LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


151 Results
Very refreshing!
August 01, 2017

This product is very refreshing. I believe it has peppermint in it, or something similar. It makes my face feel very clean and fresh.

Great cleanser for combination/oily skin
July 24, 2017

Used by myself, with mature combination/oily skin, and used by my teens for their occasional break outs and combination skin. This cleanser smells great and leaves your skin feeling clean but not tight as some cleansers can do and are great at keeping pimples in check. Helps my teens with their skin too.

Different in a good way!
July 20, 2017

It offers a tingling sensation that is nice and not overwhelming. It does not make your face dry. Not sure it is helping my acne, but it is for sure not making my face worse nor red. I am on the second week now.

great cleanser!
July 16, 2017

love this cleanser! love all the cleansers from Epionce! all feel great and leave the skin very soft and refreshed!

Feel it working
July 14, 2017

I keep one of these at my bathroom sink and one in the shower. The pump application for a face cleanser was new to me (versus tube packaging) but I've had no issue with water getting into the pump for the shower bottle, and it seems extra hygienic. I have acne prone skin which I prefer not to over-dry, and this works for me. I use it morning and evening. I like to apply it to dry skin, and then work the gel into skin with warm water. It feels extra clean and minty due to the formulation. Feel it working :) No bad reaction and I will re-purchase.

Works exactly as advertised!
June 23, 2017

The description states that this refreshes oily skin, eliminates bacteria, and exfoliates for a radiant complexion. I would agree with all of those claims and highly recommend this cleanser. I don't usually get excited about cleansers, because I'm happy with a basic one. But this cleanser can also be used as a mask, and is effective against the itchiness caused by the demodex mites I suffer with. I love to brush it in with my Clarisonic. The price that LovelySkin offers this for is unbelievably fair.

Gentle yet effective cleanser for acne-prone, sensitive skin
June 15, 2017

Have been using this for 3 years now morning and evening and very happy with it. I follow with Epionce moisturizer and then sunscreen. Very happy with it. It is expensive but a little goes a very long way - can wash my wash and neck with 1 or 1-2 pumps, so a bottle lasts for months.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
June 15, 2017

I love the gel cleanser it makes my skin tingle. I've use the others and this one is my favorite it rinses off easy and my face doesn't feel dry.

Feels Great
June 15, 2017

I have pretty sensitive, acne-prone skin and this was recommended to me by the Med Spa I've been going to and I absolutely love it! It really gets my face clean, can feel it tingle just a bit, but it's also gentle enough for my skin. I use a few other Epionce products that I love as well and I feel like they've helped reduce my scarring in addition to getting my face nice and clean!

AMAZING!
June 14, 2017

I Recommend this line to everyone. YOU WILL see a difference in your skin!

berrygabrielle
Worth $$$
June 14, 2017

Hi! Since i was in elementary school I had a problem with my skin (blackheads and pimples) and I still have them - now I am in my middle twenties. I was using many brands like Garnier, Nivea, Clean&Clear, Vichy, Avene and they didn't help me. But last year my beautician gave me a sample of Epionce and my skin just love it. After using this gel I really feel that my skin is clean and fresh. Moreover, it minimizes my skin problems. Definitely I recommend this product and this brand for people with oily and sensitive skin, people with acne and hormonal problems.

Excellent Product --
June 13, 2017

I have been struggling for months into years trying to find an face cleanser that will work - Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser delivered. I have not had any sensitivity reactions along minimized breakouts. For those that are sensitive with oily Acne skin I recommend

Clean and tingly
June 12, 2017

Love this product recommended by a dermatologist. It makes your skin clean and a slight fresh tingle feeling. My daughter has also loved this product for clearing up skin.

Amazing
June 01, 2017

This gel wash saved my life! I have adult cystic acne, use tazorac cream 1% pm and Aczone am. I haven't been able to tolerate face washes, except for this one! I tried cleansing waters, washes for sensitive skin, all the brands and types. Every time I stray from this wash, havoc ensues.

Great cleanser for acne prone skin
May 29, 2017

When LovelySkin discontinued selling my go to cleanser, I was slightly devastated. As someone with acne prone skin, I place a high value on cleansers that leave my skin clean without drying it out. I was on the lookout for a replacement and LovelySkin suggested this product. While it doesn't perform 100% as well as my previous cleanser, I'm still happy with the product. I use it with my Clarisonic brush and it leaves my skin super clean (after using a cleansing oil beforehand to remove make up). I will most likely repurchase this cleanser.

Gel cleanser
May 22, 2017

I love this cleanser, it gives my face a clean feel and it has a peppermint smell which is very refreshing.

Lytic Gel Cleanser
May 19, 2017

This cleanser cleans out dirt and makeup without stripping the skin's natural barrier. I have acne prone skin and this is a great product. My skin feels cleaner and fresh.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
May 16, 2017

I have been using this product for 7 years now! Love the product, however several dermatology offices in my area do not carry this product anymore. I ordered from this site, and shipment arrived in about 5 days. This site also had the best price. Will definitely use this site again!.

Love it
May 16, 2017

It gives you a cooling sensation on your skin. It is not overdrying and it feels like it really works.

Epionce Lytic Cleanser
May 15, 2017

Skin texture improved. Helped clear my adult acne.

miracle wash!
May 11, 2017

This face wash is wonderful. I have always used kiehls before this and wound up trying it after a huge bout of cystic acne that would not go away post partum. It, along with the lytic therapy plus has changed my whole complexion, my breakouts are significantly less and my skin feels much better. I use it in the shower or morning and give my face a nice massage for a minute or two and then rinse it off. Keep it out of your eyes as it burns and has a bit of a cooling/minty feel. In the shower I keep it on my face as I wash my hair to let it really work its miracle. I love it and am changing forever from khiels to this!

Amazing cleanser
May 05, 2017

My esthetician recommended this cleanser for me. This is the first cleanser I've ever used that seems to exfoliate without using anything physically abrasive on the skin. Only takes 1 pump (if that) to cleanse your entire face, so it's a great value as well. Definitely my new favorite cleanser.

Amazing cleanser!!
May 05, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for nearly a month and I found my skin has completely transformed! What a great job Epionce has done!! It removes every last bit of make up easily and leaves my skin refreshed.

LOVE!
May 02, 2017

I love this cleanser! You can feel it working, my skin seems brighter, and the price is right!

Cleanser
May 02, 2017

Honestly the best cleanser on the planet! I have tried everything and this cleans out your pores, makes your skin feel smooth and very refreshing after you wash your face!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100