20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Vanicream™ Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar

Reviews For
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
July 19, 2017

The miracle skin healer!

The Vanicream Z-Bar, which I use with Vaniply Ointment, has saved my skin on my hands! No more painful cracks or bleeding! I recommend these products highly if you are experiencing a breakdown of your hand skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Works great!

I'm using this for rosacea instead of finacea and it's working great! I will order this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2017

Effective

This is very effective for reducing flaking from seborrheic dermatitis on my face. Not too drying either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Satisfied!!

This with the lite vanicream is great combination for my oily yet dehydrated skin! It leaves my skin soft and hydrated through out the day! Of course I use the soap for my scalp too and it's been controlling grease on my hair too. Truly satisfied!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Gentle, effective cleansing for rosacea

My dermatologist gave me a sample of this soap for my rosacea. I found it to be very helpful for my mild condition but I could not find it in any of the local chain pharmacies and their pharmacists could not order it for me. I found it on LovelySkin and am very pleased with both the product and the customer service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2017

This product WORKS!

My dermatologist recommended this bar for some non-healing skin issues I've been having for about a year. I was excited to have found it on LovelySkin for such an affordable price. After only one use my skin was nearly clear, and after a second, the redness was completely gone. I now use it twice a week and have had no recurrence. It's been a small miracle for my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Z bar works great!

My dermatologist recommended the Z bar for my seb dermatitis. I am so pleased with the results. I could not find it at a local store so I'll have to order from this website each time I need more. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Gentle, great for face and body

I use pyrithione zinc soaps on my face, chest, and back at the recommendation of my dermatologist, for acne caused by yeast. This is by far the most gentle formulation I've found so far (and I don't plan on trying others after discovering Vanicream Z-Bar). It doesn't actually contain soap, like the regular Vanicream cleansing bar (which I use on the rest of my body), and it lathers much more easily than other pyrithione zinc bars, like Noble Formula (which I used for a couple of years before trying Vanicream). I use it once daily, and based on current usage, I think a bar will probably last for 3-4 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2017

Great alternative to Noble zinc bar

I had been using the Noble zinc soap to relieve redness on my face. Although that bar worked well, I wasn't crazy about the texture and the fact that soap bar cleansers have high pH. I tried this Vanicream bar and was pleasantly surprised by the texture, lather, and lack of irritation and tightness. It is a bit expensive but worth the investment for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2017

WORKS AWESOME!

This bar works great! I have sun spots on my back. The "fungus" spread to my underarms and made me break out in a horrible rash. ITCHING LIKE CRAZY! I used it for only about a week, and the redness went down A TON! The itching is Very minimal! woooo! now I don't have to look like a monkey :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5
Vanicream Z-Bar (Pyrithione Zinc 2%) Medicated Cleansing Bar
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100