Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
Mature women will love this!
January 10, 2019

I am 55 years old and the dark circles recently appeared the fine lines have been there a bit longer. This product when used correctly reduces dark circles and evens out the tone under the eye. It stays on for a long time without marking fine lines like many other products do. I love it, gave it to friends as a gift and will buy it again

Great product
December 22, 2018

Love this creamy concealer. You are able to mix the shades to get the perfect coverage

Game Changer!
December 11, 2018

I've never struggled with dark circles under my eyes or needed concealer, but over the past year I've needed to and have tried many. Even the one that claims to be the "best concealer" from a prestige brand. Nothing has been as wonderful as this concealer. The fact that there are two shades of color and you can blend or not, creates the perfect shade and coverage. The dark circles are covered and my eyes and face look brighter which was an absolute game-changer for me!

2GoldensinRVA
amazing concealer
November 25, 2018

I absolutely love this concealer. It's the one I always choose. Love the colors and the texture, easy to apply and natural looking.

Love!
October 20, 2018

Very light though!

Perfect Colors
October 04, 2018

This cream stays hydrated not dry or crusty. The colors blended right into under my eyes and other areas of my face! Just love this will order again

EXCELLENT COVERAGE!
September 19, 2018

You have to try this product

great product
September 19, 2018

I really like to coverage this concealer gives.

best under eye concealer ever
August 31, 2018

I love this concealer! I have used Jane Iredale's active light under eye concealer for several years but when I received a sample of this in the mail and tried it I was sold! It goes on easily with a pat of your finger, covers great and blends amazingly and lasts all day!

Great concealer!
August 25, 2018

Extremely creamy with no greasy feel. Spreads and covered easily! I have dark circles under my eyes, and this concealer (using Yellow...I have light olive skin) works beautifully! Love it!

Excellent!
May 24, 2018

This product is awesome! Very creamy feel, not drying at all and awesome coverage! Highly recommend!

Perfect Concealer for eyes and face
May 16, 2018

I use the light around my eyes and the darker for tough spots that need to be hidden with makeup! I use a small brush to paint it on, and it will cover even stubborn blemish areas! Must have in my makeup bag!!!

Best concealer ever
May 11, 2018

Applies smooth. Blends well. Overall very happy with the product.

Good, but. . . .
April 16, 2018

I'm fairly pale with purplish under eye darkness, so I chose the lightest duo. It works fine, but I mostly use the darker of the 2 shades as the light is too light. I'd like to try the next shade up to see if that works better, but it's an expensive maybe. Sample sizes would be ideal in order to test which shade works best. Also being able to buy just one shade would be a good option. It's expensive, but it does last a long time and it works better than other concealers I've tried.

Worth the price
March 15, 2018

The best cream concealer I have found yet, and I have a drawer full! I like having the 2 colors that can be blended or used separately. It does not settle in my fine eye lines nor pill from the eye cream I use first. Also a little goes a long way.

Under eye concealer
March 12, 2018

I really like this concealer for my under-eye puffiness. It really works for me and I have dry mature skin.

My favorite concealer ever
February 26, 2018

I received a sample of this concealer from LovelySkin. After trying it for a few days, I decided to buy. It’s wonderful! The two colors work just like I want to hide under eye darkness and redness around my lip creases. Long lasting too.

Good Product
January 07, 2018

This is a good product, and really does help with concealing those dark circles under the eyes. It stays on much longer than other under eye concealers I have used. I would’ve given it five stars however I feel the price is a little high for the amount of product you get.

Msdeethree
Jane Iredale Circle/Delete Concealer
January 05, 2018

Love this product! The first time I used it, I could tell a definite difference in the under eye dark circles - they seem to disappear! I'll never give this product up. So worth the money!

Nice finish
December 28, 2017

This product feels creamy goes on nice, covers well. I am fair skinned (with red undertones) ordered number 1. Not 100% certain it was the right color for me.

Jane Circle/Delete
December 10, 2017

The Circle/Delete Concealer hides any blemishes you may have. I love this product.

Amazing concealer!
December 04, 2017

This product is the best out of all I used so far. It masks the dark circles under the eyes completely and adds fresh shiny look to the face. Non-greasy at all. The texture is pretty thick, that makes this product last longer and apply less. After application of this concealer my entire face looks much-much younger. The most impressive thing about this concealer is that it stays the whole day on. I love it!

Wonderful concealer
November 13, 2017

I just had a consultation with a professional makeup artist, and she remarked that this concealer was amazing! I look so much lighter and brighter with it too !

Look ten years younger
November 10, 2017

I found the coverage and color were “spot” on for the rich and creamy concealer. I sometimes only used the lighter side without the concealer to lighten under my eyes. Works great, fast and easy to use.

the best!
October 31, 2017

This is the best concealer I've ever used. It really works, and I love that you can blend the two colors to get the exact shade you need. It goes on so smoothly and feels nourishing for your skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100