Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

Reviews For Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream with Pump Dispenser

$17.20
53 Results
February 26, 2019

Hand Cream

Wow! Great cream! I bought this cream for my husband who works at night outside so his hands are rough. This cream helps a lot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Body Wash Replacement?

I bought this because my neighbor said that the nursing home that her husband is in uses this cream as a body wash for their patients & his skin was softer than hers. So, I'm hoping it will do the same for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Helps dry skin

It’s perfect because it has the pump you put it next to the bed and use it all the time in the winter, and it does work gets rid of those scaly little elbows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

The best

This gets a top rating from national eczema org and the pump is so convenient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great for my Eczema prone sensitive skin

Love this product and this brand. Haven't had an Eczema break out since started using. Perfect for dry winter weather months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

The best

This is great for eczema. Plus I love the convenient pump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

best skin cream

Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream is the best for my skin problems on palms of hands and also the bottoms of my feet. I've never found anything that works better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Wonderful skincare line for eczema

I love this product and so does my husband. He has dry skin, and I have eczema with occasional breakouts. Simple and clean and for the price and size you just can't beat it. I just purchase vanicream lite for the summer time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 22, 2017

Like the Vanicream Skin Moisurizer

I like this moisturizer. I have eczema, and I need a product that really moisturizes and doesn't have any perfume. I found this same product at a well known store that was a lot cheaper, otherwise of would have given it 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

PSORIASIS FADING

What a surprise!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2017

Lovely skin

Great product I am 81 and sensitive to products but this moisturizer works great, no greasy feel, just smooth soft skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2017

Vanicream Moisturizing Cream

Love this. Works great on sensitive skin and very moisturizing as it states.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Good everyday lotion

I like how it's fragrance free without being greasy.The lotion dries quickly and moisturizes well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2016

The Best!

My Dermatologist recommended this product and I find it wonderful for those places, like elbows, heels, and hands, that need a more penetrating "fix" than a lotion provides. I have tried many other brands. This one works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Very Nice

I think this will be my new go to lotion. Rich thick, free of fragrance and harmful chemicals I bought some for my daughter within 24 hrs of receiving mine. Priced well and worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2016

Very good

Very good for dry skin but not the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2016

The Dry Skin MUST HAVE

If you have severely dry skin, look NO further!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

August 06, 2014

SO GOOD

so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2014

Eczema sufferers, rejoice!

This cream was recommended to me by a dermatologist and after months of hesitation (knowing that up to this point ANY creams or lotions on my skin would cause a huge breakout) I finally broke down and tried it...I wish i hadnt waited so long. I have literally tried everything recommended for eczema and this is the only thing that not only didnt cause a reaction but also helped reduce smaller breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2014

WONDERFUL!

When I first used this I didnt think that I was going to like it because it seemed greasy however, that feeling went away quickly and left my hands feeling soft and smooth. Before I began using this product I had problems with the side of my fingers next to the nail splitting. Very painfully!!! No more. A friend at church recommended this product. It really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2014

Great lotion.

I have extremely dry skin. Vanicream works better that any other products that I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2013

Better than Cerave

This provides lasting hydration for my dry, sensitive skin. Love the pump. Will reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2012

Excellent!

Great product that is mild and makes my skin feel moisturized. The pump makes it easy to use as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2012

Healthy lotion

Paraben free is supposedly a good thing for our health, but this body lotion/cream is very difficult to apply. You need to smear a good amount onto palms of hands and pat it on skin. It is very moisturizing without being greasy.

Profile Photo

Doody

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2008

Great stuff!!!

This is a great moisterizer for dry skin. It is non-sticky and has done wonders for my horribly dry hands. I would definately recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680