Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


122 Results
December 22, 2014

Perfect shade to start the day

I think this product is perfect as a finishing touch before heading out the door in the morning. I have only used this on my lips and can not attest to the use as a cheek stain. My skin tone or rather lip tone works well with this product. I like the natural way my lips look and feel after using product.

Profile Picture for Patricia

MommieCof4

November 23, 2014

Works like a magic

I love this lipstick! This product looks pale at first, but after you put it on, it creates a chemical reaction with your lip, and voila, the color turns into nice pink and moist. I use it most of the time, unless Im wearing the orange top. I only wish it lasted as long as other lipsticks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 19, 2014

ok

It smells and feels good, but the pink is too bright and cheap-looking for my taste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 24, 2014

Pink Lips!

This is a nice color for my lips. For a long time I used PK327 by Shiseido, but it was discontinued. Why, or why does that happen? Ive never found a replacement I like. This product is not the same, but the effect is almost as nice. Gives a nice color that does last a long time. And, unlike many lipsticks, it has a pleasant taste. Its a bit pricy, but I will order another one anyway - one for my morning make-up bag and and one for my purse. Id like something a little richer looking for fall/winter, but it is a good basic for the times I dont really want to be wearing makeup beyond lipstick and eyebrows.

Profile Photo

suzyc

July 13, 2014

Nice lipstick

Perhaps I should call this a lip stain and not a lipstick. it is a nice feeling lip product that goes on smoothly. The color is very soft and I imagine it will go on a different color, but very flattering, for each different person. I received it as a sample and like it so much I ordered the regular size. I am pleased with it as I am with most jane Iredale porducts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 04, 2014

Really Bright

Received this lip stain as a sample and was anxious to try it. At first I thought they had sent the wrong thing because it was translucent. Put it on my lips and BAM they turned almost red. After some experimenting I learned it works better with a lip balm underneath and then just apply the stain lightly for natural looking lips. I will purchase the full size in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 31, 2014

Love this product!!

I never wrote a review before but I had to write on about this product. Your lips are so moist after just one use. I love the soft pink color my lips are and it doesnt come off !!,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2013

Beautiful

I am very happy with this product. It blends very well and the color lasts!! Would recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 16, 2013

very natural pink tone

natural color and feels soft and moist

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 10, 2013

New Stain perfecto

This new Jane Iredale product has a wonderful moisture and color that blends nicely with the skin tones. I give it a 5 star rating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 26, 2013

best lipstick for sensitive lips

I have very sensitive lips and this is the only lipstick I can use. It gives you a very natural look and very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2013

Good lip stain

I love the texture, the scent, and the color. It doesn't dry up my lips like other lip stain do. I just wish the color would stay all day on my lips but I guess there is no such thing. Its a good product overall just like what I expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2013

not very impressed

it's a good lip stain but does not work well for cheeks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 14, 2012

I Pink This is It

The only reason for the 4 stars: The price. Even applying only to my lips once a day, the tube lasted less than half as long as my Body Shop lipstain with roughly the same applications (and that's a great product that goes for about $15.00 a tube). It's not a lot product, so I think the $25.00 price tag is a little much. That said, this is my second purchase, so obviously it's not expensive that I wouldn't buy it again (after some self-haggling). The color is lovely and lasts for hours (though I recommend reapplication after eating). The balmy consistency is great, and application makes the hue seem natural, unlike some liquid stains that are applied via wand. The scent is sweet but mild, which is a plus. This hasn't dried out my lips like many other stains I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 21, 2012

The BEST

Adore Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain!! It is awesome, I use it on my lips and cheeks or just my lips, it depends on what I am doing. The color is perfect for everyone. It can be a light fresh pink to a darker pink depending on how much you use. When I work out I do not wear any make up but love to put this on my lips for a hint of pink so that I have some color on my face. PLEASE JANE KEEP MAKING THIS ONE. I WISH WE COULD PURCHASE THE SMALL SAMPLE AS I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE IN MY BAG AT ALL TIMES, MAYBE PACKAGE A REGULAR SIZE AND SMALL ONE TOGETHER. LOVE IT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2012

Super product

Many times I have used lipstick as blush. Now at last a product that does just that. It tints and moisturizes lips and gives cheeks a nice natural-looking blush... in one tube. Love it. Will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 04, 2012

Great product

Can't live without it and now my friends are hooked

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 19, 2011

Nice product

Gives your lips a nice soft pink that stays moist for a long time. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 17, 2011

J.I. Hits a Home Run!

Adore Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain!! Smooth, moisturizing, and the perfect color as it morphs with my chemistry. I have looked a long time for a lip product and this one ranks a 10. I am going to purchase another one to have in my handbag. I hope that Jane Iredale does not discontinue this wonderful product in with such a lovely composition and color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2011

Love it!

Moisturizes and leaves a nice pink tint on my lips for hours! Definitely buying this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 24, 2011

Dual Use

I use this as a lipstick and a blush...most of Jane Iredale products are just plain awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 16, 2011

wont dry your lips

this is the only lipstick i know wont dry your lips or leave white stuff on them

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
2
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
3
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100