Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

$38.00
June 26, 2020

Amazing!

Gentle, non-abrasive exfoliating in a cream. Works wonderfully for my rosacea!

Profile Photo

rosecasa

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Clean and Fresh

Leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed. Cleans pores nicely. I always have a bottle of this cleanser. My husband and son also love the way it makes their skin feel. They both use it also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Best face wash

This face wash is PERFECT. It does not dry me out and helps to control my acne. I only wish I could buy a bigger bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Nice cool feeling

I do like this cleanser. The smell is great and the cool sensation is wonderful. My only complaint would be that is is drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Its been a few years ....

I have tried other cleansers and toners and always come back to Epionce. I have dark skin. This cleanser removes makeup, is non - drying and it works. I travel with it , it does not spill or seep I use it as a base for serum etc. - it has no residue and does not interact with my other products. I recommend this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Good for my teenage son

My 14 year old has bad acne and while his face is not completely clear, he has started using this face wash and his skin has improved. He likes the scent which has incentivized him to be more proactive about cleaning his face (which if you're a mom of a teenage boy, getting them to clean their face is half the battle of combating acne).

Profile Photo

Brewnette

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Lives up to all expectations

I’ve done my research and this is a cleanser is highly talked about and reviewed. Everything I have read this product lived up to. I have combination and sensitive skin. It’s my go to and will always use this.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Works great

Recommended by dermatologist. Skin looks and feels great. It doesn’t lather so I had to get used to that.

Profile Photo

Melie

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Best cleanser

The smell is refreshing and your face feels so clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Good cleanser

Cleans really well without drying my oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Love this stuff

Absolutely can’t live without this stuff!!! It has cleared my skin up!!! Makes my skin feel good after using it.....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Wonderful

Easy to use and non drying formula. Works well with skin problems such as oil or clogged pores

Profile Photo

Martywc

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

A+

My teenager likes this product for acne help.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Favorite

The best! Cleans better than anything I’ve ever used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Love product

This product has helped my skin so much. It is clearing it up. When applying it to skin it give a little tingling feeling. Makes my skin feel so fresh!

Profile Photo

Lv

February 04, 2020

Great Price

Cleanses really well. Used Obagi C for years, but liking this product more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Nice cleaning product

I was looking for a new cleaning product and read the reviews that others have written. I bought the cleanser based on the reviews. At first, it had a stinging feel and then nice and calming. After that first cleaning, my face feels so nice and clean. I am so thankful for purchasing and will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

bp

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

I've been using this product for several years now because it leaves my skin smooth and not dry looking.

Profile Photo

ChoosyCustomer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2019

Great Cleanser

Makes your skin glow! One of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Epionce Lytic Cleanser - love it!

I have been using the Epionce Lytic Cleanser for years and love it! This cleanser makes my face feel so clean and refreshed. It cleans all my makeup and suntan cream off my face. It also has a refreshing tingle! I do have sensitive skin and mature drier skin. My teenage daughter uses it also and loves it!

Profile Photo

AZMary

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Great for my teenage son

I bought this for my son who is 16. He started breaking out around his hairline and his cheeks. He plays basketball and was not doing a good job washing after practice. I started him on this and it has helped clear him up and keeps his face free of break outs. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

cksmith

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great deep for deep cleaning

This is a great deep cleaner but gentle enough to use everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

No breakouts!

Wow amazing. Strengthens my skin. Love love love

Profile Photo

Bek

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser

I tried this cleanser only a few times. It felt drying for my oily/acne prone skin 2x/day. I had recently started using Retin-A. I wish I had used it a bit longer to see if my skin would like it more once it had grown accustomed to Retin-A. I would try it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Great cleanser for acne prone skin!

I have genetically bad skin and this helps SO much to clear up what erupts and to keep it clear after it's over! In love with it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680