Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

$38.00
278 Results
October 09, 2020

Refreshing Go-to Cleanser!

I found Epionce products about five months ago and love them! This cleanser is my favorite for day and night. It smells fresh and I love the tingle I feel as it cleanses my skin. It removes the days grime so easily and with a single small pump! It is worth investing in and has worked wonders on the brightening of my skin while also clearing up blemishes! I have oily/combo skin and live in a humid climate. Must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

LOVE THIS CLEANSER

A friend recommended this for me and I love. It gives a cool tingling sensation when you use it. It not a burn just like menthol on your face. It was able to remove most of my makeup which is great. I just got a face brush to use with it and I’m noticing even better clean skin.

Profile Photo

Hannuhbug

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Good stuff

Nice scent. Cleans my skin well. Probably won’t work for me during the winter months because I get a little dry but would definitely recommend for combo skin in the summer time. One of my new favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Lytic Gel Cleanser

This is my go to cleanser. It effectively dissolves dirt and makeup but also calms the irritated skin without over drying or stripping skin of natural oils. A definite favorite!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Clean and Refreshing!

I have never used a facial wash that will clean my face and leave it soft! Many cleansers will clean but I am left with tight, dry skin. I wash my face in the evenings and my skin feels amazing and is clean!

Profile Photo

Ruettyr

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

excellent deep cleaning gel!

I use this a lot in the summer, when my face gets more oily and sweaty. It is an excellent deep cleaning gel!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Great cleanser!

This is a great cleanser, it lasts a really long time as well. It smells clean and minty! Your face will feel refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Fabulous

I love this cleaner....all I can say!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Keeps Skin Clear

Helps keep skin clear without drying

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Great!

Just started to use this line of face wash. Made the switch and was really worried. Due to the face that I have such dry skin. I am not one to wear a lot of make up but even when I do, I still feel like it take minimal product to feel and look clean. Feels great to my face and within just a few days I have already noticed a difference in my redness, acne dullness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Everyday cleanser!

This is my go to cleanser. I use it every night, its not drying to my skin and it has been working wonders for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Great Cleanser!

I have sensitive acne-prone skin and this cleanser has been an excellent gentle option. I haven't seen any major improvement, but it has not caused irritation and I love how my skin feels afterwards.

Profile Photo

Ariana

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Epionce smooth feeling cleanser

Perfect for the everyday face wash. Love that it leaves the skin feeling smooth and without a harsh after smell. I use it every morning followed by another wash in the evening. Skin is radiant and smooth!

Profile Photo

Calivixen

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Love this wash!

I have always liked a squeaky clean (but I know it’s not the best for skin) feeling so I was a little hesitant buying this. This wash cleans well and makes me feel like my skin is really clean without the ‘squeaky’ over dry feeling. This combined with their Lytic treatment have changed my face for the better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Wonderful gel cleanser!

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser Is a gentle exfoliating cleanser that leaves my skin clean, soft and glowing. My skin feels cleaner and smoother after washing with this lytic gel cleanser. I recommend it for use on all skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Holy grail of cleansers

I bought this cleanser at the recommendation of my doctor, and I am happy to have followed her advice. Not only does the cleanser do wonders for my skin, it is also packed with great ingredients that are gentle enough for daily use. It is a must in your medicine cabinet. I love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

This stuff is great

My face feels really clean after using this!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Amazing!

Gentle, non-abrasive exfoliating in a cream. Works wonderfully for my rosacea!

Profile Photo

rosecasa

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Clean and Fresh

Leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed. Cleans pores nicely. I always have a bottle of this cleanser. My husband and son also love the way it makes their skin feel. They both use it also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Best face wash

This face wash is PERFECT. It does not dry me out and helps to control my acne. I only wish I could buy a bigger bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Nice cool feeling

I do like this cleanser. The smell is great and the cool sensation is wonderful. My only complaint would be that is is drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Its been a few years ....

I have tried other cleansers and toners and always come back to Epionce. I have dark skin. This cleanser removes makeup, is non - drying and it works. I travel with it , it does not spill or seep I use it as a base for serum etc. - it has no residue and does not interact with my other products. I recommend this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Good for my teenage son

My 14 year old has bad acne and while his face is not completely clear, he has started using this face wash and his skin has improved. He likes the scent which has incentivized him to be more proactive about cleaning his face (which if you're a mom of a teenage boy, getting them to clean their face is half the battle of combating acne).

Profile Photo

Brewnette

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Lives up to all expectations

I’ve done my research and this is a cleanser is highly talked about and reviewed. Everything I have read this product lived up to. I have combination and sensitive skin. It’s my go to and will always use this.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Works great

Recommended by dermatologist. Skin looks and feels great. It doesn’t lather so I had to get used to that.

Profile Photo

Melie

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680