Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


228 Results
April 14, 2019

Will change your skin

I use this product off and on, as I like to try what’s new. My skin was starting to struggle, lack of tone, flaking, even breakouts. I went back to TNS Recovery, and within a few days, I started to see a notable improvement. Your skin feels tight when you put it on, which I like. I follow up with a vitamin c serum or hyaluronic acid and my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

SRBach

April 01, 2019

Going back to TNS serum

I thought I’d give this a try after my TNS serum ran out. Didn’t have an effect on my skin like I thought it would, going back to the serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 29, 2019

Different in a good way

I’m so used to the TNS, so not having the dual chambers was a little different a little concerning. I was wondering if I was getting or not getting the same results from the goodness of SkinMedica TNS. YES, I am still reaping the benefits. My face looks great. It takes less product you just rub it in wait a few minutes before adding or layering other product. The results will surely follow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 28, 2019

Instant results

The first time I used this product, I could see instant results. It seemed to firm, hydrate and retexturize my skin right away. I have only been using it for about a week, so I can hardly wait to see the results down the line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 28, 2019

Magic in a bottle

I love this stuff. A little goes a long way even if it doesn’t feel like it. I can see a noticeable difference in my skin texture and clarity since I added this to my regimen. Definitely a must have especially when using other products in the SkinMedica line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 28, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

TNS Recovery Complex is a very good growth factor product. It definitely makes a noticeable difference in time. Some people have an issue with the odor. I don’t. However, you have to work very fast, as it dries onto skin almost instantaneously. I am hoping they will reformulate it soon, so that you have just a moment longer to apply it. I used to use the TNS Essential Serum (a dual chamber antioxidants and growth factors), but I prefer using a different antioxidant and then the TNS Recovery Complex on top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

I am relatively new to this product, so that is the reason for only 4 stars. So far, I am quite happy with the results. My skin is smooth and looks so unbelievably healthy. I’m hoping for continuing success with this complex.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2019

TNS best serum on the market

I have been using TNS Recovery Complex for a few years now. I realized how great it was when I stopped for awhile & noticed fine lines on my face. I found LovelySkin, and it was on sale. Of all the products I have used over the years, this is by far the best. Fine lines are gone, & my dermatologist highly recommends it. Will continue to buy it from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 24, 2019

Love it!

I use the TNS Serum in the morning and the Recovery Complex at night before my retinol and moisturizer. My skin has never looked better, and I’m going on 53. Since I started using the TNS products about a year ago (Eye Cream, serum, moisturizer), I see a big, positive change in overall clarity and texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

Good stuff

I think it feels a little sticky when putting it on but once rubbed in, I don’t feel that any longer. I little pricey for the amount of you get so I feel that would be my only negative. Otherwise, I feel like it is an important part of my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

TNS is effective...

This is a quality product, and I have reordered it more than once. In all honesty for the price, I have found products for less that are equally effective on MY particular type of skin. I recommend trying it and eliminating other products that address the same skin issues and see for yourself. It may be the perfect product for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

It works

This was recommended for me by my doctor. It is expensive, but I have noticed that when I don’t use it, my wrinkles and fine lines show a lot more. I only use 1 pump full onto damp hands then apply it to my face and it does the job. I am on my 4th or 5th bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 01, 2019

An absolute in my morning routine

I been using the SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex and Essential Serum products for several years, and I cannot go without it. Either this stuff is that good, or my skin is addicted to it! All I can say is that if I don’t use it I can see the difference in the overall quality of my skin pretty quickly. I use it once in the morning, after cleansing and toning. Let it set in for 15 minutes, follow with moisturizer and SPF. Works well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 01, 2019

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!

I am in my 60s and have very fine fair skin. I have tried both this product and the TNS Essential Serum. The Essential Serum is more expensive but BY FAR works better for mature skin. After one year, it has made the biggest difference for my skin than anything in my entire life other than having a time machine and going back in age lol. It has cleared up any spots, and I get compliments ALL the time on my beautiful skin, and I tell them about SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum and the Dermal Repair Cream. Just an EXCELLENT LINE. THANK YOU, SKINMEDICA!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 20, 2019

At least once a day

I’ve been using SkinMedica TNS recovery for about 25 years. I’ve used it at least once a day, often twice. I’m 7 months shy of 60 years old, and I believe this is the most important product I’ve used. I saw a dermatologist on Oprah mention this specific product a long time ago when she was asked if there was one product every woman should buy. This is it!

Profile Photo

LF

February 19, 2019

Made a difference

Using this for the past 2 years has definitely made a difference in my sun damaged skin. It is expensive but worth it, and you save some $ buying it at LovelySkin. Won't give it up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 18, 2019

TNS

I love this stuff! I can tell it gets right into my pores right away. The pump is awesome, and you get a lot from one pump. I've used the TNS double serum for years but got a free peptide cream from LovelySkin, so I thought I’d try just this out. I’m totally again impressed. You can tell it’s plumping up your skin, and it’s soft to the touch!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 17, 2019

Better for Adults

Several times, I have purchased the 1 oz. SkinMedica TNS containers as instructed by my aesthetician. When comparing TNS with TNS Recovery Complex, I discovered that TNS begins with people in age 20, but TNS Recovery Complex begins with people older than age 20. The word "recovery" and not starting with young people who are not yet adults (age 20), tells me that this will give my skin more recovery–at least I hope so!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 14, 2019

AMAZING

I was a little skeptical first but since it was on sale I decided to try once. I'm turning 35 next month, very fair skinned Asian who has never tanned. I have never spent a day without sunscreen since the age of 12 or 13. I do have good skin for my age and am seeing improvement after a couple days I tried this growth factor. This is AMAZING. Visibility of my pores definitely is less than before with better skin tone and texture overall. I just placed an order for the 2nd bottle to stock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2019

TNS Recovery Comples

I am 71, and I have been using this for about a year, and I am very happy with the way it makes my face feel and look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 28, 2019

Anti-Aging Results!

This is one of the best anti aging products out there. I have seen my skin start to plump up in lines and my face and neck appear firmer for the 5 months that I have been using this. SkinMedica have science to back this up and stem cells (human) growth factors work! I am amazed by the results and have had less visit for my fillers. This is the best part of the Essential Serum without dimethicone. I have repurchased 2 additional times, as this is the best part of my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2019

Incredible

TNS has been a staple product for me for over 7 years. It has aided in healing scars and has kept my face replenished.

Profile Photo

AleeN

January 14, 2019

Miracle serum

I am a long-time SkinMedica fan, but this serum takes the cake! After using it for only a few days, I noticed smoother skin with a plumper texture and a glow I haven’t seen in years. It absorbs quickly, is non-greasy and is now a staple in my skin care arsenal. It’s pricey, but oh so worth it!

Profile Photo

CindyLue

January 14, 2019

Amazing.

I feel like I could tell a difference right away. Expensive but worth it. A little tacky but that feeling doesn’t last. I don’t mind the smell, and I’m extremely sensitive to smells.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

recommended by dermatologist

This was recommended by my doc along with Retin A and two SkinCeuticals products. It's the first thing I put on morning and night, and I do feel it's helped the appearance of my skin. (I'm in my upper 40's). Even though my doc sells this item, I purchased it at LovelySkin because it's less expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
3
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100