Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


241 Results
August 10, 2019

Love it!

I highly recommend this product and will continue to keep it in my skin care routine. I definitely notice a difference when I don't use it. It makes your skin so much smoother and pores are less visible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Skin glowing!

I have been using this product for almost a year now, and I can definitely say that my skin texture have changed.it’s not dull anymore. I have smaller pores and more glow. My forehead wrinkles are gone. I had some acne scars on my cheeks, and chin that are becoming more shallow. With one pump you get the right amount for your face and it gets absorbed quickly. A staple in my morning/night routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Came highly recommended

My dermatologist recommended SkinMedica for my maturing skin as I was due for a change in my old skin care regimen I have used for years. So far, so good. After 6 weeks, I have noticed a change in my skins texture and fine lines. However, the odor takes a minute to get use to, but it fades fairly quickly. I rated 4 stars because the packaging is ridiculous. The box is huge and in my opinion unnecessary. It would be nice if it came in a regular box because I keep my products in their boxes to protect them as I travel quite a lot.

Profile Photo

DebFar62

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Love it

I have been using this product for 3 months now, and it is my favorite product to put on my face. This is the 1st product I put on my face every morning before vitamin c and moisturizer. Soaks up very quickly and has made my skin smoother and my pores are less visible. This is my new go to product. I would highly recommend. Only downside is the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Good stuff

I wanted to try this and compare it to the TNS Essential Serum. I do love the serum better, but I do like this product as well. Both make my skin smooth. I just like how my skin looks better with the serum.The complex is a bit more sticky and smells, but that doesn't bother me. It don't last long. Overall, I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

If you can afford it, buy it.

Highly recommend. Works wonderful on keeping pores tight. I also use on neck, then apply Nectifirm cream. Lasts 3 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Great so far

I have only used it for a couple of weeks, but so far, I have some improvement in the texture of skin, and it has helped to heal some of the damage I got from a very bad facial. It has helped to heal and calm the skin.

Profile Photo

Court

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

Very Nice Product

I use this product in the morning time after I wash my face. It has a nice consistency and absorbs very well into my skin. I am hoping to see a reduction in fine lines around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GREAT PRODUCT!

I've been using this product for a few months now, and my skin's texture & appearance has been improving, greatly. My complexion looks brighter & firmer and fine lines have been diminishing. Great product & Great Brand! Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

It’s ok

I really like how it makes my skin healthy, but don’t like how it makes my peachy face hairs triple in quantity. I discontinued because of that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

TNS recovery complex

Great product have been using it for about 6 months and has greatly reduced wrinkles and fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 18, 2019

TNS Recovery

This is my second bottle of TNS Recovery serum. My skin looks and feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

The morning fix

This serum works great after washing your face. Just a dab all over and then your cream. Really firms the face. Lasts all day!

Profile Photo

reen49

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Will change your skin

I use this product off and on, as I like to try what’s new. My skin was starting to struggle, lack of tone, flaking, even breakouts. I went back to TNS Recovery, and within a few days, I started to see a notable improvement. Your skin feels tight when you put it on, which I like. I follow up with a vitamin c serum or hyaluronic acid and my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

SRBach

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Going back to TNS serum

I thought I’d give this a try after my TNS serum ran out. Didn’t have an effect on my skin like I thought it would, going back to the serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Different in a good way

I’m so used to the TNS, so not having the dual chambers was a little different a little concerning. I was wondering if I was getting or not getting the same results from the goodness of SkinMedica TNS. YES, I am still reaping the benefits. My face looks great. It takes less product you just rub it in wait a few minutes before adding or layering other product. The results will surely follow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Instant results

The first time I used this product, I could see instant results. It seemed to firm, hydrate and retexturize my skin right away. I have only been using it for about a week, so I can hardly wait to see the results down the line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Magic in a bottle

I love this stuff. A little goes a long way even if it doesn’t feel like it. I can see a noticeable difference in my skin texture and clarity since I added this to my regimen. Definitely a must have especially when using other products in the SkinMedica line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

TNS Recovery Complex is a very good growth factor product. It definitely makes a noticeable difference in time. Some people have an issue with the odor. I don’t. However, you have to work very fast, as it dries onto skin almost instantaneously. I am hoping they will reformulate it soon, so that you have just a moment longer to apply it. I used to use the TNS Essential Serum (a dual chamber antioxidants and growth factors), but I prefer using a different antioxidant and then the TNS Recovery Complex on top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

I am relatively new to this product, so that is the reason for only 4 stars. So far, I am quite happy with the results. My skin is smooth and looks so unbelievably healthy. I’m hoping for continuing success with this complex.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

TNS best serum on the market

I have been using TNS Recovery Complex for a few years now. I realized how great it was when I stopped for awhile & noticed fine lines on my face. I found LovelySkin, and it was on sale. Of all the products I have used over the years, this is by far the best. Fine lines are gone, & my dermatologist highly recommends it. Will continue to buy it from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Love it!

I use the TNS Serum in the morning and the Recovery Complex at night before my retinol and moisturizer. My skin has never looked better, and I’m going on 53. Since I started using the TNS products about a year ago (Eye Cream, serum, moisturizer), I see a big, positive change in overall clarity and texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Good stuff

I think it feels a little sticky when putting it on but once rubbed in, I don’t feel that any longer. I little pricey for the amount of you get so I feel that would be my only negative. Otherwise, I feel like it is an important part of my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

TNS is effective...

This is a quality product, and I have reordered it more than once. In all honesty for the price, I have found products for less that are equally effective on MY particular type of skin. I recommend trying it and eliminating other products that address the same skin issues and see for yourself. It may be the perfect product for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

It works

This was recommended for me by my doctor. It is expensive, but I have noticed that when I don’t use it, my wrinkles and fine lines show a lot more. I only use 1 pump full onto damp hands then apply it to my face and it does the job. I am on my 4th or 5th bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
3
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
3
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
5
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100