Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


281 Results
July 08, 2020

SkinMedica TNS Recovery

I have used this for 3 years. My skin feels wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

TNS Recovery Complex

I have tried the serum, but nothing works like the TNS Recovery serum. It is magic on the face. You get a pulled young look to the skin that only happens with growth factors. I will buy again and again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Can't live without this!

Been using this product for 7 years, I am 70 yrs old. This product definitely maintains elasticity and quality of skin, I consistently am mistaken for 10-20 years younger than I am!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

used after Surgery

I was given this product after cosmetic surgery very impressed with the results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 06, 2020

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

This recovery complex was just okay! I didn’t really notice any change

Profile Photo

DJWE3

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Skinmedica TNS Recovery

Can’t be without this!! I use this twice a day, over my serum in the morning, before moisturizer, then at night with Retin A. My dermatologist recommended this - she uses it as well and it’s really giving me healthier looking skin! Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

I think it works

It's very sticky, like a thick hyaluronic acid serum, and feels like it's leaving behind a film on your skin. That said, it does seem to be working, especially in terms of soothing redness and sensitivities I occasionally get from retinoids. It doesn't clash with other products in my routine, and I find the smell to be pleasant. I'll continue to use it and see if it helps with anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Worth the price

I love how this tightens my pores and helps blemishes heal quickly. It’s great for combination skin as it’s not heavy and you can layer it with a good spf moisturizer. I’ve used this for over a year now and I’m still happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Expensive, but worth it!

The TNS recovery complex is rather pricey, but worth it! It does an excellent job with skin tone and texture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Liquid Gold

This stuff is liquid gold! I can not live without this product!

Profile Photo

HeatherK

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

SkinMedica TNS Recovery

Absolutely one of the best medical grade products on the market! That along with the Skin Medica HA5 no need for botox or fillers. My friends are envious of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Love TNS Recovery

This was a "treat" for myself. I've used this in the past and love it. It is pricey but very worth the money. Will probably purchase again soon!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

ineffable magic in a bottle

I bought this for my mother as a present and she's been using it for the past several weeks. She's diligent about her skincare routine - Rx tretinoin, double cleansing, K-beauty essences, serums, rich hydrating creams and SPF. She has super smooth, moist combo skin (the decades of retinol and tretinoin are definitely a factor) but ever since she incorporated the TNS Recovery Complex - I met her for lunch the other day and I was like "did you buy a new foundation?" since she looked radiant - and LITERALLY she wasn't wearing any. It wasn't the same as a Vitamin C glow... I can't describe it really - she just looked super fresh, like she'd had a light in-office laser treatment. (Her melasma spot was still there though.) BTW you want to make sure your skin is in well exfoliated condition first so the actives can penetrate; this stuff IS pricey and you don't want it sitting on the top layer! (I tried this product years ago and the strong scent gave me a reaction; I'm not sure if they've reformulated the fragrance? Because now I want to give it a go again! But if it works for you it really, really works! It's not a miracle, or a substitute for a cosmetic procedure, but if it agrees with your skin type it has a youthful, rejuvenating effect which is difficult to compare to any other product.)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

TNS

This product goes on so smooth. I can’t say I saw a big difference after using the 1 bottle that lasted around 4 weeks. It is expensive. I would buy again if on sale.

Profile Photo

Chippie

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Excellent product!

I have loved this product for a long time! When I don’t have it, I can tell a difference. It’s as though my skin feels more smoother and more firm. This is an excellent product as the aging process happens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

Absolutely amazing!

This product is one of my favorites. I can completely see a difference in my skin since I started using this product about 3 weeks ago. I have had people tell me my skin looks like it is glowing. It is totally worth the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

So far so good

I’ve been using this for a few weeks and have been enjoying the benefits. Definitely more hydrated, I have combination skin. It leaves your skin feeling tight, which I like. You do need to be careful what you layer with it, have noticed some balling up. Will report back after more use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Excellent Product

I have been using TNS Recovery for years, and have recommended it to friends and family, who love it also. I am thrilled to have now found TNS Recovery on Lovelyskin as the pricing here on cannot be beat! I will only buy it on this website. Very highly recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Unparalleled Serum

The TNS recovery complex is a remarkable anti-aging serum as it penetrates and smooths fine lines as well as improves the texture of my skin. It was recommended by my med spa nurse practitioner after a microneedling series. I have been using it for over a year and I’m getting many complaints on how smooth and nice my skin is looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Great serum

This is my second bottle I’ve purchased

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

TNS Recovery complex great for my rosacea!

I love this for how it has improved the texture and tone of my skin. My skin is visibly “calmer.” I’ve been using it for over 3 months, and I feel as though it took about six weeks to really start seeing the results. I ordered more since I love it so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Great product, horrible smell

This product is amazing in its performance, really multiplies the benefits of my microneedling, but it’s drying and smells bad. The smell goes away after a few minutes, and I moisturize after. Other than that, it’s great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Heavily fragranced

My dermatologist recommended this to me after a laser procedure. I was hesitant to buy because of the fragrance ingredients. But not wanting to miss out the ‘growth’ factors, I took my chances at LovelySkin since it has a great deal during the holiday season. Not quite sure if it does anything to my post laser skin, but it is heavily fragranced for sure! I still don’t get it why such a product should contain fragrance. It just defeats the purpose. (Lytera 2.0 from the same brand is fragrance-free and is nothing but fantastic.) And it is a little irritating immediately after put on skin; my face would sting and turn red. I don’t think I would continue to use it after I finish up my first bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Effective but expensive

Used for years, now only on and off for 2 reasons: the price and the smell. The smell subsides relatively quickly but is quite strong at first. My skin though does look good for my age (57) and I think this product helped slow down the aging. If budget was unlimited, would continue using daily. Must say though that LS pricing and offers are excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great product

I love this product, I see a difference in my skin tone and clarity. It’s more even and smooth and wrinkles seem to be less.

Profile Photo

Fancyface

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680