Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results
Not a Forever “Red“–more orange
March 20, 2019

This is a high quality cruelty-free product without parabens or petrochemicals. I like the texture and the staying power of the tint, but oh my, the Forever Red on my fair skin is an unfortunate day-glow orange, a shade I would never wear. I will keep it though and wear a brownish or cool raspberry shade lipstick over it. I also have Forever Pink, and that one is such a lovely shade.

Lips quick fix
March 17, 2019

It’s chapstick with color which is perfect for make up newbies. I use on the weekend for a natural look and use as a quick touch up. It blends in with any color.

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip
February 27, 2019

Love this product. It goes on smoothly on the lips, and the color stays on for a good amount of time even taking into consideration drinking water or coffee. I haven’t tried it on my cheeks so I can’t comment on that. I would highly recommend this product.

Great lipstick!
February 18, 2019

Nice

As Described
February 16, 2019

Like 99% of my consumer experiences with jane iredale’s products I was once again not disappointed. The pigment is sheer and yet notable.

Lindalee
Great Multi-Use!
February 13, 2019

I am very pleased with this Lip-Cheek Stain Jane's come up to enhance our lips or blushing cheeks! Very lush, not greasy and gentle soft color, no heavy feel, no heavy tacky color, very soft! Also, nice over or under other lip/cheek cosmetics. Only regret is my personal preference is for no scent in any of my cosmetics, yet it is light & dissipates fairly quickly so not a deal breaker! I will by again and glad to recommend.

Smooth and Long-lasting
February 12, 2019

This is a must product for my dry chapped lips, with a little color too!

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
January 10, 2019

This product is wonderful and it comes in a cute pretty tube. This product leaves a beautiful natural stain that stays on your lips and cheeks for a very long long time. I really enjoy this awesome product.

LOVE IT!!
January 03, 2019

I received a sample of this Forever Peach 2 years ago and I fell in love! I wear it every day and the color matches my medium complexion perfectly and it makes my green eyes just pop! I also put a small amount on the apples of my cheeks and I am good to go!! I recommend this gloss for a natural soft look! Great color and a wonderful lip treatment!!

Gorgeous
December 31, 2018

The most natural and beautiful color on everyone. Adapts to your lips natural undertones.

Use this for gym days
December 28, 2018

Lips look hydrated with a touch of color. Nice product.

fiveone5
Beautiful
December 17, 2018

This lip stain is beautiful and very natural as well as conditioning for my lips. This product gives a very natural look. I want to purchase every color.

KLuvsV
Awesome product!
December 11, 2018

This is my daily go to lip tint. Love how it reacts with my lip color to give me the perfect shade. Glides on smooth and is very moisturizing. It looks slightly different on everyone. Long lasting. I often use it on my cheeks as well. Some tinted moisturizer, this on the cheeks and lips and I am good to go!

Moisturizing
December 11, 2018

Very moist like a lip balm. Color is sheer and natural.

Jane Iredale just kissed lip and cheek stain
November 27, 2018

I received a sample in forever pink and loved it. I bought all 3 colors.

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
November 27, 2018

Love this lip stain. Color is perfect, and it actually makes my lips feel moist and comfortable! It's my go-to!

Great lipstick
November 04, 2018

I love the soft pink color. It works well with any skin tone.

Unique product for the lips
October 31, 2018

I received a free sample of this product, and decided to purchase it. I liked that I could use it as a moisturizing lip gloss, but that it also had a slight pink tint that responded to my skin uniquely. It provides a natural pleasing look. I like the texture. It is not too sticky or shiny. It seems to last well on my lips. I will see how long it takes to use up the tube. I use it as a supplement to the gloss that comes with my transfer resistant lipstick, which I usually run out of before the lipstick is gone. I also use this lip product by itself for a very natural look that adds a pink freshness to my lips.

My favorite lip stain
October 09, 2018

I have all three colors & love them all. Forever Pink is the most sheer and just accents my natural lip color. The Forever Red , while still sheer, adds the most color & seems to last the longest. My favorite is Forever Peach because it just looks best with my blonde hair, green eyes, & peachy skin tone. I only have to apply it once or twice during the day.

Not for me
October 06, 2018

I was disappointed with this product. It’s too dark for my lips and very drying.

Not working for me
September 25, 2018

I think this product would be nice for a younger woman without lip lines. But it's not working for me. The color, first of all, is a bit too bright and too orange, and the product bleeds into the lines above my upper lip. It always looks messy. I do like the other Jane Iredale lip products that give more coverage, just not this one.

Almost a 5 Star...
September 21, 2018

I really like this product. Feels good on my lips. I was disappointed that the “red” has more orange color in it than I thought, hence the 4 star rating. I wanted to have a little darker color as I already have the lip stain in pink. I look better in reds with more blue tones than orange. I won’t buy this color again, but will buy the pink one. I have liked all the Jane Iredale products I have purchased.

Love
September 13, 2018

This lip stain is awesome. It is very moist and the color is very natural looking. Makes my lips look like they are naturally this beautiful color.

summergirly3
Wow!
August 22, 2018

I was skeptical about buying this lip & cheek stain but was pleasantly surprised how nice it is & how long it stays on my lips. Beautiful. Will purchase again

Amazing!
August 18, 2018

I received a sample from LovelySkin. I thought "another lip balm" but ... surprise! It's not a balm; it's a tint with the softness of a balm. Amazing. It remains on my lips for many hours without drying them out. I loved the color (rose), I bought one for myself, another for my daughter and another for my aunt, and I risked asking for another color (peach). Both are beautiful and look very natural. Now they are my favorite lipsticks to use during the day I would say they are my only lipsticks to use every day. I am 68 years old and have medium skin tone.

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
3
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
2
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100