LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


154 Results
Skin rejuvenate
August 16, 2017

This was recommended by my dermatologist as part of my micro needling treatments. It is too early to tell if it is working. I have used this twice a day and it only lasted six weeks. It is much too expensive for a product that needs to be replenished so frequently. I definitely would not be a long time user.

Love this product!
August 06, 2017

I have noticed a visible difference in my skin with this product. The tone and texture have improved. My pores appear smaller. The smell is foul, but worth it!

Favorite Post Procedure Product
July 22, 2017

This product works very well for a post procedure product. I use it after peels or other procedures. It goes on smooth and is soothing to irritated skin. I also use it every day in my skin care regimen after I wash and tone my face. It is definitely a product to add to your lineup.

Miracle in a bottle
July 21, 2017

Ever since I started using this, my skin appears more supple and smooth. I've definitely noticed that my fine lines are disappearing and the overall texture of my skin has improved greatly. While TNS Recovery Complex isn't cheap, it's most certainly worth every penny. I'm glad I took the plunge and bought it.

Recovery Complex
June 27, 2017

This serum gives an immediate tightening effect. After a few weeks of use I'm seeing fewer fine lines around my eyes and a nicer texture to my skin. It is a bit drying however, so I always make sure to top it off with a moisturizer.

Love the TNS Recovery Complex!
June 16, 2017

I used this product when it first came out and really loved the firming qualities. I was a bit younger then and like everyone, chased the next "red balloon" anti-aging product that came out. Fast forward a few years and I have happily rediscovered this product and will not be without it. I use it in tandem with Obagi products and Retin-A and it really has upped my game. I could see the difference in my skin, especially now since I am older. It's a solid anti-aging product that every girl needs in her arsenal, especially if you are over 50 like me. It makes a big difference! Highly recommend!

Loved it!
June 16, 2017

This is my reorder. I actually tried not to reorder and did not for 4 weeks. I truly saw a decline in my face's appearance. Also, I compared my "wrist" where I applied the TNS Recovery serum 2xs daily and could see a noticeable change.. so I broke down and reordered the product. I'm giving it 4 stars because of the price.

Wouldn't buy again
June 11, 2017

I had high hopes for this product given the reviews. I've used once a day since March so I feel I've used it long enough to see some sort of results. I wasn't expecting miracles but this has not even reduced fine lines. It does have a bad odor as other reviewers have stated but I could get past that if it truly worked. I am 57 years old and am wondering if other reviewers are much younger that say it works well. My skin is not wrinkled to bad but I was looking for some skin tightening under my eyes. I also have fine wrinkles started on the bridge of my nose. It did even help with the fine wrinkles. Given the price I will not purchase again.

TNS Recovery Complex
May 16, 2017

I have only been using this product for 10 days, but I already can tell my skin is better!

TNS Recovery Complex
May 10, 2017

I have used TNS Recovery Complex for 10 years. On occasion, I stopped and there was a noticeable change for the worse. It is a great anti aging serum which is the first product I use after cleansing my face. I will continue to use it every day.

TNS Recovery Complex
May 08, 2017

The product makes my skin look plumper. I do wish the product pumped out more evenly. I like everything about how it makes my skin look. The downside is the high price.

Great product!
April 25, 2017

I am happy with this product, but it doesn't seen to last as long as other SkinMedica products.

TNS
April 20, 2017

Product don't last long so I will not purchase again.

The Fix
April 19, 2017

I've been using SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex for 5 years, when I turned 50. This truly is a rejuvenating treatment that not only continues to improve my skin's texture, but also helps my skin's uneven tone due to hyper pigmentation. TNS Recovery Complex hydrates my skin, minimizes pores and has helped considerably with fine lines. The smell is somewhat off-putting for some customers, but it has never bothered me (probably because I use it at night before I go to bed).

Better than Essential Serum
April 14, 2017

I feel that this alone is enough. I used to be a fan of the Essential Serum but felt that it's not as good as the Recovery Complex. So strangely with just the growth factor alone (the orange serum) it works better for my skin. This is now part of my skincare regime. Do not forget to apply on your neck also. Don't wait till you see crepey skin. Start early.

Great for complexion
April 13, 2017

Was diagnosed with mild rosacea and this has helped my complexion considering. I do not like the smell of it, so I only gave it 4 stars but it's worth the results. Skin feels tighter, smoother, and has a better glow.

Excellent product
April 12, 2017

TNS Recovery Complex is amazing. I started out with the essential serum but I seemed to go through it so quickly I became frustrated...primarily because it's so stinking expensive. So I opted for this, which is just the growth factor serum. With this, I feel like I've seen even greater results. Of course this may be because I had already been using the entire line religiously for about three months. In any event, I've been complimented on my skin quite a bit lately. My face looks refreshed and far less tired looking than it has in the past few years. I've been told by people I don't even know that I look 15 to 20 years younger than my age (pushing 50). I attribute that to great products (sunscreen included) and for now SkinMedica works best for me. I highly recommend TNS Recovery at a minimum to anyone of any adult age with concerns about wrinkles, fine lines and loss of volume.

Cheaper option than TNS essential serum
April 11, 2017

I've used the more expensive TNS essential serum and saw no difference. Buying here instead of amazon since it's an authorized dealer of Skinmedica

TNS Recovery
March 23, 2017

To begin, the 4 stars are due to the price of SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex. As for the product, I use it post Fraxel laser treatment and love it. There is no doubt my skin heals much faster and looks fabulous. Even at age 74, I find this product to be very beneficial to the smoothness and glow of my skin. I receive many compliments from friends and family and they ask what magic I use to keep my skin looking so youthful.

Miracle worker
March 23, 2017

Love this product. It also happens to be my dermatologist's favorite product. It really helps smooth fine lines and creates a more youthful, glowing appearance.

Good Product
March 13, 2017

I've been using this product for only a couple of weeks and I've seen a slight change in my skin - it's more translucent and my pores appear smaller. I like the changes - so I ordered a second bottle.

It works
February 28, 2017

I have been using this product for over 15 years. I feel that it reduces pore size, evens tone and tightens skin. I feel the effects are additive to retinol, alpha hydroxy and antioxidants in reversing or delaying the signs of aging.

Night time staple
February 17, 2017

I've noticed firmer and tighter skin. It is a bit drying, so if your skin is very dry you may need an additional moisturizer. Skin is more even toned after months of use

A Gem
February 10, 2017

I'm in my late 60s and have been using TNS Recover Complex for several years, as well as their night, day and eye creams. Amazingly, I have no wrinkles! I swear by this product. I apply after I wash my face at night, and while still slightly damp, apply a half pump all over my face. The water moves it around better.

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
January 12, 2017

I have been using this product for about 2 years now, after a lot of sun damage of the years, I'm excited to have the photo taken to compare my latest results!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100