20% Off Most Brands + Free $18 PCA SKIN Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

$38.00
February 17, 2021

Great cleanser

Great cleanser! Leaves my skin clean without over drying!

Profile Photo

ImTheJess

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2021

Epionce

Been using this product for more then four years. I struggled with adult acne and this has made a huge difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2021

Epionce lytic gel cleanser

This has helped clear my face of acne after trying so many others!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2021

Love it!

Has a lemony scent and it’s really refreshing. My dermatologist recommended it when I had horrible acne back when I was 17 and here I’m still using it at 24! Making my boyfriend try this product out as well

Profile Photo

Lilyh

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2021

So refreshing!

Makes my skin feel so awake and amazing! Cleanses really well too! No breakout! I’ve actually noticed my acne improving from this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2021

Works very well

Very nice cleanser that helps with breakouts.

Profile Photo

Shari

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2021

Best cleanser

I use all of the Epionce cleaners. My skin changes throughout the year

Profile Photo

caneschick

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2021

epionce lytic gel face cleanser

Absolutely love this! I use this every morning. Makes my face feel incredible. Accompanied by a mild menthol smell, this gel activates your skin to feeling great.

Profile Photo

Yellow

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

So refreshing

My esthetician has used Epionce products for years and now I have started incorporating all Epionce products into my routine. This cleanser is IT. It is seriously refreshing and I can always tell a difference in my skin when I don't use it. It is a must-have!

Profile Photo

DC

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

5 star product

Great wash! Makes your face clean without drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Refreshing Cleanser

I love this refreshing cooling light cleanser for my sensitive rosacea-prone dry skin!! It's reasonably priced and a luxury product for me!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

The best face wash you can buy

I’ve had oily and combination skin my whole life. I also had an acne problem. I originally got this from a dermatologist and it worked so well I will never use anything else. My skin is totally clear. I never buy high end makeup or skin care but this is worth it and it lasts a long time so I can justify it. The production ordered here is identical and I got a better price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Great Cleanser!

I absolutely love this cleanser. I would definitely recommend. Brightens my skins after every use. Not sure why it works so well on my skin.

Profile Photo

Kdes

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Refreshing cleanser

I love this product. I need an exfoliating soap to use especially in the summer. I've been using lytic gel cleanser for over 5 years and it keeps my skin clean, clear but not feeling dry or tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Love this cleanser

Cleans very well and love the smell and feel of it on my skin!

Profile Photo

NTB

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

IN LOVE

Really good product, do not doubt to buy it, very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2020

Facial cleanser

Best facial wash. Ever since my daughters use this cleanser, we keep on using it and it prevents them from having breakouts. Great product.

Profile Photo

MR

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Gel Cleanser Love

I prefer a gel cleanser and use this AM and PM. I don't find it too drying but I feel it is very effective for cleaning the skin. I like the air tight pump (not water enters during the shower). Cooling sensation. I trust the brand too.

Profile Photo

MollyBeth

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2020

Awesome product

I ordered it after I’ve read all the reviews about this product. It’s 100% does it’s job. My skin is so soft, clean after using it. Will buy it again. Makes my pores clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Best face wash

The only face wash that keeps my skin clean and clear. I love it it won’t clogged pores and that’s a plus... thank you LovelySkin !.... =)

Profile Photo

sandovalvaleria

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Hubby loves it!

I ordered this cleanser for my husband who's skin is quite oily. He absolutely loves it. He appears to have much less acne challenges since she started using it. He likes the slight tingling sensation and how it makes his skin feel after showing.

Profile Photo

JenniferH

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Necessary indulgence

My husband and I share the Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser, and we both love it for its effectiveness and pleasant scent. This is a wonderful product for mature and sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

I am so pleased with the Lytic Gel cleanser, that it is all I use for my skin. It helped my skin improve in appearance and my acne has disappeared. Thank you so much, Epionce!

Profile Picture for Melissa

MScherer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Awesome Cleanser!

Always leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean and the smell is lovely. A little pump goes a long way. It also has a great light scent and a cooling/awakening effect on the skin after use. It feels like it’s working when it does that, and it goes away after washing off. If you have dryer skin, make sure you moisturize after using it. Leaves the skin feeling amazingly clean! Will definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

BOISFO

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

This a great product! I like the way my face feels after using it—soft, clean. When I shower, I wash my face with it. It’s a good way to begin my day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680