Product Reviews for Blinc Mascara Amplified

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara Amplified - Black

Reviews For
blinc Mascara Amplified

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara Amplified so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
June 29, 2020

Nice!

I love the ease of the product going on and off, with light stroking and warm water, yet it doesn't come off when I splash my face with water. Because it's tubular around your lashes, it never flakes. I have eye issues and have to put in drops continually. I never worry about it smudging or flaking, It also doesn't irritate my eyes. I would buy this product again.

Profile Photo

Suz

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

I’m In Love!

This is the best mascara I’ve ever used. Gives incredible length & fullness without clumping plus no raccoon eyes even in allergy season. I also love how easily this removes without damaging lashes. This is a keeper for me. Puts others to shame.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Did nothing

This was a total waste for me. It didn’t make my lashes thicker or longer. I don't get it?!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

I love blinc Mascara Amplified

I really like using blinc mascara. It stays on without smearing. It is so easy to remove with just water and a little pressure from a washcloth and when removed it is fun to see the little tubes, like spider legs.

Profile Photo

NJBR

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

blinc Is The Best!

I’ve used several blinc products and have found them all to be exceptional. The Amplified Mascara is another winner because it allows you to apply multiple coats that provide both volume and length for a more dramatic look on par with false lashes or extensions. The tubing formula is also great because it easily removes with warm water and a slight pull that allows the tubes to slide off with ease. No more aggressive scrubbing to remove mascara which is so important for delicate and aging skin around the eyes.

Profile Picture for Julien

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Just okay

Purchased this for my sparse eyelashes hoping for more volume than my drugstore brand gives. Not impressed.

Profile Photo

Nursesea

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Convenient

At first I wasn’t thrilled, but once I bought the amplified that changed. It looks no better or worse than any other mascara but the ease of removal with just water is great. Warning, it is not truly waterproof. It will stay put unless you rub your eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

favorite

My new favorite mascara. This stuff lasts and lasts and lasts. Great product.

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Love love

Been using this mascara for over 15 years. No smudge under the eye ever!!!!

Profile Photo

Cappope

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Still my favorite

Blinc mascara is wonderful and continues to be my favorite. I love how it smoothly coats my lashes for a smooth clean look while adding length without clumping. It lasts until I remove it, never smudging, running or flaking. This is a great product.

Profile Photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

The Best Mascara

It stays on all day! Never smears! This is the only mascara I use anymore.

Profile Photo

barlev

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Nice Product

This is a good mascara and does a great job adding depth to my lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

The best mascara

Love this product. Mascara usually smudges under my eyes, even waterproof ones. This one never does and it comes off so easy. Makes my lashes look fuller and longer! #winning

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Blinc Mascara Amplified

Really like this mascara. I love that it does not smear or run off of your eyes. The Amplified provides great coverage that can be layered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Not as durable as advertised

I am rough on my mascara. My eyes tend to tear up when working in front of a computer, and I always forget that I am wearing mascara and rub my eyes. This mascara will not hold up to that. The combination of tears and rubbing will cause it to flake off very easily. Plus side: it does not cause raccoon eye or smudge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Blinc Mascara

I have used so many different mascara products. The last one I purchased was an organic mascara with great reviews. Unfortunately, the product did not live up to its hype. I always come back to this product because it never smears and is easy on my lashes. This mascara is very easy to remove with just warm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

mascara

I have used blinc mascara for several years. I ordered this last time from LovelySkin. I switched a bit to blinc mascara amplified. I'm glad I did! I love it. Great company, handled the complete order wonderfully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Glad I rediscovered blinc!

I used blinc mascara years ago and only stopped because I couldn't find it and then forgot about it. I recently rediscovered this amazing mascara at LovelySkin. This mascara goes on so easily, with no clumping or flaking. Removing the mascara is easy, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Just ok

Not really thrilled with the formula. I have used the regular blinc mascara which I liked a lot better. This seemed to be too dry and not much product in the tube. I had to apply several coats before I even saw a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

My favorite mascara

I love this mascara. It stays on, doesn’t clump, doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes and is very easy to wash off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Great for sensitive skin and eyes

I found the Blinc line of eye makeup several years ago, and my sensitive eyes have never been happier. I use the regular mascara for daytime and love the extra volume the amplified mascara gives me for evening and formal occasions. Easy to apply, rarely clumps, and easy to remove with warm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Best mascara ever!!!

I love this product. I did not like wearing mascara because it would smear, smudge and I generally found it hard to get off. This product does not smear or irritate my contacts and it’s very easy to get off—no raccoon eyes! Also, my lashes look longer and thicker. I am so glad I found this product. It is a revolutionary mascara. I didn’t think it was any different putting it on as compared to other mascara, very easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

What a mess!

Gooky, goopy, gloppy, this mascara brush comes out of the tube way overloaded and leaves residue all over the outside when I try to put the brush back into the tube to remove some of the excess. I tried several times to make it work and finally threw it away in frustration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

Does what it says it does

It does wrap the lashes. Don't expect amazing lash results. It is nice, but the reality is it just works like cheap mascara. If you have a walk of shame night anticipated however, this is perfect because there will be no raccoon eyes in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Best I've found

Not the best for teary eyes, and does flake off sometimes, but overall the best I've found. Removes very easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680