Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic TX

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results
firming
December 04, 2018

I recently got a facial, and the aesthetician recommended (based on the form I filled out about my skin) and used these products. I was sold immediately. I purchased the milky cleanser, this and the facial cream. This product seems to firm my skin. I am in love!!

Product Purchasing as Good as Always
September 29, 2018

I have ordered this item a number of times. The process is always easy, and I receive the item on time and as advertised. I will continue to order from LovelySkin.

Epionce Lytic Tx
June 07, 2018

This is so amazing! I'm mid 30s with rough skin. This Lytic Tx had tighten my big pores after a week. And, it remove my dull skin cells after 2 weeks time, without any irritation. Absolutely worth for try.

Overnight results!
May 19, 2018

Once I figured out that the small, flesh-colored bumps on my face were sebaceous hyperplasia, I decided to follow the advice of a few of my fave YouTube gurus and give this a go. After the first night, I noticed a significant difference! After a few nights, I realized that my pores had shrunk. Usually, my pores are the first thing I notice once I apply foundation, but thanks to this, they are a non-issue! Also, this doesn’t dry out my skin. Holy grail status!

Good stuff
April 26, 2018

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and I can see the difference. It helps with redness in my skin from acne and balances everything out and smooths out my lines. I don’t even need to put on makeup to cover up. It works wonders!

Sher
Real Results
February 26, 2018

It takes about 6 weeks to see real results, but I can really tell a difference! Often times I try to talk myself into seeing results, but this time they are real! My skin is tighter, brighter and has less fine lines. I went through a week where my skin was a little dry as it adjusted but it was worth it!

The only salicylic acid I've been able to use.
January 29, 2018

I have never been able to use a salicylic acid product before without a great deal of irritation to my skin–mostly in the form of flakiness that will not go away even with continued use (my skin will not "adjust." This Epionce product is so gentle that I have no problems with it. It is very effective at exfoliating the skin, as well as deeper layers of the skin. Do wait the recommended 5-7 minutes before applying any other products. I do not use this on the same day/night that I use retinol (I can only tolerate .5% retinol products. I recommend combining this with the Epionce Intense Defense Serum (also a winner). I cannot say enough about this line of products. Their testing for effectiveness is very rigorous. They do testing of their product as a whole (as a complete formulation) on skin, and not just testing for a few active ingredients. They also do split face testing (half of face) to test for effectiveness. I do not work for Epionce, by the way. I just use a few of their products.

Great item.
January 27, 2018

This is what I've been looking for for years It cleared my acne and shrunk my pores

Epionce Lytic TX
January 22, 2018

I have been plagued with Psoriasis on my face as long as I can remember. I thought is was acne. Finally, my dermatologist suggested this product. It has been a God send for my face. Then, I found it through LovelySkin (cheaper too). I love it!

Won't ever stop using
December 23, 2017

Have been using for years. Tried many other brands but nothing works like Epionce. This with renewal cream, and I am set at night. Believe me, I have tried many. I keep going back, not wasting money on more expensive brands ever again.

Great stuff!
December 15, 2017

I've been using this for over 3 years, and let me say it's amazing. Before getting on a Epionce skincare regime, my skin was dry, red, and very irritated. I was skeptical about purchasing this product because my skin was so sensitive. However, I'm glad I did. I started using the one before this (Lytic X?) and moved up to this one. Highly recommend!

Lytic TX good for you!
December 13, 2017

I am sold on Lytic TX. It helps my skin look smoother. It is a great addition to your regimen. It also moisturizes. Too good to be true!

LOVE
December 04, 2017

This product and have been using it for the past year. I just started purchasing from LovelySkin, and the prices are great.

Epionce Lytic TX
November 15, 2017

This stuff is awesome. It's an exfoliator, but it's like magic. That sounds corny, but it's true. Your skin doesn't slough off anything like some other products. You just end up with smooth, glowing skin. I use several Epionce products, but this one is a must. Thanks Epionce!

Amazing Product
November 11, 2017

I have really noticed a difference in my skin since I started using Lytic TX. I struggled for years with large pores on my nose. This product has worked wonders on my pore size and has greatly reduced the number of large pores I have. Love this product as well as the cleanser and moisturizer in the Epionce line.

lotion correction
November 10, 2017

I use the lotion nightly and love the results. It corrects brown spots, acne from forming, and my small scars look better. Goes on smooth, don't even notice it's been applied. The tube lasts 3 months or longer, depending on how often you use it.

Totally happy
September 05, 2017

Great product!!!

Actually Works
August 16, 2017

For years I have used prescription Tazorac for acne but it just didnt feel like it was working anymore. This product was suggested by my derm as an alternative. I didn't have high hopes but I was wrong, it worked even better than the Tazorac for me.

Great
July 27, 2017

By using several months, it helps my skin become stable. Pimples would not appear easily. Would keep to use it.

Amazing product.
July 03, 2017

I use this once a day and it makes my skin look and feel better.

Heavy!
June 27, 2017

I was using this product, but the lite version. I wanted to try this version to see if it worked better, but it was too heavy. It clogged my pores and made me break out. I went back to the lite with no problems.

Helps control break-outs
June 15, 2017

I've been using the lytic Tx for the past 8 plus years and it does a wonderful job. It helps balance out my oily areas and when I do get a break-out of acne it helps clear, clean and restore it. Love this product!

Great product
May 18, 2017

This was recommended to me when I got a facial and it has helped improve my skin complexion.

Works quickly and feel the change!!
May 05, 2017

Been using this cream for several weeks, not too greasy and soaks in quickly. After applied to my face, pores look smaller. 100% fit for me.

Daily Routine Staple
April 27, 2017

I think I have tried all the variations of the lytic tx (lite, regular, sport), and this product is definitely one of my daily staples. My skin is refreshed, nourished, moisturized, and it appears to keep breakouts at bay. I love applying this product following the lytic gel cleanser, and just before the renewal lite facial lotion- my morning trifecta.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100