LovelySkin Logo

POW - All About the Eyes - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

227 Results
Great stuff!
March 07, 2018

This stuff really works. My grandson has had problems with dryness and "small red patches" after using this his skin is so much better. I also keep some handy for insect bites. Easy to carry. I will order more and urge you to try it also.

Rash Relief
March 04, 2018

Both our dog and myself suffer from skin allergies. When used on troubled areas the problem resolves in a matter of days. Excellent product!

This is a very helpful product
February 22, 2018

I have developed some super sensitivity on my face recently due to a some chronic health concerns. This is the most recent among the collection! Some of the skincare products I’ve used for years are sometimes unusable on certain parts of my face. Yet I can still use them if I put a little FixMySkin on those areas. I like it so much better than the 1% cortisone creams @the drugstore, which are not very clean products. It hasn’t taken those sensitive spots away, yet they are much improved. I like this larger size for ease in application, plus it is easier to use than the smaller size. This has been a real lifesaver for me!

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm
February 21, 2018

Excellent product.

Soothing and easy to use
February 15, 2018

I love this easy to use tube! The balm helps combat the itchy skin I tend to get all over my body in the winter and I can't wait to use it all year round on my other skin ailments. The formula is a little oily, which I think is just the nature of the balm, which is why I gave it four stars instead of five.

the BEST !!!!!
February 08, 2018

best healing for cracked fingers in cold weather ever !!!!

February 03, 2018

I use this for spot treatment of dry areas and it heals the areas in days. It’s also great for my dry, cracked lips!

Best for splitting fingers too!
January 29, 2018

I have ordered this wonderful product for my trainer at the gym. A body builder who uses "powder" for gripping and hand sanitizers after he uses weights. He has tried everything for his splitting fingers and finally, this has been a tremendous help to him. And to me too. I use the stick and cover my hands with gloves at night, and in the AM, they are smooth as can be. I have ordered more for my friends who have tried all sorts of creams and lotions, and I know this will be on their "winning" list as well!

Great for rashes!
January 24, 2018

I use this for chapped lips but have also used it on my children’s face when they have a rash. It really works great and so easy to use!

Works immediately
January 22, 2018

I had a bit of dry itchy skin on the end of my nose, and this worked immediately to stop the itching and hide the flakes. My husband found it helpful for his psoriasis.

Great Product!
January 20, 2018

I always use this for my eczema flair up.

Love This Stuff
January 19, 2018

The FixMySkin healing balm is is the only over the counter solution I have found that helps heal my eczema rash. It takes away the itchiness in my skin, and my eczema rash is gone within 48 hours with twice a day application. The price is right, and I have made it a permanent part of my skin care regimen.

Fix My Skin
January 05, 2018

FixMySkin was the ONLY product that helped my husband get rid of a disgusting peeling, shedding of skin on his face and behind his ears. He went to our dermatologist, and she told him that was the best product he could use. Now, if he would use it every day, it would be gone. But he gets busy & forgets. Can't say enough about this product. Fantastic. Highly recommend. Use at bed time.

January 02, 2018

I initially purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my fiancé who suffers from eczema. This has been used so much by both of us that I had to go back and purchase 2 more as back ups.

Easy to apply, very moisturizing and it works!
January 01, 2018

I have dry skin between my fingers and have used hydrocortisone creams in the past to help with the itching and cracking. When I saw this product on the site, I liked the idea of the hydrocortisone being in a stick form instead of a cream, so I selected it as one of my samples when I was ordering another product from LovelySkin. I found that it was easy to use, very moisturizing and that it calmed the itching. Once I saw that it was actually healing my skin, I knew I had to purchase the product. I try to apply it when I know that I won't be getting my hands wet and even like to use it right before going to bed. I like that the stick allows me to apply it directly onto the areas that need attention without having to touch the balm. This is a unique product that actually works.

Really works for itching and healing
December 31, 2017

I occasionally get these itchy spots which I suspect are hives, but my hives never really show up visibly - they just drive me crazy with itching. FixMySkin Healing balm really works well, and quickly. I initially got a very small tube as a sample and after using about half of it decided to get the full size so the small tube could go with me in my purse for times when I'm out. It also helps heal the dry, flaky spots I occasionally get on my legs. A really nice product!

Calms irritation
December 31, 2017

As I got a free sample of this product, I was skeptical. But after tying it out on skin irritations in the face area, I don’t wanna miss this product in my cosmetic selection. It helps to avoid skin inflammation, and it calms down the skin irritations. I am using it mostly over night, then it is reach and my makeup doesn’t stick on it well.

Fix it indeed!
December 30, 2017

I am a sufferer of random hives and weird itchy spots, and this little balm has been a relief. I have tried many hydrocortisone creams, and for some reason, this one works the best!

I love this as a lip balm..
December 29, 2017

I was sad when I could not find the LovelySkin lip balm any more, the website recommended I try this, and I am happy with it. It acts as a lip balm, and I can apply it to dry skin on the face. I'm happy with it.

Soothing Balm
December 23, 2017

I love this balm. I have several spots on both my face and body that are dry, itchy and scaly. Just a touch of this balm helps moisturize and alleviate the itching quickly and helps heal any irritation in the area. Now that I have found this product, I find it difficult to live without.

December 23, 2017

This is like a magic stick! It really works. I have used it on everything. A rash, cut, bite. It really works. Won't leave home without it.

It Works!
December 22, 2017

This is my go to product for minor skin irritations.

Great for healing acne redness
November 21, 2017

I received a sample of this product and tried it on areas of my face that had redness and scars from cystic acne. I think it's helping. I have also been using it on active cystic acne, and it seems to help diminish the problem without causing redness like a lot of other anti-acne products.

Great for speeding up healing
November 19, 2017

Love this healing balm for speeding up healing of blemishes or cuts, etc. A little goes a long way, and it also seems to help prevent scarring. It is a must have in my medicine cabinet.

I've Finally Found A Product That Helps My Skin!
November 18, 2017

I get awful hives (from stress and the change in weather) on my hands, and absolutely nothing would work for years. They would get worse, and I would have to wait until my skin healed itself, which would take weeks. It was painful and embarrassing. This balm heals my skin overnight! It's calming, and the hives are actually gone when I wake up, or a few hours later. This is a must-buy for anyone who gets hives! I promise, it works better than any other lotion/balm and antihistamine.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed