LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

Reviews For
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Lovely skin
June 19, 2017

Great product I am 81 and sensitive to products but this moisturizer works great, no greasy feel, just smooth soft skin. Love it.

Vanicream Moisturizing Cream
May 28, 2017

Love this. Works great on sensitive skin and very moisturizing as it states.

Good everyday lotion
December 15, 2016

I like how it's fragrance free without being greasy.The lotion dries quickly and moisturizes well.

The Best!
December 08, 2016

My Dermatologist recommended this product and I find it wonderful for those places, like elbows, heels, and hands, that need a more penetrating "fix" than a lotion provides. I have tried many other brands. This one works!

Very Nice
September 07, 2016

I think this will be my new go to lotion. Rich thick, free of fragrance and harmful chemicals I bought some for my daughter within 24 hrs of receiving mine. Priced well and worth a try.

Very good
February 21, 2016

Very good for dry skin but not the face.

The Dry Skin MUST HAVE
January 20, 2016

If you have severely dry skin...look NO further!

SO GOOD
August 06, 2014

so good

Eczema sufferers, rejoice!
July 23, 2014

This cream was recommended to me by a dermatologist and after months of hesitation (knowing that up to this point ANY creams or lotions on my skin would cause a huge breakout) I finally broke down and tried it...I wish i hadnt waited so long. I have literally tried everything recommended for eczema and this is the only thing that not only didnt cause a reaction but also helped reduce smaller breakouts.

WONDERFUL!
April 03, 2014

When I first used this I didnt think that I was going to like it because it seemed greasy however, that feeling went away quickly and left my hands feeling soft and smooth. Before I began using this product I had problems with the side of my fingers next to the nail splitting. Very painfully!!! No more. A friend at church recommended this product. It really works!

Great lotion.
January 29, 2014

I have extremely dry skin. Vanicream works better that any other products that I have tried.

Better than Cerave
September 24, 2013

This provides lasting hydration for my dry, sensitive skin. Love the pump. Will reorder.

Excellent!
April 11, 2012

Great product that is mild and makes my skin feel moisturized. The pump makes it easy to use as well!

Healthy lotion
March 27, 2012

Paraben free is supposedly a good thing for our health, but this body lotion/cream is very difficult to apply. You need to smear a good amount onto palms of hands and pat it on skin. It is very moisturizing without being greasy.

Great stuff!!!
October 01, 2008

This is a great moisterizer for dry skin. It is non-sticky and has done wonders for my horribly dry hands. I would definately recommend it.

Great cream and dispenser
September 16, 2008

We use this Vanicream pump dispenser for my daughter's severe eczema. It was recommended to us by the research hospital where she was treated. We use it twice a day and it keeps her skin under control (with the help of medication as well). The pump makes is so very convenient to use as a regular tube would be messy with the greasy hands. Thanks for this product!

Review
June 03, 2008

I also use this for my KP. It works great with the Neo Strata Bionic lotion. Very moisturizing. I have no trouble ordering this from your website and it always gets to my home within 1-2 days with the standard shipping.

Miracle in a jar!
May 12, 2008

My son has extremely itchy sensitive skin - all over! It was keep him awake at night. He is very sensitive to lotions and creams - and he was hesitant to try this. But this was gentle and worked instantly! His skin began to show improvement right away. The pump makes it easy to apply and the tub lasts for a long time! This is a miracle in a jar!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100