Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic TX

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Tx

$56.00
110 Results
October 20, 2020

clarifies skin

My aesthetician has recommended lytic for a long time & I resisted. Then I got a sample of this with the Epionce facial lotion & followed the instructions (!) and am now a believer in Lytic. It is a non-abrasive way to keep pores clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

I think it works but I’m not sure.

This product I have to leave on for 20 minutes before applying anything else. It has to go o without other products. It suppose to be used at night and I have having to wait so long before finishing my skincare routine and going to bed. Plus I’m not sure I’ve really seen any results from this.

Profile Photo

Hannuhbug

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Amazing

Cleared up my face super quick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Great so far

I’m not sure what it is, but somehow this treatment really does repair my skin. It is gentle but effective. It’s only been a month or two so I need to wait for the last star depending on long term results. But I am ready to order another tube as backup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Great!!!

I have just switched to this line from a referral from a friend. I was super worried to use something like this because I have such dry skin. I can't believe I haven't been using a product like this before. My face has made a drastic change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Lytic tx

This have transformed my face's skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Lytic TX

I have used Lytic TX For over 10 years. I put it on before my intensive nourishing cream at bedtime and I am convinced that my skin is remaining young looking as I age. I attribute it to my use of Epionce products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

My daily favorite

My esthetician got me started on using Lytic TX and I haven’t looked back in 2 years now. I wash with the foaming milk and apply Lytic every morning and evening before any other products. It has done wonders for skin and it’s great for rosacea.

Profile Photo

Jennette

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Staple!

Have been using this for over three years now. I am obsessed. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate it, in fact, it takes away the redness and unevenness. Make sure to use extra SPF in summer when using.

Profile Photo

CaitlinC

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Still waiting to see changes

I have purchased this item in combination with Epionce Lytic Gel cleanser and Epionce Renewal Lotion. I have oily skin with hormonal acne. When I first discovered this brand several years ago, I was impressed! Skin cleared up in about a month. This time around, I am one month into use and my acne is actually worsened. Maybe it's the process, gets worse before better. I just hope this 'better' phase will come soon.

Profile Photo

AK98

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great

Little warning this made my skin PURGE for about a week. All the deep hunk in my face seemed to come out and made me break out really bad. Once that was over it’s changed my nighttime routine and face. Stick with it!

Profile Photo

pignej02

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

this is my GO TO for skin care!

Been using Epionce for years. LovelySkin offers this brand at the BEST prices! I think Epionce really balances the skin tone and keeps my skin clear and healthy.

Profile Photo

lasuzie

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Night & Day Difference IF you WAIT 5 mins

My Med Spa said to wait 5 mins after applying the Lytic (before putting anything additional on or doing anything to your skin) to let the tx sink in. It has truly made a world of difference in my skin. The texture is SO pretty. I started off with the Lite version, then moved to this one. My next will be the Plus. (So much cheaper to get it on sale here vs the Med Spa) :)

Profile Photo

Micahfh

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Lytic TX

My fav and go to for several years now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Trying for first time

I had been using the Epionce Lite Lytic Tx for dry and sensitive skin. I feel my skin is about to change going away from the winter months from dry to more combination in spring and summer. This product is recommended for the combination skin. If it’s like any other product I will love it. I haven’t been disappointed on anything!!!

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Game Changer

This stuff is incredible. I heave been using for almost 2 years daily. My skin has changed so much. My skin is smoother and noticeably younger looking. After washing and using toner I apply this and set a timer for 5 minutes then follow up with the daily renewal lotion. Waiting and allowing this some time to work is key. My results are much better since doing so

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

GREAT

Helped minimize the redness. Also helped shrink the size of the acne

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Not impressed

I tried this product and was not impressed at all. I noticed nothing from it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Aging skin

I love Lytic TX! Everything from the light fresh scent to the way it absorbs into my skin. My dermatologist had given me a sample of this product. So, I knew exactly what I was purchasing. It helps with cell turn over, leaving your skin with less wrinkles and tighter complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

No breakouts!

This cream really keeps breakouts under raps. I like the way it improves the texture of my skin. Great for combination skin.

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Amazing Epionce Lytic TX

I have been using this miracle working product on my face for the last few years. It is an amazing product that gives my face a years younger look and feel. Try one tube of this wonder lotion and you will be amazed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Love this facial lotion!

The Epionce Lytic TX lotion is the best lotion I have ever used. It’s expensive but you don’t use a lot and it goes a long way! I use one tube about every 2.5 months. It doesn’t leave a oily feeling and I always feel moisturized. Plus, the texture of my skin stays smooth and no break outs. I got both my sisters hooked on Epionce and they seem to love it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Helps reduce red spots

My skin is fair. I had a terrible bout of acne for a few years. After it cleared up, I was left with red spots. This has helped fade them tremendously over time. I think consistency is key. I apply day and night under my lotion. A pea size amount is enough for my whole face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Love it!

Have been using it for a year and has really helped with my skin texture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

Best Acne Lotion

Best acne lotion. Does not irritate skin. Leaves skin feeling moisturized all day. The ingredients are top quality.

Profile Photo

Cardiel023

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680