20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer - Medium

Reviews For bareMinerals bareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

$19.20 was $24.00
22 Results
January 15, 2021

Good coverage

Good coverage and it lasts!

Profile Photo

LMarie

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Awesome concealer

I have been searching for a concealer that does not settle into my fine lines. This melts in beautifully and blends perfectly with my tinted moisturizer. It lasts all day without slipping. Great stuff!

Profile Photo

BeautyGirl

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Great for under eyes and blemishes

This is one of only a couple makeup products I wear daily. I love applying it under my eyes and on my cheeks to cover blemishes/acne scarring.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Hydrating concealer

This is one of the best under eye concealers for more mature under eyes. It gives great coverage without being cakey looking. Just perfection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

bareMinerals does it again!

I've been using bareMinerals products for over 6 years, and used three of their different concealers. They're all good, but this one is my favorite. Works well for undereyes as well as blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Great concealer affordable

Bare minerals is a great non greasy concealer that covers dark circles and gives your face smooth clear look. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Best under eye concealer

I have been using this serum concealer for years. It’s amazing & I won’t ever switch! I love the light feel this has but yet still covers what I need it to. Get this ladies! You won’t be disappointed

Profile Photo

AngDen11

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great light concealer

I normally don't use concealer because of how heavy and masking most of it looks. This is the only one I've purchased that I have repurchased and will continue to do so. It is light and does not sink into the lines around my eyes throughout the day. Looks good at the end of the day as well as when it's freshly applied.

Profile Photo

Hawkster

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Love

I love this product! It is light, creamy, and covers well without looking dry or heavy...very natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

perfect

love

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Good concealer for oily skin

I have been using this product along with other bareMinerals products for my oily skin. It gives a nice coverage for my acne scars and dark circles, without looking overdone. Stays put for 8 hours. Neither oily nor drying. Good range of shades. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 28, 2018

Awesome concealer!

This is the only concealer I use. It has light to medium coverage, although it has a good buildable formula. I use this primarily around my eyes, and it does not get cakey or smudge throughout the day. I dab the concealer onto the back of my hand, and then use a brush or my finger to apply and blend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 29, 2018

Great!

I really like this concealer, ordered shade "fair" since my face is pretty pale, and it's perfect. I am really happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Concealer

Really nice product. The consistency of the serum goes on flawless and is not drying. Hard to find a concealer that is good coverage and yet not noticeable .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Great under eye concealer!

It does a great job of concealing my dark circles! It has good coverage and wears well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Love this concealer!

I love this concealer! It is a holy grail item for me. I mostly use it to cover up under eye circles and darkness, but it also works well to cover up blemishes and redness on the face. It’s light, blends well, hardly creases throughout the day. It also seems to illuminate my under eye area. I recommend using a lighter shade to get this effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

MMMM. Skinlike.

I use this on my under eye area, and it blends lovely and doesn't settle into under eye creases. I look so fresh when I use this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 30, 2017

Good!

Nice concealer that blends well, stays put, covers well. Lots of pigment in it. I wanted to cover dark circles under my eyes, and it does a good job. I was using an otc product that had a very messy dispenser. It is so nice not to have to deal with concealer all over my makeup bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2016

My new go-to concealer

I love this concealer! I now use this instead of my Origins Quickfix (which I still use for the gym). This is a better day to day concealer and I love how it blends. I am fair skinned and the light works best for me. I use this over my tinted primer and blend out, no need for foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2016

Have been using since January

And I still love it! So easy to come on. While it's sheer, it adds a nice layer for natural looking coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Great Concealer

I love this creamy concealer! It stays on all day and doesn't get cakey like other concealers. Plus it covers well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2015

Love it

This concealer is great. It covers my dark spots and acne scars. Its not greasy and coverage lasts all day. Will definitely buy again,.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

22 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680