Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Eye Pencil

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
April 09, 2019

Another Winner

This eye pencil is gentle, stays on all day, I wish I would have ordered a darker color because it's a little lighter than the picture but all around a great pencil 💗

Profile Photo

Moose

April 05, 2019

Love this eye pencil

Black is sometimes too harsh against my light skin and blonde hair, so this color is WONDERFUL! I've received many compliments. It never irritates my skin, and washes off easily. This is my second time purchasing this eye pencil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2019

I’ve been looking for a more natural eye liner, and this is the One!

I’ve looked for quite some time for an all-natural eyeliner. My niece always has her eye makeup applied so beautifully. I asked her what brand she was using. I thought it might be a liquid. She told me it was Jane Iredale’s eyeliner, and she gets it at her Dermatologist Spa. Since I love Jane Iredale items, I was thrilled to see they made one and that it was a pencil. Well all I can say is, I LOVE IT! So glad I found it and will always purchase it from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2018

JI eyeliner

This eyeliner has been a favorite of mine for several years. It goes on remarkably smooth and I know it is derm recommended and safe for my delicate eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Nice pencil

Works well for me. Stays on and doesn’t run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 02, 2018

Eyeliner

Tried my first Jane Iredale Eye Pencil in navy. Went on smoothly and very pretty color. Negative one star because it ran/smudged. I put the eye pencil on my top lid only, and a couple hours later, it was under my bottom eye lid. I don't have oily enough skin for this to happen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 18, 2018

Eye Pencil

Love the color of the eye pencil, black/ grey. It goes on smoothly and lasts quite a while. My only problem is getting smudge above after a couple of hours. I usually re-apply and use a Q-tip to remove the smudge above.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2018

Best eye pencil

The eye pencil went on very smoothly! Very easy to control and easy to get the right amount of liner on the eye. It stays on all day and does not smear. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 10, 2018

Nice Eye Pencil

This is a very nice eye pencil, and I liked the smoothness in application but I should have picked a darker color. I wanted a subtle look but as a brunette I found it too light for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 19, 2018

True Color

Color is true–I purchased brown, and it is brown. Color will last all day. I did not need to apply powder on top, did not smear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 30, 2018

Nice eye pencil

Easy to apply and long lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 24, 2018

Smooth and beautiful

The Jane Iredale Midnight Blue eye pencil has been my go-to for years! I try others and they just don't perform like this one and rarely do other brands carry this color. The pencil goes on smoothly and stays all day. It's a little less bold than black, which I prefer. I also like that it can be sharpened because it keeps a thinner line. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 11, 2018

Jane Iredale Eye Pencil

It doesn't stay on. I have tried to use powder after applying the Eye Pencil but still doesn't stay on. Not sure I should have even given it 3 stars. I use Jane Iredale for all my makeup, so don't believe it is due to using different products together.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2018

Smooth

This pencil is soft and smooth. It goes on evenly and I love it. Best liner pencil I've ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2018

LOVE

I love the jane iredale liners. I use the Taupe as an eyebrow filler, and I use the Navy as an eyeliner. The taupe pencil works great for my graying eyebrows and it gives my eyebrows a soft look. The navy liner is great, it has no glitter to it which I love, and it's easy to apply. I love them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 23, 2018

Pretty Eyes

The pencil is user friendly. It glides on very easily and stays on for hours. I chose midnight blue. It's less harsh, for my coloring than black. It's a very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 09, 2018

jane iredale eyeliner pencil

I've tried so many eyeliner pencils and have been disappointed. But EVERYTHING from jane iredale cosmetics is top notch and I love this eye pencil! It's very smooth and very easy to draw the perfect line and just creamy enough to smudge if you want a softer look as well. I always wear a lid primer to make my eyeshadow and pencil line stay in place for longer wear. This liner stays on perfect until you take it off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 28, 2018

wear it with anything

Love this pencil. It doesn't bother my sensitive eyes. Neutral is great. Thanks, Ashley, for going the extra mile to test it for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 23, 2018

jane iredale Eye Pencil

This is the best eyeliner pencil I have been able to find. This is at least the 3rd time I have purchased this one from LovelySkin. I’ve tried 3 different colors: Taupe, Brown, and Midnight Blue. All colors are great whether you like neutrals or a little color. The midnight blue adds a pop of color without being shocking. I plan to continue to order these pencils.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2018

White Liner

Big fan of Jane Iredale products. Ordered their white eyeliner to use to line lower lids to "brighten" eyes. Read an article in a magazine that suggested this. The white liner idea doesn't help. I have no other use for snow white eyeliner, so waste of $$

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2018

jane iredale eye pencil

Great eye pencil for the price! Does not irritate the eyes and color stays put.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 14, 2017

This Eyeliner is the bomb!

The color glides on and stays on! It is a rich black which I love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2017

JI eye pencil

Goes on quite easily and non-irritating. Black/brown perfect color for my blue eyes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2017

Jane Iredale eye pencil

I've used Jane Iredale products for years but have not used the eye pencils. I had the good fortune to speak with Alyssa, as I had placed a telephone order. She recommended a black grey color to accentuate my blue eyes. I'm pleased with the color as well as the long lasting product.

Profile Photo

Lipikar

June 26, 2017

jane iredale eye pencil

Great product for lower lash liner. Stays on and looks great all day. Like the selection of colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
3
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
4
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
3
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
3
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
4
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5
jane iredale Eye Pencil
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100