Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


214 Results
At least once a day
February 20, 2019

I’ve been using SkinMedica TNS recovery for about 25 years. I’ve used it at least once a day, often twice. I’m 7 months shy of 60 years old, and I believe this is the most important product I’ve used. I saw a dermatologist on Oprah mention this specific product a long time ago when she was asked if there was one product every woman should buy. This is it!

Made a difference
February 19, 2019

Using this for the past 2 years has definitely made a difference in my sun damaged skin. It is expensive but worth it, and you save some $ buying it at LovelySkin. Won't give it up.

TNS
February 18, 2019

I love this stuff! I can tell it gets right into my pores right away. The pump is awesome, and you get a lot from one pump. I've used the TNS double serum for years but got a free peptide cream from LovelySkin, so I thought I’d try just this out. I’m totally again impressed. You can tell it’s plumping up your skin, and it’s soft to the touch!

Better for Adults
February 17, 2019

Several times, I have purchased the 1 oz. SkinMedica TNS containers as instructed by my aesthetician. When comparing TNS with TNS Recovery Complex, I discovered that TNS begins with people in age 20, but TNS Recovery Complex begins with people older than age 20. The word "recovery" and not starting with young people who are not yet adults (age 20), tells me that this will give my skin more recovery–at least I hope so!

AMAZING
February 14, 2019

I was a little skeptical first but since it was on sale I decided to try once. I'm turning 35 next month, very fair skinned Asian who has never tanned. I have never spent a day without sunscreen since the age of 12 or 13. I do have good skin for my age and am seeing improvement after a couple days I tried this growth factor. This is AMAZING. Visibility of my pores definitely is less than before with better skin tone and texture overall. I just placed an order for the 2nd bottle to stock.

TNS Recovery Comples
January 30, 2019

I am 71, and I have been using this for about a year, and I am very happy with the way it makes my face feel and look.

Anti-Aging Results!
January 28, 2019

This is one of the best anti aging products out there. I have seen my skin start to plump up in lines and my face and neck appear firmer for the 5 months that I have been using this. SkinMedica have science to back this up and stem cells (human) growth factors work! I am amazed by the results and have had less visit for my fillers. This is the best part of the Essential Serum without dimethicone. I have repurchased 2 additional times, as this is the best part of my daily routine.

Incredible
January 26, 2019

TNS has been a staple product for me for over 7 years. It has aided in healing scars and has kept my face replenished.

AleeN
Miracle serum
January 14, 2019

I am a long-time SkinMedica fan, but this serum takes the cake! After using it for only a few days, I noticed smoother skin with a plumper texture and a glow I haven’t seen in years. It absorbs quickly, is non-greasy and is now a staple in my skin care arsenal. It’s pricey, but oh so worth it!

Amazing.
January 14, 2019

I feel like I could tell a difference right away. Expensive but worth it. A little tacky but that feeling doesn’t last. I don’t mind the smell, and I’m extremely sensitive to smells.

recommended by dermatologist
December 28, 2018

This was recommended by my doc along with Retin A and two SkinCeuticals products. It's the first thing I put on morning and night, and I do feel it's helped the appearance of my skin. (I'm in my upper 40's). Even though my doc sells this item, I purchased it at LovelySkin because it's less expensive.

Wonderful product!
December 28, 2018

I've tried many different expensive creams with no noticeable improvement. I've been using this product for a little over a month and there has been a dramatic improvement to the texture. I use this twice a day and Retin A at night.

EXCELLENT product!
December 15, 2018

I used this product for years and got many compliments on my skin. Stopped using it for awhile, mostly because of the price, and it was then that I noticed just how much better my skin looked when I was using this product daily. With LovelySkin’s great sale I decided to make the purchase and, hopefully, I will not ever be without it again. I would definitely recommend TNS Recovery Complex!

Game changer
November 21, 2018

I use this daily and have been for years. If I could only use one product in the line, it would definitely be this and the other TNS. I look 10 years younger!

Fountain of Youth
November 21, 2018

I have been using this product religiously for ten years and cannot live without it. I am now 50.My skin is supple, dewy and wrinkle-free, and I am convinced that it is due to the Recovery Complex. It is expensive, but your skin is your best accessory. Worth every penny!

Wonderful Results
November 11, 2018

My skin has loved the SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex. My skin appears brighter and more taut as a result of the product. My dermatologist has recommended it as it produces lasting changes and improvements to the skin. I’ve only used TNS Recovery Complex for several weeks, so I’m looking forward to seeing additional benefits to my skin!

Juliejohnson36
TNS Serum
November 09, 2018

This is my #1 product, I'm a fair-skinned redhead with aging skin. This formula works great on my skin I'm almost 60 and most people guess me in my early 40s. I have been using this product for about 5 yrs now. It's lightweight, non-greasy formula is perfect for combination skin. I can actually feel it working.

TNS RECOVERY COMPLEX
November 06, 2018

I just finished my first bottle. It lasted almost 3 months, using only once per day, in the morning. If there are any changes they are very small. I just started my second bottle. I am not giving up hope that there will be a notice change. I am not unrealistic to think that there will be huge changes. I wanted to try this before looking into anything more expensive like injections. So for now, the jury is out!

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
October 25, 2018

This product was recommended by my dermatologist several years ago, and I used it for a year but was not sure that I got the results that I wanted. I came back to this product a few months ago because I could never find anything better. I was looking for a product that would minimize my wrinkles and help with my overall complexion. The TNS recovery definitely improves my overall complexion, but does a mediocre job of minimizing wrinkles. However, I have yet to find a cream that really helps with wrinkly. My face does look better using the TNS recovery so I will continue to use it, until I find something better.

GREAT ANTI-AGING PRODUCT
October 22, 2018

I've noticed an improvement in pore size and a firmness to my skin.

Skin Medica TNS
October 12, 2018

I have noticed some smoothing of the skin but still hoping for more tightening. I will continue to use and see if there is more of an improvement in a minth or so. It is very expensive.

breaks me out badly
September 26, 2018

I thought this product might be doing some good, but it didn't. Neither did the essential serum I wasted a lot of money trying these products several bottles several months, and I would return this if I hadn't thrown away the box. Oh well. I guess it doesn't work for everyone. I'm sticking to a slightly simpler regimen of some acids and retinol and a few other fun products. No more overly expensive growth factors and stuff that just ends up breaking me out.

Great product
September 14, 2018

I’ve been using this product for years. It has evened out my skin tone while providing some moisture. It has never caused any breakouts and works great with other products. The only downside is the smell which you get used to. I will continue to buy :’)

TNS Recovery Complex
September 06, 2018

I've been trying many products to firm my aging drooping skin, especially on my neck and jawline. This product is the only one that shows immediate results. It's a little pricey, but I need something that works! This appears to be the one that does the job.

TNS Recovery Complex
September 02, 2018

Growth Factors, I have used since Skin Medica launched this workhorse years ago. I alternate this and NeoCutis BioSerum depending on what else I am doing to my skin at the time. Between the two products, this feels more ''active'' on my skin. For those who have not used it, you might be put off by the smell. It does not bother me but my husband does not like it. It makes your face feel really tight but since it is a serum, it would go on first after cleansing and toning/thermal spring and follow with the rest of your routine, so you probably will mask any scent with whatever you put on after. I am glad they came out with the 1 ounce size as it is a better deal.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100