Product Reviews for Blinc Mascara Amplified

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara Amplified - Black

Reviews For
blinc Mascara Amplified


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Mascara Amplified so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


68 Results
August 27, 2019

Still my favorite

Blinc mascara is wonderful and continues to be my favorite. I love how it smoothly coats my lashes for a smooth clean look while adding length without clumping. It lasts until I remove it, never smudging, running or flaking. This is a great product.

Profile Photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

The Best Mascara

It stays on all day! Never smears! This is the only mascara I use anymore.

Profile Photo

barlev

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Nice Product

This is a good mascara and does a great job adding depth to my lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

The best mascara

Love this product. Mascara usually smudges under my eyes, even waterproof ones. This one never does and it comes off so easy. Makes my lashes look fuller and longer! #winning

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Blinc Mascara Amplified

Really like this mascara. I love that it does not smear or run off of your eyes. The Amplified provides great coverage that can be layered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Not as durable as advertised

I am rough on my mascara. My eyes tend to tear up when working in front of a computer, and I always forget that I am wearing mascara and rub my eyes. This mascara will not hold up to that. The combination of tears and rubbing will cause it to flake off very easily. Plus side: it does not cause raccoon eye or smudge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Blinc Mascara

I have used so many different mascara products. The last one I purchased was an organic mascara with great reviews. Unfortunately, the product did not live up to its hype. I always come back to this product because it never smears and is easy on my lashes. This mascara is very easy to remove with just warm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

mascara

I have used blinc mascara for several years. I ordered this last time from LovelySkin. I switched a bit to blinc mascara amplified. I'm glad I did! I love it. Great company, handled the complete order wonderfully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Glad I rediscovered blinc!

I used blinc mascara years ago and only stopped because I couldn't find it and then forgot about it. I recently rediscovered this amazing mascara at LovelySkin. This mascara goes on so easily, with no clumping or flaking. Removing the mascara is easy, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Just ok

Not really thrilled with the formula. I have used the regular blinc mascara which I liked a lot better. This seemed to be too dry and not much product in the tube. I had to apply several coats before I even saw a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

My favorite mascara

I love this mascara. It stays on, doesn’t clump, doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes and is very easy to wash off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Great for sensitive skin and eyes

I found the Blinc line of eye makeup several years ago, and my sensitive eyes have never been happier. I use the regular mascara for daytime and love the extra volume the amplified mascara gives me for evening and formal occasions. Easy to apply, rarely clumps, and easy to remove with warm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Best mascara ever!!!

I love this product. I did not like wearing mascara because it would smear, smudge and I generally found it hard to get off. This product does not smear or irritate my contacts and it’s very easy to get off—no raccoon eyes! Also, my lashes look longer and thicker. I am so glad I found this product. It is a revolutionary mascara. I didn’t think it was any different putting it on as compared to other mascara, very easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

What a mess!

Gooky, goopy, gloppy, this mascara brush comes out of the tube way overloaded and leaves residue all over the outside when I try to put the brush back into the tube to remove some of the excess. I tried several times to make it work and finally threw it away in frustration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

Does what it says it does

It does wrap the lashes. Don't expect amazing lash results. It is nice, but the reality is it just works like cheap mascara. If you have a walk of shame night anticipated however, this is perfect because there will be no raccoon eyes in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

Best I've found

Not the best for teary eyes, and does flake off sometimes, but overall the best I've found. Removes very easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Love this mascara

I've been using this mascara for about 3 years, and so glad I can get from Lovely Skin now. It never runs or smudges even if you cry! Easy to take off at night. No need for special remover. My lashes never have to take the harsh pulling to remove like typical waterproof mascara. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Best "Tube" Mascara

Blinc is the only mascara I have ever used that doesn't make me look like a raccoon in an hour. It is so light and easy to apply. It feels like my lashes get longer with every stroke. The BEST part is it comes off with warm water and a little soap. Truly amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Blinc Black Mascara

I really like this mascara! I have tried so many only to have them end up below my eyes (raccoon style) or on my eyelids. This mascara stays in place and thank goodness I finally don't have that problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Mascara

It doesn't flake off or smudge off which is the number one reason why I like it. A small amount goes a long way. If you put too much it will be too wet and will affect the curl of the lashes. It washes off with plain water very easily. I will buy this mascara again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

OK mascara

The description of this mascara led me to believe it was similar to their KissMe mascara. I should have clued in when I read "water resistant". Well it isn't water resistant. The mascara goes on in tubes, but the minute water hits it, that's it. It also broke off into pieces towards the end of the day onto my cheeks. It washed off easy with water - completely. Not worth the money. I won't spend my $ on it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2017

Fabulous and unique

I love this mascara. It hugs your lashes with tubes of mascara that slip off with warm water and pressure. In water, this mascara does not run. After years of searching, this is my absolute favorite mascara. It provides volume and length without clumping.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2017

The best!

Amazing! Not irritating. Stays put. And washes off. Can't ask for anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

must have in a 5 min make up routine

I work long shifts (14 hours) and this mascara manages to go on fast and stays on all day. It's true what they say about removing it-- you will manually have to do it with gentle pressure and warm water, but I have yet to find a mascara that lasts as long as this one and doesn't cause raccoon eyes (and I have oily skin!). Highly recommend for those that need no-fuss, all-day wear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2017

blinc Masacara amplifies

This is the best mascara!! Covers great and cleans up beautifully. I used it years ago and couldn't find it anywhere...thanks for finding it for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
1
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
3
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
1
blinc Mascara Amplified
3
blinc Mascara Amplified
4
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
4
blinc Mascara Amplified
2
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5
blinc Mascara Amplified
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100