Product Reviews for Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

Reviews For
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
November 09, 2019

Great for Eczema

My daughter has very severe eczema which makes her skin so sensitive. This lotion is lightweight yet moisturizing without feeling greasy at all. Very soothing to apply. The pump is so convenient and the amount of product is a lot for the price. The lotion dries down to a semi matte finish. We love it!

Profile Photo

Nellie

September 30, 2019

Great cream great value

This lotion provides a great amount of moisture and doesn’t have a smell. Excellent for extremely sensitive skin. I think it’s a very good value as well. Quality product.

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream

Having lost some weight and loving the sun, the skin on my arms was looking like a dried up creek bed. I am 72 so my skin will never look young again, but it is softer and feels moister. The 4 star rating is because It is a little heavy and greasy, which is probably why it helped my skin, so I will probably purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Good moisturizer

Recommended by my dermatologist. Simple, pure ingredients good for sensitive skin. Would not recommend for the face as this is a heavier consistency. But, highly recommend for dry areas of the body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Best Lotion

This is such a great product. I have extremely dry skin. After applying this lotion, the results are amazing. I also have a slight case of eczema and it is great for that, as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

love the pump

This product is recommended for eczema, and the pump makes it very convenient to use. Nice size too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Hand Cream

Wow! Great cream! I bought this cream for my husband who works at night outside so his hands are rough. This cream helps a lot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Body Wash Replacement?

I bought this because my neighbor said that the nursing home that her husband is in uses this cream as a body wash for their patients & his skin was softer than hers. So, I'm hoping it will do the same for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Helps dry skin

It’s perfect because it has the pump you put it next to the bed and use it all the time in the winter, and it does work gets rid of those scaly little elbows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

The best

This gets a top rating from national eczema org and the pump is so convenient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great for my Eczema prone sensitive skin

Love this product and this brand. Haven't had an Eczema break out since started using. Perfect for dry winter weather months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

The best

This is great for eczema. Plus I love the convenient pump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

best skin cream

Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream is the best for my skin problems on palms of hands and also the bottoms of my feet. I've never found anything that works better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Wonderful skincare line for eczema

I love this product and so does my husband. He has dry skin, and I have eczema with occasional breakouts. Simple and clean and for the price and size you just can't beat it. I just purchase vanicream lite for the summer time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 22, 2017

Like the Vanicream Skin Moisurizer

I like this moisturizer. I have eczema, and I need a product that really moisturizes and doesn't have any perfume. I found this same product at a well known store that was a lot cheaper, otherwise of would have given it 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

PSORIASIS FADING

What a surprise!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2017

Lovely skin

Great product I am 81 and sensitive to products but this moisturizer works great, no greasy feel, just smooth soft skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2017

Vanicream Moisturizing Cream

Love this. Works great on sensitive skin and very moisturizing as it states.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Good everyday lotion

I like how it's fragrance free without being greasy.The lotion dries quickly and moisturizes well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2016

The Best!

My Dermatologist recommended this product and I find it wonderful for those places, like elbows, heels, and hands, that need a more penetrating "fix" than a lotion provides. I have tried many other brands. This one works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Very Nice

I think this will be my new go to lotion. Rich thick, free of fragrance and harmful chemicals I bought some for my daughter within 24 hrs of receiving mine. Priced well and worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2016

Very good

Very good for dry skin but not the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2016

The Dry Skin MUST HAVE

If you have severely dry skin, look NO further!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

August 06, 2014

SO GOOD

so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2014

Eczema sufferers, rejoice!

This cream was recommended to me by a dermatologist and after months of hesitation (knowing that up to this point ANY creams or lotions on my skin would cause a huge breakout) I finally broke down and tried it...I wish i hadnt waited so long. I have literally tried everything recommended for eczema and this is the only thing that not only didnt cause a reaction but also helped reduce smaller breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100