Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Lotion

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face

Reviews For Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion

$78.00
15 Results
November 13, 2019

Great to reduce milia

I find that if I use this once a day my skin is brighter and clearer. I think it works better for brightness in conjunction with Jan Marini's other products, yet even as I am not currently using Jan Marini's other products (I have in the past) my esthetician recommended it in conjunction with the products I'm currently using to reduce milia.

Profile Photo

Erica415

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

WHY DID I TAKE THIS LONG

to try this product?! Omg! I should be ashamed of myself for taking this long to try this product! I’m a skin care addict with combo skin, would get huge pimples and clogged pores! Well, this product has taken care of my issues! It definitely minimized my regimen too! This stuff keeps my acne at bay! I agree the container sucks (- 1 star). It’s only been a month, and I’m out of this lotion. Time to reorder!

Profile Photo

ritzyrose

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Lovely product

All I can say is the Jan Marini Bioclear face lotion is a "must have." I love it and would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

Really Good

This is also one of my favorite Jan Marini products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2017

great

great product. sometimes too drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Bioclear Face Lotion

I really like the Bioclear Face Lotion. My face feels smoother. The only problem is, sometimes it comes out too fast and some is wasted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

love this product

I wouldn't really call this lotion since its more like a gel/serum. Makes my pores small...only bad things is the package. I waste tons of product because it always gets all over the top when you open it up. It also burns so typically can only use once a day. if you have large pore, try this.. it will help!

Profile Picture for Julie

JulieYoonie

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

Effective

This has helped tighten my pores, however, be aware that you dont want to use more than once a day, unless you are used to strong exfoliation. It is effective but, because it is thick, can be hard to dispense.

Profile Photo

doggiegirl

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2014

Think this is working!!!

Always trying to eliminate cyclical breakouts - - Im in my late 40s and have minimal adult acne blemishes, usually related to hormone cycles or stress. I have tried lots and lots of different things over the years, including prescription antibiotics, which I hate to use. I am now using this once or twice daily, only on the areas I usually see blemishes (chin and nose), following up with a good moisturizer. Im not sure whether to attribute it to this product, but I didnt have any blemishes this past month!!!! Time will tell, but I think its working!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2014

Good

Good hard to use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2012

bioglycolic bioclear lotion 2% Salicylic Acid

I love how smoothly this goes on. Couple it with the Jan Marini Age Intervention Enlighten Plus and your skin is so smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

good

I like it, but it runs out quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Helped my nontypical acne

I'm 21 years old and have been breaking out since the 6th grade. I've tried everything except for accutane and had no luck. I used this product with the bioclear cleanser and have had awesome results. I've had no more surface breakouts and my scarring has been reduced. I would definitely recommend this product and other Jan marini products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

JM Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion

This is an awesome product. I accidentally ordered this instead of the cream and didn't think I would like as much.....but I do! I get a lot of compliment on my skin from aesthecians.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2008

bioclear lotion review

This product is great for blemishes! The nice thing about this product is that once you use it, it pretty much helps to take care of your problem areas. I have found that I do not have to use it that much, unless I have a breakout. I like the fact that it also smooths into the skin very nicely and does not leave my skin oily, or looking like I have something extra on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

15 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680