Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


156 Results
July 04, 2020

Favorite everyday lip wear!

I love this! Feels nice and keeps lips hydrated and turns a pretty shade for everyday wear! Doesn’t leave stains on cups or face masks either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Ok

This is one of those color-changing lipsticks that is supposed to end up at a perfect natural shade for your skin tone. I wouldn’t say that happened for me. It turned an OK color, nothing to rave about. Nice packaging and nice feel on the lips—but it is a gamble if the shade will work for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

It's Nice

Nothing spectacular, but a nice gloss for every day. Not a lot of color payoff; and it seems to change color on my lips throughout the day. Probably will not re-purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Terrific

I have this in the pink color. It adds a great flush of color to my lips and is super moisturizing. My lips tend to be chapped and dry but this has left them very soft and the light color it provides tends to last. It also adds a nice soft flush to my cheeks. I plan on buying more soon so that I never run out.

Profile Photo

velvetyears

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Wonderful gloss

This tinted gloss is so great. I had received a sample one awhile back. It was in the peach tone. And I prefer the pink one. It goes on beautifully with just a hint of color. And I put a dab on each cheek. It’s not to thick. Thank you, LovelySkin. I’ve really enjoyed the samples, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Love this

I’ve been using just kissed lip and cheek stain consistently for about 2 years and love it. It's moisturizing and the peach is just the right amount of color for my lips. I haven’t tried it in my cheeks only because I forget that I can also use it there.

Profile Photo

Pattys

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Good

2 in 1 product and it's good.

Profile Picture for Friendship

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

A Lovely Moisturizing Lipstick

I love Just Kissed Lip Stain. It keeps my lips moist and I love the color. The color is not overbearing....just a pleasant pink.

Profile Photo

SexySue

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

The Best

I love this product. I use the red color and it provides a sheer tint with a great deal of moisture. I use it as a base before lipstick application. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Keeps lips hydrated

Love this stuff. Used it for years. Sheer color with light tint. Very hydrating. Will keep using it. Worth it.

Profile Photo

Globalgypsy

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2020

Subtle beauty!

I purchased the forever pink color and initially I thought oh no this doesn’t have any color it’s just fancy chapstick. I was so wrong!! I kept it on and subtly but gradually a BEAUTIFUL rosy pink hue started to develop and it is stunning. It looks so natural. I can’t recommend this product enough. It’s like a magazine editorial spring color. Just bitten. I’d really like to eventually purchase the peach color too!!!

Profile Photo

Pcaru002

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Love it

Moisturizing and pleasant to lips, great color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Great product great

Absolutely love this. It gives a hint of color on my lip and cheeks without over doing it. It feel good too.

Profile Photo

BT2020

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Lips to Love

Soothing sheer color, which feels cool on your lips and has lasting color. I didn’t have a noticeable more plump lips, but they feel and look great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

good product

Color is very natural. Smells good and keeps lips moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

value for money

I bought one for myself during Thanks Giving sale period. After 2 days, during cyber Monday, there's a further discount, I bought one more my nest friend. The price is almost 45% off the price I bought in the retail store!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Will Purchase Again

I bought this during Black Friday sale and am so glad I did. It is moisturizing and gives the absolute perfect amount of color to my lips. Very flattering! I have it in my purse at all times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

Jane Iredale products are quality. I haven’t tried a poor product, yet. This Stain is no exception. I’ve only used it as a lip stain so far. The taste is light and fruity. I have a fair complexion. The color I chose was the pink. It is not too dark, but adds a definite change of color. That said it is fresher and more natural than traditional lip stick. Kissable. Originally, I had received a sample of this lip and cheek stain as a sample from LovelySkin. I liked it and began to consider it a staple so I ordered it. I intend to continue to reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

The best lip moisturizer with a hint of color

This lipstick is just the best! I would have never tried it but I’m so glad I did! I was trying to meet the minimum on an order and needed something small. This lipstick happened to be on sale. When i got it, it came in this cute gold tube. It smelled amazing--soft and slightly sweet. I put it on. It glides so nicely. It feel soft and really moisturizes my lips. It adds just a smidge of color. I also like that it looks different on each person. I had my mom try it and it was more coral on her. It’s sheer pink on me. It really matches with the color of your skin tone. So nice. This was my first jane product and I will buy her brand again!

Profile Photo

AmberKind

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Favorite Lip Product

I love this Lip and Cheek Stain! It is the prettiest shade of pink, is super subtle, moisturizing, and flattering! It lasts a long time too! If I lost all my makeup and needed to repurchase, this would make the list- easy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Good lip stain

A reorder for me. Good color and stays on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Forever Pink - Disappointed

Not as moisturizing as I was expecting. Need to reapply often. It does leave a pretty pink stain on the lips. I also like that it is fragrance free.

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

October 31, 2019

jane iredale Beyond Matte Liquid Foundation

This lipstick is goes on easily & stays put. It isn't greasy or heavy & the color doesn't get lighter as most lipsticks do on my skin. I wish it can in more colors-I would buy all of them. Kathleen Francis.

Profile Photo

Franny

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Great all day lip color

This product last the entire day and looks very natural. Gives a much needed color boost to my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Best lip stain

I love this lip stain so much, reorder many times, lovely pink colour and won’t make my lip dry, I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Chloe

Verified Purchase

5
4
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680