Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


312 Results
August 20, 2019

Wonderful

I am so glad I found this. I have used it on ant bites. It helps immediately! I also use it on other skin imperfections. It is so easy to use. I like it much better than creams. I keep it in my pocket when I’m working in the garden.

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

I love Fix My Skin

I’ve tried this product several times for the past few years, applying it to my arms, which are badly sun-damaged. It works, though the job to repair is serious and takes time. I really like the way it is applied because it is easy to just run it on without touching the product. It is it’s own applicator, which makes it less messy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free

I have chronic eczema in my hands and face and I use this stick all the time to take care of my flare ups, it is very hydrating and moisturizing as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Good not a miracle worker though

Based on the reviews I did expect more. I do like the balm packaging, but I wish that it was sold in the sample size because it makes it easier to hit the small spots on my face. I did use it for dry patches on my face that I had from a chemical peel. I did think it helped but not as much as I wanted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Love this!

I have chosen this twice now as one of my samples with orders. I love this soothing, miracle product and the mini sample size is great to take on the go traveling, camping, even in a small clutch purse for an evening out. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 01, 2019

Wonderful product!

I have contact dermatitis and perfume allergy and am constantly getting rashes and welts. I keep this with me and put it on any itch. Most of the time it goes away within 10 to 30 minutes. It's also very soothing and keeps my skin soft without causing breakouts. I do recommend this to anyone with rashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

MIRACLE product!

My boyfriend has had psoriasis since being a teenager. This stuff works! He has a recurring spot on his face and he has tried several skincare products, regimens, diets, etc. This just kicked it! Since hydrocortisone isn't the BEST to put on your skin daily, he is maintaining it with moisturizer and AHAs. This really does a good job and lasts foreverrrr.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 25, 2019

FixMySkin!

Couldn't live without it, my grandsons know how great it is too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Perfect for my Eyes

Love Love this product.Very easy to use and is perfect for my area. Portable and can carry easily in my purse. Non irritating.

Profile Photo

Jacki

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Great Product!

This gives quick relief to eczema. A definite must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 09, 2019

Fantastic

This is by far a Fantastic product! I carry it with me in every handbag! It is essential for chapped lips, bug bites, itchy spots from contact with certain materials you may touch, chapped spots, etc. It absorbs into the skin and does not have any smell or taste. I am so happy LovelySkin carries this fantastic product!!

Profile Photo

GJG

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Staple in our house

My family use this for a million different problems. Works great for eczema flare ups, redness on face, dry patches, bug bites. We have a stick in every room!!

Profile Photo

LLM

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

BEST PRODUCT EVER

Only thing that has cured my Eczema that I have had for four years!!

Profile Photo

Ash1704

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

A Must Have For Anyone Outdoorsy

As a golfer, I spend a lot of time outside... and as an amateur golfer, I spend a lot of time playing my ball out of the rough. I tend to walk away from the golf course with at least a few bug bites, regardless of whether or not I remembered to bring my bug spray. This product is perfect to help alleviate redness and itching from all those pesky mosquito bites. A must have product for any purse/golf bag/medicine cabinet/etc!

Profile Picture for Gabi

GabiW

LovelySkin Employee

June 16, 2019

Miracle

I have use this for years. Rashes, breakouts, chapped lips, cold sores and any skin irritation a trip to Bahamas last season left lips chapped, and this "fixed it." I don’t know what is exactly in it, but I know it works. You will not be disappointed!

Profile Photo

CL

June 14, 2019

Love this product

I always need to have this on hand because it’s simple to use and a great product.

Profile Photo

Shellb

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

An Eczema Healer!

I have ordered many products for my husband's eczema. This is the only product that calms itch down and keeps the redness away. I wish that it came in a larger size and that it went on sale now and then. However, again excellent product.

Profile Photo

Gabrielle

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Skin Savior!

I received this as a free sample with another order, but I am so impressed with the quality and effectiveness that I will be hopping right back online to order this as soon as I can. I have to disclose that I’m not someone with chronically intense dry lips, but sometimes I’ll get a serum with chemical exfoliants near my lip-line, or lick my lips too much and develop that tight, flaky, aggravated feeling that just won’t go away with conventional lip balm. This is more repairing than any lip-mask I’ve tried, and I’ve tried Bite’s Agave Lip Mask and Laneige’s Lip Sleeping Mask, among others. It makes my lips look juicy, soft and so pillowy, which I was not at all expecting. There’s no detectable scent, so it’s really applicable for sensitive noses and skins, although I also will be ordering the vanilla scent because I am partial to a good vanilla. I haven’t tried it for other dry patches, since the sample is pretty small, but if it works this good on lips, I’m excited to test it out on burned skin patches or dry eyelids. I would highly recommend this product, even if you think your skin isn’t that dry but you want some juicy, healthy, moisturized and repaired lips!

Profile Picture for Sarah

BB123

May 24, 2019

Best for jagged skin on fingers

I use this product to coat the skin around the finger. It repairs the skin and irritation.

Profile Photo

Len

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

FixMySkin—Fade

On Christmas day when cooking supper, a pan fell and burned my hand. Urgent Care's doctor calmed it down, but the bright red did not fade until I tried FixMySkin. It has taken several months, but the bright red is now slightly pink. Hopefully, the pink will leave to fix my skin with "FixMySkin."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Great product!

It's such a simple product (like lip balm), but it's great! I put some on a rough spot of skin on my cheek when I went to bed, and within a few days it was gone! Very easy!

Profile Photo

Samela

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

FixMySkin body balm

Really one of the best products for chapped lips and skin. I use it all year. Perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

FixMySkin

This balm was named appropriately, as it does just that! I have rosacea and flaky skin on my cheeks and temple/forehead area. When I have flare-ups, I apply to the raised/inflamed bumps. It works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

All around fav product

This balm is the bomb! I use it on everything for everything–from dry, chapped winter hands to crow's feet. I have one in my purse, by my bed, in almost every room of my house. I use it that much. LOVE it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Great for skin irritations

I absolutely love this stuff! I got it as a sample with one of my orders. It has so many uses. Chapped lips, rough cuticles, bug bites, little red itchy patches anywhere, cracked dry heels, I could go on and on. I keep the sample in my purse and the full size stick in my bathroom. I just love that this is in a stick form rather than a liquid or tube. This is a must have product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100