Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


357 Results
July 04, 2020

Really works

Fixmyskin provides healing relief of chapped, cracked hands. Heals psoriasis quickly. Highly recommend product.

Profile Photo

Satisfieduser

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

The best!

I have purchased several of these balm sticks because they work on everything! They're especially great for healing winter-chapped skin, dry and cracked hands (especially during the pandemic!), and even dermatitis and irritated, allergy-prone skin. I have extremely sensitive facial skin and most products cause break-outs, but I haven't had any issues with this product when used on my cheeks and nose. I even ended up sending some of these to my family members who were complaining of dry hands caused by frequent washing and drying hand sanitizer. It's also great for treating dry skin caused by retinols, and I'll use it around my mouth and nose after peels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Truly a miracle product.

I’m really in awe. The skin surrounding the corner of my lip had been dry and reddened for at least 1-2 months (a first-time issue for me). It was both painful and painfully visible!! I reached out to a best friend whose mom is a dermatologist, and she told me she swears by this product. I applied it to my lips and the skin surrounding it, paying particular attention to that irritated corner, and within days, I was feeling a difference. Within weeks, it’s completely resolved. I couldn’t be more excited about this product and can’t wait to recommend to anyone/everyone!

Profile Photo

jilliankay

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Go-To for just about everything....

Got a sample of this, had to buy the full size. I have eczema and it works great on that, easy application is a plus . But also works for mosquito bites! I have sensitive skin and bug bites stay put for a long time and swell up on my skin. After using this for a couple days, the inflammation was pretty much gone and bug bite flattened and healed. Great stuff!!

Profile Photo

Rubylvu

June 17, 2020

Great for eczema

Use this on the tops of my hands for eczema in the winter. Great product.

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Very hydrating

I bought this to relieve my psoriasis symptoms and it works quite well. While the red spots have not gone away, the product does hydrate causing less flaking and reduces itchiness. The stick also makes it easier to use than creams by pinpointing the problem areas better.

Profile Photo

greeneyedlady3

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm

Love it! It works for rashes, burns and most importantly for bug bites and mosquito bites. It stops the itching fast!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Perfect for mosquito bites for me and my kids

This is the easiest thing to grab that gives quick relief for these nasty mosquito bites. Every household needs one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

This is a do all treatment

I tried the samples and was ecstatic with results. Helps with redness, itching, irritation or chapped lips. I will always keep a tube of this miracle worker handy.

Profile Photo

SarahAnn

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Works great for psoriasis

When I have psoriasis flare ups I get patches on outer corner of my eyes and behind my ears. With one application the patches were not as itchy and after a couple days the patches were gone. I would definitely recommend this product to everybody!

Profile Photo

DaniKirk

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

LOVE this product

I always have one of the body balms in my purse. I get pre-menopausal pimples. When I treat them as they heal that area gets really dry. I put the Fix My Skin on it and it heals it almost over night. I will not go without this, nothing works as well that I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Received as a Sample, Became a BIG Fan

I initially received this FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm as a sample from a previous order. I am stunned by this product! It is safe enough to use on my infant who gets patches on her skin and I love that its in a stick form so that I do not have to get it on my fingers to apply - very helpful with a wiggly baby girl! When I use this on her rough patches it immediately heals up the skin and leaves it way less irritated! Highly Recommend!

Profile Photo

jsidari

May 29, 2020

Balmy

Wonderfully soothing and effective. I tried the lip balm and just loved it and thought I'd give the body balm a try and it did not disappoint. I will replace it as soon as I use it up, but a little goes a long long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

great product, just a little pricey

great product, just a little overprice. Provided coupons, but never worked

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free

Love that it comes in a stick so that I can just smoothe on where needed with no mess. Has done wonders for my dry skin!

Profile Photo

wiccanwitch43

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Awesome for dry skin/eczema on face

Perfect balm that isn't greasy (as the ones I get through the Dr.) and helps to relieve dry skin and eczema around the eyes, mouth or any sensitive facial area with ease and without the grease.. love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Fantastic product

I bought it for my daughter. She had red and dry blotches on her hands. Nothing seemed to help until she used FixMySkin.

Profile Photo

Petra

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Fix My Skin Healing Balm 1%

Goes on smooth and absorbs well. Works well for irritated skin - esp. insect bites to stop the itching. Nice for travel as it is not a liquid. Would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Love this product!

I love this product! I have given each of my teenagers one of these to use! It is great to apply the night before if any skin issues arise! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Torlynn

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

It works

Really helps to stop the itchiness and healed my cracked irritated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Fabulous!!

Thank you Dr. S!! I had a weird dry patch on one thumb that wouldn't heal. I found a sample of the balm and used it. The place is gone now! Needless to say, I bought a full size. Not greasy, no smell......just fabulous healing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

AMAZING PRODUCT!

Wonderful discovery! This product is a must have for all ages!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

the best!

This stuff is a miracle in a tube! It works for so many things but I love it for chapped lips and dry skin. Great!

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Nothing short of MIRACULOUS!!!

From my son’s eczema, to my allergy-related and stress hives, to my other son’s blisters from baseball shoes and the last son’s severely chapped lips. Within 12-24 hours everything is well on its way to healing or has disappeared. I’d ordered this as a sample...so glad I did! Used it twice before I ordered the full size. We will never be without it again in this house.

Profile Photo

CarlyG

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm

This product works! I have eszema on my hands & this is my go to for helping get in under control without using a high powered prescription every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680