Review bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer at LovelySkin.com.

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer - Medium

Reviews For
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
August 30, 2019

Great concealer

I got the color light and it is slightly lighter than my skin color which is totally fine. This concealer is on the dry side. So make sure your skin is well moisturized before using it. The concealer only needs a very little amount. However one star taken off for the lasting power of 2-3 hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Good concealer, but don''t love the applicator

I generally like bareMinerals products, but this is my first experience with the concealer. As far as the coverage, that works quite well. I give it three stars; however, because of the applicator brush. It is flat and flimsy and holds A LOT of concealer. Unlike some concealer products designed like this, the brush does not get a wipe-off as you pull it thru the opening. It comes out caked with product. I have to wipe the brush back and forth against the opening of the container to get the bulk of the concealer off the brush while not wasting the product. The brush is also a bit flat for application. I think a redesign is needed.

Profile Photo

MattieMae29

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

perfect

love

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Good concealer for oily skin

I have been using this product along with other bareMinerals products for my oily skin. It gives a nice coverage for my acne scars and dark circles, without looking overdone. Stays put for 8 hours. Neither oily nor drying. Good range of shades. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2018

Great undereye concealer

Perfect shade to cover my dark circles under my eyes.

Profile Photo

Kmtc

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Fair tint but a little yellow

This does conceal dark circles ok and has a yellow tint that is a problem for me. I need the lightest color but a neutral tone would be more of a benefit. It applies easily. I will likely not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Awesome concealer!

This is the only concealer I use. It has light to medium coverage, although it has a good buildable formula. I use this primarily around my eyes, and it does not get cakey or smudge throughout the day. I dab the concealer onto the back of my hand, and then use a brush or my finger to apply and blend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 29, 2018

Great!

I really like this concealer, ordered shade "fair" since my face is pretty pale, and it's perfect. I am really happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Concealer

Really nice product. The consistency of the serum goes on flawless and is not drying. Hard to find a concealer that is good coverage and yet not noticeable .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Great under eye concealer!

It does a great job of concealing my dark circles! It has good coverage and wears well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Full coverage product

A bit messy to apply. Wide choice of shades.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Love this concealer!

I love this concealer! It is a holy grail item for me. I mostly use it to cover up under eye circles and darkness, but it also works well to cover up blemishes and redness on the face. It’s light, blends well, hardly creases throughout the day. It also seems to illuminate my under eye area. I recommend using a lighter shade to get this effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Moisturizing

Nice concealer overall with medium coverage. Did not crease, but I prefer a bit more matte, thick consistency. Extremely hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

MMMM. Skinlike.

I use this on my under eye area, and it blends lovely and doesn't settle into under eye creases. I look so fresh when I use this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 05, 2018

Bare skin concealer

This is the first time I’ve tried this product. I gave it a four only because I don’t think it has as long of stay power as others I have used....like Mac one I’ve gotten in the past. But, it goes on smoothly and is natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Good!

Nice concealer that blends well, stays put, covers well. Lots of pigment in it. I wanted to cover dark circles under my eyes, and it does a good job. I was using an otc product that had a very messy dispenser. It is so nice not to have to deal with concealer all over my makeup bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

bareMinerals bareSkin Serum Review

I use it for my under eye, it matches my skin tone and is able to cover my dark eye circle with its orange undertone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2016

My new go-to concealer

I love this concealer! I now use this instead of my Origins Quickfix (which I still use for the gym). This is a better day to day concealer and I love how it blends. I am fair skinned and the light works best for me. I use this over my tinted primer and blend out, no need for foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2016

Have been using since January

And I still love it! So easy to come on. While it's sheer, it adds a nice layer for natural looking coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Great Concealer

I love this creamy concealer! It stays on all day and doesn't get cakey like other concealers. Plus it covers well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2016

Coverage

Its very thin but coverage is good. Add a little setting powder and its perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2015

Love it

This concealer is great. It covers my dark spots and acne scars. Its not greasy and coverage lasts all day. Will definitely buy again,.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
4
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
3
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
4
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
3
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
4
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
3
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
4
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
4
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
4
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100