Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Eye Pencil

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results
JI eyeliner
December 30, 2018

This eyeliner has been a favorite of mine for several years. It goes on remarkably smooth and I know it is derm recommended and safe for my delicate eye area.

Nice pencil
December 20, 2018

Works well for me. Stays on and doesn’t run.

Eyeliner
October 02, 2018

Tried my first Jane Iredale Eye Pencil in navy. Went on smoothly and very pretty color. Negative one star because it ran/smudged. I put the eye pencil on my top lid only, and a couple hours later, it was under my bottom eye lid. I don't have oily enough skin for this to happen.

Eye Pencil
September 18, 2018

Love the color of the eye pencil, black/ grey. It goes on smoothly and lasts quite a while. My only problem is getting smudge above after a couple of hours. I usually re-apply and use a Q-tip to remove the smudge above.

Best eye pencil
September 15, 2018

The eye pencil went on very smoothly! Very easy to control and easy to get the right amount of liner on the eye. It stays on all day and does not smear. I love it!

Nice Eye Pencil
August 10, 2018

This is a very nice eye pencil, and I liked the smoothness in application but I should have picked a darker color. I wanted a subtle look but as a brunette I found it too light for me.

True Color
July 19, 2018

Color is true–I purchased brown, and it is brown. Color will last all day. I did not need to apply powder on top, did not smear!

Nice eye pencil
June 30, 2018

Easy to apply and long lasting.

Smooth and beautiful
June 24, 2018

The Jane Iredale Midnight Blue eye pencil has been my go-to for years! I try others and they just don't perform like this one and rarely do other brands carry this color. The pencil goes on smoothly and stays all day. It's a little less bold than black, which I prefer. I also like that it can be sharpened because it keeps a thinner line. Would highly recommend!

Jane Iredale Eye Pencil
June 11, 2018

It doesn't stay on. I have tried to use powder after applying the Eye Pencil but still doesn't stay on. Not sure I should have even given it 3 stars. I use Jane Iredale for all my makeup, so don't believe it is due to using different products together.

Smooth
May 26, 2018

This pencil is soft and smooth. It goes on evenly and I love it. Best liner pencil I've ever used!

LOVE
May 26, 2018

I love the jane iredale liners. I use the Taupe as an eyebrow filler, and I use the Navy as an eyeliner. The taupe pencil works great for my graying eyebrows and it gives my eyebrows a soft look. The navy liner is great, it has no glitter to it which I love, and it's easy to apply. I love them.

Pretty Eyes
May 23, 2018

The pencil is user friendly. It glides on very easily and stays on for hours. I chose midnight blue. It's less harsh, for my coloring than black. It's a very good product.

jane iredale eyeliner pencil
May 09, 2018

I've tried so many eyeliner pencils and have been disappointed. But EVERYTHING from jane iredale cosmetics is top notch and I love this eye pencil! It's very smooth and very easy to draw the perfect line and just creamy enough to smudge if you want a softer look as well. I always wear a lid primer to make my eyeshadow and pencil line stay in place for longer wear. This liner stays on perfect until you take it off.

wear it with anything
April 28, 2018

Love this pencil. It doesn't bother my sensitive eyes. Neutral is great. Thanks, Ashley, for going the extra mile to test it for me!

jane iredale Eye Pencil
March 23, 2018

This is the best eyeliner pencil I have been able to find. This is at least the 3rd time I have purchased this one from LovelySkin. I’ve tried 3 different colors: Taupe, Brown, and Midnight Blue. All colors are great whether you like neutrals or a little color. The midnight blue adds a pop of color without being shocking. I plan to continue to order these pencils.

White Liner
March 11, 2018

Big fan of Jane Iredale products. Ordered their white eyeliner to use to line lower lids to "brighten" eyes. Read an article in a magazine that suggested this. The white liner idea doesn't help. I have no other use for snow white eyeliner, so waste of $$

jane iredale eye pencil
January 02, 2018

Great eye pencil for the price! Does not irritate the eyes and color stays put.

This Eyeliner is the bomb!
December 14, 2017

The color glides on and stays on! It is a rich black which I love!

JI eye pencil
November 09, 2017

Goes on quite easily and non-irritating. Black/brown perfect color for my blue eyes

Jane Iredale eye pencil
September 16, 2017

I've used Jane Iredale products for years but have not used the eye pencils. I had the good fortune to speak with Alyssa, as I had placed a telephone order. She recommended a black grey color to accentuate my blue eyes. I'm pleased with the color as well as the long lasting product.

jane iredale eye pencil
June 26, 2017

Great product for lower lash liner. Stays on and looks great all day. Like the selection of colors.

Smooth Pencil
June 26, 2017

Love this eye pencil. It applies easily and smoothly. Good staying power, too.

jane iredale eye pencil
June 16, 2017

Well nice color but not enough staying power for me. Midday I was reapplying and it would smudge some. Not a fan.

Jane Iredale eye pencil
June 03, 2017

This is my favorite eye pencil. It's nice & creamy & goes on smooth. It doesn't make my eyes itch & doesn't flake off under my eyes.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100