Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


298 Results
June 16, 2019

Miracle

I have use this for years. Rashes, breakouts, chapped lips, cold sores and any skin irritation a trip to Bahamas last season left lips chapped, and this "fixed it." I don’t know what is exactly in it, but I know it works. You will not be disappointed!

Profile Photo

CL

June 14, 2019

Love this product

I always need to have this on hand because it’s simple to use and a great product.

Profile Photo

Shellb

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

An Eczema Healer!

I have ordered many products for my husband's eczema. This is the only product that calms itch down and keeps the redness away. I wish that it came in a larger size and that it went on sale now and then. However, again excellent product.

Profile Photo

Gabrielle

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Skin Savior!

I received this as a free sample with another order, but I am so impressed with the quality and effectiveness that I will be hopping right back online to order this as soon as I can. I have to disclose that I’m not someone with chronically intense dry lips, but sometimes I’ll get a serum with chemical exfoliants near my lip-line, or lick my lips too much and develop that tight, flaky, aggravated feeling that just won’t go away with conventional lip balm. This is more repairing than any lip-mask I’ve tried, and I’ve tried Bite’s Agave Lip Mask and Laneige’s Lip Sleeping Mask, among others. It makes my lips look juicy, soft and so pillowy, which I was not at all expecting. There’s no detectable scent, so it’s really applicable for sensitive noses and skins, although I also will be ordering the vanilla scent because I am partial to a good vanilla. I haven’t tried it for other dry patches, since the sample is pretty small, but if it works this good on lips, I’m excited to test it out on burned skin patches or dry eyelids. I would highly recommend this product, even if you think your skin isn’t that dry but you want some juicy, healthy, moisturized and repaired lips!

Profile Picture for Sarah

BB123

May 24, 2019

Best for jagged skin on fingers

I use this product to coat the skin around the finger. It repairs the skin and irritation.

Profile Photo

Len

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

FixMySkin—Fade

On Christmas day when cooking supper, a pan fell and burned my hand. Urgent Care's doctor calmed it down, but the bright red did not fade until I tried FixMySkin. It has taken several months, but the bright red is now slightly pink. Hopefully, the pink will leave to fix my skin with "FixMySkin."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Great product!

It's such a simple product (like lip balm), but it's great! I put some on a rough spot of skin on my cheek when I went to bed, and within a few days it was gone! Very easy!

Profile Photo

Samela

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

FixMySkin body balm

Really one of the best products for chapped lips and skin. I use it all year. Perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

FixMySkin

This balm was named appropriately, as it does just that! I have rosacea and flaky skin on my cheeks and temple/forehead area. When I have flare-ups, I apply to the raised/inflamed bumps. It works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

All around fav product

This balm is the bomb! I use it on everything for everything–from dry, chapped winter hands to crow's feet. I have one in my purse, by my bed, in almost every room of my house. I use it that much. LOVE it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Great for skin irritations

I absolutely love this stuff! I got it as a sample with one of my orders. It has so many uses. Chapped lips, rough cuticles, bug bites, little red itchy patches anywhere, cracked dry heels, I could go on and on. I keep the sample in my purse and the full size stick in my bathroom. I just love that this is in a stick form rather than a liquid or tube. This is a must have product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Great product

Problem skin areas have become down right painful in my fifties. At times, I can't put pressure on my right knee due to the sore rough patch and the corners of my mouth are often so chapped that eating hurts. This product works great for both, so I bought two, for as far as I'm concerned, it's saved me a few hundred dollars out of pocket that I would have paid my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

FixMySkin is Amazing!

I bought this for my boyfriend who had been experiencing irritation from eczema for a couple of months. I had heard great things and figured it was worth a shot! He had only used it for a couple of days when it showed significant improvement and is now pretty much gone! He is completely satisfied with the results. It is a definite must-have for eczema!

Profile Picture for Courtney

CourtneyH

LovelySkin Employee

March 02, 2019

Love this stick!

This stick has been a dream come true. My son suffers from eczema. Whenever he starts having a flare up, I use this stick on it and it clears up typically overnight. The stick makes it super convenient to apply, and the product is safe for him to use even being so young. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Fantastic

I suffer from psoriasis, and this stuff is magic! It's also great on your skin for cuts, burns, etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2019

Great product

I had an allergic reaction a few weeks ago an unknown source that caused my entire body with rashes. My lower back and belly were so itchy, had sleepless nights. I bought this and in a matter of day, the rashes started to alleviate. I still apply it on some areas hoping the discoloration would fade.

Profile Picture for Nina

Leena

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Helps with dry skin

This product is great! I use it all over my body and spots. They get really dry, including on my face, and it actually helps relieve dark spots a little bit too. I would highly recommend it, especially for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Hydrates and heals!

I've purchase several of these sticks for the dry and irritated areas of my face from using retinol products. I also use this around my nose that's irritated all year long from constantly blowing due to allergies. FixMySkin feels calming and hydrating more than the typical hydrocortisone from the grocery store, Target or Walmart. I love when the sample size is available. It's perfect for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Healed skin

I used it on my knee, and it tremendously healed my skin.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Eczema & dry irritated skin

This is my new favorite product! I have eczema and extremely dry skin head to toe. This is my new winter time BFF. I purchased for the first time in January and have already reordered (I live in the Midwest with some pretty low temps) The first day I used this I saw improvements in both the inflammation (red/pink skin) as well as texture. After a couple days of use, the results were dramatic. I used on eye lids, face, behind ears, neck, wrists, behind my knees, etc. On the irritated areas of my face, I even used it under make-up. I love that it works and that it's so portable. I keep one at my vanity, my purse and work bag. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Life changing

I was able to ditch my prescription and use this on my hands to clear up my eczema

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Works Great!

Great product! My 7-year-old daughter has eczema, and I use this on her face and it clears it right up. It's not greasy and doesn't leave her skin looking shiny. I just wish it came in a larger size. I went through one .50 oz. stick in 2 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Oh all the things it will do

Chapped lips. Eczema. Dry patches. Bug bites. Oh yeah, and I can throw it in my purse and the TSA doesn't care. Third tube, I've purchased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Great Balm

I started using the healing balm thanks to a free sample from LovelySkin. I now buy the larger stick and absolutely cannot live without it. It can be used for multiple things: dry cuticles, bug bites, irritated skin, moisturizing etc. What I love even more is the easy packaging and reasonable price. It can be thrown into any bag or pocket. I still use the samples :) and even pass them out to friends. Plus, my boyfriend likes it as well, so it isn't necessarily a "girly" product. 5 Stars all the way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Quickly heals chapped skin

One of my favorite products, particularly in the winter when prone to chapped lips or dry skin around the nose. Quickly heals chapped skin on the face or hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100