20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer - Medium

Reviews For bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

$19.20 was $24.00
April 18, 2018

Moisturizing

Nice concealer overall with medium coverage. Did not crease, but I prefer a bit more matte, thick consistency. Extremely hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

MMMM. Skinlike.

I use this on my under eye area, and it blends lovely and doesn't settle into under eye creases. I look so fresh when I use this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 05, 2018

Bare skin concealer

This is the first time I’ve tried this product. I gave it a four only because I don’t think it has as long of stay power as others I have used....like Mac one I’ve gotten in the past. But, it goes on smoothly and is natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Good!

Nice concealer that blends well, stays put, covers well. Lots of pigment in it. I wanted to cover dark circles under my eyes, and it does a good job. I was using an otc product that had a very messy dispenser. It is so nice not to have to deal with concealer all over my makeup bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

bareMinerals bareSkin Serum Review

I use it for my under eye, it matches my skin tone and is able to cover my dark eye circle with its orange undertone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2016

My new go-to concealer

I love this concealer! I now use this instead of my Origins Quickfix (which I still use for the gym). This is a better day to day concealer and I love how it blends. I am fair skinned and the light works best for me. I use this over my tinted primer and blend out, no need for foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2016

Have been using since January

And I still love it! So easy to come on. While it's sheer, it adds a nice layer for natural looking coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Great Concealer

I love this creamy concealer! It stays on all day and doesn't get cakey like other concealers. Plus it covers well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2016

Coverage

Its very thin but coverage is good. Add a little setting powder and its perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2015

Love it

This concealer is great. It covers my dark spots and acne scars. Its not greasy and coverage lasts all day. Will definitely buy again,.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680