Winter Hydration - Free $98 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

Reviews For Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

$17.20
January 18, 2021

Clearly Successful!!!

The Vanicream Moisturizing Cream gave me the same results as the Facial Cleanser. I don't suffer from any dryness on my face on my face and I sometimes use the lotion on my hands. I will buy both these products again.

Profile Photo

MsJRenee

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2021

Favorite Moisturizing Cream

Fantastic moisturizer for eczema. Love the new pump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Rich Lotion

So many lotions feel good for a few seconds and then my skin feels parched again. Vanicream is a rich lotion which seems to keep my skin feeling better longer.

Profile Photo

MaryR

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Dry, neglected skin

Historically, I had not been taking care of my skin the way it needed to be taken care of. With frequent handwashing in my career and life, hand cream was generally neglected. My hands got dry and cracked, especially around the cuticles. I found that the creams that I put on felt good for the first few minutes but had no lasting effect so it seemed easy to pass. After using Vanicream for the first time, I felt a lasting effect. My hands continued to feel moisturized for hours. I love the feeling of the skin on my hands feeling more pliable and not dry & taunt. The results keep me committed to using the cream pretty consistently. My feet love it too!

Profile Photo

bkg

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2020

A clean and effective moisturizer

I love everything from this brand and this product is no exception. The pump is a great feature and makes it easy to use. I keep a jar in every bathroom and by the kitchen sink. It's quick drying and non-greasy, and despite an insane number of allergies in this household, it's safe for everyone to use regardless of their sensitivities because it has a very simple and "clean" formula. Although it's used most regularly as a hand cream in my house, it's a fantastic body cream, too. I prefer something a little heavier in the winter, but it's perfect during fall, spring, and summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2020

Excellent price! Rich moisturizing cream!

Love this very rich cream! Great easy to use dispenser! Great price and value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2020

Great for Hypersensitive Skin

This was recommended by my dermatologist for my hypersensitive eczema prone skin. I use this as well as the body wash. No scent no added chemicals, just a good basic moisturizer which is all my skin needs. This worked better for me over other brands with moisturizers for eczema prone skin, it took a long time to find the right now but I finally found it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

VaniCream

Great all purpose moisturizer for all skin types. Especially sensitive skin! Works so well on my little eczema spots. Relief!

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

If you have sensitive skin - this is for you

My skin hates me. I am allergic to a chemical called PPD, found in many hair dyes and certain ink. And, I'm probably allergic to other things as well! I use this cream for my face, hands, legs, arms, and definitely my neck. I highly recommend it and it's a great value!

Profile Photo

JoanieB

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Very thick cream!

Very thick cream for eczema skin. I use it on winter! Its a bit hard to apply, so sometimes I use the lotion first and then put the cream which makes it easier to spread it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Love this!

My skin is incredibly dry, sensitive and reactive, so I have to be careful what I put on it. This is really helping me as the weather gets colder and my skin has decided to sting with most of my usual products. I had picked up Vanicream cleanser after a friend recommended it and decided to try this lotion. My skin is still going crazy and this is the only lotion that doesn’t sting when I put it on. I’ve been using it on my face and body right after I shower to lock in moisture. I definitely recommend trying this. I do think it could be a smidge more moisturizing but its working nicely and my skin doesn’t hurt so that’s a big win.

Profile Photo

ChrissyNY

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

My new go to body cream!

Healthy & moisturizing! I just put some nice smelling body oil with it and it’s perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Nice thick cream

I use this on my hands, elbows & feet mostly. It is a nice thick cream & doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Nurturing Lotion

This lotion is amazing. Scent free and thick without a greasy feeling. I have dry itchy skin during the winter and this kept my skin hydrated. I have sensitive skin so applying this cream provides a huge relief from everyday dryness. I like the packaging, the pump gives the right amount of product to lather up without a mess. However, when it becomes low on lotion I had to screw off the top and retrieve the remaining product with my fingers. I was able to reuse the container for another lotion I had purchased.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Great stuff

I read an earlier review on this moisturizer and I felt like was exactly what they said it was, exactly right. It’s a little thick so I added a little water to my moisturizer for my legs and my arms. Feels great moisturizes nicely! Doesn’t feel greasy at all and seems quality.

Profile Photo

Ttbubble

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Awesome lotion

I love the texture of this lotion, it make my skin feel dewy and silky soft... and it really helped my eczema.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Great for sensitive skin

I purchased this for my mother who has really sensitive skin. She uses it from head to toe, and says that it is the only thing that gives her relief from dry skin and is moisturizing without irritating her sensitive skin. It is a very good product at an incredibly reasonable price.

Profile Photo

JenB

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

So Great For Sensitive Skin!

I have incredibly sensitive skin that reacts to almost anything it seems. I was watching a dermatologist on Youtube who recommended the Vanicream brand for sensitive skin and so I went ahead and bought this moisturizer and my skin looks and feels so much better. My husband uses the light lotion version of this product but my skin is a bit more dry so I use this thicker formulation and I really like it! I feel like it is pretty comfortable and I highly recommend it! One tip I heard from the dermatologist I was watching was to rub moisturizer in while your skin is still damp. I tried this and now that is the only way I apply moisturizer to my face. I feel like it just seals in even more moisture! If you have very sensitive skin like I do I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

My Final Face Moisturizer

I have combination sensitive skin with rosacea & adult acne flair ups. My derms recommended this face moisturizer and my skin is smooth, conditioned without feeling coated/caked, and calm. I use it morning & night after my cleansing routine, and it works great under my makeup. Some may prefer this as a nighttime option only. I also use this as a full body lotion which is great for traveling when I only want to bring one bottle to cover it all!

Profile Photo

MimiS

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Very nice

I love products made by vanicream; I started using them when my dermatologist suggested it for my dry flaky skin. It is quite thick and it is good to use it at night.

Profile Photo

Milldar

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

OK Cream

I like it somewhat . It doesn’t have great ingredients.

Profile Photo

Micki

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

so far so good!

I have been using a drug store cream for years for my hands and legs. I was not getting the results I wanted so I decided to try Vanicream. It is awesome and hydrates my arms, hands, and legs without being sticky and fragrance free.

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great lotion

Love this lotion for sensitive skin. It’s super thick and creamy, but not sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Nice cream

Tried this lotion after seeing great reviews. Great price for the size and works great, no dry hands in the morning, but bit too heavy for my liking especially for body. Wish it was lighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Vanicream

This is a thicker moisturizer and works well as a body cream. Especially on dry feet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680