Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

20181204 Friends and Family Sale
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


267 Results
Must have product!
December 07, 2018

This product is amazing! I use hydrocortisone for all kinds of skin irritations, but this is the perfect blend of medication and skin soothers. It comes in a handy stick form for easy application with less product waste. I love that it is scentless and compatible with my sensitive skin. I have already recommended this product to my friends.

FixMySkin
December 06, 2018

I love that it comes in a tube. Very easy to use and works really well for relieving itchy skin caused by eczema, dryness, or other skin irritation. I bought one for my boyfriend, and he is amazed of how effective it is for addressing his skin irritations. I highly recommend this product.

Works great
December 04, 2018

I use this when I have a dry patch on my face or other area, and it works great to hydrate and relieve any itching. Very effective though I wish it was in a lotion or cream vs a balm

Helpful
December 04, 2018

I suffer from facial seborrheic dermatitis with excessive flaking, redness and inflammation. I've tried just about everything over the counter as well as prescription. This product seems to help keep it under control. I love that it is in a tube, so it's very handy to use and take along. It's wonderful for lips. I would definitely purchase again.

FixMySkin
October 29, 2018

I love this balm, and use it on my lips all the time. It takes away redness and is a great balm for lips, hands, dry spots. I would recommend this to everyone! Thank you LovelySkin!

Amazing!!!!!!
October 27, 2018

Absolutely LOVE this for my little one. He has terrible problems with his eczema. We've tried everything we've come across that might help soothe & heal his skin, but to no avail. This is truly a miraculous product. Thank y'all for the awesome service as well.

Great product
October 24, 2018

This stuff is great and so versatile. The stick makes it so convenient to use, and you can easily carry it around. Fair price and perfect for kids.

Great product!
October 15, 2018

This product helps in so many ways... my husband puts it on his razor bumps, my 13 yr old grandson puts it on his pimples at the first sign of them, and we use it on skin bites. And the problems heal within no time... really a great product!

Cassie
Healing
October 08, 2018

I really like this balm. I got it as a sample a few times and then started buying it. I live in Colorado where it is very dry. For some reason, I've started getting sores in and around my nose when blowing it–ewww! Not only is it ugly, but it hurts. This is the only thing I've found that settles it out and gets it healed. Pretty quickly too. I like it for other skin irritations too. I will keep buying it.

Great Soother
September 28, 2018

Discovered this product as a sample with one of my orders, and what a lucky find! I love that it’s portable, so besides treating chronic dermatitis, it’s great for bug bites and surprise eruptions of poison ivy—really stops the itch quickly!

A powerhouse in stick form
September 22, 2018

I love the convenience factor.This stick has been my go to during my skin prep. If I have any irritation, I simply swipe some on and the results are amazing I highly suggest if you are suffering any irritation during retinol application or just have reactive skin.

Great product!
September 10, 2018

I have been experiencing dry scaly episodes at my hairline and brow bone for many years. Prescriptions weren't doing much good, but this product is terrific! It stays put and I can use it under makeup with no issues. What''s even better is that it gets rid of the flakes. I keep it handy always. That's easy, because it is so economical. Thanks for such a great product.

Petey
Excellent healing balm!
September 06, 2018

I tried this on a rash on my skin that I couldn't get to go away. This product took care of it after a couple of days of use. It's amazing and I won't be 2 without it.

FixMySkin is great
September 05, 2018

I experienced an allergic reaction and used FixMySkin. It is soothing and helped to quickly repair my skin. Great product!

Kim
Best Balm Ever!
August 29, 2018

Chapped lips? Dry elbows? Dry knees? Dry cracked hands? Dry cheeks? Rash? Bug Bite? This helps with all of those ailments and more! Each member of my family has at least one Fix My Skin Balm...if not two or three!

Purchased after using a sample
August 24, 2018

I have sensitive skin and have an occasional reaction to certain skin products, and this is perfect for clearing those up. Plus, it's easy to control how much product you use, and where it goes because it's a balm and not a cream.

Works for bug bites
August 21, 2018

I haven’t used it much but I did use it on some mosquito bites, and it worked great.

Tinsley
Fixed My Skin!
August 08, 2018

Love this product...blemishes and small cuts or scrapes heal so quickly!

Great
August 04, 2018

I really like this one. It's easy to apply and great for keeping my Seborrheic dermatitis at bay.

We found a winner!!!
July 23, 2018

I got this for my husband, he has really bad psoriasis. I have tried so many products and prescriptions from the doctor, nothing worked, and it looks so painful to me. He wasn't too hopeful that FixMySkin would be any different than all the other things he's tried. Three days go by, and he comes down stairs and says, "Babe, this balm is great! Look at my legs and chest." And wow, what an incredible difference. Instead of white dry patches, you can see that it's well on its way to healing, no longer scaly looking. Thank you, FixMySkin!

Finally helped my skin issue!
July 05, 2018

I had a dry, flaky, itchy patch on my chin for almost a year. Nothing cured it, not even prescription steroid creams etc. No one could tell me how to get rid of it. I saw the FixMySkin on your website and thought lets try it. Well, within a day my skin was getting better. It was amazing. Very happy with this product. The stick makes it easy to apply also.

Miracle balm!
June 30, 2018

I first tried samples of this product with a past LovelySkin order. I’ve used it on sun/heat rash, bug bites, minor burns and cuts. It works great. Helps stop itching and soothes skin. This is now my second order, and I take this balm with me when I travel. Love this product!!! It is really great that LovelySkin offers samples. I’ve bought many products after trying a sample. Really great company.

Love this stuff! Helps to calm and heal my Eczema and Psoriasis
June 18, 2018

I only wish I would have taken before and after pictures. Helps to calm and heal my Eczema and Psoriasis. Eases dryness and itching. Better than any other lotions or creams. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again!

Purchased for my Son
June 14, 2018

After trying sample for dry skin on his face, I purchased full-size for him, and he swears by this stuff.

FixMySkin
June 09, 2018

I received this as a sample and a coworker had burned her arm in the pizza oven. She used the sample bottle and was amazed how quickly her arm healed. Another coworker has a bad skin problem emphysema and loves using this stuff. It has really helped with itching better than the prescription creams that her doctor prescribes for her.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100