LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
This concealer is bomb
September 18, 2017

I received a sample of this peach concealer duo, and when I tried it, the peach was a perfect blend for my completion. It just disappears, and so do my dark circles. Highly recommend if you have been trying the other color combination and look a little white under the eyes, if you know what I mean.

Great product
September 13, 2017

I have very dark under eye circles, and the combination of the peach and lighter color even out the coloring under my eyes completely. Used to use Jane iredale disappear for under eye, but this works even better.

Good concealer!
August 27, 2017

I use this for blemishes, and it really works to cover them, especially the red ones.

jane iredale circle/delete concealer
August 25, 2017

I love this new product. Using the warmth of my fingertip, it is easy to blend the two colors for excellent coverage. Also, your under eye area is not always the same. With this concealer, you can blend as needed each morning.

Love this product!
August 23, 2017

This is easy to use and very complimentary to my skin!

Erases Those Dark Circles!
July 19, 2017

The two tones erase those UNWANTED dark circles! It works great!

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete #2
July 12, 2017

This concealer is the best I've used and I have tried many different brands. I intend to try the yellow based duo as well since I have both red and blue areas that need camouflage. It's not heavy but covers pretty well without being caked. It will settle slightly in lines but if used lightly, tapped in with my finger, and followed with a little powder, that problem is minimized. I like to blend the two shades on my upper lid as well since I have deep set eyes that tend to look dark. Fast delivery with free shipping can't be beat and I really appreciate the samples and discount codes that come with the orders. I stick to a budget otherwise I'd order more frequently!

Corrects dark circles
July 05, 2017

The peach color is perfect for my skin in covering purple tinted circles...I do find that it's hard to get out of the pot with fingers and a little stiff, best applied with the brush. I found that the highlighter color did nothing for me but I love the peach. It smells good, too!

jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer Review
July 01, 2017

Jane Iredale pressed powder blush highly recommend: easy brush application, looks natural, and all day wear. I have switched from Estee Lauder to Jane....

Great Coverup
June 26, 2017

I purchased this to conceal the dark inner corners of my eyes. This covers well and stays on all day.

Love this concealer!
June 20, 2017

I bought this product after trying it as a sample. I just dab it on with my fingers. First, the peach color at the inner eye, then the light color at outer eye and blend the two by lightly tapping with my fingertips. My dark circles disappear! I use a touch of setting powder over the concealer, and have no signs of settling in the creases. In fact, no longer see any creases, which is good news for this 67 year old! Highly recommend this product if you have blue-grey under-eye circles.

Great for Sensitive Skin
June 20, 2017

It's more drying than I thought it would be to put on so I mix it with cream. It stays on all day and the color blends nicely with my skin tone.

Great Product
June 20, 2017

Love this product - fairly easy to apply and it does cover dark circles very well. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 Stars is because I have to be very careful not to let is settle into the creases under my eyes. Just have to check every couple of hours to prevent this.

Not as great as I expected
June 20, 2017

I like being able to choose between the two shades. However, I don't prefer the creamy consistency of the product. It's a thicker concealer than I usually prefer.

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete Concealer - Excellent Product
June 19, 2017

It is difficult to find a concealer that deals with dark circles (from allergies) AND broken capillaries. This product has great coverage, yet is moist enough to melt into the skin. The two colors in the palette make it easy to get the exact shade you need, which for me varies from my cheeks to my eye area. I tap it on with a concealer brush and blend well. With hot weather, I also dust a small sprinkle of translucent powder to set the concealer. This is the best I have found, and have tried many very expensive brands over the years.

Good coverage
June 16, 2017

I bought this after getting a sample. It does a really good job of coverage and also brightens the eye area. It does take a little longer to apply the 2 step process but worth it.

Circle/Delete Concealer
June 13, 2017

Wonderful product and very easy to use. Blends very well.

Great product that works
June 12, 2017

Covers my dark eye circles well!

Love it!
June 09, 2017

This is the best concealer that I have ever purchased!

Really works!
June 05, 2017

I use Jane Iredale as I have very reactive skin and I have confidence the brand will not make me break out in a rash. It never does. I tried the concealer and it works perfectly. I use my little finger to rub the product a little to soften it up and then pat it onto the inner corners of my eyelids where there is a darker purplish color and a little onto the darker circles under my eyes. Very little softens the harsh color. Since you get two colors in one compact, I use the lighter color to highlite my cheekbones and a little under my brows. I like the small compact that it comes in. Easy to carry in your purse or for traveling.

Will be on my list of to buy again for sure
June 03, 2017

I had been trying practically everything under the sundown hide my dark circles. I got a beauty tip/technique and thought this product just might help. Wow! I'm over the moon by the results. It's now a part of my everyday make up regimen

Good Coverage
June 03, 2017

I have pretty dark circles and small eye veins that the peach color covers very well.

It's good, but
May 29, 2017

I think this product is best for those wanting heavier coverage or correction. I found it a bit difficult to apply under my eyes for dark circles on my older skin. It required a little too much tapping and movement to get it blended in well. However, on younger skin I think it would be a great product to cover dark circles, acne lesions or rosacea redness.

Great for tired eyes
May 25, 2017

I love that this is a heavy concealer for my under eyes. It covers better than the powder I've been using but creases on the upper lid after awhile.

Best eye coverage yet
May 23, 2017

The two tones of concealer work like a charm. Applies easily without any pulling, stays in place and covers extremely well. I do not always use makeup and wear a tinted sunscreen but use this concealer under the eye for a brighter look.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100