Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow

Reviews For
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


126 Results
April 16, 2018

Good, but. . . .

I'm fairly pale with purplish under eye darkness, so I chose the lightest duo. It works fine, but I mostly use the darker of the 2 shades as the light is too light. I'd like to try the next shade up to see if that works better, but it's an expensive maybe. Sample sizes would be ideal in order to test which shade works best. Also being able to buy just one shade would be a good option. It's expensive, but it does last a long time and it works better than other concealers I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2018

Worth the price

The best cream concealer I have found yet, and I have a drawer full! I like having the 2 colors that can be blended or used separately. It does not settle in my fine eye lines nor pill from the eye cream I use first. Also a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Under eye concealer

I really like this concealer for my under-eye puffiness. It really works for me and I have dry mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

My favorite concealer ever

I received a sample of this concealer from LovelySkin. After trying it for a few days, I decided to buy. It’s wonderful! The two colors work just like I want to hide under eye darkness and redness around my lip creases. Long lasting too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

Good Product

This is a good product, and really does help with concealing those dark circles under the eyes. It stays on much longer than other under eye concealers I have used. I would’ve given it five stars however I feel the price is a little high for the amount of product you get.

Profile Photo

Msdeethree

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete Concealer

Love this product! The first time I used it, I could tell a definite difference in the under eye dark circles - they seem to disappear! I'll never give this product up. So worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Nice finish

This product feels creamy goes on nice, covers well. I am fair skinned (with red undertones) ordered number 1. Not 100% certain it was the right color for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2017

Jane Circle/Delete

The Circle/Delete Concealer hides any blemishes you may have. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

Amazing concealer!

This product is the best out of all I used so far. It masks the dark circles under the eyes completely and adds fresh shiny look to the face. Non-greasy at all. The texture is pretty thick, that makes this product last longer and apply less. After application of this concealer my entire face looks much-much younger. The most impressive thing about this concealer is that it stays the whole day on. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Wonderful concealer

I just had a consultation with a professional makeup artist, and she remarked that this concealer was amazing! I look so much lighter and brighter with it too !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Look ten years younger

I found the coverage and color were “spot” on for the rich and creamy concealer. I sometimes only used the lighter side without the concealer to lighten under my eyes. Works great, fast and easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2017

the best!

This is the best concealer I've ever used. It really works, and I love that you can blend the two colors to get the exact shade you need. It goes on so smoothly and feels nourishing for your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

Good coverage

I love the peach color, gives me very good coverage. The white color I don't use much at all, wish they have just in peach color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

Works well

I purchased the Circle/Delete concealer after using a sample. I do not have dark eye circles rather I am trying to conceal hyperpigmentation and redness due to rosacea. This product does a very good job of concealing without looking cakey. The consistency is creamy and easy to blend with a small brush and works beautifully with a mineral powder foundation. I recently used it to cover areas where my physician had removed a few skin lesions. This indeed helped cover the discoloration and scabbing. I would purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

This concealer is bomb

I received a sample of this peach concealer duo, and when I tried it, the peach was a perfect blend for my completion. It just disappears, and so do my dark circles. Highly recommend if you have been trying the other color combination and look a little white under the eyes, if you know what I mean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

Great product

I have very dark under eye circles, and the combination of the peach and lighter color even out the coloring under my eyes completely. Used to use Jane iredale disappear for under eye, but this works even better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2017

Good concealer!

I use this for blemishes, and it really works to cover them, especially the red ones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2017

jane iredale circle/delete concealer

I love this new product. Using the warmth of my fingertip, it is easy to blend the two colors for excellent coverage. Also, your under eye area is not always the same. With this concealer, you can blend as needed each morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2017

Love this product!

This is easy to use and very complimentary to my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Erases Those Dark Circles!

The two tones erase those UNWANTED dark circles! It works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Jane Iredale Circle/Delete #2

This concealer is the best I've used and I have tried many different brands. I intend to try the yellow based duo as well since I have both red and blue areas that need camouflage. It's not heavy but covers pretty well without being caked. It will settle slightly in lines but if used lightly, tapped in with my finger, and followed with a little powder, that problem is minimized. I like to blend the two shades on my upper lid as well since I have deep set eyes that tend to look dark. Fast delivery with free shipping can't be beat and I really appreciate the samples and discount codes that come with the orders. I stick to a budget otherwise I'd order more frequently!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

Corrects dark circles

The peach color is perfect for my skin in covering purple tinted circles...I do find that it's hard to get out of the pot with fingers and a little stiff, best applied with the brush. I found that the highlighter color did nothing for me but I love the peach. It smells good, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2017

jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer Review

Jane Iredale pressed powder blush highly recommend: easy brush application, looks natural, and all day wear. I have switched from Estee Lauder to Jane....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Great Coverup

I purchased this to conceal the dark inner corners of my eyes. This covers well and stays on all day.

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Love this concealer!

I bought this product after trying it as a sample. I just dab it on with my fingers. First, the peach color at the inner eye, then the light color at outer eye and blend the two by lightly tapping with my fingertips. My dark circles disappear! I use a touch of setting powder over the concealer, and have no signs of settling in the creases. In fact, no longer see any creases, which is good news for this 67 year old! Highly recommend this product if you have blue-grey under-eye circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
4
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100