Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 14, 2019

Good and Bad

This concealer covers pretty well while looking natural, but I suspect it is reacting with my eye serum or another product and causing irritation. Usually, I tolerate Jane Iredale products well, so I hope to be able to determine the cause of the discomfort.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Just eh

I bought this product based on all the positive reviews. However, I did not find this concealer to work all that great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2017

Good concealer!

I use this for blemishes, and it really works to cover them, especially the red ones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Not as great as I expected

I like being able to choose between the two shades. However, I don't prefer the creamy consistency of the product. It's a thicker concealer than I usually prefer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2017

It's good, but

I think this product is best for those wanting heavier coverage or correction. I found it a bit difficult to apply under my eyes for dark circles on my older skin. It required a little too much tapping and movement to get it blended in well. However, on younger skin I think it would be a great product to cover dark circles, acne lesions or rosacea redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Eye concealer

I use it to conceal redness discoloration around eyes. Works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2012

Peach concealer duo

I usually love Jane Iredale products. I have ridiculous dark circles due to allergies. Bobbi Brown in light peach is the only one that can take the circles away - the problem is I don't like the petroleum base and mineral oil found in BB products. I tried the Iredale peach duo and it works ok. I must follow it up with a yellow concealer on top of it... If your dark circles are light to moderate in nature, this product would work for you. In my case of extreme dark circles due to allergies - not so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Too Drying

This product was to drying on my eye. The jane iredale active light concealer works much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100