Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


214 Results
Great cleanser!!!
January 13, 2019

I really like the cleanser. I have oily, dehydrated skin. I was worried that it would strip my skin of its moisture barrier, but it’s doesn’t dry out my skin at all. I also feel like it cleans my skin really well. It gives a nice tingly feeling as your lathering your face. There is a strong scent that reminds me of Halls lemon cough drops, but it doesn’t bother me. This has helped clear my skin of acne along with their lytic lotions.

SarahA57
Great cleanser
December 30, 2018

Cleans skin without stripping or drying it out. I love this product. With sensitive skin and acne prone it is gentle enough, yet cleans and clears my skin.

Simply The Best!
December 20, 2018

Love this face wash. It does not dry you out and gets you squeaky clean. Highly recommend.

Love!
November 18, 2018

Refreshing gel cleanser that foams up nicely and feels slightly tingly. Makes my skin feel very clean but not tight. My fave!

Excellent Cleanser!
November 16, 2018

I have used many top band products and this is the BEST cleanser! It has a fabulous, very light lemony-mint smell and feels lightly minty fresh on the face which is so refreshing. It thoroughly cleans your skin and removes all makeup effortlessly without over stripping and never leaves your skin dried out. My daughter who has mild acne LOVES this cleanser as well. It has totally helped her acne and her skin looks amazing now.

Wonderful cleanser
November 06, 2018

I love this facial cleanser.

Nice Cleanser
October 07, 2018

Leaves oily skin feeling nice and refreshed. I cannot say it has improved my adult acne, but leaves my skin feeling soft and clean.

Love it!
September 22, 2018

I use this particular cleanser at night or morning. I absolutely love how awake it makes my skin feel immediately. Keep breakouts at bay and will also speed up the breakout process. I will definitely keep this in my routine. I want to also try the cream cleanser from Epionce.

Great Cleanser!!
September 22, 2018

I originally bought this cleanser because of the many positive reviews. And I love it! The cleanser produces a tingling effect on my face, and I just feel so clean! I highly recommend Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser. I will certainly repurchase.

Favorite face wash
September 16, 2018

I love Epionce. I have adult acne from time to time, and this definitely keeps my skin looking younger and free from breakouts.

ok
September 15, 2018

This is a mild cleanser. It does have some willow bark extract, so it leaves your skin with a cool feeling which I'm not that crazy about.It is a light mild cleanser and sometimes i feel like my skin does not get that clean.

rachso
Not Working For Me
September 14, 2018

I am in that awkward phase with my skin–turned 40, had a baby a year ago, so its sort of redness, meets a few breakouts, definitely dry, so tried this brand and overall I am very disappointed. I feel like it is irritating my skin more. I wash my face, and its bright red after using this product. I do like that it leaves a nice tingly feeling, but if you think you have rosacea/acne like me with fairly sensitive skin, I would avoid and try another. I am going back to PCA, that has always been a great cleanser for me, so hoping that will work again!

A Favorite!!
September 12, 2018

First off, I buy this for my daughter. She was struggling with acne off and on and nothing was seeming to help. I had heard about the lytic line of Epionce, and we decided to give it a try. Well, it obviously is working very well, and she has not turned back since. IT WORKS!!!

Really Nice Cleanser
September 01, 2018

I keep two bottles of this in my bathroom, one in the shower and one at the vanity. It has a very light fragrance and does a good job cleansing my face with out drying it out. I am 54 and have combination skin.

A bit Strong for Everyday Use
August 29, 2018

I really like this cleanser. but I can't use it every day. Most probably won't have a problem with it, but my skin is very sensitive and dehydrated.

I love it.
August 02, 2018

It is the only soap I have used on my face for ten years. It leaves your skin feeling super clean and blemish free.

An excellent facial cleanser
July 31, 2018

I love Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser. It is a thorough cleanser that leaves my face feeling squeaky clean and energized without any drying effects. It works so well with my normal skin type that I just purchased my second bottle. The see-through pump dispenser is easy to use and allows me to see when I need to purchase another bottle. I highly recommend this product.

marstotz
works well
July 21, 2018

Smells good, lathers nicely, helps prevent acne. Leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed, without drying it out. Highly recommend.

Epionce
July 20, 2018

Can’t say enough about this cleansing gel, it really cleans. I’m impressed with this product and highly recommend it!

TerryB
Love this stuff
June 30, 2018

Super refreshing! Love how clean my skin feels afterwards.

Love this cleanser!
June 11, 2018

I love the tingling sensation that this cleanser gives. It's so refreshing and leaves my skin feeling super soft but not tight and dry. I have oily skin, and my son also loves to use it in the morning to wake him up.

Best face wash!
June 06, 2018

Partnered with the Lytic TX products this face wash is magical!

Epionce products. Lytic gel cleanser
May 30, 2018

Excellent products...have been using for many years.

New fan
May 23, 2018

This is my first time using this cleanser upon the recommendation of my dermatologist. It leaves my face feeling super clean without over-drying. In the past, I’ve depended on my cleanser to remove my eye makeup, but because of the cooling sensation (which I love), I now use a separate eye makeup remover, which is probably better for my eyes anyway.

Great product
May 12, 2018

Cleans well, smells good-love it!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100