Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara Amplified - Black

Reviews For blinc Mascara Amplified

$26.00
November 09, 2020

The best mascara

I’ve been using this brand of mascara for years. It never smudges or flakes & comes off so easily with just water. I have sensitive eyes & this does not irritate at all.

Profile Photo

Teenie

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

The ONLY Mascara

I've tried numerous brands, including Thrive. Blinc washes off easily, stays on and never smudges. The primer can smudge but for a complete long, full lash look, using the black primer and mascara together is the way to go.

Profile Photo

Lhasa

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Best mascara for oily eyes

I'eve tried every mascara and this is the only one that doesn't leave me looking like a raccoon at the end of the day. The fact that it washes off with water is also a huge bonus. I've been using it for years. I keep trying others but always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Only Mascara I will use!!

This is the only mascara product I will use! Great product and I love the brush that comes with the “Amplified” Blinc mascara over the original. Stays put (once dry after first applying) and doesn’t bleed or smear if I happen to touch my eyes during the day. Comes off easily with my double cleanse routine in the evening. Great product that I won’t be without!

Profile Photo

SarahElizabeth

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Nice!

I love the ease of the product going on and off, with light stroking and warm water, yet it doesn't come off when I splash my face with water. Because it's tubular around your lashes, it never flakes. I have eye issues and have to put in drops continually. I never worry about it smudging or flaking, It also doesn't irritate my eyes. I would buy this product again.

Profile Photo

Suz

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

I’m In Love!

This is the best mascara I’ve ever used. Gives incredible length & fullness without clumping plus no raccoon eyes even in allergy season. I also love how easily this removes without damaging lashes. This is a keeper for me. Puts others to shame.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

I love blinc Mascara Amplified

I really like using blinc mascara. It stays on without smearing. It is so easy to remove with just water and a little pressure from a washcloth and when removed it is fun to see the little tubes, like spider legs.

Profile Photo

NJBR

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

blinc Is The Best!

I’ve used several blinc products and have found them all to be exceptional. The Amplified Mascara is another winner because it allows you to apply multiple coats that provide both volume and length for a more dramatic look on par with false lashes or extensions. The tubing formula is also great because it easily removes with warm water and a slight pull that allows the tubes to slide off with ease. No more aggressive scrubbing to remove mascara which is so important for delicate and aging skin around the eyes.

Profile Picture for Julien

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

favorite

My new favorite mascara. This stuff lasts and lasts and lasts. Great product.

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Love love

Been using this mascara for over 15 years. No smudge under the eye ever!!!!

Profile Photo

Cappope

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Still my favorite

Blinc mascara is wonderful and continues to be my favorite. I love how it smoothly coats my lashes for a smooth clean look while adding length without clumping. It lasts until I remove it, never smudging, running or flaking. This is a great product.

Profile Photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

The Best Mascara

It stays on all day! Never smears! This is the only mascara I use anymore.

Profile Photo

barlev

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Nice Product

This is a good mascara and does a great job adding depth to my lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

The best mascara

Love this product. Mascara usually smudges under my eyes, even waterproof ones. This one never does and it comes off so easy. Makes my lashes look fuller and longer! #winning

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Blinc Mascara Amplified

Really like this mascara. I love that it does not smear or run off of your eyes. The Amplified provides great coverage that can be layered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Blinc Mascara

I have used so many different mascara products. The last one I purchased was an organic mascara with great reviews. Unfortunately, the product did not live up to its hype. I always come back to this product because it never smears and is easy on my lashes. This mascara is very easy to remove with just warm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

mascara

I have used blinc mascara for several years. I ordered this last time from LovelySkin. I switched a bit to blinc mascara amplified. I'm glad I did! I love it. Great company, handled the complete order wonderfully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Glad I rediscovered blinc!

I used blinc mascara years ago and only stopped because I couldn't find it and then forgot about it. I recently rediscovered this amazing mascara at LovelySkin. This mascara goes on so easily, with no clumping or flaking. Removing the mascara is easy, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

My favorite mascara

I love this mascara. It stays on, doesn’t clump, doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes and is very easy to wash off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Great for sensitive skin and eyes

I found the Blinc line of eye makeup several years ago, and my sensitive eyes have never been happier. I use the regular mascara for daytime and love the extra volume the amplified mascara gives me for evening and formal occasions. Easy to apply, rarely clumps, and easy to remove with warm water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Best mascara ever!!!

I love this product. I did not like wearing mascara because it would smear, smudge and I generally found it hard to get off. This product does not smear or irritate my contacts and it’s very easy to get off—no raccoon eyes! Also, my lashes look longer and thicker. I am so glad I found this product. It is a revolutionary mascara. I didn’t think it was any different putting it on as compared to other mascara, very easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Love this mascara

I've been using this mascara for about 3 years, and so glad I can get from Lovely Skin now. It never runs or smudges even if you cry! Easy to take off at night. No need for special remover. My lashes never have to take the harsh pulling to remove like typical waterproof mascara. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Best "Tube" Mascara

Blinc is the only mascara I have ever used that doesn't make me look like a raccoon in an hour. It is so light and easy to apply. It feels like my lashes get longer with every stroke. The BEST part is it comes off with warm water and a little soap. Truly amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Blinc Black Mascara

I really like this mascara! I have tried so many only to have them end up below my eyes (raccoon style) or on my eyelids. This mascara stays in place and thank goodness I finally don't have that problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2017

Fabulous and unique

I love this mascara. It hugs your lashes with tubes of mascara that slip off with warm water and pressure. In water, this mascara does not run. After years of searching, this is my absolute favorite mascara. It provides volume and length without clumping.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680