Product Reviews for Vanicream Cleansing Bar

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Cleansing Bar, a fragrance-free Vanicream soap

Reviews For
Vanicream Cleansing Bar

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
April 18, 2020

Vanicream Cleansing Bar and lotion

This produce was recommended by my dermatologist. That is why I ordered it. I would like for the soap to be foamy. The lotion could be have more moisturize in it. I have very dry flaky skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Not drying

Feels great and not drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

good but small

i like this more than the other non-soap “soaps” out there on the market, but I wish it came in a larger size. Bar lasts 2.5-3 weeks depending on usage frequency.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2018

Simple

Finally, a non-toxic cleanser. I am happy to share.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Great so far!

I waited until I had used an entire bar of this soap before writing a review. I like it compared to other bar soaps I have tried so far. I can no longer use any soap with fragrance in it and appreciate the lack of all the other chemicals in this soap. Skin feels good and no problems of any kind with this soap thus far. Definitely easier to travel with than a liquid body soap. I have only given it four stars because I feel that I need to use it for a longer term before giving it 5 stars. Will change it if possible once I decide.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2015

same as free and clear liquid cleanser

bought this and F&R, after receiving it, i noticed it is the same as F&R liquid so have not used this soap since the liquid is easier and less messy. Surely it works as great as the liquid version though and the bar is actually a good size for small to medium size hands and it is slighty curved for an easier hold.. Someday, i will get sanitary soap tray and try it out, thinking it may lather up a tad bit better than its liquid form (that lathers fine, just requires at least 2-3 pumps).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

vanicream products

I have very sensitive skin especially. The Vanicream products are unscented and without harsh chemicals. I would recommend to anyone with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2008

Not bad at all.

The only problem that I have with the cleansing bar is that it is a bit gritty. Other than that, it lathers very well and has no scent at all, which is the reason I purchased it. Dennis Sheriff

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680