Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


256 Results
May 29, 2020

Good for my teenage son

My 14 year old has bad acne and while his face is not completely clear, he has started using this face wash and his skin has improved. He likes the scent which has incentivized him to be more proactive about cleaning his face (which if you're a mom of a teenage boy, getting them to clean their face is half the battle of combating acne).

Profile Photo

Brewnette

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Lives up to all expectations

I’ve done my research and this is a cleanser is highly talked about and reviewed. Everything I have read this product lived up to. I have combination and sensitive skin. It’s my go to and will always use this.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Works great

Recommended by dermatologist. Skin looks and feels great. It doesn’t lather so I had to get used to that.

Profile Photo

Melie

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Best cleanser

The smell is refreshing and your face feels so clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Good cleanser

Cleans really well without drying my oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Love this stuff

Absolutely can’t live without this stuff!!! It has cleared my skin up!!! Makes my skin feel good after using it.....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Wonderful

Easy to use and non drying formula. Works well with skin problems such as oil or clogged pores

Profile Photo

Martywc

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

A+

My teenager likes this product for acne help.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Favorite

The best! Cleans better than anything I’ve ever used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Love product

This product has helped my skin so much. It is clearing it up. When applying it to skin it give a little tingling feeling. Makes my skin feel so fresh!

Profile Photo

Lv

February 04, 2020

Great Price

Cleanses really well. Used Obagi C for years, but liking this product more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Nice cleaning product

I was looking for a new cleaning product and read the reviews that others have written. I bought the cleanser based on the reviews. At first, it had a stinging feel and then nice and calming. After that first cleaning, my face feels so nice and clean. I am so thankful for purchasing and will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

bp

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

I've been using this product for several years now because it leaves my skin smooth and not dry looking.

Profile Photo

ChoosyCustomer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2019

Great Cleanser

Makes your skin glow! One of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Epionce Lytic Cleanser - love it!

I have been using the Epionce Lytic Cleanser for years and love it! This cleanser makes my face feel so clean and refreshed. It cleans all my makeup and suntan cream off my face. It also has a refreshing tingle! I do have sensitive skin and mature drier skin. My teenage daughter uses it also and loves it!

Profile Photo

AZMary

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Great for my teenage son

I bought this for my son who is 16. He started breaking out around his hairline and his cheeks. He plays basketball and was not doing a good job washing after practice. I started him on this and it has helped clear him up and keeps his face free of break outs. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

cksmith

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great deep for deep cleaning

This is a great deep cleaner but gentle enough to use everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

No breakouts!

Wow amazing. Strengthens my skin. Love love love

Profile Photo

Bek

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

I tried this cleanser only a few times. It felt drying for my oily/acne prone skin 2x/day. I had recently started using Retin-A. I wish I had used it a bit longer to see if my skin would like it more once it had grown accustomed to Retin-A. I would try it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Great cleanser for acne prone skin!

I have genetically bad skin and this helps SO much to clear up what erupts and to keep it clear after it's over! In love with it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Best Cleanser!

I have been using this cleanser for over a year now. I love the way it works! It leaves your face with a cool and refreshing feeling. And yet, it is so gentle on killing all the bacteria. I have eczema on my face and since using this, I have not had a flare up. The only small complaint I have is that it does not do a good job on removing all your makeup. I do a pre-wash (quick rinse) of my face with my body soap prior to using this and I feel that it works way better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Great cleanser for teenage skin

Two of my teenagers now use Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser. I would definitely recommend it for acne prone skin. Used in conjunction with the other Epionce Lytic products, it's a great regime for keeping teen skin healthy and looking great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Best cleanser

I’ve been using this cleanser for years now and have other family members hooked on it as well. If you have any skin issues like adult break outs or even adolescent skin, it really helps to clear it up without being too harsh. I won’t use anything else anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Skin Feeling Super Clean

I love the way it makes my skin feel after using it. The smell wasn't what I expected by wasn't bad, strongish menthol but pleasant my face a nice cool feeling afterwards.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

love Epionce

As with many of their products if you cannot tolerate the smell of menthol this is not the cleanser for you. I do not mind the smell and for me this product cleans great with no drying. So far no breakouts or irritation. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680