20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Deluxe Original Mineral Veil Limited Edition

Reviews For
bareMinerals Deluxe Mineral Veil Finishing Powder - Limited Edition

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Deluxe Mineral Veil Finishing Powder - Limited Edition so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
January 23, 2019

The best

One of the best products ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Light and Effective

bareMinerals veil does the trick! It gives great coverage and keeps my makeup in place. No sign of oil too! Highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

Flawless Finish

I absolutely adore Bare Essentials Mineral Veil!!! It sets my makeup and gives my face that flawless finish!!! I also use it during the day to reduce shine if needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Great coverage but not clog pore

I have a very light skin, but I swim a lot so some day my skin may be tanner when I am in the sun all day. But this veil powder matches with my skin tone anyhow. I will definitely buy it again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Mineral Veil

Love to get the holiday sets of foundation and mineral veil, such a great price and value! I love Bare Minerals Mineral Veil, I use it every day regardless of what foundation I wear (Original, Matte, Complexion Rescue. It gives the perfect blurring effect and sets your base in one step. It doesn't look cakey or reflect in photos. This stuff is the bee's knees!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Very sheer and great coverage!!

This powder is great at setting my foundation without looking too heavy. It's light and takes the moisture out of my face. Highly recommend! I love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Bare Minerals

Works great to blend in the Bare Minerals warmth over the foundation. Easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Deluxe Original Mineral Veil

Excellent product and love the deluxe size. I've used this product for almost 6 years and have never been disappointed. It is lightweight and yet the coverage is superior.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100