LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
great
August 18, 2017

great product. sometimes too drying.

Bye Bye Pimples
May 18, 2017

I use this product as an acid to regenerate skin cells once a week, however, if I break out, I apply t directly to the pimple. My teenage kids cottoned on to this and now they use it too. It is not too drying, but use it sparingly.

Jan Marini Bioclear Loion
May 17, 2017

I just recently purchased my second container of Bioclear and one for my 38 year old daughter. I never really had problem skin but had purchased one several years ago. It has lasted a long time. At a hint of a blemish starting (that point were your skin actually hurts and you know that trouble is ahead) I would put a tiny dab on a Q-tip and touch the spot. Within a a day or so it stopped developing and disappeared. Also, if I hadn't caught it right away I still would dab a couple of times a day and it would stop the blemish and again shortly disappear. My daughter has tried and is impressed. I think that someone that has problem skin would find it awesome.

Helps skin appear renewed and younger
April 27, 2017

My husband and I have both found that Jan Marini's Bioclear Face Lotion has helped our skin look fresh and renewed. I'm in my mid 60''s and skin tends to be dryish and sensitive, he's in mid 70's, with oilier skin. Bioclear has worked for each of our skin types, and I find it does so without creating any sensitivity or sense of dryness. It also helps with hyperpimentation. It's a gel like lotion rather than cream, which is nice because it's lighter weight, doesn't clog pores, etc.

BioClear
April 25, 2017

Have used BioClear Lotion since the 90s, sets your face up for the other products to be applied. Eats away tiny wrinkles. I have very sensitive skin, product has never ever bothered me.

Bioclear keeps my complexion clear!
March 23, 2017

I tend to get hormonal breakouts and until I started using this Bioclear face lotion I was having trouble keeping my breakouts at bay! I use it at night and in the morning and am happy to say that my face stays clear now!! LOVE this and won't go without keeping a back-up on hand at all times!

Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
February 20, 2017

Another great product by Jan Marini that I just can't do with out!! Skin feels so much clearer and smoother.

Great!
January 02, 2017

Love it! If you have oily skin like me you might want to put it on at night before going to bed.

Bioclear face lotion
October 12, 2016

I just gave it 3 stars as I just started using it. It smooths on nice, but it's hard to tell right off. Jan Marini products are amazing.

Bioclear Face Lotion
September 21, 2016

I really like the Bioclear Face Lotion. My face feels smoother. The only problem is, sometimes it comes out too fast and some is wasted.

A lifesaver
July 22, 2016

I was having serious adult hormonal acne flare-ups at 23 and Jan Marini and their bioglycolic line has been a life-saver! It was the only thing that I found that could keep my skin clear and under control. I've been using these products religiously for five years and have never looked back. I consistently get compliments on my complexion and I know the cause of those compliments and my confidence. Thank you Jan Marini, and thank you LovelySkin!

love this product
July 14, 2016

I wouldn't really call this lotion since its more like a gel/serum. Makes my pores small...only bad things is the package. I waste tons of product because it always gets all over the top when you open it up. It also burns so typically can only use once a day. if you have large pore, try this.. it will help!

JulieYoonie
Great Product
May 19, 2016

I use this product as part of my Jan Marini skin care system. It helps with the clarity of my skin and goes on so smooth you can't even tell its there once it dries. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin since using this product. The bottle has a dropper attached to the lid which makes it easy to control how much you use.

Best product ever!
May 05, 2016

I've been using Bioclear for YEARS and cannot live without it.

One of My FAVS
October 27, 2015

This is one of the best products ever purchased! I have been using this product for over 8 years, and I can truly say that it has been the best skin investment Ive made. My pores use to be a huge battle to maintain size before purchasing. I love this product and will never be without!!!!!!! Marlo- Collierville, TN.

Must Have
September 20, 2015

I started using this along with Jan Marini Vitamin C-Ester DMAE serum, and the results were amazing. I havent had on pimple all summer!!!! I am over 40, and still breakout now and again. I love, love, love this because it not only helps clarify your skin, and keep your skin clear, but it addresses fine lines, wrinkles, and when using both the firmness and elasticity is noticeably better. Thank you, Jan!!! Nee Nee

neenee369
Effective
June 10, 2015

This has helped tighten my pores, however, be aware that you dont want to use more than once a day, unless you are used to strong exfoliation. It is effective but, because it is thick, can be hard to dispense.

doggiegirl
Love it!
May 11, 2015

I have been using this product for years. It has helped immensely with breakouts. The only negative is that they have recently changed the packaging from an airtight container to a dropper. Im not convinced that this product will stay stable. Still, five stars for giving me clearer skin!

Good, but not amazing
March 25, 2015

Helps with my adult acne for the minor breakouts. As far as wrinkles and discolorations, I cant really see a difference. Been using this for a two months now and no visible results. Can make your face red and sensitive when starting, so would advise to start slow and build up tolerance to it.

Love this!
March 18, 2015

I absolutely love this stuff. I hate to run out. I just recommended it to 2 ladies on the plane last week. One of the greatest products I have ever used.

Great for oily skin
January 19, 2015

Ive been using this product daily for two months and have seen an improvement in my complexion-- decreased pores and brighter skin. I like that it doesnt make my skin feel greasy.

I love this product
October 12, 2014

I use different products and peels on my face and this beyond a doubt is the best. This face lotion gets rid of age spots, keeps my skin clear and smooth. If you could use only one products I suggest this product

Love this product!
July 28, 2014

This is a great product if you are prone to breaking out. I use it every other night and it keeps my skin free of acne. I have been using this product for a couple of years and highly recommend it.

Great product
June 24, 2014

Ive been using this product for almost 3 months now and I really like it. I have a very sensitive skin, so I have to be very careful with the products I use. Im in my mid 30s and I use this product mostly to prevent breakouts (my skin is clear most of the time) and to even out my skin tone. I use this product about 3x week at bedtime and its been working great so far.

Think this is working!!!
May 31, 2014

Always trying to eliminate cyclical breakouts - - Im in my late 40s and have minimal adult acne blemishes, usually related to hormone cycles or stress. I have tried lots and lots of different things over the years, including prescription antibiotics, which I hate to use. I am now using this once or twice daily, only on the areas I usually see blemishes (chin and nose), following up with a good moisturizer. Im not sure whether to attribute it to this product, but I didnt have any blemishes this past month!!!! Time will tell, but I think its working!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100