Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


134 Results
December 17, 2018

Beautiful

This lip stain is beautiful and very natural as well as conditioning for my lips. This product gives a very natural look. I want to purchase every color.

Profile Photo

KLuvsV

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Awesome product!

This is my daily go to lip tint. Love how it reacts with my lip color to give me the perfect shade. Glides on smooth and is very moisturizing. It looks slightly different on everyone. Long lasting. I often use it on my cheeks as well. Some tinted moisturizer, this on the cheeks and lips and I am good to go!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Moisturizing

Very moist like a lip balm. Color is sheer and natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Jane Iredale just kissed lip and cheek stain

I received a sample in forever pink and loved it. I bought all 3 colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

Love this lip stain. Color is perfect, and it actually makes my lips feel moist and comfortable! It's my go-to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Great lipstick

I love the soft pink color. It works well with any skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Unique product for the lips

I received a free sample of this product, and decided to purchase it. I liked that I could use it as a moisturizing lip gloss, but that it also had a slight pink tint that responded to my skin uniquely. It provides a natural pleasing look. I like the texture. It is not too sticky or shiny. It seems to last well on my lips. I will see how long it takes to use up the tube. I use it as a supplement to the gloss that comes with my transfer resistant lipstick, which I usually run out of before the lipstick is gone. I also use this lip product by itself for a very natural look that adds a pink freshness to my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

My favorite lip stain

I have all three colors & love them all. Forever Pink is the most sheer and just accents my natural lip color. The Forever Red , while still sheer, adds the most color & seems to last the longest. My favorite is Forever Peach because it just looks best with my blonde hair, green eyes, & peachy skin tone. I only have to apply it once or twice during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Not for me

I was disappointed with this product. It’s too dark for my lips and very drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Not working for me

I think this product would be nice for a younger woman without lip lines. But it's not working for me. The color, first of all, is a bit too bright and too orange, and the product bleeds into the lines above my upper lip. It always looks messy. I do like the other Jane Iredale lip products that give more coverage, just not this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Almost a 5 Star...

I really like this product. Feels good on my lips. I was disappointed that the “red” has more orange color in it than I thought, hence the 4 star rating. I wanted to have a little darker color as I already have the lip stain in pink. I look better in reds with more blue tones than orange. I won’t buy this color again, but will buy the pink one. I have liked all the Jane Iredale products I have purchased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Love

This lip stain is awesome. It is very moist and the color is very natural looking. Makes my lips look like they are naturally this beautiful color.

Profile Photo

summergirly3

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Wow!

I was skeptical about buying this lip & cheek stain but was pleasantly surprised how nice it is & how long it stays on my lips. Beautiful. Will purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Amazing!

I received a sample from LovelySkin. I thought "another lip balm" but ... surprise! It's not a balm; it's a tint with the softness of a balm. Amazing. It remains on my lips for many hours without drying them out. I loved the color (rose), I bought one for myself, another for my daughter and another for my aunt, and I risked asking for another color (peach). Both are beautiful and look very natural. Now they are my favorite lipsticks to use during the day I would say they are my only lipsticks to use every day. I am 68 years old and have medium skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Subtle, Soft Lips

Just Kissed is my favorite product for my lips. It makes them soft and gives them a hint of color that looks natural. It works well for the cheeks too, which makes it a nice product to travel with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Great color!!

Love this lip color!!! Just the right amount of color and shine! Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Nice Lipstick

I like this lipstick a lot, and it’s a great color for summer. It’s also very moisturizing. I would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Love this lip stain!

I love the just kissed pink lip stain! It's a great color, not drying and stays on for hours. It looks much more natural than any other lip stain I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

This is the best lip gloss without any of the gooey feeling. The color is different on everyone, and it truly highlights the color of your lips. I have bought 2 and that are fabulous!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Mixed Feelings on lip stain

The product sticks in the tube if exposed to the sun while in a purse. I had to place it in the freezer to get it loosened. Did not work as a blush for cheeks at all. On the positive side, I like the color and texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Just kissed lip and stain

I love this product! The colors are great. It goes on smooth with a slight shine and reacts with your own lip color to give your lips the perfect shade!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Just Kissed lip and cheek stain

Easy, easy, easy!! Love that one product can be used for multiple purposes. It gives a fresh look to makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Perfect for me

I bought the pink shade, after receiving a free sample. I have extremely sensitive lips, and most lipsticks or glosses have ingredients that cause major chapping. I love the fact that I seem to have no reaction to this stain! In addition, it's creamy and long-lasting. The color is fairly subtle, so if I want to pump it up, I just color over it with one of Jane's lip pencils.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

Love this lip stain

Just enough pigment so that it looks natural but still gives me some color. Blends easily on my cheeks! Nice!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

I don’t know about cheeks but for lips. it’s great

Back in the early 90s lip stain was all the rage. It’s good to see a reputable brand include it in their line. This is a fantastic product, & I use it under my Burt’s Bees for just a little color. Couldn’t be happier!

Profile Photo

Rinahud

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
2
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100