Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic TX

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Tx

$56.00
15 Results
September 24, 2020

Great so far

I’m not sure what it is, but somehow this treatment really does repair my skin. It is gentle but effective. It’s only been a month or two so I need to wait for the last star depending on long term results. But I am ready to order another tube as backup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Still waiting to see changes

I have purchased this item in combination with Epionce Lytic Gel cleanser and Epionce Renewal Lotion. I have oily skin with hormonal acne. When I first discovered this brand several years ago, I was impressed! Skin cleared up in about a month. This time around, I am one month into use and my acne is actually worsened. Maybe it's the process, gets worse before better. I just hope this 'better' phase will come soon.

Profile Photo

AK98

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Trying for first time

I had been using the Epionce Lite Lytic Tx for dry and sensitive skin. I feel my skin is about to change going away from the winter months from dry to more combination in spring and summer. This product is recommended for the combination skin. If it’s like any other product I will love it. I haven’t been disappointed on anything!!!

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Good stuff

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and I can see the difference. It helps with redness in my skin from acne and balances everything out and smooths out my lines. I don’t even need to put on makeup to cover up. It works wonders!

Profile Photo

Sher

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Lytic TX good for you!

I am sold on Lytic TX. It helps my skin look smoother. It is a great addition to your regimen. It also moisturizes. Too good to be true!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Great

By using several months, it helps my skin become stable. Pimples would not appear easily. Would keep to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Works quickly and feel the change!!

Been using this cream for several weeks, not too greasy and soaks in quickly. After applied to my face, pores look smaller. 100% fit for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Great product.

This product works wonders keeping pores clean and improving the overall texture of your skin. I wish that I had ordered the stronger version, but was afraid it would be too much for my combination skin. Will order it next time. Amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Reduce pores

Pretty good serum. It will help reducing the size of pores. However I don't find it can reduce or remove blackhead or clogged pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

Great Product! But it takes time to see the result!

I have so many little pimples and whiteheads around my chin, I tried so many different products, like cleanser with AHA and BHA, NeoStrata's gel plus etc. but none of them worked on me, at most they gave me a temporary smoother skin and all those pimples and whiteheads appear again after a few days. Since I started to use this product, I could definitely see those issues are becoming less and less serious and my skin started to improve. And the best thing is, when my skin feels so itchy due to my eczema, i can still this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Epionce Lytic TX

A very gentle exfoliating product for my skin. I buy this with the sport TX in order to heal my acne, so I mainly use Lytic TX for my whole face and sport TX for acne part. Result is yet to see, but no irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Very good product

I have been using this product for some time. While it has improved the overall look of my skin, it does have a tendency to be a bit drying. The dryness is easily remedied by Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2016

Epionce Lytic TX

This product has helped improve the adult acne and redness I have. Along with some of the aging problems. I love the look and feel of my skin :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2016

Surprisingly good!

This stuff works! Salicylic acid is the primary ingredient here, and it is keeping my skin clear and my pores uncongested. Very happy and I will purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2014

Verdict is still out

Im not sure if this product is doing anything for me, for Ive been using it for a few weeks and have had a few acne flares. I think the acne is related to stress and hormones and not to the product, but I havent seen a appreciable difference in my skin quality like I did with the Epionce cleanser. I might upgrade to the stronger one for my next purchase, but this has a nice texture and absorbs quickly without a greasy after feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

15 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680