Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


346 Results
June 27, 2020

Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier serum

I have been suffering from dry skin. I finished one bottle of serum and my skin loved it. My skin observe the serum so greatly. It really helps my dry skin and hopefully the wrinkles will disappear. I am using the second bottle now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum Review

In summer, I enjoy spending time working in my garden and I really don't like to feel that I have layers of product on my face. I needed to stay moisturized and protected from the sun, but still wanted to feel clean and avoid that "stickiness" that multiple layers of product can produce. SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier was the answer. It is easily absorbed and even with moisturizer and sunscreen applied, my face still feels clean. I love it. My skin looks great. I even get compliments!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Absolutely love this!

Always been a fan of this serum, and it makes it even better to earn rewards on.

Profile Photo

ar12563

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic acid serum

I like this serum. It plumps my face and makes me look good! Same effects like having face fillers! I highly recommended it!

Profile Photo

Nahla

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

No Difference

I am 42 years old and have been using this product for a few weeks. Sadly, I don't notice any difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Good Product

Just started using it but already seeing results.

Profile Photo

WFTLI

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2020

awesome product

Been using for over 5 years and my step 2 in the morning. Love SC! I feel this helps me keep moisturized throughout the day!

Profile Photo

NCBetty

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Awesome product

My skin has a tendency to be on the dry side. I got this product as a sample in one of my orders and fell in love! It keeps my skin plump looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Nice product

I gave it a 4-star rating because I’m not fond of the scent. It smells a bit medicinal. That said, the applicator is easy to use and the serum absorbs nicely into my skin. I have very sensitive skin and this product has not caused any issue for me. At night I put it on after my night moisturizer and tretinoin cream - seems to be working. My skin looks healthy. The video tutorial that LovelySkin sent to me was a nice benefit since there are specific ways to apply the serum. I tried it first in a sample so I could make an informed purchase. Also got it on sale.

Profile Photo

DCR

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

I like it, a lot!!

It really does appear to plump out the fine lines to make my skin look more moisturized and fuller. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Excellent Serum

This serum is highly moisturizing, but not at all greasy. I can’t say what the long-term results will be, but I like it a lot,

Profile Photo

HCR

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Great moisturizer

This packs a big punch without causing oiliness or breakouts and feels wonderful on the skin!

Profile Photo

Sashabla

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

great product

Love this product. My skin feels so nice afterwards and have no problems with dryness...

Profile Photo

Ar

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Great Product

I have used this product for years and love the way it helps my skin hold moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Another great Skinceuticals product

Recently added this to my regimen and my skin feels more hydrated. Not sticky like some hyaluronic acids. Great service from lovelyskin.com.

Profile Photo

SuzfromSF

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

One of the Best Hyaluronic Acid Serum in the Market!

I use Skinceuticals HA Intensifier with my Sister, both of us have different skin type, My skin type is normal to dry and her skin type is acne-prone. And, HA Intensifier give the same great result to both of our skin types. It will boost moisture to your skin, and I love the after-use feeling, makes my skin feels smooth. If you’re looking for Hyaluronic Acid product, you should try this one, Highly recommended product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Great product

Love this! Gives my dehydrated skin a bit of life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Great product!

First time trying this product, great hydrator. Not surprised that I love this, every SkinCeuticals Product that I have tried have become my new favorite!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Great Product!

Have been using this for a while, along with other high-end skin care products, and this is one of the best!

Profile Picture for JoAnn

FX35

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Must Have

Will not leave the house without this! A must have for hydrated healthy skin!

Profile Photo

Elesa

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

HAIS

I’ve been using Skinceuticals products for over 10 years & I decided to add this product to my daily regimen & I’ve only been using Skinceuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum for few weeks now. I can see a big difference in the plumpness & appearance in my skin. I use it once a day in the am after using CE Fuerlic . Wishing I would have added it sooner but glad I made the decision to add.

Profile Photo

akparks

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Skin more moisturized

Since I began using the HA Intensifier consistently I’ve noticed my skin hasn’t been dry and flaky like it is typically. I use this at night under my moisturizer and alternate every other day with the retinol. My skin is dry normally but especially when using retinol. Because I’m using this alternating with the retinol nightly, my skin is not even remotely dry. I am pleasantly surprised and will continue using this along with the other skinceuticals products I use daily.

Profile Photo

Becca

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Hyaluronic Acid

I just love the thickness of this serum and how silky smooth it feels on my skin. A little bit goes a long ways. It is worth every penny!

Profile Photo

jecke

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

An important addition to your daily regimen

This serum has become an essential and welcome addition to my skin care regimen. It has a smooth and thick consistency and feels wonderful upon application. it is quickly absorbed and provides a base of moisture that lasts during the day. It aids in diminishing fine lines and makes my skin feel more resilient. My daytime routine includes moisturizer and sunscreen. I apply the serum at night, as well, to boost the effectiveness of moisturizer..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Reduces pigmentation

This thick serum makes my skin moist, firm and luminous!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
1
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680