Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Corrector Kit Palette - Light to Medium

Reviews For Colorescience Mineral Corrector Palette SPF 20

$56.00
20 Results
May 29, 2020

I like it

I mostly use it as eyeshadow :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Colorescience Mineral Corrector

This is the best concealer I’ve ever used. Better for smaller areas. For those who wrote they weren’t happy, the trick is to have something for it to cling to, like moisturizer, foundation, light cream concealer, etc. If you put it on bare, clean skin it doesn’t work. I’ve tried every concealer known to man and this is the best. I use it under my eyes on dark areas that still show through my concealer. I’m 74.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 15, 2018

The Best Beauty Tool

This is absolutely my favorite beauty product! Covers and blends beautifully and makes skin tone appear more even. This is one beauty tool I cannot be without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Good to have.

Just started using this corrector palette. As claimed, it works well for correcting a variety of discoloration and evens out the eye area. Very natural looking, which I like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Colorescience Mineral Corrector Palette SPF 20

Very nice product. Leaving my skin natural looking and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2017

Easy to apply

I wasn't sure if I would like this but after applying a couple of times, I learned which colors to apply and where each worked best. I do not use eye shadow or blush any longer because this palette will serve for all. A natural finish to any makeup regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2015

Im impressed!

I have a little hyperpigmentation, some redness under my nose, and occasional dark circles under my eyes. I have amassed quite a collection of concealers, but nothing works on all three of those issues, and since I have a dark spot on my cheek, I havent found anything that stays put on that area, especially after I add blush or powder. This slim case is the best Ive found. The bottom of the case tells you which color corrects which problem, and the powders go on smooth and blend right in to the point of being undetectable. There is NO cakeyness. The brush included is perfect for detail work. I covered all of my issues and then topped with Colorescience Pressed Powder & Sunforgettable and had the best results Ive ever had. I was going to give this 4 stars since the darkest color is too dark for me to use anywhere (I have the light/med palette) but it occurred to me that I can mix it with a lighter color. This is a great product and the packaging is very handy to use and travel with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2015

My favorite beauty secret

This mineral corrector palette is simply the best I have ever tried. It does a great job of concealing flaws and never looks heavy or built up. I carry it with me and retouch once or twice during the day if needed. I can always feel confident with this in my makeup box.

Profile Photo

alpina

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2015

Love it!

This product covers well and looks so natural with the other Colorscience Mineral makeup. Love to use it on eye lids for a very natural effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Excellent tint selection and staying power

I use liquid primer and foundation, but find they dont cover dark spots adequately, so I decided to try this mineral corrector palette over my primer/foundation combination. Since I am covering different types of imperfections on my face, I find that having a varied color selection is wonderful, and I can mix and match as needed. In addition, the coverage is good, and it lasts through the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2014

So versatile

I like this palette because it is so versatile and you can mix and match all of the colors to get the right color to cover up any flaw you might have on your face. It is a nice powdery texture and does not come off as shiny like some correctors can.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2014

barely there

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Colorsciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. I also have darkening of my eyelids and this corrector pallet helps reduce the darkness with little effort.

Profile Photo

ChichiFroufrou

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2013

Cant Live w/o It!

You can say I"m a "product junkie". Ive tried everything on the market and this is the ONE thing in my arsenal that I cannot live without and there is no substitute for. Circles? Red spots? Contouring? Eyeshadow and blush? This is your work horse. It works on anyone with light to medium skin tones and you can mix the colors too for perfect blending.....Buy it and you too will be hooked.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2013

High quality product!

I have dark circles around my eyes and sun spots all over my face. It is a great product that is able to hide all my imperfections. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2012

Gives me a healthy glow!

Goes on smoothly and lasts all day long. <3 it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2012

Love it

nice variety, works great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2011

Great product!

Stays put all day long. Glides on easily, very finely milled. Great product for highlighting, concealing and contouring.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Great Color Correcting Kit!!!

This is the best kit to use, I can use when first putting on my make up and then for a touch up during the afternoon if needed...I love this kit!!! So easy to carry in my make up bag..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2011

Pquinlan

I've tried them all, hands down best concealer out there. Will cover most anything. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2010

Best concealing product on the market!

This is a product everyone should have-especially if you have blemishes,hyper-pigmentation and/or dark acne spots. I have been using this product for over 8 mos. I am VERY pleased how it camouflages all the problem areas on my face. It blends well,conceals and has a variety of shades. A must have!

Profile Photo

Brandi

Verified Purchase

20 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680