LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


193 Results
This stuff works!
September 14, 2017

This stuff really works. It calms down itchy and irritated skin. I love that it isn't filled with petrochemicals, dyes, or fragrance. This is a great product.

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm
September 01, 2017

This cleared up skin on my husband's foot. He had a rash and even tried prescription cream. This did the trick!!

Best hydrocortisone cream
September 01, 2017

Have had the samples before and scraped every last bit out. Finally got the regular size. Great for on the go. Clears up any skin rash or bite better then any drug store product. Doesn't irritate or burn when used. Non greasy and odor free. Love it!

Amazing!
July 31, 2017

I normally use prescription strength hydrocortisone cream for bug bites and allergic dermatitis, but this works faster, better and stays on much longer with no mess! I just came back to buy more so I can always have one with me! SOO glad I found this!

Dry skin saver
July 26, 2017

Love this! The larger applicator allows me to cover areas of the body easily. Great for elbows, knees and any other dry, itchy patches.

Great product!
July 26, 2017

Everyone in our household uses this product. It is used for chapped lips, the 5-year-old grandson licks his lips constantly, mosquito bites, it seems to soothe them and help with the itch scrapes, and it has even been used to clean oil and dirt off of skin. I will explain the last use mentioned. I fell outside of the mall, got a few scrapes and cuts, but also had black marks on the side of my face, which stung when I tried to remove them with water, but with a little application of this wonderful product, came right off and didn't hurt at all. I am a real believer in this amazing product...

awesome product
July 14, 2017

I love this balm, helps me so much in my hands, body, elbows. Very happy with my purchase. I love LovelySkin.

Love this Product
July 13, 2017

It has so many skin uses. I keep one tube dedicated as a lip balm and the other for general skin use.

Almost as good as the lip balm
July 04, 2017

This is great for hands and heals... works like a charm on dry skin...FixMySkin products are an essential for my rough areas. I prefer the lip balm for my lips, however.

healing body balm
June 26, 2017

This balm works great for any dry patches I have on my skin. I put it on before bed and it stays in place all night because of its firm consistency unlike hydrocortisone ointment.

I really like this stuff
June 17, 2017

Two days ago I had a couple furuncles/boils near my neck which were clearly visible over my collar area. I lanced them but they still looked terrible. I kept applying FixMySkin to them multiple times and within 5 hours they ENTIRELY disappeared. Several weekends ago, I was camping and got bit pretty badly by mosquitoes. Then they started itching and I tore up my shoulder from scratching them. I remembered the FixMySkin and within a day, the bumps, red marks, and scratching damage were almost gone. By day two, they had healed up with no scarring. I have multiple chemical sensitivities and will keep using this -- it's is a great product.

Fix My Skin Body Balm
June 14, 2017

This is a little tube of magic! I have had several scratches on my skin that were just not completely healing as quickly as I wished. I used the Body Balm and the irritated skin cleared up in several days. It is a roll-on lotion, very easy to use and not messy or greasy. I would recommend this to anyone who would like an easy and convenient product that will help clear up most types of common skin irritations.

Every Gardener Needs This!
June 07, 2017

This cortisone balm is very effective against big bites and those mystery rashes you get from gardening/working outside. I've used cortisone creams many times before but never gotten the quick results I get from this product. I bought the full size after having received a sample with an order.

Keeps my lips healthy!
June 03, 2017

I choose this sample often when I shop on this website. I have given away a couple of these to my friends as well. I use this every night now before bedtime so I wake up in the morning with smooth lips - with no bumps and dryness. For a while I kept getting these tiny pimples close to my lips ( there were more like tiny clogged pores and so annoying) and I wonder if this is to thank for making them less noticeable and some of them have disappeared. I just have to remember not to lick my lips or use this before eating and drinking something because it does taste bitter and unpleasant. I know this is a multiitasker but so far I have been using it only on my lips.

Fast results
June 02, 2017

This is the be best product I have ever used for skin problems. It clears up any issues quickly, and, in my opinion, a must to have on hand. This is much more effective than any over the counter hydrocortisone cream.

Simple & effective
June 01, 2017

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm is the only thing I've ever used that immediately removed the white scales from psoriasis. And the redness is almost all gone. Prescription ointments never worked this well. It works fast on eczema too! So simple to use, and super effective. Easy to take along I'll never be without it!! Thank you LovelySkin! Great product!!

Great at fixing dry skin
May 30, 2017

I'm a hospital administrator and have to constantly wash my hands. While I keep the germs away, I do tend to dry my hands out and this balm does a great job with repairing dry skin. I also used this for mosquito bites and chapped lips. It's a great all-purpose balm.

FixMySkin
May 23, 2017

he loves it and uses it daily. no more flakes between his eyebrows. thanks.

Ilovesunflowers
FixMySkin Saved My Life
May 21, 2017

I was spending hours online trying to find out what was wrong with my face. I had red, dry, itchy and flaky patches that were not only not going away, but getting worse. I was getting ready to call a Dermatologist when I came across "FixMySkin". Sounded good. I ordered it from my cell phone while headed out of town for the week-end. It arrived on Monday. I applied it immediately and immediately felt relief. The next morning I looked so much better and by the next morning it was all cleared up. I will never be without FixMySkin again. Thank you so much.

Good Stuff
May 11, 2017

It works! I have eczema on my hands. As soon as I put FixMySkin on, my skin started healing. I'm telling everyone about it.

Great Product
May 06, 2017

Had I not gotten a sample I think I would have missed this one. It's such a small item but one I keep handy. It sits on my desk and I apply it whenever I've got a scratch and cut. It's so easy to use and it works!

Miracle worker for those with eczema
May 04, 2017

This stuff is magic! I've been dealing with eczema for nearly 30 years. I used to have to put all kinds of prescriptive medicine, ointments, creams, lotions, even coal tar--believe it or not--on my skin to treat eczema. I've been using this for my flare-ups for about 2 years now and this is my only go-to treatment. I love that it's not messy, super simple to use (it dispenses like an over-sized lip balm), and it works FAST. It soothes the itching and makes even really bad eczema flare-ups disappear (or almost disappear) within a couple days. Please do not discontinue selling this stuff!!

Love this stuff!
April 29, 2017

This is part of my regular buys from LovelySkin, great healing balm that works on most anything scraps on my kids, spots, dry skin, whack it on anything & it will heal without irritating! A must have.

Love it
April 20, 2017

I get the worse cracks on my fingers from dealing with so much paper at work, I constantly put lotion on and take care of them but the cracks always appear. I tried this balm and amazing, they were gone in a few days. I keep one at work and one by my bed put some on each day and my fingers have been crack free!!

great product
April 18, 2017

Works well on bug bites, chapped lips, & minor psoriasis flare ups. Great product to have on hand.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100