Product Reviews for Vanicream Cleansing Bar

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Cleansing Bar, a fragrance-free Vanicream soap

Reviews For
Vanicream Cleansing Bar

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
September 17, 2013

Vanicream cleansing bar

The best cleansing bar I have ever used in my life. Makes my skin clean, soft, and smooth. Best for my sensitive skin. Its a little expensive but you get what you paid for. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2013

THE BEST

After i developed an allergy to body wash and soap with fragrance last year, my dermatologist recommended this. I have been using it ever since. It keeps my skin slean and moisturized. I will not use anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2012

Love it

I would never think that bar could stop my itching. but it did I will always use that bar to wash my body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2012

Great for sensitive/Rosacea skin

I have used this soap for several years and found it to be mild enough for my very sensitve and reactive skin. The bar is nice when traveling -- you don't have to worry about air travel limits on ounces.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2012

daughter soap

i never feel guilty about teaching my daughter the art of femininity with this i feel better using this head to toe bathing and nurturing ourselves thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2011

vanicream soap

my son who is 14 mos has skin issues and the doctor recommended this. its great. a little "institutional" smelly but if it works for him its a small non-problem. it last a while also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Another recommend

Wow, my daddy asks me to post his review. He's a guy with age of 60's. The only cleansing item for a traditional man is soap. He can't stand the other options such as cream base nor gel. For his dry skin , he is satisfied with vanicream cleansing bar. ~ lol

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

vanicream products

I have very sensitive skin especially. The Vanicream products are unscented and without harsh chemicals. I would recommend to anyone with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2010

Love it

Finally!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2008

Great Soap for Sensitive Skin

This soap is a must if you have sensitive skin, or just want a soap with no added dyes or fragrance. I tried this soap purely by chance. I had ordered VANICREAM moisturizing skin cream and thought the soap was worth a try. To my surpise, this cleansing bar is creamy and moisturizing and worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Great Product

Since I started using Vanicream I do not itch, I do not have those little bumps on my skin. The bar last a lot longer than commercial cleansers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2008

Not bad at all.

The only problem that I have with the cleansing bar is that it is a bit gritty. Other than that, it lathers very well and has no scent at all, which is the reason I purchased it. Dennis Sheriff

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

VC BAR

This cleansing bar is the best we have ever used for my 6 year old Grandson. He has skin problems and his DR recommended this product & we have been using it for about a year. Keep up the good work on this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Lasts longer

Costs a little more than regular hand soaps, but it lasts longer and cleanses just as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100