Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


221 Results
Love this cleanser
March 15, 2019

This cleanser first of all smells so good! It soaps up very well with just a little bit of the product and leaves your face feeling soft. Highly recommend!

Wakes up your skin
March 09, 2019

This cleanser is so refreshing and clean. Love how it smells. Just a phenomenal cleanser. My skin loves it and so do I.

Good Stuff
March 02, 2019

This is refreshing. I love the tingling. Cleans skin without drying it out. I know the cleaning is thorough my because I will use a face wipe afterward, and there’s hardly any makeup or dirt left.

Great cleanser.
February 24, 2019

Great cleanser. Skin feels tingly after use.

Best cleanser
February 13, 2019

I love this gel cleanser! It’s gentle but effective, and my skin feels super clean without feeling tight or dry. So many cleansers dry out my skin, just to get more oily! Epionce products are effective and reasonably priced compared to a lot of other medical grade skincare companies. I have problematic skin and will never be without this. Plus it lasts forever. A little goes along way!

Best cleanser ever!
January 31, 2019

I went to get a facial 2 years ago, and this is the product she used on me. I had not switched my face cleanser product in years! Now, this is my go-to cleanser! I love everything about this product! It’s leaves my face feeling so clean. Definitely try it!

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
January 30, 2019

Bought this because I wanted a deep clean to to reduce the size of pores in my T-zone. Been using 1 week, and it is eating things out! Can already tell my face is brighter and pores are smaller. Minor breakouts as it is cleaning out congestion. Has a lovely tingly sensation. I would caution those with extremely sensitive skin. I have what I call sensitive, but it’s combination sensitive, and I seem to be tolerating the cleaners.

denisa
Great cleanser!!!
January 13, 2019

I really like the cleanser. I have oily, dehydrated skin. I was worried that it would strip my skin of its moisture barrier, but it’s doesn’t dry out my skin at all. I also feel like it cleans my skin really well. It gives a nice tingly feeling as your lathering your face. There is a strong scent that reminds me of Halls lemon cough drops, but it doesn’t bother me. This has helped clear my skin of acne along with their lytic lotions.

SarahA57
Great cleanser
December 30, 2018

Cleans skin without stripping or drying it out. I love this product. With sensitive skin and acne prone it is gentle enough, yet cleans and clears my skin.

Simply The Best!
December 20, 2018

Love this face wash. It does not dry you out and gets you squeaky clean. Highly recommend.

Love!
November 18, 2018

Refreshing gel cleanser that foams up nicely and feels slightly tingly. Makes my skin feel very clean but not tight. My fave!

Excellent Cleanser!
November 16, 2018

I have used many top band products and this is the BEST cleanser! It has a fabulous, very light lemony-mint smell and feels lightly minty fresh on the face which is so refreshing. It thoroughly cleans your skin and removes all makeup effortlessly without over stripping and never leaves your skin dried out. My daughter who has mild acne LOVES this cleanser as well. It has totally helped her acne and her skin looks amazing now.

Wonderful cleanser
November 06, 2018

I love this facial cleanser.

Nice Cleanser
October 07, 2018

Leaves oily skin feeling nice and refreshed. I cannot say it has improved my adult acne, but leaves my skin feeling soft and clean.

Love it!
September 22, 2018

I use this particular cleanser at night or morning. I absolutely love how awake it makes my skin feel immediately. Keep breakouts at bay and will also speed up the breakout process. I will definitely keep this in my routine. I want to also try the cream cleanser from Epionce.

Great Cleanser!!
September 22, 2018

I originally bought this cleanser because of the many positive reviews. And I love it! The cleanser produces a tingling effect on my face, and I just feel so clean! I highly recommend Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser. I will certainly repurchase.

Favorite face wash
September 16, 2018

I love Epionce. I have adult acne from time to time, and this definitely keeps my skin looking younger and free from breakouts.

ok
September 15, 2018

This is a mild cleanser. It does have some willow bark extract, so it leaves your skin with a cool feeling which I'm not that crazy about.It is a light mild cleanser and sometimes i feel like my skin does not get that clean.

rachso
Not Working For Me
September 14, 2018

I am in that awkward phase with my skin–turned 40, had a baby a year ago, so its sort of redness, meets a few breakouts, definitely dry, so tried this brand and overall I am very disappointed. I feel like it is irritating my skin more. I wash my face, and its bright red after using this product. I do like that it leaves a nice tingly feeling, but if you think you have rosacea/acne like me with fairly sensitive skin, I would avoid and try another. I am going back to PCA, that has always been a great cleanser for me, so hoping that will work again!

A Favorite!!
September 12, 2018

First off, I buy this for my daughter. She was struggling with acne off and on and nothing was seeming to help. I had heard about the lytic line of Epionce, and we decided to give it a try. Well, it obviously is working very well, and she has not turned back since. IT WORKS!!!

Really Nice Cleanser
September 01, 2018

I keep two bottles of this in my bathroom, one in the shower and one at the vanity. It has a very light fragrance and does a good job cleansing my face with out drying it out. I am 54 and have combination skin.

A bit Strong for Everyday Use
August 29, 2018

I really like this cleanser. but I can't use it every day. Most probably won't have a problem with it, but my skin is very sensitive and dehydrated.

I love it.
August 02, 2018

It is the only soap I have used on my face for ten years. It leaves your skin feeling super clean and blemish free.

An excellent facial cleanser
July 31, 2018

I love Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser. It is a thorough cleanser that leaves my face feeling squeaky clean and energized without any drying effects. It works so well with my normal skin type that I just purchased my second bottle. The see-through pump dispenser is easy to use and allows me to see when I need to purchase another bottle. I highly recommend this product.

marstotz
works well
July 21, 2018

Smells good, lathers nicely, helps prevent acne. Leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed, without drying it out. Highly recommend.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
4
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
2
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
2
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
4
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100