Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


237 Results
October 15, 2019

Great cleanser for acne prone skin!

I have genetically bad skin and this helps SO much to clear up what erupts and to keep it clear after it's over! In love with it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Best Cleanser!

I have been using this cleanser for over a year now. I love the way it works! It leaves your face with a cool and refreshing feeling. And yet, it is so gentle on killing all the bacteria. I have eczema on my face and since using this, I have not had a flare up. The only small complaint I have is that it does not do a good job on removing all your makeup. I do a pre-wash (quick rinse) of my face with my body soap prior to using this and I feel that it works way better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

Great cleanser for teenage skin

Two of my teenagers now use Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser. I would definitely recommend it for acne prone skin. Used in conjunction with the other Epionce Lytic products, it's a great regime for keeping teen skin healthy and looking great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Best cleanser

I’ve been using this cleanser for years now and have other family members hooked on it as well. If you have any skin issues like adult break outs or even adolescent skin, it really helps to clear it up without being too harsh. I won’t use anything else anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Skin Feeling Super Clean

I love the way it makes my skin feel after using it. The smell wasn't what I expected by wasn't bad, strongish menthol but pleasant my face a nice cool feeling afterwards.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

love Epionce

As with many of their products if you cannot tolerate the smell of menthol this is not the cleanser for you. I do not mind the smell and for me this product cleans great with no drying. So far no breakouts or irritation. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Great Cleanser!

Love this cleanser, it is gentle and cleans very thoroughly without drying out my skin.

Profile Photo

HappyCamper

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Refreshing feel!

Clean and refreshing feel, I love how clean my face feels after using this cleanser. But unfortunately, it didn't help much with my adult acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Awesome

I love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

It works

Received a sample and loved it! The full size is exactly the same, but for whatever reason, doesn’t seem to tingle as much. It works well but will probably not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Wonderful product

I received sample. Love the product so much I ordered regular sample. It started to make my pores become smaller. It appears to make my skin appear much clearer. Plan to try other products in this line. Have been using Obagi products for a long time. Do not feel it is working to help my skin.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great stuff

Works really well for clearing up bumps and stuff. Smells fine too and the price is reasonable for what you get.

Profile Photo

Dianat

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Don't like the menthol

I accidentally purchased this cleanser when I was trying to buy a replacement for one I loved and ran out of (they look similar). This one is way too "minty" for me—the menthol bothers me. It can bother your eyes if it gets in or near there (a problem when you are washing your face). I can't speak to its effectiveness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Changed my life!

I suffer from an extreme case of rosacea. My skin reacts to everything. I had a particularly bad flair up, and my usual products were not helping. A nurse friend recommended this cleanser. We figured out that what appeared to be dry, flaky, almost burned appearing skin was in actuality a build up of dead skin cells and who knows what else. The products I had been using could not penetrate this build up. In fact, it is my personal opinion this layer was also trapping in irritants and bacteria. The Lytic Gel Cleanser actually dissolved this layer and allowed me to get some relief. This along with the medical barrier cream have become my absolute must have products to cope with my rosacea. Thank you, Epionce!

Profile Photo

JChowwRN

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love, Love, Love

Leaves my face soft, clean, fresh, and it has a lovely scent to it as well. Just be careful not to get it in your eyes.

Profile Photo

Zippy123

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Best face wash for acne-prone skin

I have struggled with acne my whole life it seems like. I am now in my thirties and still struggle. My dermatologist recommended this line of lytic cleaners and it has changed my life. My skin's not perfect, but it's pretty good. I have used this line for about 5 years now and still am impressed by it. If you are on the fence, I would definitely get it. It seems pricey, but it's worth it. The cleanse lasts the longest, and it lasts for a long time. One pump and it washes my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Love this cleanser

This cleanser first of all smells so good! It soaps up very well with just a little bit of the product and leaves your face feeling soft. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Wakes up your skin

This cleanser is so refreshing and clean. Love how it smells. Just a phenomenal cleanser. My skin loves it and so do I.

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Good Stuff

This is refreshing. I love the tingling. Cleans skin without drying it out. I know the cleaning is thorough my because I will use a face wipe afterward, and there’s hardly any makeup or dirt left.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Great cleanser.

Great cleanser. Skin feels tingly after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Best cleanser

I love this gel cleanser! It’s gentle but effective, and my skin feels super clean without feeling tight or dry. So many cleansers dry out my skin, just to get more oily! Epionce products are effective and reasonably priced compared to a lot of other medical grade skincare companies. I have problematic skin and will never be without this. Plus it lasts forever. A little goes along way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Best cleanser ever!

I went to get a facial 2 years ago, and this is the product she used on me. I had not switched my face cleanser product in years! Now, this is my go-to cleanser! I love everything about this product! It’s leaves my face feeling so clean. Definitely try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Bought this because I wanted a deep clean to to reduce the size of pores in my T-zone. Been using 1 week, and it is eating things out! Can already tell my face is brighter and pores are smaller. Minor breakouts as it is cleaning out congestion. Has a lovely tingly sensation. I would caution those with extremely sensitive skin. I have what I call sensitive, but it’s combination sensitive, and I seem to be tolerating the cleaners.

Profile Photo

denisa

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Great cleanser!!!

I really like the cleanser. I have oily, dehydrated skin. I was worried that it would strip my skin of its moisture barrier, but it’s doesn’t dry out my skin at all. I also feel like it cleans my skin really well. It gives a nice tingly feeling as your lathering your face. There is a strong scent that reminds me of Halls lemon cough drops, but it doesn’t bother me. This has helped clear my skin of acne along with their lytic lotions.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Great cleanser

Cleans skin without stripping or drying it out. I love this product. With sensitive skin and acne prone it is gentle enough, yet cleans and clears my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
4
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
4
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
2
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
4
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100