20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer - Medium

Reviews For bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

$19.20 was $24.00
9 Results
December 07, 2020

Nice product, but I do miss their old one

This product FEELS the same as their prior product, but it doesn't have SPF in it, and for that reason, it gets only 4 stars

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2020

Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

I'm 57, with fairly good skin, but need a concealer that will not only brighten my undereye area, but also to last throughout the day while still looking fresh. I like this concealer, but am still on the fence. I've applied both with my ring finger and an eye sponge by using tapping motions to blend in. The medium color had more of a yellow tone than I expected, so I may try the next color down or continue on my search.

Profile Picture for Traci

Traci

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2019

Concealer review

I like the smoothness and consistency of the concealer. You have to be aware of not getting too much product on brush. It is easy to waste much of product.

Profile Photo

Cee

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Great concealer

I got the color light and it is slightly lighter than my skin color which is totally fine. This concealer is on the dry side. So make sure your skin is well moisturized before using it. The concealer only needs a very little amount. However one star taken off for the lasting power of 2-3 hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

Great undereye concealer

Perfect shade to cover my dark circles under my eyes.

Profile Photo

Kmtc

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Full coverage product

A bit messy to apply. Wide choice of shades.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Bare skin concealer

This is the first time I’ve tried this product. I gave it a four only because I don’t think it has as long of stay power as others I have used....like Mac one I’ve gotten in the past. But, it goes on smoothly and is natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

bareMinerals bareSkin Serum Review

I use it for my under eye, it matches my skin tone and is able to cover my dark eye circle with its orange undertone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2016

Coverage

Its very thin but coverage is good. Add a little setting powder and its perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680