Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Eye Pencil

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Pencil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
June 25, 2020

Eyeliner

This is the best eyeliner that I have used. I have used it for many years. The black/brown is the perfect color for me even with a lot of gray hair. I have tried to find other brands but always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

DrMoira

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Should have trusted the reviws

While it goes on smoothly, I bought a color that is way too light and doesn’t show much. In addition, it disappears after a while, and that is what I had read about it and didn’t pay attention to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

jane iredale Eye pencil

Excellent! I have several eye pencils over the years. This one works, very easy to apply. Plan to buy more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Smooth long lasting and natural

Love this eyeliner. It applies smooth and wipes easily if you need a correction before it sets. Once it sets it is long lasting. The fact that Jane Iredale is a natural makeup line only makes it better.

Profile Photo

Hlfbreed

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Jane iredale

This pencil is fast-paced because I have oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Nice pencil, great color, but doesn't wear long

I'm a Jane Iredale fan, and I do like this pencil after I first apply it. The Taupe shade, especially, is very natural and it applies without much tugging. However, the color doesn't last long and has to be reapplied throughout the day. My eyes tend to be watery in the dry winter weather,so maybe this is my problem. But I've had better luck with BareMinerals pencil liners in terms of lasting wear. The Jane Iredale eye pencils are nice quality, of course, but this is definitely not a long-wearing, smear-proof liner.

Profile Photo

Cynders

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Smooth and non-irritating

Finding a liner that goes in smooth, has intense color, stays on, and doesn't irritate is very difficult for me. But, this one does all that. Will continue using this!

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Very smooth application - nice!

I really like this pencil. It goes on smoothly and doesn't smear. Happy with this and use it daily.

Profile Photo

ToriC

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Great eyebrow pencil

I don’t like this as an eyeliner but it works great as a brow pencil in taupe.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Goes on smooth

I like the way this applies, stays put. Happy with purchase.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

eye pencil

I like this pencil. It goes on smoothly and is easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Jane Iredale eye pencil

Not a fan of this pencil. I was so hoping this would be great, but it just does not stay on, at least for me. I’ve always liked Jane Iredale products that I have tried, but this one was a disappointment!

Profile Photo

Dede50

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Eye pencil

Goes on easy, a simple pencil, rich color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

jane iredale eye pencil

Perfect color for me. I was born blond and blue-eyed. Now I have some grey which I cover with dark blond/strawberry blond mix. I use the eye pencil for brows and eyeliner. Love!

Profile Photo

Lisbeth

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Not a fan, at all

This pencil smears and smudges terribly, even after setting with spray or powder. I would not purchase again.

Profile Photo

CarolAnn

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Great pencil

This is a great pencil. It goes on very easy. It stays on all day. The color is a great color. I am enjoying it very much and it is my go to pencil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

The best pencil

I've used a lot of eyeliners and this one is by far the best. It glides on really easily and looks natural and not too harsh of a line. This is my favorite pencil by far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Great Pencil

I like how it glides on and doesn't tug on lid.

Profile Photo

Shufrk

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Another Winner

This eye pencil is gentle, stays on all day, I wish I would have ordered a darker color because it's a little lighter than the picture but all around a great pencil 💗

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Love this eye pencil

Black is sometimes too harsh against my light skin and blonde hair, so this color is WONDERFUL! I've received many compliments. It never irritates my skin, and washes off easily. This is my second time purchasing this eye pencil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

I’ve been looking for a more natural eye liner, and this is the One!

I’ve looked for quite some time for an all-natural eyeliner. My niece always has her eye makeup applied so beautifully. I asked her what brand she was using. I thought it might be a liquid. She told me it was Jane Iredale’s eyeliner, and she gets it at her Dermatologist Spa. Since I love Jane Iredale items, I was thrilled to see they made one and that it was a pencil. Well all I can say is, I LOVE IT! So glad I found it and will always purchase it from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

JI eyeliner

This eyeliner has been a favorite of mine for several years. It goes on remarkably smooth and I know it is derm recommended and safe for my delicate eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Nice pencil

Works well for me. Stays on and doesn’t run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Eyeliner

Tried my first Jane Iredale Eye Pencil in navy. Went on smoothly and very pretty color. Negative one star because it ran/smudged. I put the eye pencil on my top lid only, and a couple hours later, it was under my bottom eye lid. I don't have oily enough skin for this to happen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Eye Pencil

Love the color of the eye pencil, black/ grey. It goes on smoothly and lasts quite a while. My only problem is getting smudge above after a couple of hours. I usually re-apply and use a Q-tip to remove the smudge above.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
2
5
5
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680