Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


126 Results
November 07, 2019

Jane iredale circle/delete concealer

Great coverage! Third time I have bought this concealer. Great under eye concealer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Good and Bad

This concealer covers pretty well while looking natural, but I suspect it is reacting with my eye serum or another product and causing irritation. Usually, I tolerate Jane Iredale products well, so I hope to be able to determine the cause of the discomfort.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Current favorite undereye concealer

I say current, because, you know, always in search of the perfect concealer. But, I do really like this one. I use Circle/Delete 2, and mostly use the peach color alone. I think it has nice coverage, although I don’t have really dark circles, it lasts and doesn’t cake. I have layered the lighter color over the top, but I don’t think it really looks better that way. So I would actually like to be able to get just the peach color. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes.

Profile Photo

JM

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Easy to use

I really like this product. I don't use it everyday, just when I feel my under eyes look tired. The product goes on easy and lasts all day. I really like the two shades as then I can choose which looks best on me based on the time of year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Hooked for life

I’ve been using this eye product for years. It’s my go to in my makeup regimen. I love it, and I’m hooked for life. It stays on all day. I use contacts and sometimes have to apply eye drops. This concealer stays on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Great Concealer

I love this concealer because you can create your perfect blend and cover-up. It does a great job of hiding dark circles. Powder does collect in the crease under your bottom eyelid so just be mindful of that. Otherwise a great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Great concealer

Superior concealer, goes on flawless and product does not dry out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Wonderful

I am 64 years old and have a few brown spots on my face. I use the darker shade on the spots prior to putting on my foundation. The coverage lasts all day. I use the lighter shad under my eyes. I am very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete Concealer

I have tried many concealer products over the years, and I am here to tell you that this combination of two colors definitely does the trick. It stays on all day, and I don't have to worry about my dark circles showing up during the day. For some reason, the lighter color is used up before the darker one. I use the remainder product to touch up any imperfections I see on my face so nothing goes to waste. I will continue to buy it until something better comes on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Excellent concealer

I have very fair skin and I have very dry skin around my eyes. This concealer is the perfect color mix to match my skin tone and emollient enough not to crease under my eyes. It lasts a long time after application and requires little powder to set. I would recommend this product, especially to mature women with dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Just eh

I bought this product based on all the positive reviews. However, I did not find this concealer to work all that great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Great product

Covers amazingly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Mature women will love this!

I am 55 years old and the dark circles recently appeared the fine lines have been there a bit longer. This product when used correctly reduces dark circles and evens out the tone under the eye. It stays on for a long time without marking fine lines like many other products do. I love it, gave it to friends as a gift and will buy it again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Great product

Love this creamy concealer. You are able to mix the shades to get the perfect coverage

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Game Changer!

I've never struggled with dark circles under my eyes or needed concealer, but over the past year I've needed to and have tried many. Even the one that claims to be the "best concealer" from a prestige brand. Nothing has been as wonderful as this concealer. The fact that there are two shades of color and you can blend or not, creates the perfect shade and coverage. The dark circles are covered and my eyes and face look brighter which was an absolute game-changer for me!

Profile Photo

2GoldensinRVA

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

amazing concealer

I absolutely love this concealer. It's the one I always choose. Love the colors and the texture, easy to apply and natural looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

Love!

Very light though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Perfect Colors

This cream stays hydrated not dry or crusty. The colors blended right into under my eyes and other areas of my face! Just love this will order again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

EXCELLENT COVERAGE!

You have to try this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

great product

I really like to coverage this concealer gives.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

best under eye concealer ever

I love this concealer! I have used Jane Iredale's active light under eye concealer for several years but when I received a sample of this in the mail and tried it I was sold! It goes on easily with a pat of your finger, covers great and blends amazingly and lasts all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Great concealer!

Extremely creamy with no greasy feel. Spreads and covered easily! I have dark circles under my eyes, and this concealer (using Yellow...I have light olive skin) works beautifully! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Excellent!

This product is awesome! Very creamy feel, not drying at all and awesome coverage! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Perfect Concealer for eyes and face

I use the light around my eyes and the darker for tough spots that need to be hidden with makeup! I use a small brush to paint it on, and it will cover even stubborn blemish areas! Must have in my makeup bag!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Best concealer ever

Applies smooth. Blends well. Overall very happy with the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100