Product Reviews for HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills - 2 Bottles

20190617 - 2019 POW - July 4th Sale (Week 1) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Heliocare Sun Protection Pills - 2 Bottles

Reviews For
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
January 18, 2019

HELIOCARE

Excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Good supplement

I get burned very easily and so feel this, along with sun screen and wearing a hat in the sun, are important to help keep my skin healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Good Research/Physician Referrals

Hard to tell if this works because I wear sunscreen and am rarely ever out in intense sun. I believe in the brand and the ingredients based on all the dermatologist referrals and research. Every little bit helps. I have not found any negative side effects taking this supplement, and I take in the morning before eating for convenience. I also contacted the company and they said it does not take time for this to "build up" in your system for it to work. So if you want, you can add an extra pill later in the day for extra (hopefully) protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Excellent protection pills

I have been taking HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills for almost 3 years. I have sensitive skin and pre-cancer. By my dermatologist recommendation, I can not be in the sun for more than 30 minutes. I took this pill every day before I go to work and take another one if I need to be out longer in the sun. It works very well I am able to enjoy more activities outside during summer or hot days with out to be afraid that the sun damage my skin. I have recommend my dermatologist and thank you both of them. No side effect and works very well. I recommend to people who have already have sensitive skin as a sun protection .

Profile Photo

Norms

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Great Product

I have been using this for awhile to help put my melasma at bay, and I must say I think it is working. I am also using sunscreen to combat this problem and am hoping it continues to work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2018

HELIOCARE Sun

Previously, I used to think sunscreen was only cream. Last time I traveled, I used a lot of sunscreen but still burned. Up to now, after 6 months of using HELIOCARE combined with sunscreen, I found out it is better than sunscreen and also reduces wrinkles, brightens the skin and reduces freckles on the cheeks. HELIOCARE Sun is an indispensable product in my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2017

Heliocare

I take heliocare everyday. If I’m going to be in the sun for a length of time, I take 2. I feel I have better protection from the sun’s rays when I take it. I also feel it helps keep me looking younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2017

Wonderful Product

I have used this product for years-I feel so protected from the sun with this and by applying sunscreen. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Extra protection

My husband had a golf ball size melanoma removed 2 years ago. The dermatologist recommended Heliocare to help protect his skin from the sun. It keeps him from getting too much sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

HelioCare Pills

I like them, but I'm not certain what they do, exactly. My dermatologist recommended I take them once a day, and once every two hours when I'm out in the sun. So far I haven't gotten burned. I do use them WITH sunscreen, not instead of sunscreen. I give them 4 stars because they don't upset my stomach and I don't think they''re hurting me at all. I just don't know how to quantify something like "not getting burned or sun damage" as opposed to getting it. If that makes sense...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Helping with existing sun damage

I was burned really bad as a child. I really do think this helps my damaged skin and I am less likely (I hope) to receive more damage doing day to day things. I have been using this product for about 2 years. I can tell a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2017

Unsure but no bad reactions

Not sure how I'll be able to tell a difference but I've been taking 1x per day and it's fine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2017

Adds additional protection from the sun.

i am very fair and have had problems with sun burns, and other reactions to the sun for many years. Heliocare provides me with at extra protection for when the lotions have worn off. I have used this product for several years with no reactions or sun damage.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills

My doctor recommended Heliocare to me. It seems to have kept my vitiligo under control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Worth it!

Having faithfully taken Heliocare as recommended by our dermatologist, I find that the dark spots on my arm are fading, and my skin appears clearer than before taking the capsules. At this point I find that continuing to take the product is in my best interest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

I plan to take this daily forever!

This product really makes a difference for me, and I recommend it constantly to people who compliment me on my complexion (which is a frequent occurrence) and ask me my secrets. Give it a couple of weeks for the results to really kick it and take it consistently, in my opinion. Of course, I also protect my skin every day with high-SPF sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
4
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
4
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements - 2 Bottles
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100