Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


123 Results
September 13, 2018

Love

This lip stain is awesome. It is very moist and the color is very natural looking. Makes my lips look like they are naturally this beautiful color.

Profile Photo

summergirly3

August 22, 2018

Wow!

I was skeptical about buying this lip & cheek stain but was pleasantly surprised how nice it is & how long it stays on my lips. Beautiful. Will purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 18, 2018

Amazing!

I received a sample from LovelySkin. I thought "another lip balm" but ... surprise! It's not a balm; it's a tint with the softness of a balm. Amazing. It remains on my lips for many hours without drying them out. I loved the color (rose), I bought one for myself, another for my daughter and another for my aunt, and I risked asking for another color (peach). Both are beautiful and look very natural. Now they are my favorite lipsticks to use during the day I would say they are my only lipsticks to use every day. I am 68 years old and have medium skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 09, 2018

Subtle, Soft Lips

Just Kissed is my favorite product for my lips. It makes them soft and gives them a hint of color, that looks natural. It works well for the cheeks too, which makes it a nice product to travel with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 09, 2018

Great color!!

Love this lip color!!! Just the right amount of color and shine! Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 03, 2018

Nice Lipstick

I like this lipstick a lot, and it’s a great color for summer. It’s also very moisturizing. I would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 30, 2018

Love this lip stain!

I love the just kissed pink lip stain! It's a great color, not drying and stays on for hours. It looks much more natural than any other lip stain I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 30, 2018

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

This is the best lip gloss without any of the gooey feeling. The color is different on everyone, and it truly highlights the color of your lips. I have bought 2 and that are fabulous!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 29, 2018

Mixed Feelings on lip stain

The product sticks in the tube if exposed to the sun while in a purse. I had to place it in the freezer to get it loosened. Did not work as a blush for cheeks at all. On the positive side, I like the color and texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 28, 2018

Just kissed lip and stain

I love this product! The colors are great. It goes on smooth with a slight shine and reacts with your own lip color to give your lips the perfect shade!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 27, 2018

Just Kissed lip and cheek stain

Easy, easy, easy!! Love that one product can be used for multiple purposes. It gives a fresh look to makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 27, 2018

Perfect for me

I bought the pink shade, after receiving a free sample. I have extremely sensitive lips, and most lipsticks or glosses have ingredients that cause major chapping. I love the fact that I seem to have no reaction to this stain! In addition, it's creamy and long-lasting. The color is fairly subtle, so if I want to pump it up, I just color over it with one of Jane's lip pencils.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2018

Love this lip stain

Just enough pigment so that it looks natural but still gives me some color. Blends easily on my cheeks! Nice!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

July 20, 2018

I don’t know about cheeks but for lips. it’s great

Back in the early 90s lip stain was all the rage. It’s good to see a reputable brand include it in their line. This is a fantastic product, & I use it under my Burt’s Bees for just a little color. Couldn’t be happier!

Profile Photo

Rinahud

June 26, 2018

Just Kissed

No matter which color shade you choose, you will love this lip and cheek stain. It's Jane Iredale so expect nothing less than wow! I have both the pink and red stain colors. It's super moisturizing and smells and feels delicious while leaving a subtle shade of color that magically blends with your skin tone giving you a nice natural soft kiss of color! Plus, it has all the "good" ingredients to keep your lips conditioned. Take advantage of occasional holiday sales and treat yourself!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 21, 2018

Wonderful color

Easy to apply and wear. Color is soft and goes with my aging graceful skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 07, 2018

Moist Happy Face

Thanks to the sample Lovely Skin sent me quite a while ago, I had decided I have to have this. I like the fact, it doesn't dry your lips, it stays on w/o looking heavy or dark, and it works well alone or under lipsticks of similar color. It's long lasting as a lip stick and subtle on the cheeks. It's a very good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 11, 2018

Pretty Lip Color

I have tried each of these lip stains, pink, orange, and red. I prefer the red, as it brings a rosy color to my pale face. I actually find that the orange and red appear the same color on me. I know these adjust to each person's body chemistry and appear different for everyone. They are moisturizing and stay on the lips for a couple of hours. This is nice, as the color doesn''t run off onto coffee mugs, wish it had an SPF but otherwise great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 09, 2018

Jane Iredale - Just Kissed lips and cheeks.

I received a small sample and then purchased all 3 colors for myself and then purchased more for good friends who loves this very natural product. If you want to just have your natural color of your lips and check come thru with a wow factor ...this is it !

Profile Photo

whims

January 07, 2018

Great product

Been using this product for several years. Great color and very moisturizing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 04, 2018

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

Lovely product. I chose the pink shade. The product glided easily over my lips and cheeks. It blended beautifully and adding a bit more was never too much. Because of its small size, it’s perfect for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2017

Favorite lip color

I love the natural flush just kissed lips gives. It brightens my face but isn't thick or sticky like many lipsticks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 25, 2017

Super moisturizing, beautiful color

I love this stuff! Received the pink color as a sample and was bummed when it was gone. I don't like wearing lipstick or gloss (I'm a lip balm with lip liner kinda gal), so this stuff is perfect for me. Put it on before leaving the house and this lasts several hours. Smells great and super moisturizing with a beautiful color. I can't wait to buy some more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2017

Love This lip stain!

I love this lip stain. I have used Forever Pink and Forever Red, and I love them both. It the perfect combination of chapstick and lipstick. It is super sheer and very moisturizing, yet also provides a pop of color. The color looks like what you wished your lips would look like naturally!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 02, 2017

Jane Iredale- Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

This lipstick is okay. I bought the color of "forever pink" and it, on me, was a rust color. I was hoping for a light pink, and it was not. It went on smoothly and felt okay on my lips, but I guess that I just was expecting a "pink" color. It was not used on my cheeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
2
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100