Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
October 20, 2018

Love!

Very light though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

Good, but. . . .

I'm fairly pale with purplish under eye darkness, so I chose the lightest duo. It works fine, but I mostly use the darker of the 2 shades as the light is too light. I'd like to try the next shade up to see if that works better, but it's an expensive maybe. Sample sizes would be ideal in order to test which shade works best. Also being able to buy just one shade would be a good option. It's expensive, but it does last a long time and it works better than other concealers I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 07, 2018

Good Product

This is a good product, and really does help with concealing those dark circles under the eyes. It stays on much longer than other under eye concealers I have used. I would’ve given it five stars however I feel the price is a little high for the amount of product you get.

Profile Photo

Msdeethree

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Nice finish

This product feels creamy goes on nice, covers well. I am fair skinned (with red undertones) ordered number 1. Not 100% certain it was the right color for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

Good coverage

I love the peach color, gives me very good coverage. The white color I don't use much at all, wish they have just in peach color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete #2

This concealer is the best I've used and I have tried many different brands. I intend to try the yellow based duo as well since I have both red and blue areas that need camouflage. It's not heavy but covers pretty well without being caked. It will settle slightly in lines but if used lightly, tapped in with my finger, and followed with a little powder, that problem is minimized. I like to blend the two shades on my upper lid as well since I have deep set eyes that tend to look dark. Fast delivery with free shipping can't be beat and I really appreciate the samples and discount codes that come with the orders. I stick to a budget otherwise I'd order more frequently!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

Corrects dark circles

The peach color is perfect for my skin in covering purple tinted circles...I do find that it's hard to get out of the pot with fingers and a little stiff, best applied with the brush. I found that the highlighter color did nothing for me but I love the peach. It smells good, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Great Coverup

I purchased this to conceal the dark inner corners of my eyes. This covers well and stays on all day.

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Great for Sensitive Skin

It's more drying than I thought it would be to put on so I mix it with cream. It stays on all day and the color blends nicely with my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Great Product

Love this product - fairly easy to apply and it does cover dark circles very well. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 Stars is because I have to be very careful not to let is settle into the creases under my eyes. Just have to check every couple of hours to prevent this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

Good coverage

I bought this after getting a sample. It does a really good job of coverage and also brightens the eye area. It does take a little longer to apply the 2 step process but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Will be on my list of to buy again for sure

I had been trying practically everything under the sundown hide my dark circles. I got a beauty tip/technique and thought this product just might help. Wow! I'm over the moon by the results. It's now a part of my everyday make up regimen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Good Coverage

I have pretty dark circles and small eye veins that the peach color covers very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Great for tired eyes

I love that this is a heavy concealer for my under eyes. It covers better than the powder I've been using but creases on the upper lid after awhile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2017

jane iredale Circle\\Delete Concealer

Great coverage that diminishes the look of my purple under-eye circles. This concealer seems to last all day for me. The product is a solid and needs to be patted on delicate under-eye skin gently as it is thick and doesn't spread as well as the more liquid products I had used in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Nice concealer

It's light, not flaky and does a pretty good job covering my remarkably dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Great product

Really covers dark circles but settles into lines. I only put it in the corners of my eyes though so it's perfect there

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Great Product

Not only is this product good for the eye area but also good for the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Very good concealer

I like this product. Feel the peach color helps camouflage circles. Then apply highlighter to brighten area. It is hard to find perfect product to conceal dark circles and crepey under eye skin. Concealers are bad about accentuating lines under eyes. This product is better than most, has nice consistency and easy to apply. Like the packaging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

JANE IREDALE CIRCLE/DELETE CONCEALER

Great product! I bought both color choices and use them together. Really works well. Wish it was waterproof, but, otherwise perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

CTRL-ALT...DELETE.

As most people will discover (or already know) finding a concealer that meets your needs and matches your skin tone is, well...difficult! I have medium yellow undertones, and tan mostly well as I am German and Italian. The JI concealer does cover hyper-pigmentation well, especially since any dark spots I have are stubborn. The one thing I do not like is the consistency. While I don't have dry skin, I could see where other people who do have dry skin might find this concealer is too thick, or tacky and settles into creases. It does provide a full coverage for spot treatment, just be prepared this is a heavy duty concealer. I need to wear it a little longer because I am not able to comment on the staying power of it just yet! I purchased the #1, and use the yellow color for dark spots and the lighter color for under my eyes. I feel like I purchased two concealers for the price of one! I have long since been a loyal customer of Jane Iredale, but recently purchased an Exuviance cover blend concealer--so we will see how that will compare once I have a chance to juxtaposition it against JI circle delete.

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

LizzMama

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Review of Circle Delete

I have used Circle Delete for the last two years and I use it to conceal/camouflage scars on both sides of my face. It does an excellent job and I have not found anything better to date!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

Very Blendable!

This concealer is very workable and doesnt settle into lines. I love the two colors. I use the darker color for undereye darkness and the lighter for redness around my nose. I dont feel like this is a full coverage concealer, but I dont like cakey full coverage concealers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2013

The Best!

I've used Jane Iredale products for years. I have never been disappointed. This product is great for under eye circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

Good from season to season

I like that this concealer contains two different colors so that I can blend it and it works from season to season.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100