Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results
May 11, 2018

Pretty Lip Color

I have tried each of these lip stains, pink, orange, and red. I prefer the red, as it brings a rosy color to my pale face. I actually find that the orange and red appear the same color on me. I know these adjust to each person's body chemistry and appear different for everyone. They are moisturizing and stay on the lips for a couple of hours. This is nice, as the color doesn''t run off onto coffee mugs, wish it had an SPF but otherwise great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

Jane Iredale - Just Kissed lips and cheeks.

I received a small sample and then purchased all 3 colors for myself and then purchased more for good friends who loves this very natural product. If you want to just have your natural color of your lips and check come thru with a wow factor ...this is it !

Profile Photo

whims

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2018

Great product

Been using this product for several years. Great color and very moisturizing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

Lovely product. I chose the pink shade. The product glided easily over my lips and cheeks. It blended beautifully and adding a bit more was never too much. Because of its small size, it’s perfect for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2017

Favorite lip color

I love the natural flush just kissed lips gives. It brightens my face but isn't thick or sticky like many lipsticks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2017

Super moisturizing, beautiful color

I love this stuff! Received the pink color as a sample and was bummed when it was gone. I don't like wearing lipstick or gloss (I'm a lip balm with lip liner kinda gal), so this stuff is perfect for me. Put it on before leaving the house and this lasts several hours. Smells great and super moisturizing with a beautiful color. I can't wait to buy some more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2017

Love This lip stain!

I love this lip stain. I have used Forever Pink and Forever Red, and I love them both. It the perfect combination of chapstick and lipstick. It is super sheer and very moisturizing, yet also provides a pop of color. The color looks like what you wished your lips would look like naturally!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Jane Iredale- Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

This lipstick is okay. I bought the color of "forever pink" and it, on me, was a rust color. I was hoping for a light pink, and it was not. It went on smoothly and felt okay on my lips, but I guess that I just was expecting a "pink" color. It was not used on my cheeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2017

lovely lip treatment

I only use very clean and healthy products, and this lip treatment is one of them. The color is subtle but stays on and the feel is yummy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

jane iredale justkissed lip and cheek stain

This is my favorite lip product. It is moisturizing and a perfect color for my skin tone (medium light). It works for me because it isn't too dark or heavy but still adds a freshness to my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Kissed lips cheek stain

I love it and use it everyday. Stays on for a while. Looks lovely on the cheeks. Will get more when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

Great Product

I use Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain in my morning makeup routine. It's a great dose of moisture to start the day. The light tint makes a great base for a gloss. I've tried all the colors, and have found that pink works best for my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 18, 2017

Love it ❤️

It moisturizes my lips and gives them young, natural and dewy look. The sheer size is perfect to fit even inside of the small purse. Occasional use as a cheek stain and it works great too. I will buy it again and again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Love this stuff

I love this stuff. Not only is it a good lip balm but it turns your lips a nice, natural color. When you become a certain age, your lip color fades. This gives you a natural flush while moisturizing your lips. I also bought one as a gift because my sister tried mine and loved it as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

love it!

RECEIVED A SAMPLE AND WAS REALLY IMPRESSED. HAD TO PURCHASE FULL SIZE. LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2017

This Product is Absolutely Amazing

I love the way the product stays on and how it makes my lips feel moisturized. Even love the faint color on my lips. Definitely will buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Lips and cheeks

I ordered the peach and the red Jane Iredale Just Kissed lip and cheek stain and love them both. They give a soft, dewy fresh look that stays. I could not be more pleased!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2017

Exquisite

I can't stand wearing lipstick. It gets smudgy and cakey and bleeds, smears, stains teeth. This product will do none of those things. Swipe this on like a lip gloss and forget it. Your lips will have a flattering, natural hue that makes you look "made up" with no effort. A faint hint of strawberry scent will be pleasant to you and to those that may kiss your cheeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Great cheek stain!

The peach color is very pretty. It's moisturizing and it lasts for a long time. I found it to be a bit dry to use on my lips though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Love it

first got a sample and loved it. Then bought a full size in another color and will buy more in other colors. Like the light color which makes my lip look naturally tinted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

Jane Iredale Lip and Cheek Stain

Moist, and smooth! That is what this lip and cheek stain is all about. It glides effortlessly on the lips and feels so smooth and silky. I have not tried it on my cheeks yet. On my it is a very nice pink color, very natural looking but adds just enough color that lasts for hours. This is a very good product for the lips. I will try it on my cheeks too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Disappointed

The color is really pretty. I bought it to match a floral dress. But the formula is terrible. The pigment ends up darker in lip creases (no matter how exfoliated) and worst of all is so drying. I never imagined a natural lip product at this price would look and feel so cheap! I normally buy Mirabella cosmetics. Sticking with their lip products--all great!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Jane Iredale lip stain

I love the way this lipstick smells! It stays on all day while moisturizing at the same time. It's light and refreshing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Love it!

I really love this product on my lips. They feel silky and supple after I apply it. Would have given it 5 stars but I found the color too weak.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2017

Great Lip Stain

I haven't liked lip stains in the past because they always left my lips very dry. I first tried Jane Iredale's "Just Kissed" lip and cheek stain when LovelySkin sent me a small tube of the stain in Forever Peach. My skin has pink undertones so I was reluctant to use the peach stain but I was pleasantly surprised to find that the peach stain looked great on my lips and cheeks. The stain is not at all drying and stays on for a long time. This stain is now an integral part of my makeup routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
3
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
1
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100