Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Lotion

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
April 17, 2019

great product

lightweight and no strong smell

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Great product

Goes on smooth and not sticky. I really like this. No irritation either. I use daily in the morning.

Profile Photo

Kris

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Adult acne MUST-HAVE

I'm super skeptical of acne products to start with. I really didn't have any issues with acne until later in college, and it REALLY flared up after having kids and into my 30s. I start with the Jan Marini Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser and follow up with the Bioclear Lotion. I also spot treat on occasion with JM Benzoyl Peroxide. My pores have diminished greatly, complexion is more clear, texture is much much smoother and I don't get nearly as many breakouts. I recently ran out of this and had a lapse of about a week before my new bottle came in, and I could tell an immediate difference not using it. Definitely worth adding to your regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Lovely product

All I can say is the Jan Marini Bioclear face lotion is a "must have." I love it and would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Love it

I love the Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion! My face tends to break out easily and no breakouts, it has actually helped the breakouts and my skin is feeling so much smoother and more even toned! Love this so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Excellent product!

This is worth every penny. Really smooths the skin and controls oil. I wish it came in a pump bottle since product gets wasted down the sides of the opening when getting the dropper back in the bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Jan Marini

I love all the products, but this is my fav. My face has never been so smooth, and it seems my age spots are gone forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

Love this Jan Marini product

I have been using Jan Marini off and on for years! I''m glad that I started using this product again. I'm 53 years old and people tell me that I don't look anywhere near my age. You only need a small amount of this product, and it absorbs nicely. My only complaint is the dropper. Not much product winds up inside the dropper most of it is on the outside. I put this on every morning along with the C-Esta serum w/DMAE complex.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Clears up skin

This product is a lifesaver. It cleared up my adult acne, my skin feels smooth and pores have diminished. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2018

Really Good

This is also one of my favorite Jan Marini products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Great Product

Seems to clear up any present acne. Prevents any further breakouts, and is good for red/brown marks on skin. Very much recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

I would never be without this!

I started using this lotion at the recommendation of my doctor shortly after it was made available for purchase....a long time ago. I have never been without it, and I am so glad! I am now 72 years old and have had several dermatologists, as well as many aestheticians, tell me that I have amazing skin for my age. I had acne during my teenage years, and off and on until my mid 30s, leaving me with noticeable scaring. Since using this lotion, people find it hard to believe that such a condition ever existed. I had a face analysis done at the dermatologist's office, which analyzed 6 areas of possible damage. I was shocked at how well it turned out! I believe in Jan Marini 100%! I also use the bioglycolic facial cleanser faithfully. My life truly changed the day I found Jan Marini.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2017

great

great product. sometimes too drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Bye Bye Pimples

I use this product as an acid to regenerate skin cells once a week, however, if I break out, I apply t directly to the pimple. My teenage kids cottoned on to this and now they use it too. It is not too drying, but use it sparingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Jan Marini Bioclear Loion

I just recently purchased my second container of Bioclear and one for my 38 year old daughter. I never really had problem skin but had purchased one several years ago. It has lasted a long time. At a hint of a blemish starting (that point were your skin actually hurts and you know that trouble is ahead) I would put a tiny dab on a Q-tip and touch the spot. Within a a day or so it stopped developing and disappeared. Also, if I hadn't caught it right away I still would dab a couple of times a day and it would stop the blemish and again shortly disappear. My daughter has tried and is impressed. I think that someone that has problem skin would find it awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2017

Helps skin appear renewed and younger

My husband and I have both found that Jan Marini's Bioclear Face Lotion has helped our skin look fresh and renewed. I'm in my mid 60''s and skin tends to be dryish and sensitive, he's in mid 70's, with oilier skin. Bioclear has worked for each of our skin types, and I find it does so without creating any sensitivity or sense of dryness. It also helps with hyperpimentation. It's a gel like lotion rather than cream, which is nice because it's lighter weight, doesn't clog pores, etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

BioClear

Have used BioClear Lotion since the 90s, sets your face up for the other products to be applied. Eats away tiny wrinkles. I have very sensitive skin, product has never ever bothered me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Bioclear keeps my complexion clear!

I tend to get hormonal breakouts and until I started using this Bioclear face lotion I was having trouble keeping my breakouts at bay! I use it at night and in the morning and am happy to say that my face stays clear now!! LOVE this and won't go without keeping a back-up on hand at all times!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2017

Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion

Another great product by Jan Marini that I just can't do with out!! Skin feels so much clearer and smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2017

Great!

Love it! If you have oily skin like me you might want to put it on at night before going to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2016

Bioclear face lotion

I just gave it 3 stars as I just started using it. It smooths on nice, but it's hard to tell right off. Jan Marini products are amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Bioclear Face Lotion

I really like the Bioclear Face Lotion. My face feels smoother. The only problem is, sometimes it comes out too fast and some is wasted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

A lifesaver

I was having serious adult hormonal acne flare-ups at 23 and Jan Marini and their bioglycolic line has been a life-saver! It was the only thing that I found that could keep my skin clear and under control. I've been using these products religiously for five years and have never looked back. I consistently get compliments on my complexion and I know the cause of those compliments and my confidence. Thank you Jan Marini, and thank you LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

love this product

I wouldn't really call this lotion since its more like a gel/serum. Makes my pores small...only bad things is the package. I waste tons of product because it always gets all over the top when you open it up. It also burns so typically can only use once a day. if you have large pore, try this.. it will help!

Profile Picture for Julie

JulieYoonie

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Great Product

I use this product as part of my Jan Marini skin care system. It helps with the clarity of my skin and goes on so smooth you can't even tell its there once it dries. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin since using this product. The bottle has a dropper attached to the lid which makes it easy to control how much you use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
4
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
4
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
4
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
3
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
4
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
4
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100