONIC SERUM!

I noticed an improvement in my skin, after my first use. It plumps & firms the skin. I also use it after hair removal procedures, on my face. It calms my skin and gives it a glow. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

H A Intensifier

Next to CE Ferulic, this one really hits the top of my list as a SkinCeuticals favorite. It has made a definite difference, and I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks. I went to a new aesthetician when I was out of town, and she even complimented me on how nice my skin looked. I won't be giving this one up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

SkinCeuticals HA Intensifier Serum

Love the HA Intensifier Serum! This made me skin noticeably smoother, softer and more supple after just a few weeks of using it! I have added it to my every day beauty regimen and usually use it after other serums and before a moisturizer. I sometimes use it alone overnight and my skin feels great the next day! I would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

MM

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

SkinCeuticals

This is really moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Belly

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Expensive but worth it

I've used this product for several weeks around my mouth and eyes. It's so expensive that I limit its use to those areas. But, I've seen some real improvement in the lines around my mouth—nothing else seems to work—and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Nice HA serum

Unlike typical hyaluronic acid serum, this one doesn't make skin stiff or pill up. Good consistency and quite effective in plumping up my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Awesome

Love this product so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Very pleased

This odd color serum leaves my face smooth and soft the next morning. After continued use, I have noticed smaller pores and hydrated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Very Good Product

I have tried a few other products similar to this, but this one is the best so far. A little product goes a long way, and it does a decent job of hydrating and plumping the skin. I would recommend giving it a try. You may be pleasantly surprised.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Moisture!

This is a fantastic hyaluronic acid to add to moisturizer for skin that needs a little extra moisture or plumping. There is so much science that goes into a thoughtful formulation of the SkinCeuticals products and packaging. I love this product and their C serum.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Favorite serum

I have used many serums, but I think this is my favorite. I have been using this for about 2 weeks at night but yesterday my facial girl said to use it in the morning also after my C E Ferulic. I use it around my eyes and around my mouth and then the whole face. Just in two weeks my face is so much smoother. I would recommend this to anyone. I have had so much luck using SkinCeuticals products. They are the best, but I think they are getting to expensive. I will buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Drying

I'm 55+ and found this product to be drying to my face. It was recommended by a skin care professional as a stand alone for my face without a moisturizer. It caused my skin to peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Wonderful serum

This is the best hyaluronic serum I have found. I use it daily and love it. Recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Awesome

This product helped with continuous hydration. My skin tends to be dry, and this was a good product to maintain a dewy complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Great product

Love this product. It does what it says it does. I dont use it every single day or night. But you/I could feel/see the difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Didn't want to like it, but I definitely do!

I am in my upper 40s and didn't want to add another product to my regime, but it looks like I am. I really do believe in the SkinCeuticals brand, and that they do what they say. I feel the results are most noticeable for me with my crows feet–nothing extremely dramatic, but just softer. I will continue to buy. I use it twice a day as directed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Great

Loved how this plumped up my skin. Saw results in days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
2
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100