Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Lotion

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
Lovely product
October 06, 2018

All I can say is the Jan Marini Bioclear face lotion is a "must have." I love it and would definitely repurchase.

Love it
September 23, 2018

I love the Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion! My face tends to break out easily and no breakouts, it has actually helped the breakouts and my skin is feeling so much smoother and more even toned! Love this so much!

Excellent product!
August 29, 2018

This is worth every penny. Really smooths the skin and controls oil. I wish it came in a pump bottle since product gets wasted down the sides of the opening when getting the dropper back in the bottle.

AEL
Jan Marini
May 23, 2018

I love all the products, but this is my fav. My face has never been so smooth, and it seems my age spots are gone forever.

Love this Jan Marini product
May 04, 2018

I have been using Jan Marini off and on for years! I''m glad that I started using this product again. I'm 53 years old and people tell me that I don't look anywhere near my age. You only need a small amount of this product, and it absorbs nicely. My only complaint is the dropper. Not much product winds up inside the dropper most of it is on the outside. I put this on every morning along with the C-Esta serum w/DMAE complex.

Clears up skin
April 06, 2018

This product is a lifesaver. It cleared up my adult acne, my skin feels smooth and pores have diminished. I love this product!

Really Good
March 06, 2018

This is also one of my favorite Jan Marini products.

Great Product
September 30, 2017

Seems to clear up any present acne. Prevents any further breakouts, and is good for red/brown marks on skin. Very much recommend.

I would never be without this!
August 30, 2017

I started using this lotion at the recommendation of my doctor shortly after it was made available for purchase....a long time ago. I have never been without it, and I am so glad! I am now 72 years old and have had several dermatologists, as well as many aestheticians, tell me that I have amazing skin for my age. I had acne during my teenage years, and off and on until my mid 30s, leaving me with noticeable scaring. Since using this lotion, people find it hard to believe that such a condition ever existed. I had a face analysis done at the dermatologist's office, which analyzed 6 areas of possible damage. I was shocked at how well it turned out! I believe in Jan Marini 100%! I also use the bioglycolic facial cleanser faithfully. My life truly changed the day I found Jan Marini.

great
August 18, 2017

great product. sometimes too drying.

Bye Bye Pimples
May 18, 2017

I use this product as an acid to regenerate skin cells once a week, however, if I break out, I apply t directly to the pimple. My teenage kids cottoned on to this and now they use it too. It is not too drying, but use it sparingly.

Jan Marini Bioclear Loion
May 17, 2017

I just recently purchased my second container of Bioclear and one for my 38 year old daughter. I never really had problem skin but had purchased one several years ago. It has lasted a long time. At a hint of a blemish starting (that point were your skin actually hurts and you know that trouble is ahead) I would put a tiny dab on a Q-tip and touch the spot. Within a a day or so it stopped developing and disappeared. Also, if I hadn't caught it right away I still would dab a couple of times a day and it would stop the blemish and again shortly disappear. My daughter has tried and is impressed. I think that someone that has problem skin would find it awesome.

Helps skin appear renewed and younger
April 27, 2017

My husband and I have both found that Jan Marini's Bioclear Face Lotion has helped our skin look fresh and renewed. I'm in my mid 60''s and skin tends to be dryish and sensitive, he's in mid 70's, with oilier skin. Bioclear has worked for each of our skin types, and I find it does so without creating any sensitivity or sense of dryness. It also helps with hyperpimentation. It's a gel like lotion rather than cream, which is nice because it's lighter weight, doesn't clog pores, etc.

BioClear
April 25, 2017

Have used BioClear Lotion since the 90s, sets your face up for the other products to be applied. Eats away tiny wrinkles. I have very sensitive skin, product has never ever bothered me.

Bioclear keeps my complexion clear!
March 23, 2017

I tend to get hormonal breakouts and until I started using this Bioclear face lotion I was having trouble keeping my breakouts at bay! I use it at night and in the morning and am happy to say that my face stays clear now!! LOVE this and won't go without keeping a back-up on hand at all times!

Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
February 20, 2017

Another great product by Jan Marini that I just can't do with out!! Skin feels so much clearer and smoother.

Great!
January 02, 2017

Love it! If you have oily skin like me you might want to put it on at night before going to bed.

Bioclear face lotion
October 12, 2016

I just gave it 3 stars as I just started using it. It smooths on nice, but it's hard to tell right off. Jan Marini products are amazing.

Bioclear Face Lotion
September 21, 2016

I really like the Bioclear Face Lotion. My face feels smoother. The only problem is, sometimes it comes out too fast and some is wasted.

A lifesaver
July 22, 2016

I was having serious adult hormonal acne flare-ups at 23 and Jan Marini and their bioglycolic line has been a life-saver! It was the only thing that I found that could keep my skin clear and under control. I've been using these products religiously for five years and have never looked back. I consistently get compliments on my complexion and I know the cause of those compliments and my confidence. Thank you Jan Marini, and thank you LovelySkin!

love this product
July 14, 2016

I wouldn't really call this lotion since its more like a gel/serum. Makes my pores small...only bad things is the package. I waste tons of product because it always gets all over the top when you open it up. It also burns so typically can only use once a day. if you have large pore, try this.. it will help!

JulieYoonie
Great Product
May 19, 2016

I use this product as part of my Jan Marini skin care system. It helps with the clarity of my skin and goes on so smooth you can't even tell its there once it dries. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin since using this product. The bottle has a dropper attached to the lid which makes it easy to control how much you use.

Best product ever!
May 05, 2016

I've been using Bioclear for YEARS and cannot live without it.

One of My FAVS
October 27, 2015

This is one of the best products ever purchased! I have been using this product for over 8 years, and I can truly say that it has been the best skin investment Ive made. My pores use to be a huge battle to maintain size before purchasing. I love this product and will never be without!!!!!!! Marlo- Collierville, TN.

Marlo
Must Have
September 20, 2015

I started using this along with Jan Marini Vitamin C-Ester DMAE serum, and the results were amazing. I havent had on pimple all summer!!!! I am over 40, and still breakout now and again. I love, love, love this because it not only helps clarify your skin, and keep your skin clear, but it addresses fine lines, wrinkles, and when using both the firmness and elasticity is noticeably better. Thank you, Jan!!! Nee Nee

neenee369


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100