LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
jane iredale eye pencil
June 26, 2017

Great product for lower lash liner. Stays on and looks great all day. Like the selection of colors.

Smooth Pencil
June 26, 2017

Love this eye pencil. It applies easily and smoothly. Good staying power, too.

jane iredale eye pencil
June 16, 2017

Well nice color but not enough staying power for me. Midday I was reapplying and it would smudge some. Not a fan.

Jane Iredale eye pencil
June 03, 2017

This is my favorite eye pencil. It's nice & creamy & goes on smooth. It doesn't make my eyes itch & doesn't flake off under my eyes.

excellent eye liner pencil
May 09, 2017

this pencil is soft enough to smoothly line my eyelids yet it does stay on. I will certainly reorder. No need to try other brands.

Goes on smooth and easy to use
May 02, 2017

I love the way this eye pencil glides on. It doesn't drag or tug on the skin around my eye when applying. And it stays on all day. I ordered the Black/Brown and it's the perfect color for highlighting my Brown eyes.

Love it!
May 01, 2017

Goes on great! Non-irritating. Winner!

Jane Iredale Eye Pencil
April 10, 2017

Long lasting, easy to apply, looks good all day.

Jane Iredale eyeliner pencil
April 08, 2017

I love the way the pencil glides on smoothly with no tugging. The color just does not stay on all day and wears off. Is great for sensitive eyes.

White Eye Pencil
March 10, 2017

This eye pencil is so easy to use to line your waterline. It doesn't go all over the place or pull and tug. I love it and it makes a huge difference if you have older eyes :)

Jane Iredale eye liner pencil
February 02, 2017

I give 5 starts plus for these eye pencils. I have used these pencils for years! So easy to just glide on. Compared to other pencils that take more pressure on your lid to just get it on?

Great for sensitive eyes!! Does not stay all day.
January 26, 2017

It's so soft and smooth. If I want a line that won't budge this is NOT that product. But my eyes are extremely sensitive… I have had trouble wearing any eyeliners at all. This one does not irritate and comes off easily so I don't mind if it ends up giving me a smoky eye/smudgy look by the end of the day. But I could see how that would bother some people.

The taupe is perfect for thinning brows
January 04, 2017

My aesthetician showed me the taupe pencil for use on my thinning brows. It is the first pencil I've found that actually looks natural and not "filled in." Give it a try if you have the same issue.

Fave eyeliner!
September 12, 2016

This is easy to use with no tugging...makes a precise line. I prefer pencils and this is my go to eyeliner!

Good Eyeliner!
May 27, 2016

The eyeliner glides on smoothly and is easy to use. However, my skin is on the oilier side so it does smudge and fade at the end of the day.

Best eyebrow pencil
December 18, 2015

This is the most natural looking brown pencil I have found. Taupe is an excellent color!

Pretty Good Natural Eye Pencil
November 29, 2015

This pencil is soft and creamy, easy to put on. The colors are true to their swatch. The black is true black. They seem to stay on most of the day with a good eye primer, there is slight smudging under the eye later in the day but most of the product remains on the eyelid.

Lovely Liner
November 07, 2015

This liner goes on smoothly and can be blended and smudged easily. It is perfect for a smokey look. I especially like the brown black shade which is perfect for a day look. The black provides a dramatic line that can be softened with a smudging brush easily. I wish that it came with a sharpener.

I Love It
October 13, 2015

I have tried numerous other eyeliners from major name brand cosmetic lines. It is creamy not hard texture when applying and stays on all day.

Jane Iredale Eye Pencil
October 04, 2015

Excellent product for making my almost "non-existent" eye brows look full and natural...

Another great product for Jane Iredale...
July 23, 2015

I love this eye pencil, although if you dont get the lid on securely it can dry out and you will have to waste product by sharpening it to get the dryness off. Other than that, it is smooth, easy to apply and defines your eyes perfectly!

Wonderful Eye Pencil
July 22, 2015

I just purchased the eye pencil having been using another eye liner product from Jane Iredale which was discontinued. I was a bit skeptical as I have used pencils in the past and did not have good experiences with them. Now having used this pencil I am a convert. I really liked how it was easy to apply and control. And it lasted all day. I highly recommend this eye pencil.

OK
June 29, 2015

The Jane Iredale eye pencils color are beautiful, however they are very waxy making application difficult and can effect mascara application making it clump.

Cant beat the price
May 28, 2015

I have been an dedicated user of Urban Decay eyeliner pencils for years. This is my new favorite and huge bonus - it doesnt cost a ridiculous amount of money!! I still cant believe how awesome it is and less than $15! Im picky about my liners because with hooded lids its very easy for the liner to end up on my brow area right above my crease...which is why I used UD for so long. These really are great, no color transfer or smudging/running. They stay put and glide on easily. Ive repurchased and will continue to do so.

Mandi
great pencil
May 18, 2015

I love the pencil , its soft and goes on smoothly with lots of color . stays pretty good , for a pencil , I just like the formula on my skin . brown black , is a perfect color for me .



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100