LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara Amplified - Black

Reviews For
blinc Mascara Amplified


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara Amplified so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
Love this mascara
August 28, 2017

I've been using this mascara for about 3 years, and so glad I can get from Lovely Skin now. It never runs or smudges even if you cry! Easy to take off at night. No need for special remover. My lashes never have to take the harsh pulling to remove like typical waterproof mascara. I love it!

Best "Tube" Mascara
July 11, 2017

Blinc is the only mascara I have ever used that doesn't make me look like a raccoon in an hour. It is so light and easy to apply. It feels like my lashes get longer with every stroke. The BEST part is it comes off with warm water and a little soap. Truly amazing.

Blinc Black Mascara
June 22, 2017

I really like this mascara! I have tried so many only to have them end up below my eyes (raccoon style) or on my eyelids. This mascara stays in place and thank goodness I finally don't have that problem.

Mascara
June 20, 2017

It doesn't flake off or smudge off which is the number one reason why I like it. A small amount goes a long way. If you put too much it will be too wet and will affect the curl of the lashes. It washes off with plain water very easily. I will buy this mascara again.

OK mascara
June 13, 2017

The description of this mascara led me to believe it was similar to their KissMe mascara. I should have clued in when I read "water resistant". Well it isn't water resistant. The mascara goes on in tubes, but the minute water hits it, that's it. It also broke off into pieces towards the end of the day onto my cheeks. It washed off easy with water - completely. Not worth the money. I won't spend my $ on it again.

Fabulous and unique
June 11, 2017

I love this mascara. It hugs your lashes with tubes of mascara that slip off with warm water and pressure. In water, this mascara does not run. After years of searching, this is my absolute favorite mascara. It provides volume and length without clumping.

Mandy
The best!
May 01, 2017

Amazing! Not irritating. Stays put. And washes off. Can't ask for anything else!

must have in a 5 min make up routine
April 07, 2017

I work long shifts (14 hours) and this mascara manages to go on fast and stays on all day. It's true what they say about removing it-- you will manually have to do it with gentle pressure and warm water, but I have yet to find a mascara that lasts as long as this one and doesn't cause raccoon eyes (and I have oily skin!). Highly recommend for those that need no-fuss, all-day wear.

blinc Masacara amplifies
February 24, 2017

This is the best mascara!! Covers great and cleans up beautifully. I used it years ago and couldn't find it anywhere...thanks for finding it for me.

blinc Mascara Amplified
February 17, 2017

Love this product! I have chronic watering of my right eye because of tear duct issues, and have searched for a mascara that does not smear or flake. This mascara absolutely is the best if you have any problems with tearing.

love this
January 09, 2017

I like the ease of this and it stays on! Not for "night out" lashes as you may want to supplement with a thickener, but really good every day mascara.

Blinc Mascara
January 03, 2017

It sure is nice to have a mascara that doesn't smudge. I also love the fact that this mascara is waterproof. I could go swimming or work out and it still looks great at the end of the day.

Stays Put and Edges to Glam
December 29, 2016

I've tried hundreds of mascaras over my lifetime. My lashes are sputtering as aging takes its toll. Definition and volume are both important and the standbys were not working well. I was pleased with the first and following applications of blinc Amplified. Definition is great and volume improved dramatically. Blinc amped my eyes up a big notch.

Great mascara
December 28, 2016

I have sensitive eyes and Blinc mascara is not irritating at all! Lasts all day, and easy to remove at night.

It''s Okay
December 26, 2016

This mascara is just "ok" for me. I still ended up getting a couple flakes by the end of the day. I guess I will have to get a sealant to put over this so that it doesn''t flake. It was simple to take off with just soap and water. Hence, I don''t think I would trust to wear this while I was crying. It was just okay.

great mascara
November 27, 2016

I love this mascara. It makes my lashes look full and long. Stays on all day. Easy to remove.

Really Works
November 07, 2016

This is the first mascara that does not give me raccoon eyes. It lasts about 6 hours and then needs to be retouched - but hey, that's better than looking like you just got up and forgot to wash your face. And it easy to remove in the evening - no big struggle and you go to bed with a clean face.

Absolutely Great Product
September 29, 2016

After using this product you will never purchase another brand. No smuching, flaking or mess. I wear contacts, so that is important! It washes off easily. I love this product!

Great Mascara for Daily Wear
August 16, 2016

I was really pleased with this mascara. It goes on smooth and is easy to remove. Plus, it does not smear or run. It is also long-lasting and so far does not clump on my eyelashes. Very pleased with product.

Kimberly
No allergy problems and great mascara
May 28, 2016

I have been using Blinc Mascara for years now and have no allergy like others. Goes on great and stays! Have now tried Amplified and the two together make my lashes long and thick. Super product.

Love this mascara!
October 14, 2015

This mascara has a different formula than other mascaras that I have used. It goes on flawlessly and does not flake or smudge. It comes off easily with a gentle cleanser and does not damage my lashes. Its a must have!

Kooterbug
Blinc and Wink!
October 07, 2015

Product is wonderful. Started using blinc mascara about 6 years ago. Sensitive eyes - no irritation no raccoon eyes, no black crumbles. If you have not tried this - you must! Does not come off stays on until you want to remove it. I receive compliments consistently on my lashes and tell everyone! Traditional blinc mascara is wonderful. I personally like the Amplified even more - it separates the lashes more and goes on a little more even, all the way to the tip of the lash. Would love the travel/sample size in the amplified - for business trips!

Overall great mascara!
July 22, 2015

This mascara stays put all day - it seriously does NOT run. In addition, it is very natural looking and comfortable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it does have a tendency to clump just a little bit.

NO more racoon eyes
July 05, 2015

This is the best mascara Ive ever used. Easy on/Easy off. And it stays put all day long.

Pretty good mascara
June 11, 2015

I really dont like using most mascaras as they are very clumpy and I dont want to look like Im wearing any. When fresh, this stuff goes on nice and easy, coating your lashes with thin tubes of color and no clumps! As it gets older and brush is exposed to air, it starts to dry and clumps up, but thats true with all mascaras. And washing it off is very easy, just warm water and the tubes come off. And in between, its quite water resistant and I never have to worry about raccoon-eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100