Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser | LovelySkin

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

Reviews For
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
July 06, 2020

Very nice

I love products made by vanicream; I started using them when my dermatologist suggested it for my dry flaky skin. It is quite thick and it is good to use it at night.

Profile Photo

Milldar

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

OK Cream

I like it somewhat . It doesn’t have great ingredients.

Profile Photo

Micki

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

so far so good!

I have been using a drug store cream for years for my hands and legs. I was not getting the results I wanted so I decided to try Vanicream. It is awesome and hydrates my arms, hands, and legs without being sticky and fragrance free.

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great lotion

Love this lotion for sensitive skin. It’s super thick and creamy, but not sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Nice cream

Tried this lotion after seeing great reviews. Great price for the size and works great, no dry hands in the morning, but bit too heavy for my liking especially for body. Wish it was lighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Vanicream

This is a thicker moisturizer and works well as a body cream. Especially on dry feet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Relieves itchy skin

My son got really dry skin this winter and it became itchy and he had some spots with little bumps that were particularly bothersome. We started using this on him twice a day and within a few days it was almost completely gone. Now we only have to use once a day or every other day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Good, but not the best

This is a great, thick, non-sticky cream for skin that needs intense hydration. It was my standby for years and I still return to it from time to time when I can't afford to spend more. If you suffer from mild eczema, get this. If your skin is cracking, flaking, oozing, you'll want something more intense. It definitely doesn't replace prescription grade treatment for those who need that level of skin care.

Profile Photo

Gorgongirl

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Simple, effective moisture

My dermatologist recommended this for my dry, irritated and sensitive winter skin. It is not greasy, absorbs fast and is very effective. I am really happy with find!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

The Best!

I never thought a cream would really make a difference. I use this nightly on my hands and feet and no more rough cracked skin.This product is the best!

Profile Photo

mkbeat

December 04, 2019

BEST Hand and Body Lotion I’ve Ever Tried!

I have never used anything more moisturizing and healing than this cream. My hands have been severely cracked to the point of bleeding (frequent hand-washing and cold weather), and this was the only thing that actually healed my hands immediately! The dryness disappeared, and the cracked skin healed up. I can also apply this cream to my legs immediately after shaving, and they do not burn or sting at all, which is so common when I use lotion after shaving. Amazing product.

Profile Picture for Ireland

IrelandAvery

November 09, 2019

Great for Eczema

My daughter has very severe eczema which makes her skin so sensitive. This lotion is lightweight yet moisturizing without feeling greasy at all. Very soothing to apply. The pump is so convenient and the amount of product is a lot for the price. The lotion dries down to a semi matte finish. We love it!

Profile Photo

Nellie

September 30, 2019

Great cream great value

This lotion provides a great amount of moisture and doesn’t have a smell. Excellent for extremely sensitive skin. I think it’s a very good value as well. Quality product.

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream

Having lost some weight and loving the sun, the skin on my arms was looking like a dried up creek bed. I am 72 so my skin will never look young again, but it is softer and feels moister. The 4 star rating is because It is a little heavy and greasy, which is probably why it helped my skin, so I will probably purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Good moisturizer

Recommended by my dermatologist. Simple, pure ingredients good for sensitive skin. Would not recommend for the face as this is a heavier consistency. But, highly recommend for dry areas of the body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Best Lotion

This is such a great product. I have extremely dry skin. After applying this lotion, the results are amazing. I also have a slight case of eczema and it is great for that, as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

love the pump

This product is recommended for eczema, and the pump makes it very convenient to use. Nice size too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Hand Cream

Wow! Great cream! I bought this cream for my husband who works at night outside so his hands are rough. This cream helps a lot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Body Wash Replacement?

I bought this because my neighbor said that the nursing home that her husband is in uses this cream as a body wash for their patients & his skin was softer than hers. So, I'm hoping it will do the same for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Helps dry skin

It’s perfect because it has the pump you put it next to the bed and use it all the time in the winter, and it does work gets rid of those scaly little elbows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

The best

This gets a top rating from national eczema org and the pump is so convenient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great for my Eczema prone sensitive skin

Love this product and this brand. Haven't had an Eczema break out since started using. Perfect for dry winter weather months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

The best

This is great for eczema. Plus I love the convenient pump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

best skin cream

Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream is the best for my skin problems on palms of hands and also the bottoms of my feet. I've never found anything that works better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Wonderful skincare line for eczema

I love this product and so does my husband. He has dry skin, and I have eczema with occasional breakouts. Simple and clean and for the price and size you just can't beat it. I just purchase vanicream lite for the summer time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
2
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680