LovelySkin Logo

Must-Have Products
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


181 Results
My go-to cleanser
January 17, 2018

I basically recommend this cleanser to anyone who asks for a good daily product. It's a little pricey, but it's well worth the price, since I haven't found another cleanser that gets my skin as clean or as smooth. I have one bottle in my shower and another by my sink so that I don't have to use another cleanser EVER. It's not drying for me, and I would say that my skin type is somewhat normal, but I do have areas of oiliness depending on the weather.

Brittany
Cant live without!
January 15, 2018

I was introduced to this after visiting a medspa, Ive been using for 4 years now and am extremely happy with it! If I go away for a weekend without it my skin definitely lets me know! I also find that LovelySkin has the best deal online!!

Very Happy
January 15, 2018

I have been using Epionce Cleanser for over 3 years and am very happy with the results. I have older skin that was still occasionally breaking out, since using this I have not had any break outs. It is gentle on my face and it only takes a very small amount - so the bottle lasts me a long time. I would recommend this to anyone young and old!

Love this stuff
January 08, 2018

I have been using Lytic Cleanser now for at least a year and love it. It makes my face just feel so clean. It's great at washing away makeup, especially mascara. My go-to product for cleaning my face at night.

Epionce lytic gel cleanser
January 03, 2018

This face wash was referred to me by my dermatologist. I have rosacea and the occasional breakout. I like how this cleanser is foaming and removes my makeup. It is just a little bit drying, but a decent moisturizer fixes that. I've used this for about 6 years. I'd recommend for people with oily skin.

EPIONCE lyric gel cleanser
December 30, 2017

Skin feels super clean. Moisturizer absorbs nicely.

Lytic Gel Cleanser
December 29, 2017

Refreshing cleanser but also healing for my Rosacea skin problem. Sometimes, I leave it on for 5-10 minutes and then rinse it off. Love the way it makes my skin feel fresh and clean.

One of my favorites
December 29, 2017

This is a great cleanser, good for acne yet gentle enough for every day use.

Epionce Lyric Gel
December 24, 2017

The cleanser is thorough, and I love the minty freshness.

Great cleanser!
December 15, 2017

I've been using this for over 3 years, and I love it! It's has a slight tingly feeling, that I enjoy because it makes my skin feel squeaky clean. I've never encountered issues with it, despite using it two times a day. Great for combination, acne prone skin. I will continue purchasing it, and hope that it doesn't get reformulated!

Epionce
December 09, 2017

This makes my face feel so clean. It has a tingle feel that leaves it feeling fresh.

Oily skin !
December 04, 2017

This product is the best yet. I purchase it for my husband, and he loves it.

I am Loving this face wash!
November 28, 2017

I received a sample of this face wash, and as soon as I tried it, I ordered the full size. It makes my face feel so cool and clean, takes makeup off great. It's a new favorite. I hope to get some more Epionce Samples, as I love this face wash!

LOVE this cleanser
November 21, 2017

After getting an Epionce facial from a local spa, it was recommended that I continue with this cleanser, and I have to say that my skin went from combination-oily with crazy breakouts to beautiful and glowing. I still get the occasional bump, but my face is no longer covered in breakouts, and I love the way my face looks and feels!! Two thumbs up for this product. I could never give it up now!

love epionce, just not this cleanser
November 09, 2017

I use epionce lytic and love it, so I was hoping to love this cleanser too, but it did make me break out.I have very sensitive, acne-prone, oily skin. I tried using this cleanser several times, but when I did, I would break out, so I know that this cleanser just wasn't working for my skin.

Perfect Summer Cleanser
October 28, 2017

I use the entire Epionce line but switch between their cleansers depending on the season. I love how this cleanser makes my skin feel extra clean and less oily during those hot summer months.

Great product
October 26, 2017

I use this with my clarisonic in the morning and night. My skin feels clean after every use and doesn’t feel heavy, it’s not oily. This product is overall great. Lasts about 4 months (probably because my boyfriend uses it too). I will never change facial cleansers. Smells good as well.

Great cleanser!
October 13, 2017

I love this product! It was recommended to me by my dermatologist and esthetician. I cleans well and keeps my skin clear without over drying.

Epionce Gel Cleanser
September 29, 2017

This product is wonderful, and the price was amazing. I like Epionce products, and will continue to try additional products.

A great cleanser
September 27, 2017

This is one of the best cleansers that I have ever used. I tend to have clogged pores, and I believe this helps keep them clean. My skins feels squeaky clean without drying.

Favorite cleanser!
September 26, 2017

I have oily acne prone skin. This cleanser works really well for me. My skin feels clean and refreshed after use. I use it together with other Epionce products.

DecemberGirl
Epionce lytic gel cleanser
September 13, 2017

After cleansing, my skin is feeling cool and moisturized. So soft.

Best cleanser, ever!
September 04, 2017

My daugher and I adore this cleanser. She has dry skin and even though i have mature skin, it tends to the oily side. It works beautifully for us both. I've noticed that my dark spots are a little lighter, which is a wonderful bonus.

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
August 26, 2017

This makes my skin so soft and smooth.

By far the best....
August 25, 2017

This cleanser is by far the best cleanser I've used to date, and I have used plenty from high end to low end that claim to address acne-prone oily skin. This is my second purchase, so I'm in love! Since I'm a beauty/skincare product junkie, can't say I won't continue to try others, but I can honestly say this will be my go to when all else fails.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100