Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results
Great concealer
March 07, 2019

Superior concealer, goes on flawless and product does not dry out.

Wonderful
March 06, 2019

I am 64 years old and have a few brown spots on my face. I use the darker shade on the spots prior to putting on my foundation. The coverage lasts all day. I use the lighter shad under my eyes. I am very pleased with the results.

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete Concealer
March 01, 2019

I have tried many concealer products over the years, and I am here to tell you that this combination of two colors definitely does the trick. It stays on all day, and I don't have to worry about my dark circles showing up during the day. For some reason, the lighter color is used up before the darker one. I use the remainder product to touch up any imperfections I see on my face so nothing goes to waste. I will continue to buy it until something better comes on the market.

Excellent concealer
February 27, 2019

I have very fair skin and I have very dry skin around my eyes. This concealer is the perfect color mix to match my skin tone and emollient enough not to crease under my eyes. It lasts a long time after application and requires little powder to set. I would recommend this product, especially to mature women with dry skin.

Just eh
February 27, 2019

I bought this product based on all the positive reviews. However, I did not find this concealer to work all that great.

Great product
February 05, 2019

Covers amazingly

Mature women will love this!
January 10, 2019

I am 55 years old and the dark circles recently appeared the fine lines have been there a bit longer. This product when used correctly reduces dark circles and evens out the tone under the eye. It stays on for a long time without marking fine lines like many other products do. I love it, gave it to friends as a gift and will buy it again

Great product
December 22, 2018

Love this creamy concealer. You are able to mix the shades to get the perfect coverage

Game Changer!
December 11, 2018

I've never struggled with dark circles under my eyes or needed concealer, but over the past year I've needed to and have tried many. Even the one that claims to be the "best concealer" from a prestige brand. Nothing has been as wonderful as this concealer. The fact that there are two shades of color and you can blend or not, creates the perfect shade and coverage. The dark circles are covered and my eyes and face look brighter which was an absolute game-changer for me!

2GoldensinRVA
amazing concealer
November 25, 2018

I absolutely love this concealer. It's the one I always choose. Love the colors and the texture, easy to apply and natural looking.

Love!
October 20, 2018

Very light though!

Perfect Colors
October 04, 2018

This cream stays hydrated not dry or crusty. The colors blended right into under my eyes and other areas of my face! Just love this will order again

EXCELLENT COVERAGE!
September 19, 2018

You have to try this product

great product
September 19, 2018

I really like to coverage this concealer gives.

best under eye concealer ever
August 31, 2018

I love this concealer! I have used Jane Iredale's active light under eye concealer for several years but when I received a sample of this in the mail and tried it I was sold! It goes on easily with a pat of your finger, covers great and blends amazingly and lasts all day!

Great concealer!
August 25, 2018

Extremely creamy with no greasy feel. Spreads and covered easily! I have dark circles under my eyes, and this concealer (using Yellow...I have light olive skin) works beautifully! Love it!

Excellent!
May 24, 2018

This product is awesome! Very creamy feel, not drying at all and awesome coverage! Highly recommend!

Perfect Concealer for eyes and face
May 16, 2018

I use the light around my eyes and the darker for tough spots that need to be hidden with makeup! I use a small brush to paint it on, and it will cover even stubborn blemish areas! Must have in my makeup bag!!!

Best concealer ever
May 11, 2018

Applies smooth. Blends well. Overall very happy with the product.

Good, but. . . .
April 16, 2018

I'm fairly pale with purplish under eye darkness, so I chose the lightest duo. It works fine, but I mostly use the darker of the 2 shades as the light is too light. I'd like to try the next shade up to see if that works better, but it's an expensive maybe. Sample sizes would be ideal in order to test which shade works best. Also being able to buy just one shade would be a good option. It's expensive, but it does last a long time and it works better than other concealers I've tried.

Worth the price
March 15, 2018

The best cream concealer I have found yet, and I have a drawer full! I like having the 2 colors that can be blended or used separately. It does not settle in my fine eye lines nor pill from the eye cream I use first. Also a little goes a long way.

Under eye concealer
March 12, 2018

I really like this concealer for my under-eye puffiness. It really works for me and I have dry mature skin.

My favorite concealer ever
February 26, 2018

I received a sample of this concealer from LovelySkin. After trying it for a few days, I decided to buy. It’s wonderful! The two colors work just like I want to hide under eye darkness and redness around my lip creases. Long lasting too.

Good Product
January 07, 2018

This is a good product, and really does help with concealing those dark circles under the eyes. It stays on much longer than other under eye concealers I have used. I would’ve given it five stars however I feel the price is a little high for the amount of product you get.

Msdeethree
Jane Iredale Circle/Delete Concealer
January 05, 2018

Love this product! The first time I used it, I could tell a definite difference in the under eye dark circles - they seem to disappear! I'll never give this product up. So worth the money!

jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
3
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
4
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
4
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
4
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100