Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


129 Results
November 05, 2015

Awesome Product

I own all three of these they are the best for just a color wash on your lips I love them year round but very moisturizing during the winter months cant go wrong with all three they even look great with a lip liner I use the spice lip pencil from JI and its a great look try them its a must beauty purchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2015

Its ok

I didnt like the pink color. Its to light on my lips and too shiny on my cheeks. Easy to gear but it doesnt last long though. I wouldnt buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2015

Very moisturizing and light color

I saw some reviews stating the lip and cheek stain was too bright, but on me, the pink color was very subtle. It is very moisturizing, has a nice feel on your lips, and the smell and taste is light and pleasing. The subtle tint is good for everyday, but I usually put it on under dryer lipsticks or liners to put more moisture and comfort under them. Ive never used it on my cheeks, but could see how it would help in the winter when the cold air makes them parched. It is way better than plain lip balm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2015

PEACH LIPSTAIN, FINALLY!

I have looked for a long time. I have a drawer of rejects that either didn't stain or were too drying. jane iredales Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain is great for me, it lasts about 12-18 hours, perfect for overnight with no mess. It is great to have a natural color for my lips. I use peach my daughter uses pink. They both work perfectly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2015

Good product overall

It feels smooth to put on and keeps the moisture on my lips, but the pink doesnt really work with my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2015

Like for subtle flushed cheek color

I like this stain for giving my cheeks a subtle flush, but the color was way too Barbie pink for my taste when I used it on my lips. It does have a nice consistency and really moisturizes, so if pink is your color, go for it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2015

Great Product

This is a great product and I would recommend it to my friends for sure! It doesnt make your lips dry and is a great subtle color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2014

Perfect shade to start the day

I think this product is perfect as a finishing touch before heading out the door in the morning. I have only used this on my lips and can not attest to the use as a cheek stain. My skin tone or rather lip tone works well with this product. I like the natural way my lips look and feel after using product.

Profile Picture for Patricia

MommieCof4

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2014

Works like a magic

I love this lipstick! This product looks pale at first, but after you put it on, it creates a chemical reaction with your lip, and voila, the color turns into nice pink and moist. I use it most of the time, unless Im wearing the orange top. I only wish it lasted as long as other lipsticks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2014

ok

It smells and feels good, but the pink is too bright and cheap-looking for my taste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2014

Pink Lips!

This is a nice color for my lips. For a long time I used PK327 by Shiseido, but it was discontinued. Why, or why does that happen? Ive never found a replacement I like. This product is not the same, but the effect is almost as nice. Gives a nice color that does last a long time. And, unlike many lipsticks, it has a pleasant taste. Its a bit pricy, but I will order another one anyway - one for my morning make-up bag and and one for my purse. Id like something a little richer looking for fall/winter, but it is a good basic for the times I dont really want to be wearing makeup beyond lipstick and eyebrows.

Profile Photo

suzyc

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2014

Nice lipstick

Perhaps I should call this a lip stain and not a lipstick. it is a nice feeling lip product that goes on smoothly. The color is very soft and I imagine it will go on a different color, but very flattering, for each different person. I received it as a sample and like it so much I ordered the regular size. I am pleased with it as I am with most jane Iredale porducts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2014

Really Bright

Received this lip stain as a sample and was anxious to try it. At first I thought they had sent the wrong thing because it was translucent. Put it on my lips and BAM they turned almost red. After some experimenting I learned it works better with a lip balm underneath and then just apply the stain lightly for natural looking lips. I will purchase the full size in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 31, 2014

Love this product!!

I never wrote a review before but I had to write on about this product. Your lips are so moist after just one use. I love the soft pink color my lips are and it doesnt come off !!,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2013

Beautiful

I am very happy with this product. It blends very well and the color lasts!! Would recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2013

very natural pink tone

natural color and feels soft and moist

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2013

New Stain perfecto

This new Jane Iredale product has a wonderful moisture and color that blends nicely with the skin tones. I give it a 5 star rating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2013

best lipstick for sensitive lips

I have very sensitive lips and this is the only lipstick I can use. It gives you a very natural look and very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2013

Good lip stain

I love the texture, the scent, and the color. It doesn't dry up my lips like other lip stain do. I just wish the color would stay all day on my lips but I guess there is no such thing. Its a good product overall just like what I expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2013

not very impressed

it's a good lip stain but does not work well for cheeks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2012

I Pink This is It

The only reason for the 4 stars: The price. Even applying only to my lips once a day, the tube lasted less than half as long as my Body Shop lipstain with roughly the same applications (and that's a great product that goes for about $15.00 a tube). It's not a lot product, so I think the $25.00 price tag is a little much. That said, this is my second purchase, so obviously it's not expensive that I wouldn't buy it again (after some self-haggling). The color is lovely and lasts for hours (though I recommend reapplication after eating). The balmy consistency is great, and application makes the hue seem natural, unlike some liquid stains that are applied via wand. The scent is sweet but mild, which is a plus. This hasn't dried out my lips like many other stains I've tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

The BEST

Adore Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain!! It is awesome, I use it on my lips and cheeks or just my lips, it depends on what I am doing. The color is perfect for everyone. It can be a light fresh pink to a darker pink depending on how much you use. When I work out I do not wear any make up but love to put this on my lips for a hint of pink so that I have some color on my face. PLEASE JANE KEEP MAKING THIS ONE. I WISH WE COULD PURCHASE THE SMALL SAMPLE AS I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE IN MY BAG AT ALL TIMES, MAYBE PACKAGE A REGULAR SIZE AND SMALL ONE TOGETHER. LOVE IT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2012

Super product

Many times I have used lipstick as blush. Now at last a product that does just that. It tints and moisturizes lips and gives cheeks a nice natural-looking blush... in one tube. Love it. Will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2012

Great product

Can't live without it and now my friends are hooked

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2011

Nice product

Gives your lips a nice soft pink that stays moist for a long time. Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
2
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
2
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
3
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
4
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100