Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Body Balm – Fragrance-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


315 Results
May 21, 2020

Awesome for dry skin/eczema on face

Perfect balm that isn't greasy (as the ones I get through the Dr.) and helps to relieve dry skin and eczema around the eyes, mouth or any sensitive facial area with ease and without the grease.. love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Fantastic product

I bought it for my daughter. She had red and dry blotches on her hands. Nothing seemed to help until she used FixMySkin.

Profile Photo

Petra

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Fix My Skin Healing Balm 1%

Goes on smooth and absorbs well. Works well for irritated skin - esp. insect bites to stop the itching. Nice for travel as it is not a liquid. Would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Love this product!

I love this product! I have given each of my teenagers one of these to use! It is great to apply the night before if any skin issues arise! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Torlynn

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

It works

Really helps to stop the itchiness and healed my cracked irritated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Fabulous!!

Thank you Dr. S!! I had a weird dry patch on one thumb that wouldn't heal. I found a sample of the balm and used it. The place is gone now! Needless to say, I bought a full size. Not greasy, no smell......just fabulous healing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

AMAZING PRODUCT!

Wonderful discovery! This product is a must have for all ages!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

the best!

This stuff is a miracle in a tube! It works for so many things but I love it for chapped lips and dry skin. Great!

Profile Photo

JodiG

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Nothing short of MIRACULOUS!!!

From my son’s eczema, to my allergy-related and stress hives, to my other son’s blisters from baseball shoes and the last son’s severely chapped lips. Within 12-24 hours everything is well on its way to healing or has disappeared. I’d ordered this as a sample...so glad I did! Used it twice before I ordered the full size. We will never be without it again in this house.

Profile Photo

CarlyG

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

FixMySkin Healing Body Balm

This product works! I have eszema on my hands & this is my go to for helping get in under control without using a high powered prescription every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Made the hugest difference

I get inflammatory acne and eczema. when I start to get an inflamed area on my skin that looks like it’s going to go that way, I started putting this on it. It has made such a huge difference in preventing these lesions! It calms my skin and doesn’t cause clogged pores. I got this as a sample here and now I’m buying the full size. This product is a must for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Amazing

Our dry climate in Utah makes Eczema and dermatitis hard to avoid. This product is by far the easiest and most favorite handy stick we’ve found to date. We each own one AND we give this as gifts, too. Rashes heal quickly. Not greasy or sticky either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Best Hydrocortisone on the Market

I received a few different samples of this and almost always get it as a sample when available. I love this because it doesn't have a lot of the ingredients my skin, when irritated already, really hates. It's also nice and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

BirdieKitKat

February 06, 2020

This Works SO Well!

I've been having some stubborn issues on my face for a while & it's been very frustrating. I have very sensitive/reactive skin, so I have to be careful what I use. This balm works really fast, & is so healing. I can't say that I like the feel of it on my skin, but I can can past that. I put it on a few hours before bed, then lightly blot my face with a tissue before laying down. This balm heals, calms, & FIXES my skin. It really does! I like the fact that it's fragrance-free, too. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Healing Body Balm

I love this product!! I use it on all skin irritations. Clears irritations up quickly. Great on my sensitive skin issues. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

The Best Lip Balm Ever

I tried to find out the best lip balm long time ago but now i totally loved this one! The best healing balm ever for my super dry and dehydrated lip. Thank you so much.

Profile Photo

LEVAN

January 07, 2020

Great!

My husband always keeps this product on hand for tiny nicks and cuts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Healing!

This is such a multipurpose use balm that truly heals! Perfect for winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2019

The best

I think this is the best OTC hydrocortisone product on the market. Although, I try to minimize my use of hydrocortisone, when necessary it treats and does not cause additional sensitivity. It stays where applied and does not break me out—which some drugstore ointments (and their additives) sometimes do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Love this product

I must admit that this product has help my skin out so much I love it and most definitely recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

It works!

Love this product. I keep it easy to grab, and I take it with us when we travel. It really does fix your skin!

Profile Photo

txgrl

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

truly scent free

finding no scent products is difficult (as some fragrance free products still have a glue type smell). this heals unlike any other product especially when applied before aveeno hand cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Really helps very dry skin

I have very dry skin, this really helps heal my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

I love this during the winter months

I so love this product. My lips needs it. I got it once with another order, and I received it as a sample. I loved it so much I purchased both sizes.

Profile Photo

TerezWood

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

Really like

I really Iike this product. Works really well on irritated areas.

Profile Photo

Mmk

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100