Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $170 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

$38.00
24 Results
August 17, 2020

Great Cleanser!

I have sensitive acne-prone skin and this cleanser has been an excellent gentle option. I haven't seen any major improvement, but it has not caused irritation and I love how my skin feels afterwards.

Profile Photo

Ariana

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Nice cool feeling

I do like this cleanser. The smell is great and the cool sensation is wonderful. My only complaint would be that is is drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Good cleanser

Cleans really well without drying my oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Great Price

Cleanses really well. Used Obagi C for years, but liking this product more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Refreshing feel!

Clean and refreshing feel, I love how clean my face feels after using this cleanser. But unfortunately, it didn't help much with my adult acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

It works

Received a sample and loved it! The full size is exactly the same, but for whatever reason, doesn’t seem to tingle as much. It works well but will probably not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Good Stuff

This is refreshing. I love the tingling. Cleans skin without drying it out. I know the cleaning is thorough my because I will use a face wipe afterward, and there’s hardly any makeup or dirt left.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

A bit Strong for Everyday Use

I really like this cleanser. but I can't use it every day. Most probably won't have a problem with it, but my skin is very sensitive and dehydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

Epionce lytic gel cleanser

This face wash was referred to me by my dermatologist. I have rosacea and the occasional breakout. I like how this cleanser is foaming and removes my makeup. It is just a little bit drying, but a decent moisturizer fixes that. I've used this for about 6 years. I'd recommend for people with oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Great cleanser!

I love this product! It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and esthetician. I cleans well and keeps my skin clear without over drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

Different in a good way!

It offers a tingling sensation that is nice and not overwhelming. It does not make your face dry. Not sure it is helping my acne, but it is for sure not making my face worse nor red. I am on the second week now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Love it

It gives you a cooling sensation on your skin. It is not overdrying and it feels like it really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Amazing cleanser!!

I have been using this cleanser for nearly a month and I found my skin has completely transformed! What a great job Epionce has done!! It removes every last bit of make up easily and leaves my skin refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

I have been using Epionce cream cleanser for many years and decided to give this a try due to perimenopausal break outs. When I use it over my whole face it tends to be a bit drying that's why it only got 4 stars. However, when I use it on my trouble spots it works great! I seems like the breakouts are healing more quickly and that I am getting fewer of them. I just use it where I normally have a problem along with my normal routine. Great addition!

Profile Photo

SherryP

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2017

Liked it!

I have been using really mild cleansers so the cooling sensation was a bit too much for me. But thus product was helpful for removing some blackheads!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

fresh feeling

I have acne prone and a bit dry skin, was struggling between buying this gel cleanser or the milky lotion cleanser. Now I have used it for 2 weeks, no irritation, very minty and fresh after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

I definitely like using this cleanser. I feel that my skin is squeaky clean when I use it. It is not dry at all afterwards. It did not irritate my eyes and it did remove my eye makeup. I only gave it 4 stars though because it has a strong scent that some people might object to. It has a menthol or kind of a pine scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2017

Refreshing

Really like this cleanser for my 50-ish, acne-prone skin. It is deep cleansing and refreshing but doesn't feel overly drying. I most likely will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Effective but gentle

You can really feel this cleanser working. It has a soothing cool sensation when applied and effectively cleans dirt and grime off the skin. I do have sensitive skin and this cleanser does not bother me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Not magical

I have sensitive, very fair skin, and hormonal acne. As with every product I try I seem the have awesome results for the first two-three days and then my skin adjusts quickly. So now I have been using this cleanser for almost three weeks and it gets the job done, but I can't say it's helping to clear up my skin. I am guessing in order to get better results I will have to try the entire system or at least include one of their treatment products. I think it takes off makeup well at the end of the day, does not make my sensitive skin flush, which is good. Before this I was using ClarityMD cleanser and I think I actually liked it better than this Epionce cleanser, but I loooove the smell of this cleanser. Will continue using in hopes of achieving better results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2015

Great Product!

I have tried numerous cleanser and have not had such luck, however this cleanser is great! It has helped my acne and makes my face feel clean and refreshed as it provides a cooling sensation! I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2015

Fantastic results

As a member of the over 50 club of women out there, I have been looking for a product that gets my face extremely clean, yet feels soft and smooth. This product is the best one I have found, and when combined with the Renewal lotion it is the perfect, simple way to healthy skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2014

Good cleanser

Overall a great cleanser for oily yet sensitive skin. Has a cool clean feeling smells a little like menthol but skin feels thoroughly clean yet no sensitivity reaction at all and not overdrying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2012

Good product

I like how this product has no ingredients that are strong pore-clogging offenders. I don't think the menthol is necessary though. It has no benefits other than the 'cool sensation' that most people like. The think I like most is the bottle. It's very elegant! Worth trying out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

24 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680