Review bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer at LovelySkin.com.

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer - Medium

Reviews For bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

$24.00
31 Results
July 19, 2020

Hydrating concealer

This is one of the best under eye concealers for more mature under eyes. It gives great coverage without being cakey looking. Just perfection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

bareMinerals does it again!

I've been using bareMinerals products for over 6 years, and used three of their different concealers. They're all good, but this one is my favorite. Works well for undereyes as well as blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Doesn't Cover Completely

I probably bought too light of a shade. The shade I purchased does not cover effectively. I will try a darker shade next time.

Profile Photo

Alwayslooking

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Wrong color!

Oh my, this color definitely, doesn't work with my complexion. Although, the product is very silky and applies well to the skin. But, not for me. I gave 3 stars because this is not a bad product, just doesn't match me.

Profile Photo

Texangirl

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Great concealer affordable

Bare minerals is a great non greasy concealer that covers dark circles and gives your face smooth clear look. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Best under eye concealer

I have been using this serum concealer for years. It’s amazing & I won’t ever switch! I love the light feel this has but yet still covers what I need it to. Get this ladies! You won’t be disappointed

Profile Photo

AngDen11

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great light concealer

I normally don't use concealer because of how heavy and masking most of it looks. This is the only one I've purchased that I have repurchased and will continue to do so. It is light and does not sink into the lines around my eyes throughout the day. Looks good at the end of the day as well as when it's freshly applied.

Profile Photo

Hawkster

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love

I love this product! It is light, creamy, and covers well without looking dry or heavy...very natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2019

Concealer review

I like the smoothness and consistency of the concealer. You have to be aware of not getting too much product on brush. It is easy to waste much of product.

Profile Photo

Cee

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Great concealer

I got the color light and it is slightly lighter than my skin color which is totally fine. This concealer is on the dry side. So make sure your skin is well moisturized before using it. The concealer only needs a very little amount. However one star taken off for the lasting power of 2-3 hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Good concealer, but don''t love the applicator

I generally like bareMinerals products, but this is my first experience with the concealer. As far as the coverage, that works quite well. I give it three stars; however, because of the applicator brush. It is flat and flimsy and holds A LOT of concealer. Unlike some concealer products designed like this, the brush does not get a wipe-off as you pull it thru the opening. It comes out caked with product. I have to wipe the brush back and forth against the opening of the container to get the bulk of the concealer off the brush while not wasting the product. The brush is also a bit flat for application. I think a redesign is needed.

Profile Photo

MattieMae29

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

perfect

love

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Good concealer for oily skin

I have been using this product along with other bareMinerals products for my oily skin. It gives a nice coverage for my acne scars and dark circles, without looking overdone. Stays put for 8 hours. Neither oily nor drying. Good range of shades. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2018

Great undereye concealer

Perfect shade to cover my dark circles under my eyes.

Profile Photo

Kmtc

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Fair tint but a little yellow

This does conceal dark circles ok and has a yellow tint that is a problem for me. I need the lightest color but a neutral tone would be more of a benefit. It applies easily. I will likely not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Awesome concealer!

This is the only concealer I use. It has light to medium coverage, although it has a good buildable formula. I use this primarily around my eyes, and it does not get cakey or smudge throughout the day. I dab the concealer onto the back of my hand, and then use a brush or my finger to apply and blend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 29, 2018

Great!

I really like this concealer, ordered shade "fair" since my face is pretty pale, and it's perfect. I am really happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Concealer

Really nice product. The consistency of the serum goes on flawless and is not drying. Hard to find a concealer that is good coverage and yet not noticeable .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Great under eye concealer!

It does a great job of concealing my dark circles! It has good coverage and wears well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Full coverage product

A bit messy to apply. Wide choice of shades.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Love this concealer!

I love this concealer! It is a holy grail item for me. I mostly use it to cover up under eye circles and darkness, but it also works well to cover up blemishes and redness on the face. It’s light, blends well, hardly creases throughout the day. It also seems to illuminate my under eye area. I recommend using a lighter shade to get this effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Moisturizing

Nice concealer overall with medium coverage. Did not crease, but I prefer a bit more matte, thick consistency. Extremely hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

MMMM. Skinlike.

I use this on my under eye area, and it blends lovely and doesn't settle into under eye creases. I look so fresh when I use this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 05, 2018

Bare skin concealer

This is the first time I’ve tried this product. I gave it a four only because I don’t think it has as long of stay power as others I have used....like Mac one I’ve gotten in the past. But, it goes on smoothly and is natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Good!

Nice concealer that blends well, stays put, covers well. Lots of pigment in it. I wanted to cover dark circles under my eyes, and it does a good job. I was using an otc product that had a very messy dispenser. It is so nice not to have to deal with concealer all over my makeup bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680