20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


197 Results
Great Product
January 09, 2019

I’m 41 y.o. w/ combination skin & fine lines. Initially, I received this product as a sample. I thought it had “turned” because it was thick and purple, but it was supposed to look like that. I then decided to purchase a bottle of HA Intensifier after trying the B5 and not liking the results. Although I don’t feel it reduces the look of lines/crow’s feet, it does give a smoother finish & almost a glow when used with the CE Ferulic. Some people may not like it because it may be too shiny or tacky for them. But for what I want, I purchased it again.

JVip
Skinceuticals H A intensifier
December 26, 2018

Great product! Doesn't break out my sensitive skin I notice a big difference in my skin

Absolutely amazing!
December 22, 2018

This is the first product, and I’ve tried a lot, where I actually see results and it hasn’t even been a month since I started using it! Firming my face is my number one desire in a product and I feel this product is doing that!

Christie
Great Hyaluronic Serum
December 20, 2018

I use this after applying SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Antioxidant Serum. I used to use the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel, but when this came out last year I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did, because I found it to work much better on my sensitive, dry, mature (40+) skin than the B5 Gel. While the B5 Gel is good, I find the Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier Serum to be much more hydrating. Highly recommended!

Instant Hydration
December 09, 2018

My skin often feels dry when I use Retin A. I use this product in the morning and at night prior to applying moisturizer and it immediately relieves dryness. A must have if you use products with Retin A.

Must-add
December 04, 2018

Must-add addition to your skincare regimen. Definitely notice a difference in product absorption and the smoothness/softness of my skin after use. Will purchase again for sure!

Didn’t help my dry skin
November 27, 2018

I have really dry skin and this did not make a difference for me.

Seems to work
November 17, 2018

Definitely adds moisture to my aging face going through Retin A dryness. I use this in the morning after the CE Ferulic serum. Hard to tell what product is doing what, but no breakouts, and it helps keep my skin hydrated. It does sometimes pill a bit in the crow’s feet area, but I think that’s because I am extremely dry there.

Skin plumping
November 13, 2018

Definitely get the extra moisture I need from this product. Helps make skin feel plumper and rubs in nicely with no stickiness

Great Serum
November 13, 2018

Not only does it hydrate and smooth my skin it seems to reduce fine lines around my lips and eyes. I use it twice a day and have noticed results. I am on my third bottle.

Best HA for combo skin
November 12, 2018

I have combo skin and have been looking for a moisturizer that doesn't make me shiny in the T zone. I use the SkinCeuticals HA during the daytime as a moisturizer. So far so good. I'm about to purchase my 2nd bottle.

H.A Intensifier
November 10, 2018

I love it! Moisturizes my skin!

Really like it!
November 08, 2018

Hi, I really like this product. I am on my 3rd or 4th bottle. And I like the science and clinical studies behind it. The only slight problem I have is it pills a small amount if I wear it under certain sunscreens. Other than that, it is a winner.

Yvonne
The best HA
November 02, 2018

I've read about this product for a while and finally decided to buy it after using a sample. I use several products in this line, so it's hard to tell which product is responsible for what, but my skin is clearer and brighter.

A Skin Regimen Must!!
October 22, 2018

This is hands-down the perfect serum to promote cell turnover and collagen production! I use SkinCeuticals Ferulic Acid in the morning under my SPF moisturizer and foundation, and the HA Serum at night under my night moisturizer. It is also the best way to insure and prolong dermal filler injections!

Long time customer of LovelySkin
October 04, 2018

This serum really smooths out any winkles or lines around my lip area and forehead. Product line is really one of the best.

Nice Serum
September 29, 2018

Wonderful Serum for moisturizing and smoothing. My fine lines look smooth and plumped up, especially around my eyes, and my makeup looks great with this underneath. This is money well spent:)

Game Changer!
September 25, 2018

I bought this because I have dry, mature skin. I’m 62 and have used Botox and fillers conservatively. This product is amazing! It nourishes my skin and I really think it helps keep wrinkles away! I use CE in the a.m. then the HA serum. At night I use it after retinol and helps to hydrate my skin. Totally worth the expense. At the doctors office yesterday and the nurse couldn’t believe my age and commentated how nice my skin was.

pentoni
Excellent hyaluronic acid
September 25, 2018

This product adds moisture to your skin. I have used many brands of hyaluronic acid and I feel this is the best one for my skin. It's not sticky and I soaks into my skin fast. I use it morning as the first product on my skin.

Best
September 20, 2018

It is an amazing product. I tried this at nighttime, and the day after my skin felt new. I strongly recommend this serum.

it is a good product
September 20, 2018

i feel it works.

Consistently good product line
September 12, 2018

I've read about this product for awhile and finally decided to buy it after using a sample. I didn't think I needed it since I already have the B5 gel, but this is different. It hydrates but also seems to do other things. I use several products in this line, so it's hard to tell which product is responsible for what, but my skin is clearer and brighter. I took my most recent driver's license photo without makeup and looked pretty darn good! :)

Good Product
September 07, 2018

I started using this product about two weeks ago. I really like the way it goes on and makes my skin feel. It's too soon to see results like in the photos, but I will continue using since it really helps plump and moisturize the skin. I still apply lotion over the product.

Robust
September 01, 2018

Recommended by dermatologist and have been using for a few months. Bottle lasts a while if using every other day. Great results.

Effective addition to my morning face protection!
August 30, 2018

I have used other HA products and samples off and on but was not too impressed with their staying power for hydrating my skin. I tried a sample of this intensifier serum and immediately liked it. The ample sample lasts a long time, so I had a good test of it before ordering. I am now on my first order and see and feel a difference in lasting hydration. I apply a few drops of the SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier after applying their C E Ferulic according to their directions. Then, I follow up with a light moisturizer and a sun shield. My skin feels fuller and tighter. The big test? At the end of the day I can splash a few drops of water on my face and refresh or wash and the HA Intensifier is still there working away. Great addition to my routine. Gives a youthful vigor to my skin but is not greasy. I will order more when this bottle runs out!

hilary


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100