Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

$30.00
140 Results
October 18, 2020

Best For Dark Circles

By far the best product out there for dark circle concealer. I also use the lighter color as a base for my eyelids, so this product serves multiple purposes for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Super after application, not so great mid-day

At first I was in absolute love! The concept, the product, looks fabulous right after application- all seemed to be going well until I hit the restroom at work halfway through the day. The horror! The skin under my eyes had dried up so badly. How? Avocado oil y'all!?!?!! White flaking is not better than bags so I had to wash under my eyes and return to my desk sans any makeup under the eye :( Perhaps it was just me, I do tend to get drier under the eye idk but sadly I won't order again.

Profile Photo

ProductAddict40

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Long time fan of this product

I'm 49 and recently tried a few other under eye concealers that one of my favorite bloggers recommended and after making those mistakes, I have come back to Jane Iredale Circle/Delete. My under eye circles are bluish purple and the yellowish shade works great for me. It blends in well with my skin and doesn't sink into wrinkles. This product doesn't get patchy like other under eye concealers can do sometimes. Big fan of this product!

Profile Photo

GardenGal

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Jane Iredale concealer - Whims

I have deep set Eyes and in my mid 60s tried lots of brands I like this because I have fair skin and this helps to cover the blue veins under my eyes and then I use my makeup to finish up the area and it works nicely - I do put a extra moisture under the area first and let it blend in before applying the concealer ;)

Profile Photo

whims

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great Concealer

Love this concealer. It's not oily and really helps with my under eye circles!

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Disappointed

In hindsight, I wish that I had ordered the #2 Peach concealer instead of the #1 concealer. I did email asking about the differences but didn't get a clear cut answer, at least in my mind. I went with the #1 since I am fair skinned but I'm not using it because it just doesn't work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Easy Concealer

I was concerned that blending two shades would be difficult but Circle/Delete #1 works on light skin and seems full proof. I use the light shade on my eyelids up to brow line to hide tiny veins. It looks sheer and soft. I blend a little of both shades for under my eyes. It feels silky and disappears.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Circle/Delete concealer #1

I've been using J.I. concealer for years...NOTHING compares to the great coverage and I've tried many. The avocado oil in it makes it very easy to apply and moisturizing. Just make sure you get a good application brush, it makes a big difference and is less wasteful. I have Med. skin tone (tan) and use the #1 combo color which I mix the two with. Covers dark under eye circles and brightens the eye area...love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Wanted to love this...

After trying many concealers over the years I really wanted to love this. Sad to say it settles into my fine lines. I've tried to vary the amount of product I use but it does not seem to make a difference. Setting it with a teeny amount of powder did not help either. More than likely, I will not repurchase but plan on continuing to use mine with different brushes to see if it makes a difference.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

jane iredale circle/delete concealor

Really like this product especially the fact that there are two colors. That's all you need

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Happy!

Wanted to try a new concealer and this is going on my favorites list. Covers under the eye but does not crease.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

concealer

I've tried many different concealers and this one is the best. I use the ligher color 1st, then the darker color under my eye area. I purchased option 1.

Profile Photo

Lmj

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

IT WORKS!

This concealer really works on concealing the dark circles and what’s best is that this brand is cruelty free, and full of amazing ingredients for your face health. Not containing harsh chemicals that other cosmetics do. I think it's worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Concealer Jane Airedale

Works great!! Have purchased before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Jane iredale circle/delete concealer

Great coverage! Third time I have bought this concealer. Great under eye concealer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Good and Bad

This concealer covers pretty well while looking natural, but I suspect it is reacting with my eye serum or another product and causing irritation. Usually, I tolerate Jane Iredale products well, so I hope to be able to determine the cause of the discomfort.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Current favorite undereye concealer

I say current, because, you know, always in search of the perfect concealer. But, I do really like this one. I use Circle/Delete 2, and mostly use the peach color alone. I think it has nice coverage, although I don’t have really dark circles, it lasts and doesn’t cake. I have layered the lighter color over the top, but I don’t think it really looks better that way. So I would actually like to be able to get just the peach color. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes.

Profile Photo

JM

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Easy to use

I really like this product. I don't use it everyday, just when I feel my under eyes look tired. The product goes on easy and lasts all day. I really like the two shades as then I can choose which looks best on me based on the time of year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Hooked for life

I’ve been using this eye product for years. It’s my go to in my makeup regimen. I love it, and I’m hooked for life. It stays on all day. I use contacts and sometimes have to apply eye drops. This concealer stays on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Great Concealer

I love this concealer because you can create your perfect blend and cover-up. It does a great job of hiding dark circles. Powder does collect in the crease under your bottom eyelid so just be mindful of that. Otherwise a great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Great concealer

Superior concealer, goes on flawless and product does not dry out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Wonderful

I am 64 years old and have a few brown spots on my face. I use the darker shade on the spots prior to putting on my foundation. The coverage lasts all day. I use the lighter shad under my eyes. I am very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete Concealer

I have tried many concealer products over the years, and I am here to tell you that this combination of two colors definitely does the trick. It stays on all day, and I don't have to worry about my dark circles showing up during the day. For some reason, the lighter color is used up before the darker one. I use the remainder product to touch up any imperfections I see on my face so nothing goes to waste. I will continue to buy it until something better comes on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Excellent concealer

I have very fair skin and I have very dry skin around my eyes. This concealer is the perfect color mix to match my skin tone and emollient enough not to crease under my eyes. It lasts a long time after application and requires little powder to set. I would recommend this product, especially to mature women with dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Just eh

I bought this product based on all the positive reviews. However, I did not find this concealer to work all that great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680