LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Friday
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results
Epionce Lytic TX
November 15, 2017

This stuff is awesome. It's an exfoliator, but it's like magic. That sounds corny, but it's true. Your skin doesn't slough off anything like some other products. You just end up with smooth, glowing skin. I use several Epionce products, but this one is a must. Thanks Epionce!

Amazing Product
November 11, 2017

I have really noticed a difference in my skin since I started using Lytic TX. I struggled for years with large pores on my nose. This product has worked wonders on my pore size and has greatly reduced the number of large pores I have. Love this product as well as the cleanser and moisturizer in the Epionce line.

lotion correction
November 10, 2017

I use the lotion nightly and love the results. It corrects brown spots, acne from forming, and my small scars look better. Goes on smooth, don't even notice it's been applied. The tube lasts 3 months or longer, depending on how often you use it.

Totally happy
September 05, 2017

Great product!!!

Actually Works
August 16, 2017

For years I have used prescription Tazorac for acne but it just didnt feel like it was working anymore. This product was suggested by my derm as an alternative. I didn't have high hopes but I was wrong, it worked even better than the Tazorac for me.

Great
July 27, 2017

By using several months, it helps my skin become stable. Pimples would not appear easily. Would keep to use it.

Amazing product.
July 03, 2017

I use this once a day and it makes my skin look and feel better.

Heavy!
June 27, 2017

I was using this product, but the lite version. I wanted to try this version to see if it worked better, but it was too heavy. It clogged my pores and made me break out. I went back to the lite with no problems.

Helps control break-outs
June 15, 2017

I've been using the lytic Tx for the past 8 plus years and it does a wonderful job. It helps balance out my oily areas and when I do get a break-out of acne it helps clear, clean and restore it. Love this product!

Great product
May 18, 2017

This was recommended to me when I got a facial and it has helped improve my skin complexion.

Works quickly and feel the change!!
May 05, 2017

Been using this cream for several weeks, not too greasy and soaks in quickly. After applied to my face, pores look smaller. 100% fit for me.

Daily Routine Staple
April 27, 2017

I think I have tried all the variations of the lytic tx (lite, regular, sport), and this product is definitely one of my daily staples. My skin is refreshed, nourished, moisturized, and it appears to keep breakouts at bay. I love applying this product following the lytic gel cleanser, and just before the renewal lite facial lotion- my morning trifecta.

Great product.
April 14, 2017

This product works wonders keeping pores clean and improving the overall texture of your skin. I wish that I had ordered the stronger version, but was afraid it would be too much for my combination skin. Will order it next time. Amazing product!

Reduce pores
April 07, 2017

Pretty good serum. It will help reducing the size of pores. However I don't find it can reduce or remove blackhead or clogged pores.

Great Product! But it takes time to see the result!
March 22, 2017

I have so many little pimples and whiteheads around my chin, I tried so many different products, like cleanser with AHA and BHA, NeoStrata's gel plus etc. but none of them worked on me, at most they gave me a temporary smoother skin and all those pimples and whiteheads appear again after a few days. Since I started to use this product, I could definitely see those issues are becoming less and less serious and my skin started to improve. And the best thing is, when my skin feels so itchy due to my eczema, i can still this product!

7 minute Miracle
March 09, 2017

worth the wait! you have to wait 7 minutes after you apply this product to continue applying the next product. been using this product for 8 years and will never change to any other brand.

Love love love !!!
March 06, 2017

I love this product. My Estitician put me on a whole new skin regemin and it's completely transformed my skin. My skin was dry, bumpy and prone to acne. I stopped trying new products and stuck with this line for a year now and my skin is clear, smoother and well balanced.

Epionce Lytic TX
March 01, 2017

A very gentle exfoliating product for my skin. I buy this with the sport TX in order to heal my acne, so I mainly use Lytic TX for my whole face and sport TX for acne part. Result is yet to see, but no irritating.

Epionce lytic
February 21, 2017

wonderful, pure product to protect my aging skin

Epionce Lytic TX
February 16, 2017

First of all I'd like to say that I like that this product comes in a tube so there's no contamination. It's easy to apply and blends in well. This has not caused me to break out at all! whereas some other products have. I have noticed a slight exfoliation after using this. So far, so good!

Epionce Lytic TX
February 13, 2017

This treatment along with the 4% Retin-A my derm prescribed for me has done wonders for my skin. The Lytic treatment I use in the mornings with the Intense Serum and use the Retin-A at night time. My skin hasn't looked this good in a very long time. I'm very happy with Epionce skin care products and will continue to use them.

Great Product
February 02, 2017

I am very happy with this product and have seen great results. I am especially happy that I found it available on LovelySkin!

fabulous product
January 25, 2017

I use this before I apply the Nourishing Cream. Gives me an extra boost!

Great Stuff
January 24, 2017

I started using this product on a recommendation from my dermatologist. I can use every night and it helps acne, skin tone and other imperfections.

Love love love
January 01, 2017

Recently started using the epionce line and loving it! This is my 2nd tube of the epionce lytic Tx, gotta have it, it helps with my acne and redness.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100