Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


432 Results
June 23, 2019

One of my Favorites

Love this product, I have used it for years. It is a sun screen but also has a creamy consistency that works as a moisturizer. I use it on a daily basis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

EltaMD UV Daily

I use this on my neck and chest, already see a difference after 2 weeks! Love the UV Clear for my face too. Both recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Love it!

This product was recommended by my dermatologist, and I am glad I tried it. It has no odor, is moisturizing but not greasy, protects my skin from sun damage and I can wear the tinted product and skip foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

great stuff!

I have very fair skin that burns easily. My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen. It's great stuff. Highly recommend. It doesn't leave a white cast on your skin and is moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Leeny2

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Facial sunscreen

Moisturizing tinted facial sunscreen. Able to not apply foundation for a light summer look. Was not a fan of the pump container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

love this

It works really well with the rest of my skin care routine. It adds some moisture but not too much. I love that it just melts into my skin and help with makeup application.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Great Sunscreen!

I have used this product for over 15 years. I have dry, sensitive skin, and it is very effective. It has not caused any issues. I use the tinted version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Excellent Sunscreen

This is the best sunscreen I’ve found. Absorbs very well, does not dry out my skin, great moisturizer, but best of all, it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Moisturizing sunscreen

Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Sunblock

Best Sunblock I have ever used!

Profile Photo

jetsny69

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Fabulous product

I love this product. I have sensitive skin and never have had an issue. I use and love the tinted version too. My sons & husband even have a bottle each in their golf bags.

Profile Photo

sjez

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40

Best sunscreen and hydrating moisturizer for daily use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Great product

Isn't sticky and doesn't feel greasy like other sunscreens.

Profile Photo

Panpanda

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Elta Sunscreen

Elta is the best sunscreen I have ever used. I highly recommend it to everyone!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

EltaMD sunscreen

This is my favorite facial sunscreen. Because it is moisturizing, the feel is so light on my skin. Definitely my go to. Very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Recommended

I’m totally satisfied with the products, especially with the 20% off promotion. The sunscreen contains HA that hydrates my skin really well under the sunlights of California. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Katherine

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

EltaMD

I love this sunscreen for every day! It’s light and creamy and feels great on my face.

Profile Photo

She

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Best SPF moisturizer

I have used many products but find Elta’s SPF broad spectrum moisturizer surpasses others. It offers great protection and a smooth, natural look. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Perfect base for the day!

I wear this over concealer with a little mascara and lip gloss for my morning gym classes. It's the perfect amount of coverage with the bonus of having sun protection. Heavy makeup is not a good look for a workout, as with most people, it will melt and slowly steak down the face. I also then reapply after my shower and it''s a great base for a little mineral makeup, blush and bronzer. Great coverage and enough moisture to keep from getting that cakey look. I am 49 with medium tone olive skin and the tint blends very well. My skin is prone to hormonal breakouts and this does not create any more issues. All of the dermatologists at the practice where I go wear and love Elta MD.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

L♥️Ve this sunscreen!

Wonderful sunscreen, that is light and easy to apply. It’s the only sunscreen, I have found that doesn't clog my pores or cause my dry sensitive skin to breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

My Favorite

Super moisturizing & the tint is perfect for my olive skin get so many compliments with this on & no make-up! LOVE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Best daily moisturizer

I’ve been using this daily moisturizer for about 30 years. It’s the best! It has enough sunscreen to protect you from sunburn or sun damage in any situation, and it prevents dry flaky skin. None better regardless of price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Love this SPF!

This product is lightweight and moisturizing! Won't leave you feeling greasy and great under makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Amazing

I’m so glad that I decided to get this sunscreen. It is great indeed. I have no issues with makeup after applying it. I don’t feel it’s the right one for my jogs, so I bought the water resistant for that. I would definitely recommend this one. I have sensitive skin, and I had no reactions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Perfect in every way

A great sunscreen and moisturizer that convinced my husband to use on a daily basis

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
4
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
4
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100