Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


281 Results
Hydrates and heals!
February 15, 2019

I've purchase several of these sticks for the dry and irritated areas of my face from using retinol products. I also use this around my nose that's irritated all year long from constantly blowing due to allergies. FixMySkin feels calming and hydrating more than the typical hydrocortisone from the grocery store, Target or Walmart. I love when the sample size is available. It's perfect for travel.

Healed skin
February 12, 2019

I used it on my knee, and it tremendously healed my skin.

Dina
Eczema & dry irritated skin
February 11, 2019

This is my new favorite product! I have eczema and extremely dry skin head to toe. This is my new winter time BFF. I purchased for the first time in January and have already reordered (I live in the Midwest with some pretty low temps) The first day I used this I saw improvements in both the inflammation (red/pink skin) as well as texture. After a couple days of use, the results were dramatic. I used on eye lids, face, behind ears, neck, wrists, behind my knees, etc. On the irritated areas of my face, I even used it under make-up. I love that it works and that it's so portable. I keep one at my vanity, my purse and work bag. Highly recommend!

Life changing
February 01, 2019

I was able to ditch my prescription and use this on my hands to clear up my eczema

Works Great!
January 14, 2019

Great product! My 7-year-old daughter has eczema, and I use this on her face and it clears it right up. It's not greasy and doesn't leave her skin looking shiny. I just wish it came in a larger size. I went through one .50 oz. stick in 2 weeks.

Oh all the things it will do
January 12, 2019

Chapped lips. Eczema. Dry patches. Bug bites. Oh yeah, and I can throw it in my purse and the TSA doesn't care. Third tube, I've purchased.

Great Balm
January 11, 2019

I started using the healing balm thanks to a free sample from LovelySkin. I now buy the larger stick and absolutely cannot live without it. It can be used for multiple things: dry cuticles, bug bites, irritated skin, moisturizing etc. What I love even more is the easy packaging and reasonable price. It can be thrown into any bag or pocket. I still use the samples :) and even pass them out to friends. Plus, my boyfriend likes it as well, so it isn't necessarily a "girly" product. 5 Stars all the way!

Quickly heals chapped skin
January 07, 2019

One of my favorite products, particularly in the winter when prone to chapped lips or dry skin around the nose. Quickly heals chapped skin on the face or hands.

Great product
December 30, 2018

Finally purchased 2 full sizes of this it truly is a lifesaver in the dry winter months! Keep one in my purse & one at home. Will never be without!

Works Great
December 29, 2018

I have been using fix my skin for many years. I use it daily on my lips, it also works great for dry or skin irritation. I highly recommend this product.

Amazing Product!!
December 27, 2018

My family has been using this product for several years now, and we couldn't live without it. Even my 87-year-old parents use it for their lips, cuticles, dry spots and feet. It is my go to stocking stuffer for everyone on my list!

Great Healer
December 20, 2018

This product is so nice! It heals without being greasy or leaving a residue. Highly recommend!

Phenomenal Product!
December 19, 2018

In the winter my skin tends to really dry out from the cold weather. My Eczema and Psoriasis flare up and really cause some uncomfortable symptoms. I used FixMySkin Healing Body Balm ONCE and the flare up on my neck is literally 50% better in one use! I just ordered four more. Love it!!

Finally - a solution for my itchy hips!
December 15, 2018

I received a sample size of this product and will be ordering a full size ASAP. For years I have had terribly itchy hips. The skin right over my hip bones gets so painful and itchy I end up scratching it and only making matters worse. I've tried all sorts of other products over the years and this is hands down the only solution that has worked for me. I'm so happy to have found FixMySkin, especially before the dry winter season really kicks in!

Must have product!
December 07, 2018

This product is amazing! I use hydrocortisone for all kinds of skin irritations, but this is the perfect blend of medication and skin soothers. It comes in a handy stick form for easy application with less product waste. I love that it is scentless and compatible with my sensitive skin. I have already recommended this product to my friends.

FixMySkin
December 06, 2018

I love that it comes in a tube. Very easy to use and works really well for relieving itchy skin caused by eczema, dryness, or other skin irritation. I bought one for my boyfriend, and he is amazed of how effective it is for addressing his skin irritations. I highly recommend this product.

Works great
December 04, 2018

I use this when I have a dry patch on my face or other area, and it works great to hydrate and relieve any itching. Very effective though I wish it was in a lotion or cream vs a balm

Helpful
December 04, 2018

I suffer from facial seborrheic dermatitis with excessive flaking, redness and inflammation. I've tried just about everything over the counter as well as prescription. This product seems to help keep it under control. I love that it is in a tube, so it's very handy to use and take along. It's wonderful for lips. I would definitely purchase again.

FixMySkin
October 29, 2018

I love this balm, and use it on my lips all the time. It takes away redness and is a great balm for lips, hands, dry spots. I would recommend this to everyone! Thank you LovelySkin!

Amazing!!!!!!
October 27, 2018

Absolutely LOVE this for my little one. He has terrible problems with his eczema. We've tried everything we've come across that might help soothe & heal his skin, but to no avail. This is truly a miraculous product. Thank y'all for the awesome service as well.

Great product
October 24, 2018

This stuff is great and so versatile. The stick makes it so convenient to use, and you can easily carry it around. Fair price and perfect for kids.

Great product!
October 15, 2018

This product helps in so many ways... my husband puts it on his razor bumps, my 13 yr old grandson puts it on his pimples at the first sign of them, and we use it on skin bites. And the problems heal within no time... really a great product!

Cassie
Healing
October 08, 2018

I really like this balm. I got it as a sample a few times and then started buying it. I live in Colorado where it is very dry. For some reason, I've started getting sores in and around my nose when blowing it–ewww! Not only is it ugly, but it hurts. This is the only thing I've found that settles it out and gets it healed. Pretty quickly too. I like it for other skin irritations too. I will keep buying it.

Great Soother
September 28, 2018

Discovered this product as a sample with one of my orders, and what a lucky find! I love that it’s portable, so besides treating chronic dermatitis, it’s great for bug bites and surprise eruptions of poison ivy—really stops the itch quickly!

A powerhouse in stick form
September 22, 2018

I love the convenience factor.This stick has been my go to during my skin prep. If I have any irritation, I simply swipe some on and the results are amazing I highly suggest if you are suffering any irritation during retinol application or just have reactive skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100