Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Lotion

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face

Reviews For Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion

$78.00
November 27, 2020

Love it!

I have been ordering this product for years and it has really helped clear my adult acne, without drying out my skin. My face feels so soft. I recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Love!

I love ALL Jan Marini products. I was gifted the line from a rep, and my skin is glowing. I can’t say enough good things.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Love this product

Best product for acne and smoothing rough spots! Love this.

Profile Photo

Lisann

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

The Lotion is not aggressive

I would recommend this product because it works great, remove all debris from the skin and helps with acne and hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Amazing for skin tone

This product has done amazing thing for my skin. Used together with C-Este it’s like magic!! My skin is visibly brighter and breaks out less!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Bioclear Face Lotion

Have used this for years. Been using a different product line for a year & 1/2 and wasn’t seeing any improvement. Decided to go back to the tried & true. So glad I did. This along with the bioglycolic face wash and c-esta vitamin c serum is a game changer. I’ve learned my lesson!

Profile Photo

Texas65

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Glowing skin

Great product for glowing skin overnight. Jelly like texture not watery. One of my favorites!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Bioclear face lotion

Great product. Light weight and feels good on skin. It does work. Makes skin nice and smooth by exfoliating gently. My 15 years daughter is using it too and she loves it. It prevents her skin from breakouts.

Profile Photo

Tampalo

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Great for many skin types

This has proven to be an excellent, gentle yet effective chemical exfoliator for each of my three daughters and myself. We have a wide range of skin types and this improves each of them with regular use.

Profile Photo

Clisty

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Fabulous!

Cannot say enough about this face lotion. It has improved my skin texture dramatically. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Bioclear Face Lotion

I love this product! It makes my face look young again! The wrinkles disappear when I put it on. The product lasts a long time too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Wonderful lotion

This is a great resurfacing lotion and I have had basically ZERO acne problems since I started using it. It is definitely part of my daily regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Middle age wine sales person

I have been using this product for 10 years. Most of my clients know I am older than them but are shocked when they hear I am 55. This product helps skin that clogs some but does not over dry. I love this and will not wash my face with anything else

Profile Photo

Iezzi

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Great for clearing up skin

Great for keeping skin clear of pimples

Profile Photo

Seames

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Great For Adult Acne

This is a great product for combating acne and oil. It gently exfoliates skin, makes skin feel softer and helps to even skin tone without irritation. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

CPK

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Bioclear Face Lotion

I use this product everyday because my face looks younger and smoother and my makeup always looks better if I use this product prior to putting on makeup. It's the first time I've used a face serum and I wish I would have know this secret years ago.

Profile Photo

NiaB

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Bio clear

Love this product. It is the only product that keeps my hormonal acne under control

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Great for occasional acne

Live this. I have normal to oily skin. Most moisturizers make my skin very oily through the day. This hydrated without the extra oil. Because it works in an email sometimes it does burn a little if I have acne or my skin is more sensitive due to a facial or treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Bioclear Lotion

Excellent lotion for smoothing and plumping tired skin. This is my 3rd bottle and was a recommendation from my aesthetician. Try the lotion and you will love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Bioclear

I've been using tretinoin 1% gel 6 nights a week for one and a half years and I wanted to cut back on only using it 5 times a week and introduce this product using it only once a week as part of my weekly regimen. I use 2 other Jan Marini products and really love them. No issues with irritation. I believe this Bioclear will be one of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion

The Bioclear Face Lotion helps with the oil control!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Luxurious product

Just a drop is all you need as it spreads beautifully over the entire face and helps control adult acne. I try to never miss adding this lotion after my toner and before moisturizing. Absolutely love the way it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

Swigg2000

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Love this Product

I use this 3 times a week at night. It has really helped to improve my skin tone and texture. Feels good, no burning, stinging or irritation. A must have in my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Love it

It helps my skin be clearer and helps to minimize my pores. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Keeps skin clear

I use this only at night. I like that it seals in everything and seems to keep my skin moisturized. It really isn’t a typical lotion though. My skin seems brighter and smoother since using it. I’m on my second bottle.

Profile Photo

Happychik

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680