Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic TX

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic TX

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Tx

$56.00
November 11, 2017

Amazing Product

I have really noticed a difference in my skin since I started using Lytic TX. I struggled for years with large pores on my nose. This product has worked wonders on my pore size and has greatly reduced the number of large pores I have. Love this product as well as the cleanser and moisturizer in the Epionce line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

lotion correction

I use the lotion nightly and love the results. It corrects brown spots, acne from forming, and my small scars look better. Goes on smooth, don't even notice it's been applied. The tube lasts 3 months or longer, depending on how often you use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

Totally happy

Great product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

Actually Works

For years I have used prescription Tazorac for acne but it just didnt feel like it was working anymore. This product was suggested by my derm as an alternative. I didn't have high hopes but I was wrong, it worked even better than the Tazorac for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Great

By using several months, it helps my skin become stable. Pimples would not appear easily. Would keep to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2017

Amazing product.

I use this once a day and it makes my skin look and feel better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Heavy!

I was using this product, but the lite version. I wanted to try this version to see if it worked better, but it was too heavy. It clogged my pores and made me break out. I went back to the lite with no problems.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Helps control break-outs

I've been using the lytic Tx for the past 8 plus years and it does a wonderful job. It helps balance out my oily areas and when I do get a break-out of acne it helps clear, clean and restore it. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Great product

This was recommended to me when I got a facial and it has helped improve my skin complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Works quickly and feel the change!!

Been using this cream for several weeks, not too greasy and soaks in quickly. After applied to my face, pores look smaller. 100% fit for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2017

Daily Routine Staple

I think I have tried all the variations of the lytic tx (lite, regular, sport), and this product is definitely one of my daily staples. My skin is refreshed, nourished, moisturized, and it appears to keep breakouts at bay. I love applying this product following the lytic gel cleanser, and just before the renewal lite facial lotion- my morning trifecta.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Great product.

This product works wonders keeping pores clean and improving the overall texture of your skin. I wish that I had ordered the stronger version, but was afraid it would be too much for my combination skin. Will order it next time. Amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Reduce pores

Pretty good serum. It will help reducing the size of pores. However I don't find it can reduce or remove blackhead or clogged pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

Great Product! But it takes time to see the result!

I have so many little pimples and whiteheads around my chin, I tried so many different products, like cleanser with AHA and BHA, NeoStrata's gel plus etc. but none of them worked on me, at most they gave me a temporary smoother skin and all those pimples and whiteheads appear again after a few days. Since I started to use this product, I could definitely see those issues are becoming less and less serious and my skin started to improve. And the best thing is, when my skin feels so itchy due to my eczema, i can still this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2017

7 minute Miracle

worth the wait! you have to wait 7 minutes after you apply this product to continue applying the next product. been using this product for 8 years and will never change to any other brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

Love love love !!!

I love this product. My Estitician put me on a whole new skin regemin and it's completely transformed my skin. My skin was dry, bumpy and prone to acne. I stopped trying new products and stuck with this line for a year now and my skin is clear, smoother and well balanced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Epionce Lytic TX

A very gentle exfoliating product for my skin. I buy this with the sport TX in order to heal my acne, so I mainly use Lytic TX for my whole face and sport TX for acne part. Result is yet to see, but no irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

Epionce lytic

wonderful, pure product to protect my aging skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Epionce Lytic TX

First of all I'd like to say that I like that this product comes in a tube so there's no contamination. It's easy to apply and blends in well. This has not caused me to break out at all! whereas some other products have. I have noticed a slight exfoliation after using this. So far, so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Epionce Lytic TX

This treatment along with the 4% Retin-A my derm prescribed for me has done wonders for my skin. The Lytic treatment I use in the mornings with the Intense Serum and use the Retin-A at night time. My skin hasn't looked this good in a very long time. I'm very happy with Epionce skin care products and will continue to use them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2017

Great Product

I am very happy with this product and have seen great results. I am especially happy that I found it available on LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

fabulous product

I use this before I apply the Nourishing Cream. Gives me an extra boost!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Great Stuff

I started using this product on a recommendation from my dermatologist. I can use every night and it helps acne, skin tone and other imperfections.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Love love love

Recently started using the epionce line and loving it! This is my 2nd tube of the epionce lytic Tx, gotta have it, it helps with my acne and redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2016

Part of my routine

I use this cream ever other night and it has truly made a difference in the texture. No more rough patches and my pores are clearer and I have less breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680