Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


225 Results
June 04, 2019

Don't like the menthol

I accidentally purchased this cleanser when I was trying to buy a replacement for one I loved and ran out of (they look similar). This one is way too "minty" for me—the menthol bothers me. It can bother your eyes if it gets in or near there (a problem when you are washing your face). I can't speak to its effectiveness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Changed my life!

I suffer from an extreme case of rosacea. My skin reacts to everything. I had a particularly bad flair up, and my usual products were not helping. A nurse friend recommended this cleanser. We figured out that what appeared to be dry, flaky, almost burned appearing skin was in actuality a build up of dead skin cells and who knows what else. The products I had been using could not penetrate this build up. In fact, it is my personal opinion this layer was also trapping in irritants and bacteria. The Lytic Gel Cleanser actually dissolved this layer and allowed me to get some relief. This along with the medical barrier cream have become my absolute must have products to cope with my rosacea. Thank you, Epionce!

Profile Photo

JChowwRN

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love, Love, Love

Leaves my face soft, clean, fresh, and it has a lovely scent to it as well. Just be careful not to get it in your eyes.

Profile Photo

Zippy123

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Best face wash for acne-prone skin

I have struggled with acne my whole life it seems like. I am now in my thirties and still struggle. My dermatologist recommended this line of lytic cleaners and it has changed my life. My skin's not perfect, but it's pretty good. I have used this line for about 5 years now and still am impressed by it. If you are on the fence, I would definitely get it. It seems pricey, but it's worth it. The cleanse lasts the longest, and it lasts for a long time. One pump and it washes my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Love this cleanser

This cleanser first of all smells so good! It soaps up very well with just a little bit of the product and leaves your face feeling soft. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Wakes up your skin

This cleanser is so refreshing and clean. Love how it smells. Just a phenomenal cleanser. My skin loves it and so do I.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Good Stuff

This is refreshing. I love the tingling. Cleans skin without drying it out. I know the cleaning is thorough my because I will use a face wipe afterward, and there’s hardly any makeup or dirt left.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Great cleanser.

Great cleanser. Skin feels tingly after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Best cleanser

I love this gel cleanser! It’s gentle but effective, and my skin feels super clean without feeling tight or dry. So many cleansers dry out my skin, just to get more oily! Epionce products are effective and reasonably priced compared to a lot of other medical grade skincare companies. I have problematic skin and will never be without this. Plus it lasts forever. A little goes along way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Best cleanser ever!

I went to get a facial 2 years ago, and this is the product she used on me. I had not switched my face cleanser product in years! Now, this is my go-to cleanser! I love everything about this product! It’s leaves my face feeling so clean. Definitely try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Bought this because I wanted a deep clean to to reduce the size of pores in my T-zone. Been using 1 week, and it is eating things out! Can already tell my face is brighter and pores are smaller. Minor breakouts as it is cleaning out congestion. Has a lovely tingly sensation. I would caution those with extremely sensitive skin. I have what I call sensitive, but it’s combination sensitive, and I seem to be tolerating the cleaners.

Profile Photo

denisa

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Great cleanser!!!

I really like the cleanser. I have oily, dehydrated skin. I was worried that it would strip my skin of its moisture barrier, but it’s doesn’t dry out my skin at all. I also feel like it cleans my skin really well. It gives a nice tingly feeling as your lathering your face. There is a strong scent that reminds me of Halls lemon cough drops, but it doesn’t bother me. This has helped clear my skin of acne along with their lytic lotions.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Great cleanser

Cleans skin without stripping or drying it out. I love this product. With sensitive skin and acne prone it is gentle enough, yet cleans and clears my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Simply The Best!

Love this face wash. It does not dry you out and gets you squeaky clean. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Love!

Refreshing gel cleanser that foams up nicely and feels slightly tingly. Makes my skin feel very clean but not tight. My fave!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Excellent Cleanser!

I have used many top band products and this is the BEST cleanser! It has a fabulous, very light lemony-mint smell and feels lightly minty fresh on the face which is so refreshing. It thoroughly cleans your skin and removes all makeup effortlessly without over stripping and never leaves your skin dried out. My daughter who has mild acne LOVES this cleanser as well. It has totally helped her acne and her skin looks amazing now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Wonderful cleanser

I love this facial cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

Nice Cleanser

Leaves oily skin feeling nice and refreshed. I cannot say it has improved my adult acne, but leaves my skin feeling soft and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Love it!

I use this particular cleanser at night or morning. I absolutely love how awake it makes my skin feel immediately. Keep breakouts at bay and will also speed up the breakout process. I will definitely keep this in my routine. I want to also try the cream cleanser from Epionce.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Great Cleanser!!

I originally bought this cleanser because of the many positive reviews. And I love it! The cleanser produces a tingling effect on my face, and I just feel so clean! I highly recommend Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser. I will certainly repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Favorite face wash

I love Epionce. I have adult acne from time to time, and this definitely keeps my skin looking younger and free from breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

ok

This is a mild cleanser. It does have some willow bark extract, so it leaves your skin with a cool feeling which I'm not that crazy about.It is a light mild cleanser and sometimes i feel like my skin does not get that clean.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2018

Not Working For Me

I am in that awkward phase with my skin–turned 40, had a baby a year ago, so its sort of redness, meets a few breakouts, definitely dry, so tried this brand and overall I am very disappointed. I feel like it is irritating my skin more. I wash my face, and its bright red after using this product. I do like that it leaves a nice tingly feeling, but if you think you have rosacea/acne like me with fairly sensitive skin, I would avoid and try another. I am going back to PCA, that has always been a great cleanser for me, so hoping that will work again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

A Favorite!!

First off, I buy this for my daughter. She was struggling with acne off and on and nothing was seeming to help. I had heard about the lytic line of Epionce, and we decided to give it a try. Well, it obviously is working very well, and she has not turned back since. IT WORKS!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Really Nice Cleanser

I keep two bottles of this in my bathroom, one in the shower and one at the vanity. It has a very light fragrance and does a good job cleansing my face with out drying it out. I am 54 and have combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
2
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
4
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
2
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
2
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100