Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex - 1.0 oz

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex

$143.20 was $179.00
November 26, 2020

Go to serum after procedures

This is my go to serum after I have micro needling. Definitely helps with the healing and redness.

Profile Photo

BerneseLover

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2020

TNS Recovery Complex is the best!

I love this product. It is worth every cent it costs. I have used it for more than 2 years and it consistently and reliably aids in my battle against wrinkles and lack of firmness. I consider it the base of my skin care regimen. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Siebs

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Noticeable difference in my skin

I have used TNS Recovery Complex for about three months now and have really noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. I wear less foundation/powder and I'm certain this is the reason why!

Profile Photo

lajohnson

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2020

The BEST

Worth every penny!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Magic in a Bottle

This serum is like a face lift in a bottle. It tightens and smooths the skin and leaves it feeling like you've had a high end treatment at a spa or Dermatology office. I've got this on auto subscription for such a good price. I use it with Retin-A and my skin has never looked so good. It can be drying at times so I alternate and layer with a moisturizer as well. Such a superior product from this line.

Profile Photo

Maire

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Fantastic

If there is anything you should get, it’s this stuff. In 3 weeks you will see your face completely lifted. I can not be without this.

Profile Photo

Vitality

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Very good product

I am African American, I love SkinMedica tns recovery, it makes my skin glow and have no signs of aging, I use the TNS complex dual serum as well, so I bought the recovery to use it on nights I don’t feel like using the TNS complex dual serum.

Profile Photo

Carolnabadda

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

This is my 4th bottle

I’m 32 years old and I’ve stopped wasting my money on skincare products with “customer perception” studies. Instead I purchase products like these that are CLINICALLY proven. Yes it’s pricey, but there are many products that cost the same that are backed by clinical results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Love this stuff

This is very effective in preventing aging. I have been using TNS Recovery for about a year. My skin looks better today than it did 5 years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

Excellent Product!

This product is so great, I couldn't bring myself to deduct a star, even though I hate the fragrance, and find it a little irritating to my skin. The results are still 5-Star!

Profile Photo

susanb26

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Love it!!!!!

Great buy! Worth every penny!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Product delivers

i've been using this TNS Recovery Complex for about 3 years,and it's an amazing product. Due to the cost, I only apply at nightime...and, along with shunning the sun for the past 25+ years, my skin, at 63, looks a healthy age 40. I know the Skin Medica line may offer even better products, but my skin is so very sensitive, so this product is the one that works best for me. Using it just 1x a day, it lasts 3 months plus. Definately recommend for skin clarity, texture, and will reduce fine lines over time. This product delivers, for a price.

Profile Photo

SouthernChic

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

SkinMedica TNS

SkinMedica TNS is like food for the skin. It is packed with great ingredients and seems to be making my skin look more youthful. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

TNS Recovery

This is an excellent product! Skin tone is much improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

One of the best

This is my favorite growth factor product out there. Gives me a beautiful glow and even complexion from the start. Fine lines are already less noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

A great way to enhance office procedures

Love the healing and enhanced results in this product. It really makes the investment count. A little goes a long way! Also it is great to be able to get the growth factors separate from antioxidants. No one guesses I’m turning 50!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Pricey, But I Will Continue to Buy

I really wish this product wasn't so insanely expensive, but I will keep buying. I've noticed it does help tighten my pores, slightly diminish discoloration, and make my skin look healthier overall. It seems nourishing and effective as opposed to so many other products that do not produce any results or seem to do anything at all other than provide a bit of moisture. I especially like using it in summer to help repair my skin at the end of the day. I am a diligent sunscreen user, but it still feels good to put this on my skin after a day spent outside.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

SkinMedica TNS Recovery

I have used this for 3 years. My skin feels wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

TNS Recovery Complex

I have tried the serum, but nothing works like the TNS Recovery serum. It is magic on the face. You get a pulled young look to the skin that only happens with growth factors. I will buy again and again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Can't live without this!

Been using this product for 7 years, I am 70 yrs old. This product definitely maintains elasticity and quality of skin, I consistently am mistaken for 10-20 years younger than I am!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

used after Surgery

I was given this product after cosmetic surgery very impressed with the results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 05, 2020

Skinmedica TNS Recovery

Can’t be without this!! I use this twice a day, over my serum in the morning, before moisturizer, then at night with Retin A. My dermatologist recommended this - she uses it as well and it’s really giving me healthier looking skin! Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

I think it works

It's very sticky, like a thick hyaluronic acid serum, and feels like it's leaving behind a film on your skin. That said, it does seem to be working, especially in terms of soothing redness and sensitivities I occasionally get from retinoids. It doesn't clash with other products in my routine, and I find the smell to be pleasant. I'll continue to use it and see if it helps with anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Worth the price

I love how this tightens my pores and helps blemishes heal quickly. It’s great for combination skin as it’s not heavy and you can layer it with a good spf moisturizer. I’ve used this for over a year now and I’m still happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Expensive, but worth it!

The TNS recovery complex is rather pricey, but worth it! It does an excellent job with skin tone and texture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680