Product Reviews for Blinc Mascara Amplified

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara Amplified - Black

Reviews For blinc Mascara Amplified

$26.00
83 Results
October 10, 2020

The ONLY Mascara

I've tried numerous brands, including Thrive. Blinc washes off easily, stays on and never smudges. The primer can smudge but for a complete long, full lash look, using the black primer and mascara together is the way to go.

Profile Photo

Lhasa

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Not what I expected from Blinc

I have been a user of the regular BLINC mascara for years. About a year ago, I made my normal purchase of it and was disappointed because it seemed watery. It took longer to dry and made a mess when I applied it. I had to let the top lashes dry for about 5 minutes before applying to the bottom lashes or they would stick together. That’s when I decided to try the amplified version. It was also watery and my lashes stuck together when I applied it to my lower ones immediately after the top. When removing this mascara, it didn’t come off as tubes, but was very similar to a waterproof mascara with black smudging under my eyes. It took an eye makeup remover to get it all off. I’m not sure what has changed about Blinc mascara, but I won’t be buying again. After years of using it, I am now in search of a new mascara that won’t smudge on my oily skin, but isn’t necessarily waterproof.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Giving up on tubing mascaras

This Blinc mascara was my last hope in ever finding a mascara that wouldn't smudge, flake or leave unwanted black stuff under my eyes. Tubing mascara is supposed to be above all that, not to mention a breeze to remove at the end of the day. I've tried a number of different ones, but without success. This Blinc is the OG of tubing mascaras and from reviews, I was certain that this would be my mascara savior. It wasn't. There was the dreaded black stuff under my eyes, embedded in my concealer only hours after it was applied. To make matters worse, it made the same nebulous, questionable impact every other tubing mascara has made for me. Yes, my lashes were black, but that's the extent of the benefit. No volume, no lengthening, no drama whatsoever. Disappointing, but this experience has forced me to become committed to a new goal - to find a way to wear the luscious, fattening dramatic mascaras that are now ubiquitous in the beauty world, without having it migrate all over my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Best mascara for oily eyes

I'eve tried every mascara and this is the only one that doesn't leave me looking like a raccoon at the end of the day. The fact that it washes off with water is also a huge bonus. I've been using it for years. I keep trying others but always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Only Mascara I will use!!

This is the only mascara product I will use! Great product and I love the brush that comes with the “Amplified” Blinc mascara over the original. Stays put (once dry after first applying) and doesn’t bleed or smear if I happen to touch my eyes during the day. Comes off easily with my double cleanse routine in the evening. Great product that I won’t be without!

Profile Photo

SarahElizabeth

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Must have changed formula

I used this for years and absolutely loved it. I would go on nice and thick, but also very smoothly so one coat was plenty and would last for a couple of days. People would compliment me all the time and ask if those were my real lashes-Never tried fake in my life. But when I became a stay at home mom constantly busy with housework and always on the go with kids involved literally in every school sport I decided I didn’t need to spend as much money on makeup. Now they are going to college or military so I thought I would splurge a bit for me and go back to my favorite. But I was sadly disappointed as it’s nothing like it was before. Goes on very wet and since my lashes are long it now leaves wet dots on my eyelids and I have to use at least 2 coats for it to even stand out. Never had that problem before and it’s essentially gone by the next morning where as in the past it would last a couple of days and I would wash off and reapply once the little tubes started to shed. The only pro left is you don’t get raccoon eyes with this. Maybe there’s different formulations now because it’s been quite a few years. Have no idea now of EXACTLY what I got, but used to be absolutely perfect!!!

Profile Photo

QueenLeeLee

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Nice!

I love the ease of the product going on and off, with light stroking and warm water, yet it doesn't come off when I splash my face with water. Because it's tubular around your lashes, it never flakes. I have eye issues and have to put in drops continually. I never worry about it smudging or flaking, It also doesn't irritate my eyes. I would buy this product again.

Profile Photo

Suz

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

I’m In Love!

This is the best mascara I’ve ever used. Gives incredible length & fullness without clumping plus no raccoon eyes even in allergy season. I also love how easily this removes without damaging lashes. This is a keeper for me. Puts others to shame.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Did nothing

This was a total waste for me. It didn’t make my lashes thicker or longer. I don't get it?!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

I love blinc Mascara Amplified

I really like using blinc mascara. It stays on without smearing. It is so easy to remove with just water and a little pressure from a washcloth and when removed it is fun to see the little tubes, like spider legs.

Profile Photo

NJBR

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

blinc Is The Best!

I’ve used several blinc products and have found them all to be exceptional. The Amplified Mascara is another winner because it allows you to apply multiple coats that provide both volume and length for a more dramatic look on par with false lashes or extensions. The tubing formula is also great because it easily removes with warm water and a slight pull that allows the tubes to slide off with ease. No more aggressive scrubbing to remove mascara which is so important for delicate and aging skin around the eyes.

Profile Picture for Julien

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Just okay

Purchased this for my sparse eyelashes hoping for more volume than my drugstore brand gives. Not impressed.

Profile Photo

Nursesea

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Convenient

At first I wasn’t thrilled, but once I bought the amplified that changed. It looks no better or worse than any other mascara but the ease of removal with just water is great. Warning, it is not truly waterproof. It will stay put unless you rub your eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

favorite

My new favorite mascara. This stuff lasts and lasts and lasts. Great product.

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Love love

Been using this mascara for over 15 years. No smudge under the eye ever!!!!

Profile Photo

Cappope

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Still my favorite

Blinc mascara is wonderful and continues to be my favorite. I love how it smoothly coats my lashes for a smooth clean look while adding length without clumping. It lasts until I remove it, never smudging, running or flaking. This is a great product.

Profile Photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

The Best Mascara

It stays on all day! Never smears! This is the only mascara I use anymore.

Profile Photo

barlev

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Nice Product

This is a good mascara and does a great job adding depth to my lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

The best mascara

Love this product. Mascara usually smudges under my eyes, even waterproof ones. This one never does and it comes off so easy. Makes my lashes look fuller and longer! #winning

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Blinc Mascara Amplified

Really like this mascara. I love that it does not smear or run off of your eyes. The Amplified provides great coverage that can be layered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Not as durable as advertised

I am rough on my mascara. My eyes tend to tear up when working in front of a computer, and I always forget that I am wearing mascara and rub my eyes. This mascara will not hold up to that. The combination of tears and rubbing will cause it to flake off very easily. Plus side: it does not cause raccoon eye or smudge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Blinc Mascara

I have used so many different mascara products. The last one I purchased was an organic mascara with great reviews. Unfortunately, the product did not live up to its hype. I always come back to this product because it never smears and is easy on my lashes. This mascara is very easy to remove with just warm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

mascara

I have used blinc mascara for several years. I ordered this last time from LovelySkin. I switched a bit to blinc mascara amplified. I'm glad I did! I love it. Great company, handled the complete order wonderfully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Glad I rediscovered blinc!

I used blinc mascara years ago and only stopped because I couldn't find it and then forgot about it. I recently rediscovered this amazing mascara at LovelySkin. This mascara goes on so easily, with no clumping or flaking. Removing the mascara is easy, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Just ok

Not really thrilled with the formula. I have used the regular blinc mascara which I liked a lot better. This seemed to be too dry and not much product in the tube. I had to apply several coats before I even saw a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680