Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Surface Awaken Therapeutic Conditioner

Reviews For
Surface Awaken Therapeutic Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Surface Awaken Therapeutic Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
August 05, 2020

Very very pleased

My daughter in law gave me samples to try before I ever purchased so my first bottle was pretty much risk free. I knew that I liked it. I suffered a traumatic loss in 2017 and began losing hair. It's been a struggle to maintain the health of my scalp and the hair that remains along with new hair growth. This conditioner is definitely good therapy. It has a cooling and moisturizing effect on my scalp and hair. It's a little heavy for my fine hair so I only use it twice a week, three times at the most. Once I found what worked for me, it was a perfect pairing with the shampoo. I'll buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

light conditioner

I purchased this conditioner to accompany the Awaken shampoo. Like the shampoo, it tingles and leaves my hair lightly conditioned. It helped to soothe my scalp itchiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Love this!

This made my hair feel smooth immediately but wasn’t too heavy. Probably my favorite conditioner of all time.

Profile Photo

SunLover

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

It's worth it!

I have been using both the Surface Awaken Therapeutic shampoo and conditioner for several months. This conditioner not only made my hair feel thicker and look fuller, I have had new hair growth! Even my hair stylist commented and she didn't even know I was using the products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Great feel

I love the way it makes your scalp tingle

Profile Photo

Wendy730

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Love it!

I’ve only been using this system for about two weeks and I love the conditioner. My hair has been falling out and it’s very thin (soon to be changing) and it doesn’t weigh my hair down. It’s actually bouncy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Nice conditioner

This helped with my dandruff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

YES! YES! YES!!!

Surface awakening shampoo indeed! This stuff is what I have been looking for! The cooling sensation on my scalp was instant and it lasted way after my shower. I have really bad eczema and this helped calm my scalp from its itchiness. If you are sensitive to menthol or peppermint, this stuff is pretty potent. But if you are like me and are looking for something with those properties, then this is YOUR product.

Profile Picture for Felicia

Felicia

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Purchased for Hair Loss

As stated in my review for the awaken shampoo, this is a nice product - very refreshing. Although the shampoo did not make my highlighted blonde hair smooth or moisturized, the conditioner did more. It contains palm and coconut oils which were able to smooth my hair more than the shampoo. I love the refreshing scent and the way it feels on my scalp. Not sure if it does anything for hair loss LOL

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Thumbs up

I’ve been using the Awaken line of products for several months now and I’m really happy with them. This conditioner is great. You get a cool feeling on the scalp and leaves your hair soft and awesome smelling.

Profile Photo

Nyah

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Worked for me!

I am using this conditioner along with the shampoo and the treatment after a recommendation by the stylist. We both have noticed new hair growth so I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

Ireland

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Just OK

I like the refreshing coolness of this conditioner. My hair is easy to brush through after. I do not notice a difference in the health or thickness of my hair though. The one thing I really do not like about this is the bottle it comes in. It is so stiff and hard that it makes it difficult to squeeze the product out. I fear when I get close to the end, it will be a challenge to get the product out to the point it will get wasted. I expected something better with such a pricey item.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Great Conditioner

I have reviewed both the Surface Awaken Therapeutic Shampoo and Conditioner, as I feel that using them together is the key to keeping my sons hair so soft and silky. I highly recommend both products and using them together gives nothing short of fantastic results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Invigorating

Love this conditioner, a very small amount is all that’s needed to produce a tangle-free, tingly clean hair and scalp. Love this stuff.

Profile Photo

Deltarose23

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2019

Worst product

This is really the worst conditioner I’ve ever used. It stings the eyes. I could hardly brush my hair after using it. Wish I can return it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Surface Awaken Therapeutic Conditioner

This conditioner is great. Leave my hair soft and gives it more volume.

Profile Photo

Jack

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Nice product

I used it with the same shampoo, and it left my hair and added some body to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Best Cleanser Ever

I received a sample of this and the shampoo in the store. I finally used the samples and went to the store and bought the full size. Makes my hair so full and much more manageable. Thanks for carrying such wonderful brands.

Profile Photo

Pamela

August 20, 2019

Highly recommended

For psoriasis or wake you up in your morning shower.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Great for psoriasis

This really helped calm my scalp psoriasis down. It feels tingly and refreshing and I love it! Smell is minty and clean. I've also noticed some improvement in how my hair air drys after using this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Hair strengthening shampoo

Love how this product makes my hair shine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Refreshing

The conditioner is a nice compliment to the shampoo! Not to heavy or overpowering.

Profile Photo

Shorty

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Best All-Around Conditioner!

LovelySkin had included a sample of both the Surface Awaken shampoo and conditioner in one of my orders. I had not heard of this line before, but it is wonderful! I have fine thin hair and I am pleased to now find only about 1/4 of the hair fall during washes using this as compared to previous shampoos/conditioners. Additionally, I use this shampoo and conditioner to treat my rough red hands from using too much alcohol rub at work, and to treat other body skin patches irritated by eczema. This clears up my irritated spots right away! I always make sure to have a backup bottle on hand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Gets tangles out

I've posted a few review on this line. Again, this is protein rich. I don't recommend using it but once or twice a week. However, does provides nice slip. I have aging curly hair that's to the center of my back. When I first started this line, it was at my shoulders. I do love this line but have to alternate with hydrating products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Invigorating

Purchased for my husband. He likes both the conditioner and shampoo and requested more to be ordered. Can’t tell that it makes hair grow but he loves how it tingles his scalp.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680