Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


123 Results
April 19, 2019

Natural Color

I love this soft natural color on my lips. I’ve also used this as a cheek stain. Gives me a nice soft color. Very easy to apply and looks great all day long.

Profile Photo

CAR

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Just Kissed

Soft, lovely tint makes this the best lip balm ever! You do feel "just kissed."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Really enjoying this product.

I received one of those tiny sample tubes of this and really liked it, so I ordered. I bought the Forever Pink color. It gives a noticeable tint to your lips but is somewhat sheer. The color lasts quite well. It is very moisturizing. I grab it when my lips get dry. It has a really nice kind of strawberry aroma (not too strong and you won't keep smelling it after you apply). I will keep purchasing this product and keep one in my purse, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Not a Forever “Red“–more orange

This is a high quality cruelty-free product without parabens or petrochemicals. I like the texture and the staying power of the tint, but oh my, the Forever Red on my fair skin is an unfortunate day-glow orange, a shade I would never wear. I will keep it though and wear a brownish or cool raspberry shade lipstick over it. I also have Forever Pink, and that one is such a lovely shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Lips quick fix

It’s chapstick with color which is perfect for make up newbies. I use on the weekend for a natural look and use as a quick touch up. It blends in with any color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip

Love this product. It goes on smoothly on the lips, and the color stays on for a good amount of time even taking into consideration drinking water or coffee. I haven’t tried it on my cheeks so I can’t comment on that. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Great lipstick!

Nice

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

As Described

Like 99% of my consumer experiences with jane iredale’s products I was once again not disappointed. The pigment is sheer and yet notable.

Profile Photo

Lindalee

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Great Multi-Use!

I am very pleased with this Lip-Cheek Stain Jane's come up to enhance our lips or blushing cheeks! Very lush, not greasy and gentle soft color, no heavy feel, no heavy tacky color, very soft! Also, nice over or under other lip/cheek cosmetics. Only regret is my personal preference is for no scent in any of my cosmetics, yet it is light & dissipates fairly quickly so not a deal breaker! I will by again and glad to recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Smooth and Long-lasting

This is a must product for my dry chapped lips, with a little color too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

This product is wonderful and it comes in a cute pretty tube. This product leaves a beautiful natural stain that stays on your lips and cheeks for a very long long time. I really enjoy this awesome product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

LOVE IT!!

I received a sample of this Forever Peach 2 years ago and I fell in love! I wear it every day and the color matches my medium complexion perfectly and it makes my green eyes just pop! I also put a small amount on the apples of my cheeks and I am good to go!! I recommend this gloss for a natural soft look! Great color and a wonderful lip treatment!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Gorgeous

The most natural and beautiful color on everyone. Adapts to your lips natural undertones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Use this for gym days

Lips look hydrated with a touch of color. Nice product.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Beautiful

This lip stain is beautiful and very natural as well as conditioning for my lips. This product gives a very natural look. I want to purchase every color.

Profile Photo

KLuvsV

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Awesome product!

This is my daily go to lip tint. Love how it reacts with my lip color to give me the perfect shade. Glides on smooth and is very moisturizing. It looks slightly different on everyone. Long lasting. I often use it on my cheeks as well. Some tinted moisturizer, this on the cheeks and lips and I am good to go!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Moisturizing

Very moist like a lip balm. Color is sheer and natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Jane Iredale just kissed lip and cheek stain

I received a sample in forever pink and loved it. I bought all 3 colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

Love this lip stain. Color is perfect, and it actually makes my lips feel moist and comfortable! It's my go-to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Great lipstick

I love the soft pink color. It works well with any skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Unique product for the lips

I received a free sample of this product, and decided to purchase it. I liked that I could use it as a moisturizing lip gloss, but that it also had a slight pink tint that responded to my skin uniquely. It provides a natural pleasing look. I like the texture. It is not too sticky or shiny. It seems to last well on my lips. I will see how long it takes to use up the tube. I use it as a supplement to the gloss that comes with my transfer resistant lipstick, which I usually run out of before the lipstick is gone. I also use this lip product by itself for a very natural look that adds a pink freshness to my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

My favorite lip stain

I have all three colors & love them all. Forever Pink is the most sheer and just accents my natural lip color. The Forever Red , while still sheer, adds the most color & seems to last the longest. My favorite is Forever Peach because it just looks best with my blonde hair, green eyes, & peachy skin tone. I only have to apply it once or twice during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Not for me

I was disappointed with this product. It’s too dark for my lips and very drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Not working for me

I think this product would be nice for a younger woman without lip lines. But it's not working for me. The color, first of all, is a bit too bright and too orange, and the product bleeds into the lines above my upper lip. It always looks messy. I do like the other Jane Iredale lip products that give more coverage, just not this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Almost a 5 Star...

I really like this product. Feels good on my lips. I was disappointed that the “red” has more orange color in it than I thought, hence the 4 star rating. I wanted to have a little darker color as I already have the lip stain in pink. I look better in reds with more blue tones than orange. I won’t buy this color again, but will buy the pink one. I have liked all the Jane Iredale products I have purchased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
3
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
2
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100