Product Reviews for Vanicream Cleansing Bar

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Cleansing Bar, a fragrance-free Vanicream soap

Reviews For Vanicream Cleansing Bar

$4.05
58 Results
September 21, 2020

Best Product Line!

I have rosacea that was turning into infections on my face and eczema on my hands/forearms. This product changed everything!! Highly recommend!!!!

Profile Photo

simplynicolecarp

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Budget friendly soap

Great simple bar soap for the shower, really can’t beat the price! I have sensitive skin and haven’t had any problems.

Profile Photo

CPM

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Vanicream Cleansing Bar

I have tried literally every drug store and high end cleansing bars on the market and without fail have had reactions due to fragrance and other suspect ingredients, even those recommended by my dermatologist. I absolutely love Vanicream cleansing bars (without zinc as this also causes my skin to react). I have had no issues w/ this soap thus far and use it both on my face and body. More Dermo's should recommend this soap rather than ones that simply contain irritating ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Excellent Soap

The Vanicream Cleansing Bar is an excellent product. I discovered and have used it for several years with great success. LovelySkin sells this soap at a very good price, the reason my personal order was for 12 bars.

Profile Photo

Hibiscus

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Vanicream Cleansing Bar

Vanicream bar is a great way to wash your skin. It helps keep it moisterized as well as cleaning. Been using it for over 10 years and very much pleased.

Profile Photo

JamesB

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Great service

Great service keep the good work thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Seborrheic dermatitis

The only thing that calms redness due to seborrhea. Use on face and body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Clean without residue

This is a great bar for cleaning my face--leaves no smell or residue. Love it!

Profile Photo

Alwayslooking

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Love this soap

so good for people like me with eczema. I also love the moisturizing lotion. Great deal on automatic refill!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great product

Gentle and sensitive skin friendly. Creamy texture but not sticky. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Absolutely amazing

I was recommended this soap form my dermatologist because of my atopic dermatitis. Been using this soap for about 11 months and absolutely love the soap and body soap. Don’t want to use any thing else but this store. I also love to order from this store because it ships absolutely fast compare to other stores that I’m not going to name.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Amazing Soap

My dermatologist recommended this to me after I had an allergic reaction to a medication that caused a severe rash all over my body. After that event I have used this soap and I love it. I use it on my face and body every time I shower!

Profile Photo

Shelb333

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

The only soap that helps

vanicream is the best soap that I have ever used I have tried other soaps to help with my eczema and nothing compares.

Profile Photo

Sheila

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Cleansing bar that still lathers and great for sensitive skin

I have mature sensitive skin and had a sudden allergic reaction earlier this year to either some face or eye cream I was using. I bought the lotion version of this for my face and it was immediately soothing and non irritating. I started using the bar on my face and body in the shower. I continue to use it. I use sunscreen liberally and this still cleans my skin. It is not drying like a soap.

Profile Photo

DT

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Vanicream Cleansing Bar

Vanicream Cleansing Bar is excellent for someone with chemical sensitivity and dry skin. It does not irritate my skin, and leaves skin feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Great for sensitive skin

I love this cleansing bar. No scents, no harsh ingredients, and doesn't exacerbate my eczema. It's also great for traveling since it's not a liquid. I plan to use this exclusively in place of other body wash. It helps me maintain a healthy moisture barrier.

Profile Photo

EK

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Vanicream Cleansing Bar and lotion

This produce was recommended by my dermatologist. That is why I ordered it. I would like for the soap to be foamy. The lotion could be have more moisturize in it. I have very dry flaky skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Excellent soap

I have a severe colophony allergy; lovelyskin.com confirmed for me that this is a colophony free product where most companies do not know the answer to this! The soap has no fragrance, feels good, and lathers well. Everything arrived fairly quickly and with free samples. I will be using them again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Best bar ever!

I love this soap in the winter when my skin is very dry. I even use it on my face since it’s very gentle with a pH of 5.5! This bar does not have the same ingredients as regular soap bars. This is a luxurious high quality bar & I haven’t been able to find any other bar out there that compares to this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 15, 2019

Great bar soap

I have very dry sensitive skin, and this bar soap is great. It has no fragrance, very gentle and creamy. I have no allergy when I use it. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Convenient!

The convenience, price, and quality of the product purchased is what keeps me reordering from this company. So far, so good! Thanks!

Profile Photo

Thriftyeye

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great!

Wonderfully gentle, creamy, soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 23, 2019

Great product

This cleansing bar is great for all skin types. Love it and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Best Bar for Sensitive / Acne Skin

I have very sensitive combo skin that has been having an issue with reactions from some medicines I am on for auto-immune. This bar is very sudsy, cleans the skin, and does not leave you feeling dry. I highly recommend for acne/prone sensitive skin with issues. Best bar ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Not drying

Feels great and not drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680