Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


118 Results
March 15, 2020

The Best

I love this product. I use the red color and it provides a sheer tint with a great deal of moisture. I use it as a base before lipstick application. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Keeps lips hydrated

Love this stuff. Used it for years. Sheer color with light tint. Very hydrating. Will keep using it. Worth it.

Profile Photo

Globalgypsy

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2020

Subtle beauty!

I purchased the forever pink color and initially I thought oh no this doesn’t have any color it’s just fancy chapstick. I was so wrong!! I kept it on and subtly but gradually a BEAUTIFUL rosy pink hue started to develop and it is stunning. It looks so natural. I can’t recommend this product enough. It’s like a magazine editorial spring color. Just bitten. I’d really like to eventually purchase the peach color too!!!

Profile Photo

Pcaru002

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Love it

Moisturizing and pleasant to lips, great color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Great product great

Absolutely love this. It gives a hint of color on my lip and cheeks without over doing it. It feel good too.

Profile Photo

BT2020

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Lips to Love

Soothing sheer color, which feels cool on your lips and has lasting color. I didn’t have a noticeable more plump lips, but they feel and look great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

value for money

I bought one for myself during Thanks Giving sale period. After 2 days, during cyber Monday, there's a further discount, I bought one more my nest friend. The price is almost 45% off the price I bought in the retail store!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Will Purchase Again

I bought this during Black Friday sale and am so glad I did. It is moisturizing and gives the absolute perfect amount of color to my lips. Very flattering! I have it in my purse at all times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

Jane Iredale products are quality. I haven’t tried a poor product, yet. This Stain is no exception. I’ve only used it as a lip stain so far. The taste is light and fruity. I have a fair complexion. The color I chose was the pink. It is not too dark, but adds a definite change of color. That said it is fresher and more natural than traditional lip stick. Kissable. Originally, I had received a sample of this lip and cheek stain as a sample from LovelySkin. I liked it and began to consider it a staple so I ordered it. I intend to continue to reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

The best lip moisturizer with a hint of color

This lipstick is just the best! I would have never tried it but I’m so glad I did! I was trying to meet the minimum on an order and needed something small. This lipstick happened to be on sale. When i got it, it came in this cute gold tube. It smelled amazing--soft and slightly sweet. I put it on. It glides so nicely. It feel soft and really moisturizes my lips. It adds just a smidge of color. I also like that it looks different on each person. I had my mom try it and it was more coral on her. It’s sheer pink on me. It really matches with the color of your skin tone. So nice. This was my first jane product and I will buy her brand again!

Profile Photo

AmberKind

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Favorite Lip Product

I love this Lip and Cheek Stain! It is the prettiest shade of pink, is super subtle, moisturizing, and flattering! It lasts a long time too! If I lost all my makeup and needed to repurchase, this would make the list- easy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Good lip stain

A reorder for me. Good color and stays on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

jane iredale Beyond Matte Liquid Foundation

This lipstick is goes on easily & stays put. It isn't greasy or heavy & the color doesn't get lighter as most lipsticks do on my skin. I wish it can in more colors-I would buy all of them. Kathleen Francis.

Profile Photo

Franny

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Great all day lip color

This product last the entire day and looks very natural. Gives a much needed color boost to my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Best lip stain

I love this lip stain so much, reorder many times, lovely pink colour and won’t make my lip dry, I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Chloe

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

MY FAVORITE PRODUCT

I LOVE this lip & cheek stain. It adds soft moist color to lips & cheeks so naturally. I use it alone or over Jane’s Lip Plumper. Beautiful results!

Profile Photo

Candy

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great Cheek Stain

I have been looking for a cream blush that would last several hours. This cheek stain is the answer. It provides a warm rosy transparent glow to my cheeks without making my fine lines more visible and it isn't drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Favorite Lipstick

I have it in all three shades, but the pink is the one I wear most. It looks best freshly applied, but leaves a nice true pink stain when it isn’t. The red is good for a little more drama. Although I like the peach, the stain it leaves after a while is a little more orange than I like. Although these are supposed to customize their color for everyone.

Profile Photo

JM

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Just Kissed is a great name

This cheek and lip stain gives just enough color to make your lips and cheeks look pretty and healthy. I really like it. I wear it on gym day where I just want a little bit of color.

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

moisturizing colour

Very nice lipstick that is also moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Love it

The Just kissed Lip and Cheek Stain gives a soft touch of color and is very creamy. Last a very long time and feels wonderful. Highly recommend it

Profile Photo

Sophia

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Moisture & lovely color

I use it in my lips and I get complements as well as moisture on my lips. The color is subtle and pretty.

Profile Photo

JessAnne

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Genius!

Love this product! Gives me the right amount of color with lots of moisturizer and no lip bleeding. Best product ever!

Profile Photo

Dogfanatic

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Natural Color

I love this soft natural color on my lips. I’ve also used this as a cheek stain. Gives me a nice soft color. Very easy to apply and looks great all day long.

Profile Photo

CAR

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Just Kissed

Soft, lovely tint makes this the best lip balm ever! You do feel "just kissed."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100