Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer - Medium

Reviews For bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

$19.20 was $24.00
January 25, 2021

Really like it

I really like this concealer. Giving 4 stars because they need a lighter shade. I use the lightest color of the foundation and the lightest shade of this concealer is actually darker than my foundation. However, it blends very well and looks great. My fine lines around my eyes look smaller because this stuff is so moisturizing and creamy, instead of pasty and thick like my old concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2021

Good coverage

Good coverage and it lasts!

Profile Photo

LMarie

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Awesome concealer

I have been searching for a concealer that does not settle into my fine lines. This melts in beautifully and blends perfectly with my tinted moisturizer. It lasts all day without slipping. Great stuff!

Profile Photo

BeautyGirl

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Nice product, but I do miss their old one

This product FEELS the same as their prior product, but it doesn't have SPF in it, and for that reason, it gets only 4 stars

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Great for under eyes and blemishes

This is one of only a couple makeup products I wear daily. I love applying it under my eyes and on my cheeks to cover blemishes/acne scarring.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2020

Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

I'm 57, with fairly good skin, but need a concealer that will not only brighten my undereye area, but also to last throughout the day while still looking fresh. I like this concealer, but am still on the fence. I've applied both with my ring finger and an eye sponge by using tapping motions to blend in. The medium color had more of a yellow tone than I expected, so I may try the next color down or continue on my search.

Profile Picture for Traci

Traci

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Hydrating concealer

This is one of the best under eye concealers for more mature under eyes. It gives great coverage without being cakey looking. Just perfection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

bareMinerals does it again!

I've been using bareMinerals products for over 6 years, and used three of their different concealers. They're all good, but this one is my favorite. Works well for undereyes as well as blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Doesn't Cover Completely

I probably bought too light of a shade. The shade I purchased does not cover effectively. I will try a darker shade next time.

Profile Photo

Alwayslooking

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Wrong color!

Oh my, this color definitely, doesn't work with my complexion. Although, the product is very silky and applies well to the skin. But, not for me. I gave 3 stars because this is not a bad product, just doesn't match me.

Profile Photo

Texangirl

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Great concealer affordable

Bare minerals is a great non greasy concealer that covers dark circles and gives your face smooth clear look. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Best under eye concealer

I have been using this serum concealer for years. It’s amazing & I won’t ever switch! I love the light feel this has but yet still covers what I need it to. Get this ladies! You won’t be disappointed

Profile Photo

AngDen11

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great light concealer

I normally don't use concealer because of how heavy and masking most of it looks. This is the only one I've purchased that I have repurchased and will continue to do so. It is light and does not sink into the lines around my eyes throughout the day. Looks good at the end of the day as well as when it's freshly applied.

Profile Photo

Hawkster

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love

I love this product! It is light, creamy, and covers well without looking dry or heavy...very natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2019

Concealer review

I like the smoothness and consistency of the concealer. You have to be aware of not getting too much product on brush. It is easy to waste much of product.

Profile Photo

Cee

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Great concealer

I got the color light and it is slightly lighter than my skin color which is totally fine. This concealer is on the dry side. So make sure your skin is well moisturized before using it. The concealer only needs a very little amount. However one star taken off for the lasting power of 2-3 hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Good concealer, but don''t love the applicator

I generally like bareMinerals products, but this is my first experience with the concealer. As far as the coverage, that works quite well. I give it three stars; however, because of the applicator brush. It is flat and flimsy and holds A LOT of concealer. Unlike some concealer products designed like this, the brush does not get a wipe-off as you pull it thru the opening. It comes out caked with product. I have to wipe the brush back and forth against the opening of the container to get the bulk of the concealer off the brush while not wasting the product. The brush is also a bit flat for application. I think a redesign is needed.

Profile Photo

MattieMae29

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

perfect

love

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Good concealer for oily skin

I have been using this product along with other bareMinerals products for my oily skin. It gives a nice coverage for my acne scars and dark circles, without looking overdone. Stays put for 8 hours. Neither oily nor drying. Good range of shades. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2018

Great undereye concealer

Perfect shade to cover my dark circles under my eyes.

Profile Photo

Kmtc

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Fair tint but a little yellow

This does conceal dark circles ok and has a yellow tint that is a problem for me. I need the lightest color but a neutral tone would be more of a benefit. It applies easily. I will likely not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Awesome concealer!

This is the only concealer I use. It has light to medium coverage, although it has a good buildable formula. I use this primarily around my eyes, and it does not get cakey or smudge throughout the day. I dab the concealer onto the back of my hand, and then use a brush or my finger to apply and blend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 29, 2018

Great!

I really like this concealer, ordered shade "fair" since my face is pretty pale, and it's perfect. I am really happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Concealer

Really nice product. The consistency of the serum goes on flawless and is not drying. Hard to find a concealer that is good coverage and yet not noticeable .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Great under eye concealer!

It does a great job of concealing my dark circles! It has good coverage and wears well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680