Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


113 Results
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
January 10, 2019

This product is wonderful and it comes in a cute pretty tube. This product leaves a beautiful natural stain that stays on your lips and cheeks for a very long long time. I really enjoy this awesome product.

LOVE IT!!
January 03, 2019

I received a sample of this Forever Peach 2 years ago and I fell in love! I wear it every day and the color matches my medium complexion perfectly and it makes my green eyes just pop! I also put a small amount on the apples of my cheeks and I am good to go!! I recommend this gloss for a natural soft look! Great color and a wonderful lip treatment!!

Gorgeous
December 31, 2018

The most natural and beautiful color on everyone. Adapts to your lips natural undertones.

Use this for gym days
December 28, 2018

Lips look hydrated with a touch of color. Nice product.

fiveone5
Beautiful
December 17, 2018

This lip stain is beautiful and very natural as well as conditioning for my lips. This product gives a very natural look. I want to purchase every color.

KLuvsV
Awesome product!
December 11, 2018

This is my daily go to lip tint. Love how it reacts with my lip color to give me the perfect shade. Glides on smooth and is very moisturizing. It looks slightly different on everyone. Long lasting. I often use it on my cheeks as well. Some tinted moisturizer, this on the cheeks and lips and I am good to go!

Moisturizing
December 11, 2018

Very moist like a lip balm. Color is sheer and natural.

Jane Iredale just kissed lip and cheek stain
November 27, 2018

I received a sample in forever pink and loved it. I bought all 3 colors.

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
November 27, 2018

Love this lip stain. Color is perfect, and it actually makes my lips feel moist and comfortable! It's my go-to!

Great lipstick
November 04, 2018

I love the soft pink color. It works well with any skin tone.

Unique product for the lips
October 31, 2018

I received a free sample of this product, and decided to purchase it. I liked that I could use it as a moisturizing lip gloss, but that it also had a slight pink tint that responded to my skin uniquely. It provides a natural pleasing look. I like the texture. It is not too sticky or shiny. It seems to last well on my lips. I will see how long it takes to use up the tube. I use it as a supplement to the gloss that comes with my transfer resistant lipstick, which I usually run out of before the lipstick is gone. I also use this lip product by itself for a very natural look that adds a pink freshness to my lips.

My favorite lip stain
October 09, 2018

I have all three colors & love them all. Forever Pink is the most sheer and just accents my natural lip color. The Forever Red , while still sheer, adds the most color & seems to last the longest. My favorite is Forever Peach because it just looks best with my blonde hair, green eyes, & peachy skin tone. I only have to apply it once or twice during the day.

Not for me
October 06, 2018

I was disappointed with this product. It’s too dark for my lips and very drying.

Not working for me
September 25, 2018

I think this product would be nice for a younger woman without lip lines. But it's not working for me. The color, first of all, is a bit too bright and too orange, and the product bleeds into the lines above my upper lip. It always looks messy. I do like the other Jane Iredale lip products that give more coverage, just not this one.

Almost a 5 Star...
September 21, 2018

I really like this product. Feels good on my lips. I was disappointed that the “red” has more orange color in it than I thought, hence the 4 star rating. I wanted to have a little darker color as I already have the lip stain in pink. I look better in reds with more blue tones than orange. I won’t buy this color again, but will buy the pink one. I have liked all the Jane Iredale products I have purchased.

Love
September 13, 2018

This lip stain is awesome. It is very moist and the color is very natural looking. Makes my lips look like they are naturally this beautiful color.

summergirly3
Wow!
August 22, 2018

I was skeptical about buying this lip & cheek stain but was pleasantly surprised how nice it is & how long it stays on my lips. Beautiful. Will purchase again

Amazing!
August 18, 2018

I received a sample from LovelySkin. I thought "another lip balm" but ... surprise! It's not a balm; it's a tint with the softness of a balm. Amazing. It remains on my lips for many hours without drying them out. I loved the color (rose), I bought one for myself, another for my daughter and another for my aunt, and I risked asking for another color (peach). Both are beautiful and look very natural. Now they are my favorite lipsticks to use during the day I would say they are my only lipsticks to use every day. I am 68 years old and have medium skin tone.

Subtle, Soft Lips
August 09, 2018

Just Kissed is my favorite product for my lips. It makes them soft and gives them a hint of color, that looks natural. It works well for the cheeks too, which makes it a nice product to travel with.

Great color!!
August 09, 2018

Love this lip color!!! Just the right amount of color and shine! Will purchase again!

Nice Lipstick
August 03, 2018

I like this lipstick a lot, and it’s a great color for summer. It’s also very moisturizing. I would buy it again.

Love this lip stain!
July 30, 2018

I love the just kissed pink lip stain! It's a great color, not drying and stays on for hours. It looks much more natural than any other lip stain I've tried.

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
July 30, 2018

This is the best lip gloss without any of the gooey feeling. The color is different on everyone, and it truly highlights the color of your lips. I have bought 2 and that are fabulous!!

Mixed Feelings on lip stain
July 29, 2018

The product sticks in the tube if exposed to the sun while in a purse. I had to place it in the freezer to get it loosened. Did not work as a blush for cheeks at all. On the positive side, I like the color and texture.

Just kissed lip and stain
July 28, 2018

I love this product! The colors are great. It goes on smooth with a slight shine and reacts with your own lip color to give your lips the perfect shade!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100