LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


171 Results
Epionce
December 09, 2017

This makes my face feel so clean. It has a tingle feel that leaves it feeling fresh.

Oily skin !
December 04, 2017

This product is the best yet. I purchase it for my husband, and he loves it.

I am Loving this face wash!
November 28, 2017

I received a sample of this face wash, and as soon as I tried it, I ordered the full size. It makes my face feel so cool and clean, takes makeup off great. It's a new favorite. I hope to get some more Epionce Samples, as I love this face wash!

LOVE this cleanser
November 21, 2017

After getting an Epionce facial from a local spa, it was recommended that I continue with this cleanser, and I have to say that my skin went from combination-oily with crazy breakouts to beautiful and glowing. I still get the occasional bump, but my face is no longer covered in breakouts, and I love the way my face looks and feels!! Two thumbs up for this product. I could never give it up now!

love epionce, just not this cleanser
November 09, 2017

I use epionce lytic and love it, so I was hoping to love this cleanser too, but it did make me break out.I have very sensitive, acne-prone, oily skin. I tried using this cleanser several times, but when I did, I would break out, so I know that this cleanser just wasn't working for my skin.

Perfect Summer Cleanser
October 28, 2017

I use the entire Epionce line but switch between their cleansers depending on the season. I love how this cleanser makes my skin feel extra clean and less oily during those hot summer months.

Great product
October 26, 2017

I use this with my clarisonic in the morning and night. My skin feels clean after every use and doesn’t feel heavy, it’s not oily. This product is overall great. Lasts about 4 months (probably because my boyfriend uses it too). I will never change facial cleansers. Smells good as well.

Great cleanser!
October 13, 2017

I love this product! It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and esthetician. I cleans well and keeps my skin clear without over drying.

Epionce Gel Cleanser
September 29, 2017

This product is wonderful, and the price was amazing. I like Epionce products, and will continue to try additional products.

A great cleanser
September 27, 2017

This is one of the best cleansers that I have ever used. I tend to have clogged pores, and I believe this helps keep them clean. My skins feels squeaky clean without drying.

Favorite cleanser!
September 26, 2017

I have oily acne prone skin. This cleanser works really well for me. My skin feels clean and refreshed after use. I use it together with other Epionce products.

DecemberGirl
Epionce lytic gel cleanser
September 13, 2017

After cleansing, my skin is feeling cool and moisturized. So soft.

Best cleanser, ever!
September 04, 2017

My daugher and I adore this cleanser. She has dry skin and even though i have mature skin, it tends to the oily side. It works beautifully for us both. I've noticed that my dark spots are a little lighter, which is a wonderful bonus.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
August 26, 2017

This makes my skin so soft and smooth.

By far the best....
August 25, 2017

This cleanser is by far the best cleanser I've used to date, and I have used plenty from high end to low end that claim to address acne-prone oily skin. This is my second purchase, so I'm in love! Since I'm a beauty/skincare product junkie, can't say I won't continue to try others, but I can honestly say this will be my go to when all else fails.

Refreshing!
August 22, 2017

I have been using this product for one year and really love how it makes my skin feel.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
August 21, 2017

I thoroughly enjoy using this cleanser. It is gentle, creamy and takes off all makeup and sunscreen. There is menthol in it which I find soothing. It does burn your eyes if it gets in them, but I use a soft flannel to remove the product. It was a little pricey for me, but my dermatologist recommended it. I'm pleased with the smoothing results after each use.

i love this face cleaner
August 19, 2017

i love this face cleaner, it leaves my skin soft and not too dry. I enjoy the cool sensation it gives after I've used it. My face is clearer, and smoother than it has been for a long time.

Epionce Lytic cleanser
August 18, 2017

I wasn't sure about this product when I ordered it, but found it was a foamy, gel cleanser that gave you a really clean feel. It does not strip moisture, but delivers a very clean feeling! Will order it again!!

Amazing
August 15, 2017

So many perks with this site! Great products, love the samples, and awesome shipping and delivery!

Very refreshing!
August 01, 2017

This product is very refreshing. I believe it has peppermint in it, or something similar. It makes my face feel very clean and fresh.

Great cleanser for combination/oily skin
July 24, 2017

Used by myself, with mature combination/oily skin, and used by my teens for their occasional break outs and combination skin. This cleanser smells great and leaves your skin feeling clean but not tight as some cleansers can do and are great at keeping pimples in check. Helps my teens with their skin too.

Different in a good way!
July 20, 2017

It offers a tingling sensation that is nice and not overwhelming. It does not make your face dry. Not sure it is helping my acne, but it is for sure not making my face worse nor red. I am on the second week now.

great cleanser!
July 16, 2017

love this cleanser! love all the cleansers from Epionce! all feel great and leave the skin very soft and refreshed!

Feel it working
July 14, 2017

I keep one of these at my bathroom sink and one in the shower. The pump application for a face cleanser was new to me (versus tube packaging) but I've had no issue with water getting into the pump for the shower bottle, and it seems extra hygienic. I have acne prone skin which I prefer not to over-dry, and this works for me. I use it morning and evening. I like to apply it to dry skin, and then work the gel into skin with warm water. It feels extra clean and minty due to the formulation. Feel it working :) No bad reaction and I will re-purchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100