Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

20180813 POW Hyperpigmentation - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


250 Results
Fixed My Skin!
August 08, 2018

Love this product...blemishes and small cuts or scrapes heal so quickly!

Great
August 04, 2018

I really like this one. It's easy to apply and great for keeping my Seborrheic dermatitis at bay.

We found a winner!!!
July 23, 2018

I got this for my husband, he has really bad psoriasis. I have tried so many products and prescriptions from the doctor, nothing worked, and it looks so painful to me. He wasn't too hopeful that FixMySkin would be any different than all the other things he's tried. Three days go by, and he comes down stairs and says, "Babe, this balm is great! Look at my legs and chest." And wow, what an incredible difference. Instead of white dry patches, you can see that it's well on its way to healing, no longer scaly looking. Thank you, FixMySkin!

Finally helped my skin issue!
July 05, 2018

I had a dry, flaky, itchy patch on my chin for almost a year. Nothing cured it, not even prescription steroid creams etc. No one could tell me how to get rid of it. I saw the FixMySkin on your website and thought lets try it. Well, within a day my skin was getting better. It was amazing. Very happy with this product. The stick makes it easy to apply also.

Miracle balm!
June 30, 2018

I first tried samples of this product with a past LovelySkin order. I’ve used it on sun/heat rash, bug bites, minor burns and cuts. It works great. Helps stop itching and soothes skin. This is now my second order, and I take this balm with me when I travel. Love this product!!! It is really great that LovelySkin offers samples. I’ve bought many products after trying a sample. Really great company.

Love this stuff! Helps to calm and heal my Eczema and Psoriasis
June 18, 2018

I only wish I would have taken before and after pictures. Helps to calm and heal my Eczema and Psoriasis. Eases dryness and itching. Better than any other lotions or creams. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again!

Purchased for my Son
June 14, 2018

After trying sample for dry skin on his face, I purchased full-size for him, and he swears by this stuff.

FixMySkin
June 09, 2018

I received this as a sample and a coworker had burned her arm in the pizza oven. She used the sample bottle and was amazed how quickly her arm healed. Another coworker has a bad skin problem emphysema and loves using this stuff. It has really helped with itching better than the prescription creams that her doctor prescribes for her.

Good product
June 05, 2018

This is a good healing balm, but it didn't work any magic on me like I was hoping (after I saw other reviews). I suffer from psoriasis, mostly small patches on my hairs and hairline. I was hoping this would help to cure it, but it mostly just kept the flaking at bay but did not heal. I have used for other types of irritation and also on my elbows, great for total moisture. Overall, a decent hydrocortisone stick.

Worked for me
May 31, 2018

I have been using a prescription cream for an itchy dryness over my eyebrows and forehead for years. I chose a sample of this product and have been using it for several months. I don't use it as often as the prescription medication. It is great! Works much better than the prescribed medication.

EAGW
Best lip balm ever
May 25, 2018

This is a product I cannot live without. I have several scattered around the house and always one in my purse. I use it every night before bed and frequently during the day. I live in a very dry climate so it is a necessity to have an excellent lip balm.

Magic
May 24, 2018

I absolutely love this product and have given it to many family members and friends. It is easy to use and seems to work overnight on all kinds of skin irritations. Recently, my granddaughter had a nasty red nose from blowing her nose because of a cold. While grandma sitting, I dabbed it on several times throughout the day. It was gone within a couple days. No more complaints only happiness.

Magic!!!
May 08, 2018

This stuff is a miracle worker. I had a dry rash on my neck area for about 3 years that I could never get rid of. I found a great moisturizer that would keep the rash at bay, but as soon as I stopped using it, the rash was back again. This stuff cured the rash and got rid of it. I have my old skin back again!

Psoriasis CURE!!
May 06, 2018

My husband has psoriasis patches that are almost constantly on his eyelid, chin & the front of his cheeks for about the past 7 years. We have tried ALL sorts of products (many are quite costly) with no improvement. He used the sample stick faithfully for 1 week & his spots were reduced from red, itchy, flaking patches to a barely pink, smooth texture. He has been applying it once a day in his “usual” spots & has had zero flare ups in the past 2 months (including cold weather & hot weather). I immediately ordered more to make sure we have plenty of backup. This product is absolutely amazing.

Miracle Worker
May 01, 2018

This healing Body balm is awesome! It works wonders on my dry skin on my thumbs. Great for the lips also!

Amazing!
April 25, 2018

I received a sample of this, and it helped me so much I had to get the full size! Not only does this help with eczema, rashes and skin irritation, it even heals small cuts I get from washing my hands so much. (I’m an esthetician and a nurse!) This is a must have product for those with sensitive skin issues. I also use this on my lips if they get cracked, and they are healed and hydrated when I wake up in the morning! Thank you for developing this truly special and amazing product :)

Great stuff!
April 18, 2018

Nothing else was working on red, dry flaky skin around my mouth, which seemed like an allergic reaction more so than just dry skin. Got a sample of this with an order and it cleared up quickly!

Good For Eczema
April 15, 2018

I have found this to be better than the OTC 1% hydrocortisone creams for my areas of eczema that flares up on the lower half of my face. It stops the flare up for days before having to use it again. Before, I had to use the other stuff daily. I didn’t find it to be as effective for the flare ups on my feet and seems only my OTC eczema body lotion soothes and works for them. It’s thick but absorbs completely, enough to apply makeup afterward.

Love this!
April 11, 2018

This product is such a good idea! It’s easy to bring with you on a trip, it’s not messy and works great!

works wonderful
March 29, 2018

I have very dry skin on my leg and arms. Used this and it really does what it claims to do. My skin is very moist. I also love how it is perfume-free. However, I find that even the big tube runs out rather quick. Not too sure if it is because of the balm formulation (that makes you apply more than you should) or is it just the way I applied it. Overall, I do think this is awesome and very convenient to bring everywhere.

Love! Really works
March 22, 2018

This is the best stuff. Healed my sons cracked chapped lips in a matter of days. Has worked with his eczema as well. Highly recommend.

Healing balm
March 20, 2018

Good product, but not enough product in containers!

Perfect for Dry Spots
March 17, 2018

I received this as a sample and liked it so much I ordered the full size. Typically, during the winter, I get a couple of dry patchy spots on my face and no amount of lotion, moisturizer or balm seems to help. I started putting this on those patches and no longer feel embarrassed by those dry patches. I plan to keep this item in stock!

Great stuff!
March 07, 2018

This stuff really works. My grandson has had problems with dryness and "small red patches" after using this his skin is so much better. I also keep some handy for insect bites. Easy to carry. I will order more and urge you to try it also.

Rash Relief
March 04, 2018

Both our dog and myself suffer from skin allergies. When used on troubled areas the problem resolves in a matter of days. Excellent product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100