Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

Reviews For Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

$17.20
52 Results
September 22, 2020

Nice thick cream

I use this on my hands, elbows & feet mostly. It is a nice thick cream & doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Nurturing Lotion

This lotion is amazing. Scent free and thick without a greasy feeling. I have dry itchy skin during the winter and this kept my skin hydrated. I have sensitive skin so applying this cream provides a huge relief from everyday dryness. I like the packaging, the pump gives the right amount of product to lather up without a mess. However, when it becomes low on lotion I had to screw off the top and retrieve the remaining product with my fingers. I was able to reuse the container for another lotion I had purchased.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Great stuff

I read an earlier review on this moisturizer and I felt like was exactly what they said it was, exactly right. It’s a little thick so I added a little water to my moisturizer for my legs and my arms. Feels great moisturizes nicely! Doesn’t feel greasy at all and seems quality.

Profile Photo

Ttbubble

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Awesome lotion

I love the texture of this lotion, it make my skin feel dewy and silky soft... and it really helped my eczema.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Great for sensitive skin

I purchased this for my mother who has really sensitive skin. She uses it from head to toe, and says that it is the only thing that gives her relief from dry skin and is moisturizing without irritating her sensitive skin. It is a very good product at an incredibly reasonable price.

Profile Photo

JenB

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

So Great For Sensitive Skin!

I have incredibly sensitive skin that reacts to almost anything it seems. I was watching a dermatologist on Youtube who recommended the Vanicream brand for sensitive skin and so I went ahead and bought this moisturizer and my skin looks and feels so much better. My husband uses the light lotion version of this product but my skin is a bit more dry so I use this thicker formulation and I really like it! I feel like it is pretty comfortable and I highly recommend it! One tip I heard from the dermatologist I was watching was to rub moisturizer in while your skin is still damp. I tried this and now that is the only way I apply moisturizer to my face. I feel like it just seals in even more moisture! If you have very sensitive skin like I do I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

My Final Face Moisturizer

I have combination sensitive skin with rosacea & adult acne flair ups. My derms recommended this face moisturizer and my skin is smooth, conditioned without feeling coated/caked, and calm. I use it morning & night after my cleansing routine, and it works great under my makeup. Some may prefer this as a nighttime option only. I also use this as a full body lotion which is great for traveling when I only want to bring one bottle to cover it all!

Profile Photo

MimiS

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Very nice

I love products made by vanicream; I started using them when my dermatologist suggested it for my dry flaky skin. It is quite thick and it is good to use it at night.

Profile Photo

Milldar

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

OK Cream

I like it somewhat . It doesn’t have great ingredients.

Profile Photo

Micki

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

so far so good!

I have been using a drug store cream for years for my hands and legs. I was not getting the results I wanted so I decided to try Vanicream. It is awesome and hydrates my arms, hands, and legs without being sticky and fragrance free.

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great lotion

Love this lotion for sensitive skin. It’s super thick and creamy, but not sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Nice cream

Tried this lotion after seeing great reviews. Great price for the size and works great, no dry hands in the morning, but bit too heavy for my liking especially for body. Wish it was lighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Vanicream

This is a thicker moisturizer and works well as a body cream. Especially on dry feet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Relieves itchy skin

My son got really dry skin this winter and it became itchy and he had some spots with little bumps that were particularly bothersome. We started using this on him twice a day and within a few days it was almost completely gone. Now we only have to use once a day or every other day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Good, but not the best

This is a great, thick, non-sticky cream for skin that needs intense hydration. It was my standby for years and I still return to it from time to time when I can't afford to spend more. If you suffer from mild eczema, get this. If your skin is cracking, flaking, oozing, you'll want something more intense. It definitely doesn't replace prescription grade treatment for those who need that level of skin care.

Profile Photo

Gorgongirl

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Simple, effective moisture

My dermatologist recommended this for my dry, irritated and sensitive winter skin. It is not greasy, absorbs fast and is very effective. I am really happy with find!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

The Best!

I never thought a cream would really make a difference. I use this nightly on my hands and feet and no more rough cracked skin.This product is the best!

Profile Photo

mkbeat

December 04, 2019

BEST Hand and Body Lotion I’ve Ever Tried!

I have never used anything more moisturizing and healing than this cream. My hands have been severely cracked to the point of bleeding (frequent hand-washing and cold weather), and this was the only thing that actually healed my hands immediately! The dryness disappeared, and the cracked skin healed up. I can also apply this cream to my legs immediately after shaving, and they do not burn or sting at all, which is so common when I use lotion after shaving. Amazing product.

Profile Picture for Ireland

IrelandAvery

November 09, 2019

Great for Eczema

My daughter has very severe eczema which makes her skin so sensitive. This lotion is lightweight yet moisturizing without feeling greasy at all. Very soothing to apply. The pump is so convenient and the amount of product is a lot for the price. The lotion dries down to a semi matte finish. We love it!

Profile Photo

Nellie

September 30, 2019

Great cream great value

This lotion provides a great amount of moisture and doesn’t have a smell. Excellent for extremely sensitive skin. I think it’s a very good value as well. Quality product.

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream

Having lost some weight and loving the sun, the skin on my arms was looking like a dried up creek bed. I am 72 so my skin will never look young again, but it is softer and feels moister. The 4 star rating is because It is a little heavy and greasy, which is probably why it helped my skin, so I will probably purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Good moisturizer

Recommended by my dermatologist. Simple, pure ingredients good for sensitive skin. Would not recommend for the face as this is a heavier consistency. But, highly recommend for dry areas of the body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Best Lotion

This is such a great product. I have extremely dry skin. After applying this lotion, the results are amazing. I also have a slight case of eczema and it is great for that, as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

love the pump

This product is recommended for eczema, and the pump makes it very convenient to use. Nice size too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Hand Cream

Wow! Great cream! I bought this cream for my husband who works at night outside so his hands are rough. This cream helps a lot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680