Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

$38.00
November 17, 2020

Hubby loves it!

I ordered this cleanser for my husband who's skin is quite oily. He absolutely loves it. He appears to have much less acne challenges since she started using it. He likes the slight tingling sensation and how it makes his skin feel after showing.

Profile Photo

JenniferH

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Necessary indulgence

My husband and I share the Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser, and we both love it for its effectiveness and pleasant scent. This is a wonderful product for mature and sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

I am so pleased with the Lytic Gel cleanser, that it is all I use for my skin. It helped my skin improve in appearance and my acne has disappeared. Thank you so much, Epionce!

Profile Picture for Melissa

MScherer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Awesome Cleanser!

Always leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean and the smell is lovely. A little pump goes a long way. It also has a great light scent and a cooling/awakening effect on the skin after use. It feels like it’s working when it does that, and it goes away after washing off. If you have dryer skin, make sure you moisturize after using it. Leaves the skin feeling amazingly clean! Will definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

BOISFO

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

This a great product! I like the way my face feels after using it—soft, clean. When I shower, I wash my face with it. It’s a good way to begin my day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Great for my mature skin

I love this product because it is non drying yet leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed! I have been using it for a few years and my skin looks and feels much younger and brighter than before.

Profile Photo

Tlewies

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Nice Cleanser!!!

Nice cleanser! Does not dry my skin out or cause irritation. Only wish it would suds up a bit more. Overall, would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Refreshing Go-to Cleanser!

I found Epionce products about five months ago and love them! This cleanser is my favorite for day and night. It smells fresh and I love the tingle I feel as it cleanses my skin. It removes the days grime so easily and with a single small pump! It is worth investing in and has worked wonders on the brightening of my skin while also clearing up blemishes! I have oily/combo skin and live in a humid climate. Must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

LOVE THIS CLEANSER

A friend recommended this for me and I love. It gives a cool tingling sensation when you use it. It not a burn just like menthol on your face. It was able to remove most of my makeup which is great. I just got a face brush to use with it and I’m noticing even better clean skin.

Profile Photo

Hannuhbug

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Good stuff

Nice scent. Cleans my skin well. Probably won’t work for me during the winter months because I get a little dry but would definitely recommend for combo skin in the summer time. One of my new favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Lytic Gel Cleanser

This is my go to cleanser. It effectively dissolves dirt and makeup but also calms the irritated skin without over drying or stripping skin of natural oils. A definite favorite!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Clean and Refreshing!

I have never used a facial wash that will clean my face and leave it soft! Many cleansers will clean but I am left with tight, dry skin. I wash my face in the evenings and my skin feels amazing and is clean!

Profile Photo

Ruettyr

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

excellent deep cleaning gel!

I use this a lot in the summer, when my face gets more oily and sweaty. It is an excellent deep cleaning gel!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Great cleanser!

This is a great cleanser, it lasts a really long time as well. It smells clean and minty! Your face will feel refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Fabulous

I love this cleaner....all I can say!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Keeps Skin Clear

Helps keep skin clear without drying

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Great!

Just started to use this line of face wash. Made the switch and was really worried. Due to the face that I have such dry skin. I am not one to wear a lot of make up but even when I do, I still feel like it take minimal product to feel and look clean. Feels great to my face and within just a few days I have already noticed a difference in my redness, acne dullness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Everyday cleanser!

This is my go to cleanser. I use it every night, its not drying to my skin and it has been working wonders for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Epionce smooth feeling cleanser

Perfect for the everyday face wash. Love that it leaves the skin feeling smooth and without a harsh after smell. I use it every morning followed by another wash in the evening. Skin is radiant and smooth!

Profile Photo

Calivixen

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Love this wash!

I have always liked a squeaky clean (but I know it’s not the best for skin) feeling so I was a little hesitant buying this. This wash cleans well and makes me feel like my skin is really clean without the ‘squeaky’ over dry feeling. This combined with their Lytic treatment have changed my face for the better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Wonderful gel cleanser!

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser Is a gentle exfoliating cleanser that leaves my skin clean, soft and glowing. My skin feels cleaner and smoother after washing with this lytic gel cleanser. I recommend it for use on all skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Holy grail of cleansers

I bought this cleanser at the recommendation of my doctor, and I am happy to have followed her advice. Not only does the cleanser do wonders for my skin, it is also packed with great ingredients that are gentle enough for daily use. It is a must in your medicine cabinet. I love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

This stuff is great

My face feels really clean after using this!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Amazing!

Gentle, non-abrasive exfoliating in a cream. Works wonderfully for my rosacea!

Profile Photo

rosecasa

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Clean and Fresh

Leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed. Cleans pores nicely. I always have a bottle of this cleanser. My husband and son also love the way it makes their skin feel. They both use it also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680