Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


413 Results
L♥️Ve this sunscreen!
March 10, 2019

Wonderful sunscreen, that is light and easy to apply. It’s the only sunscreen, I have found that doesn't clog my pores or cause my dry sensitive skin to breakout.

My Favorite
March 07, 2019

Super moisturizing & the tint is perfect for my olive skin get so many compliments with this on & no make-up! LOVE!

Best daily moisturizer
March 06, 2019

I’ve been using this daily moisturizer for about 30 years. It’s the best! It has enough sunscreen to protect you from sunburn or sun damage in any situation, and it prevents dry flaky skin. None better regardless of price.

Love this SPF!
March 05, 2019

This product is lightweight and moisturizing! Won't leave you feeling greasy and great under makeup!

Amazing
February 17, 2019

I’m so glad that I decided to get this sunscreen. It is great indeed. I have no issues with makeup after applying it. I don’t feel it’s the right one for my jogs, so I bought the water resistant for that. I would definitely recommend this one. I have sensitive skin, and I had no reactions.

Perfect in every way
February 12, 2019

A great sunscreen and moisturizer that convinced my husband to use on a daily basis

Best Sunscreen
February 06, 2019

If you are looking for the best sunscreen to protect you skin from the harmful effects of the sun, look no further. EltaMD is by far the best sunscreen on the market. I have tried all of the Elta MD sunscreens, and I have never been disappointed. I must admit the UV daily tinted is by far is my favorite. It’s hydrating light and plays well under makeup and the SPF 40 makes it the perfect choice. Love this sunscreen!

Great product
February 02, 2019

I love it! It’s so smooth not like regular sun block that leaves your skin dry! I use it every day after my moisturizer

Very very happy
January 29, 2019

I've used this for several years. I'm very pleased with the way it goes on and the amount of coverage it gives. .

Quality Sunscreen
January 28, 2019

I love this product. It leaves my skin healthy, gooey, hydrated and protects from the sun. I wear this when I’m on vacation in lieu of foundation. For long international flights, I can carry this on the plane and wash my face and reapply to feel refreshed without taking multiple products.

BEST SUNSCREEN
January 24, 2019

I have tried numerous sunscreens & EltaMD is my absolute favorite! It wears well under makeup and provides terrific sun protection!

My skin likes it
January 19, 2019

I tried several kinds of UV protection products from this brand, and I like them all. My skin gets great protection, feels smoother and has an even tone.

Elta MD UV daily broad spectrum SPF 40
January 03, 2019

Wonderful product! Goes on smoothly, looks natural and stays on all day. Available in tinted or untinted. I like the tinted since it gives you a nice, natural glow and there is no need to apply make up over it!

Best Moisturizer
January 02, 2019

I wear this every day. It is light and non-greasy. But the best part is that the 40 sunscreen doesn’t smell like sunscreen. I just moved to the south so a great sunscreen is a must!

Best Daily Sunscreen Ever
December 28, 2018

Please let me get straight to the point: This stuff is fabulous. I love it! I use it everyday along with my normal foundation (a squirt of each), and I am set for the day. I love how it feels going on and does not have any obnoxious smell. I am very sensitive to smells. It protects me and who wants to get older faster? Really? Not I. I use this product regularly, and think it is grand.

this is the best
December 28, 2018

Been using Elta MD sunscreen for years. One day, I forgot to put sunscreen on my face and got burnt to a crisp. It wasn't even a particularly sunny day, and I wasn't out more than an hour or so. So I KNOW this sunscreen works.

Great product
December 24, 2018

I love this product. Great coverage. Goes on smooth and evenly. I wasn't sure about the color match, but it was perfect. This is the 1st time I've ever used tinted sunblock, from now on that's all I will ever use.

EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
December 24, 2018

Love this product. This is my second bottle. It goes on smoothly and is not drying like others that I have tried.

Love love love
December 22, 2018

My old and faithful!! Always come back to EltaMD

Dermatologist recommended this to me
December 22, 2018

This is the best facial cream for moisturizing and anti-aging effects that I have used - feels nice on the skin, it rubs in very well even though it has a white color and at first looks like it wouldn't - it contains the best things to help protect you from the sun, as well as maintain moisture in your skin. My dermatologist recommended this to me many years ago, and I found it on the internet here at this store at a great price! I highly recommend this!

excellent combo
December 21, 2018

Recommended by my dermatologist, this is the best sunscreen-moisturizer I've used. Just wish it weren't so expensive.

Great sunscreen
December 18, 2018

I’ve been using this sunscreen for years and love it. It absorbs quickly and works great underneath makeup

Absorbs into combination skin nicely
December 17, 2018

I bought this for my mother, who is in her 60s and uses prescription Retin-A, which makes her more sensitive to the sun. She has combination skin and a medium skin tone so some sunscreens give her a white cast, but that didn't happen with the untinted version. (No sunburns or sun rash BTW.) It has a thin (like a Japanese emulsion) but not liquidy or runny consistency it absorbed into her skin and didn't just sit on top of it as some zinc SPFs do. I can see why dermatologists like EltaMD so much.

I love Elta MD but..
December 14, 2018

First off, I love EltaMD, and I love sunscreen. But, I just don't love this one. It's very lightweight and hydrating; I just don't love the texture. I also feel like this one has more of a white cast then other EltaMD sunscreen. I would definitely rather use the EltaMD UV clear with a moisturizer underneath.

Best lotion ever
December 12, 2018

This stuff is magic. I have sensitive skin, and I use this daily and it works wonders. It’s so lightweight yet works wonderfully. I live in Florida for sun protection is a must. Some lotions are thick and leave a white residue. This goes on clear, and I never break out.

EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
4
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100