Product Reviews for Vanicream Cleansing Bar

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Cleansing Bar, a fragrance-free Vanicream soap

Reviews For
Vanicream Cleansing Bar

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
July 08, 2020

Great service

Great service keep the good work thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Seborrheic dermatitis

The only thing that calms redness due to seborrhea. Use on face and body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Clean without residue

This is a great bar for cleaning my face--leaves no smell or residue. Love it!

Profile Photo

Alwayslooking

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Love this soap

so good for people like me with eczema. I also love the moisturizing lotion. Great deal on automatic refill!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great product

Gentle and sensitive skin friendly. Creamy texture but not sticky. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Absolutely amazing

I was recommended this soap form my dermatologist because of my atopic dermatitis. Been using this soap for about 11 months and absolutely love the soap and body soap. Don’t want to use any thing else but this store. I also love to order from this store because it ships absolutely fast compare to other stores that I’m not going to name.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Amazing Soap

My dermatologist recommended this to me after I had an allergic reaction to a medication that caused a severe rash all over my body. After that event I have used this soap and I love it. I use it on my face and body every time I shower!

Profile Photo

Shelb333

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

The only soap that helps

vanicream is the best soap that I have ever used I have tried other soaps to help with my eczema and nothing compares.

Profile Photo

Sheila

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Cleansing bar that still lathers and great for sensitive skin

I have mature sensitive skin and had a sudden allergic reaction earlier this year to either some face or eye cream I was using. I bought the lotion version of this for my face and it was immediately soothing and non irritating. I started using the bar on my face and body in the shower. I continue to use it. I use sunscreen liberally and this still cleans my skin. It is not drying like a soap.

Profile Photo

DT

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Vanicream Cleansing Bar

Vanicream Cleansing Bar is excellent for someone with chemical sensitivity and dry skin. It does not irritate my skin, and leaves skin feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Great for sensitive skin

I love this cleansing bar. No scents, no harsh ingredients, and doesn't exacerbate my eczema. It's also great for traveling since it's not a liquid. I plan to use this exclusively in place of other body wash. It helps me maintain a healthy moisture barrier.

Profile Photo

EK

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Vanicream Cleansing Bar and lotion

This produce was recommended by my dermatologist. That is why I ordered it. I would like for the soap to be foamy. The lotion could be have more moisturize in it. I have very dry flaky skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Excellent soap

I have a severe colophony allergy; lovelyskin.com confirmed for me that this is a colophony free product where most companies do not know the answer to this! The soap has no fragrance, feels good, and lathers well. Everything arrived fairly quickly and with free samples. I will be using them again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Best bar ever!

I love this soap in the winter when my skin is very dry. I even use it on my face since it’s very gentle with a pH of 5.5! This bar does not have the same ingredients as regular soap bars. This is a luxurious high quality bar & I haven’t been able to find any other bar out there that compares to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 15, 2019

Great bar soap

I have very dry sensitive skin, and this bar soap is great. It has no fragrance, very gentle and creamy. I have no allergy when I use it. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Convenient!

The convenience, price, and quality of the product purchased is what keeps me reordering from this company. So far, so good! Thanks!

Profile Photo

Thriftyeye

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great!

Wonderfully gentle, creamy, soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 23, 2019

Great product

This cleansing bar is great for all skin types. Love it and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Best Bar for Sensitive / Acne Skin

I have very sensitive combo skin that has been having an issue with reactions from some medicines I am on for auto-immune. This bar is very sudsy, cleans the skin, and does not leave you feeling dry. I highly recommend for acne/prone sensitive skin with issues. Best bar ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Not drying

Feels great and not drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Itchy Eyes Relief

After several years of using only Dove sensitive skin at a dermatologist's instruction, my eyes started itching again. Outer edges and on the eyelid, with slightly dry skin and redness. Even going makeup-free for several days did not help. Finally, because I use Vanicream moisturizer without any irritation, I bought three of these cleansing bars. That was the solution! The bar foams up nicely and feels soft on the face and rinses off easily. Within three or four days, all the itching had stopped. It may not be THE solution for a lifetime, but it certainly has been for more than six months. I am giving my 38-year-old daughter, who also has itching issues around her eyes, one of these cleansing bars for her birthday, because it's a real gift.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Great!

It lasts a while and is very moisturizing. No scent at all and has a rich lather.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Gentle

I have psoriasis and dry skin. This soap is mild and gentle. It is also not easily melted when it soaking wet. I will definitely become a regular consumer for this soap.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Best for sensitive skin

I have extremely sensitive skin with a comprised barrier. This product has worked best for me without question. I have gone back to Dove during times I ran out and forgot to reorder, but I always regret that and order this again right away because the difference is so profound.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Excellent for troubled/super sensitve skin

When I had Eczema all over and my skin got intolerant with any type of soap, this soap was the only one, which didn''t stimulate my skin, and it helped A LOT!! So I keep this soap for my another ''emergency'' situation like that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680