Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results
Love this lip stain!
July 30, 2018

I love the just kissed pink lip stain! It's a great color, not drying and stays on for hours. It looks much more natural than any other lip stain I've tried.

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
July 30, 2018

This is the best lip gloss without any of the gooey feeling. The color is different on everyone, and it truly highlights the color of your lips. I have bought 2 and that are fabulous!!

Mixed Feelings on lip stain
July 29, 2018

The product sticks in the tube if exposed to the sun while in a purse. I had to place it in the freezer to get it loosened. Did not work as a blush for cheeks at all. On the positive side, I like the color and texture.

Just kissed lip and stain
July 28, 2018

I love this product! The colors are great. It goes on smooth with a slight shine and reacts with your own lip color to give your lips the perfect shade!

Just Kissed lip and cheek stain
July 27, 2018

Easy, easy, easy!! Love that one product can be used for multiple purposes. It gives a fresh look to makeup.

Perfect for me
July 27, 2018

I bought the pink shade, after receiving a free sample. I have extremely sensitive lips, and most lipsticks or glosses have ingredients that cause major chapping. I love the fact that I seem to have no reaction to this stain! In addition, it's creamy and long-lasting. The color is fairly subtle, so if I want to pump it up, I just color over it with one of Jane's lip pencils.

Love this lip stain
July 21, 2018

Just enough pigment so that it looks natural but still gives me some color. Blends easily on my cheeks! Nice!

suzannebyrd
I don’t know about cheeks but for lips. it’s great
July 20, 2018

Back in the early 90s lip stain was all the rage. It’s good to see a reputable brand include it in their line. This is a fantastic product, & I use it under my Burt’s Bees for just a little color. Couldn’t be happier!

Rinahud
Just Kissed
June 26, 2018

No matter which color shade you choose, you will love this lip and cheek stain. It's Jane Iredale so expect nothing less than wow! I have both the pink and red stain colors. It's super moisturizing and smells and feels delicious while leaving a subtle shade of color that magically blends with your skin tone giving you a nice natural soft kiss of color! Plus, it has all the "good" ingredients to keep your lips conditioned. Take advantage of occasional holiday sales and treat yourself!

Wonderful color
June 21, 2018

Easy to apply and wear. Color is soft and goes with my aging graceful skin.

Moist Happy Face
June 07, 2018

Thanks to the sample Lovely Skin sent me quite a while ago, I had decided I have to have this. I like the fact, it doesn't dry your lips, it stays on w/o looking heavy or dark, and it works well alone or under lipsticks of similar color. It's long lasting as a lip stick and subtle on the cheeks. It's a very good product.

Pretty Lip Color
May 11, 2018

I have tried each of these lip stains, pink, orange, and red. I prefer the red, as it brings a rosy color to my pale face. I actually find that the orange and red appear the same color on me. I know these adjust to each person's body chemistry and appear different for everyone. They are moisturizing and stay on the lips for a couple of hours. This is nice, as the color doesn''t run off onto coffee mugs, wish it had an SPF but otherwise great product.

Jane Iredale - Just Kissed lips and cheeks.
April 09, 2018

I received a small sample and then purchased all 3 colors for myself and then purchased more for good friends who loves this very natural product. If you want to just have your natural color of your lips and check come thru with a wow factor ...this is it !

whims
Great product
January 07, 2018

Been using this product for several years. Great color and very moisturizing!

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
January 04, 2018

Lovely product. I chose the pink shade. The product glided easily over my lips and cheeks. It blended beautifully and adding a bit more was never too much. Because of its small size, it’s perfect for travel.

Favorite lip color
December 12, 2017

I love the natural flush just kissed lips gives. It brightens my face but isn't thick or sticky like many lipsticks.

Super moisturizing, beautiful color
October 25, 2017

I love this stuff! Received the pink color as a sample and was bummed when it was gone. I don't like wearing lipstick or gloss (I'm a lip balm with lip liner kinda gal), so this stuff is perfect for me. Put it on before leaving the house and this lasts several hours. Smells great and super moisturizing with a beautiful color. I can't wait to buy some more!

Love This lip stain!
October 15, 2017

I love this lip stain. I have used Forever Pink and Forever Red, and I love them both. It the perfect combination of chapstick and lipstick. It is super sheer and very moisturizing, yet also provides a pop of color. The color looks like what you wished your lips would look like naturally!!

Jane Iredale- Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
October 02, 2017

This lipstick is okay. I bought the color of "forever pink" and it, on me, was a rust color. I was hoping for a light pink, and it was not. It went on smoothly and felt okay on my lips, but I guess that I just was expecting a "pink" color. It was not used on my cheeks.

lovely lip treatment
September 12, 2017

I only use very clean and healthy products, and this lip treatment is one of them. The color is subtle but stays on and the feel is yummy!

jane iredale justkissed lip and cheek stain
August 26, 2017

This is my favorite lip product. It is moisturizing and a perfect color for my skin tone (medium light). It works for me because it isn't too dark or heavy but still adds a freshness to my lips.

Kissed lips cheek stain
August 21, 2017

I love it and use it everyday. Stays on for a while. Looks lovely on the cheeks. Will get more when I run out.

Great Product
July 29, 2017

I use Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain in my morning makeup routine. It's a great dose of moisture to start the day. The light tint makes a great base for a gloss. I've tried all the colors, and have found that pink works best for my skin tone.

Love it ❤️
July 18, 2017

It moisturizes my lips and gives them young, natural and dewy look. The sheer size is perfect to fit even inside of the small purse. Occasional use as a cheek stain and it works great too. I will buy it again and again!

Love this stuff
July 18, 2017

I love this stuff. Not only is it a good lip balm but it turns your lips a nice, natural color. When you become a certain age, your lip color fades. This gives you a natural flush while moisturizing your lips. I also bought one as a gift because my sister tried mine and loved it as well.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100