Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results
Really Bright
April 04, 2014

Received this lip stain as a sample and was anxious to try it. At first I thought they had sent the wrong thing because it was translucent. Put it on my lips and BAM they turned almost red. After some experimenting I learned it works better with a lip balm underneath and then just apply the stain lightly for natural looking lips. I will purchase the full size in the future.

Love this product!!
March 31, 2014

I never wrote a review before but I had to write on about this product. Your lips are so moist after just one use. I love the soft pink color my lips are and it doesnt come off !!,

Beautiful
May 08, 2013

I am very happy with this product. It blends very well and the color lasts!! Would recommend!!

very natural pink tone
April 16, 2013

natural color and feels soft and moist

New Stain perfecto
April 10, 2013

This new Jane Iredale product has a wonderful moisture and color that blends nicely with the skin tones. I give it a 5 star rating.

best lipstick for sensitive lips
February 26, 2013

I have very sensitive lips and this is the only lipstick I can use. It gives you a very natural look and very moisturizing.

Good lip stain
January 16, 2013

I love the texture, the scent, and the color. It doesn't dry up my lips like other lip stain do. I just wish the color would stay all day on my lips but I guess there is no such thing. Its a good product overall just like what I expected.

not very impressed
January 02, 2013

it's a good lip stain but does not work well for cheeks!

I Pink This is It
November 14, 2012

The only reason for the 4 stars: The price. Even applying only to my lips once a day, the tube lasted less than half as long as my Body Shop lipstain with roughly the same applications (and that's a great product that goes for about $15.00 a tube). It's not a lot product, so I think the $25.00 price tag is a little much. That said, this is my second purchase, so obviously it's not expensive that I wouldn't buy it again (after some self-haggling). The color is lovely and lasts for hours (though I recommend reapplication after eating). The balmy consistency is great, and application makes the hue seem natural, unlike some liquid stains that are applied via wand. The scent is sweet but mild, which is a plus. This hasn't dried out my lips like many other stains I've tried.

The BEST
April 21, 2012

Adore Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain!! It is awesome, I use it on my lips and cheeks or just my lips, it depends on what I am doing. The color is perfect for everyone. It can be a light fresh pink to a darker pink depending on how much you use. When I work out I do not wear any make up but love to put this on my lips for a hint of pink so that I have some color on my face. PLEASE JANE KEEP MAKING THIS ONE. I WISH WE COULD PURCHASE THE SMALL SAMPLE AS I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE IN MY BAG AT ALL TIMES, MAYBE PACKAGE A REGULAR SIZE AND SMALL ONE TOGETHER. LOVE IT.

Super product
March 12, 2012

Many times I have used lipstick as blush. Now at last a product that does just that. It tints and moisturizes lips and gives cheeks a nice natural-looking blush... in one tube. Love it. Will definitely repurchase.

Great product
March 04, 2012

Can't live without it and now my friends are hooked

Nice product
November 19, 2011

Gives your lips a nice soft pink that stays moist for a long time. Will purchase again!

J.I. Hits a Home Run!
October 17, 2011

Adore Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain!! Smooth, moisturizing, and the perfect color as it morphs with my chemistry. I have looked a long time for a lip product and this one ranks a 10. I am going to purchase another one to have in my handbag. I hope that Jane Iredale does not discontinue this wonderful product in with such a lovely composition and color.

Love it!
October 15, 2011

Moisturizes and leaves a nice pink tint on my lips for hours! Definitely buying this again!

Dual Use
September 24, 2011

I use this as a lipstick and a blush...most of Jane Iredale products are just plain awesome!

wont dry your lips
August 16, 2011

this is the only lipstick i know wont dry your lips or leave white stuff on them



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100