Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic TX

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
May 03, 2019

Wonderful Product!

One of my favorites from Epionce. Coming from someone with extremely sensitive skin! I've been using this product for 9 years, and it's part of daily facial regimen.

Profile Photo

Sensione

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Highly recommend!

My skin is very finicky, so I started out using the Lytic Lite. It was not irritating but results were slow. I thought it was time to upgrade to this stronger formula and results came faster. I’m very pleased with the smoothness of my skin without irritation or dryness. Truly a miracle product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Love it

I’ve tried a lot of products, and this lotion is amazing year round!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great!

I was recommended this as an exfoliator by the lady who does my facials at LovelySkin, and it has worked perfectly with my sensitive skin! I have noticed less dryness and breakouts. I use it every night right after cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

THANK YOU EPIONCE!

My dermatologist introduced me to the Epionce brand a short time ago, and I am sold! I was impressed by the fact that Epionce is actually backed by clinical trials. I definitely notice a difference in my skin. It is healthier looking, my frown lines have softened and faded and it just feels better. Thanks to LovelySkin for making it available on your site!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

firming

I recently got a facial, and the aesthetician recommended (based on the form I filled out about my skin) and used these products. I was sold immediately. I purchased the milky cleanser, this and the facial cream. This product seems to firm my skin. I am in love!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Product Purchasing as Good as Always

I have ordered this item a number of times. The process is always easy, and I receive the item on time and as advertised. I will continue to order from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Epionce Lytic Tx

This is so amazing! I'm mid 30s with rough skin. This Lytic Tx had tighten my big pores after a week. And, it remove my dull skin cells after 2 weeks time, without any irritation. Absolutely worth for try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Overnight results!

Once I figured out that the small, flesh-colored bumps on my face were sebaceous hyperplasia, I decided to follow the advice of a few of my fave YouTube gurus and give this a go. After the first night, I noticed a significant difference! After a few nights, I realized that my pores had shrunk. Usually, my pores are the first thing I notice once I apply foundation, but thanks to this, they are a non-issue! Also, this doesn’t dry out my skin. Holy grail status!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Good stuff

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and I can see the difference. It helps with redness in my skin from acne and balances everything out and smooths out my lines. I don’t even need to put on makeup to cover up. It works wonders!

Profile Photo

Sher

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Real Results

It takes about 6 weeks to see real results, but I can really tell a difference! Often times I try to talk myself into seeing results, but this time they are real! My skin is tighter, brighter and has less fine lines. I went through a week where my skin was a little dry as it adjusted but it was worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

The only salicylic acid I've been able to use.

I have never been able to use a salicylic acid product before without a great deal of irritation to my skin–mostly in the form of flakiness that will not go away even with continued use (my skin will not "adjust." This Epionce product is so gentle that I have no problems with it. It is very effective at exfoliating the skin, as well as deeper layers of the skin. Do wait the recommended 5-7 minutes before applying any other products. I do not use this on the same day/night that I use retinol (I can only tolerate .5% retinol products. I recommend combining this with the Epionce Intense Defense Serum (also a winner). I cannot say enough about this line of products. Their testing for effectiveness is very rigorous. They do testing of their product as a whole (as a complete formulation) on skin, and not just testing for a few active ingredients. They also do split face testing (half of face) to test for effectiveness. I do not work for Epionce, by the way. I just use a few of their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

Great item.

This is what I've been looking for for years It cleared my acne and shrunk my pores

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2018

Epionce Lytic TX

I have been plagued with Psoriasis on my face as long as I can remember. I thought is was acne. Finally, my dermatologist suggested this product. It has been a God send for my face. Then, I found it through LovelySkin (cheaper too). I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

Won't ever stop using

Have been using for years. Tried many other brands but nothing works like Epionce. This with renewal cream, and I am set at night. Believe me, I have tried many. I keep going back, not wasting money on more expensive brands ever again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Great stuff!

I've been using this for over 3 years, and let me say it's amazing. Before getting on a Epionce skincare regime, my skin was dry, red, and very irritated. I was skeptical about purchasing this product because my skin was so sensitive. However, I'm glad I did. I started using the one before this (Lytic X?) and moved up to this one. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 13, 2017

Lytic TX good for you!

I am sold on Lytic TX. It helps my skin look smoother. It is a great addition to your regimen. It also moisturizes. Too good to be true!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

LOVE

This product and have been using it for the past year. I just started purchasing from LovelySkin, and the prices are great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Epionce Lytic TX

This stuff is awesome. It's an exfoliator, but it's like magic. That sounds corny, but it's true. Your skin doesn't slough off anything like some other products. You just end up with smooth, glowing skin. I use several Epionce products, but this one is a must. Thanks Epionce!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2017

Amazing Product

I have really noticed a difference in my skin since I started using Lytic TX. I struggled for years with large pores on my nose. This product has worked wonders on my pore size and has greatly reduced the number of large pores I have. Love this product as well as the cleanser and moisturizer in the Epionce line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

lotion correction

I use the lotion nightly and love the results. It corrects brown spots, acne from forming, and my small scars look better. Goes on smooth, don't even notice it's been applied. The tube lasts 3 months or longer, depending on how often you use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

Totally happy

Great product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Actually Works

For years I have used prescription Tazorac for acne but it just didnt feel like it was working anymore. This product was suggested by my derm as an alternative. I didn't have high hopes but I was wrong, it worked even better than the Tazorac for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Great

By using several months, it helps my skin become stable. Pimples would not appear easily. Would keep to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2017

Amazing product.

I use this once a day and it makes my skin look and feel better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
4
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
4
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lytic TX
4
Epionce Lytic TX
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100