LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

Reviews For
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
jane iredale Smooth Affair Review
July 15, 2017

I love Jane Iredale products! Been using this for 5 years now and can't stop using it. The smell is just so lovely.

Facial Primer/Brightener
July 12, 2017

Superior product. Makeup glides over your skin and looks smooth.

Great Product
June 28, 2017

I don't use foundation, just tinted moisturizer then this product then loose powder and blush. It smells great and you get quite a bit for the price.

Wonderful product
June 14, 2017

This product provides a very smooth base for any make up that follows. To me it is like a primer. Although I have used it alone as it gives a soft glow and has a wonderful lemongrass fragrance....not strong but very refreshing. Thought at first I really did not need this but now do not go out without it!

it helps
May 29, 2017

helps my foundation go on more easily. Easy to use and good price for the amount you get.

Smooth and Bright
April 15, 2017

I received this as one of my samples when ordering another product. I love it! Purchased the full size. Always use it under my make up for a flawless base and glow. My makeup lasts all day. The dewy glow keeps me looking fresh. Highly recommend!

Smooth Affair Facial Primer
April 13, 2017

I love love love this product!!!!!! It smells so good! It leaves my skin looking flawless! It's like I have no pots or imperfections! So light and creamy! I love it!

Gives face a dewy look.
April 05, 2017

Give my face a nice, dewy look. Or use it either alone or under my tinted moisturizer.

jane iredale smooth affair facial primer and brightener
March 04, 2017

this is light and great for blending with the makeup

Good product
February 10, 2017

Helps with application of foundation and gives a nice finish. Also by the end of the day my foundation still looks good.

Jane Iredale/smooth affair
January 19, 2017

I love this product. It makes my skin soft and I love the way it smells...I feel as though the primer also protects my skin.

Love this!!
December 10, 2016

Will not apply makeup foundation or powder without this :)

Lovely primer
September 09, 2016

This primer is a must for me! I wear Jane Iredale mineral makeup and love the silky finish it gives my face allowing the mineral powder to go on light and smooth.

Try this primer!
August 11, 2016

This is a superior primer that helps achieve flawless makeup application. Give it a try! You'll only wish you bought it sooner.

Complete
July 30, 2016

Adding the primer before foundation allows a smoother finished look.

Smooth primer
July 27, 2016

For years I was using another primer that was a gel which always became a bit gummy. After receiving a sample, I decided to try Jane iredale primer and I am very pleased because it goes on the face smoothly, feels light but yet, moisturizing. I normally do not like scented cosmetics, but this product has an ever so slight hint of citrus that is refreshing.

Very nice primer
July 05, 2016

I mix this with the bb cream. It has a lovely smell and ensures long wear. Love it!

Primer that works
May 22, 2016

I have used one other brand of primer and liked it very much. I received a sample of this one from LovelySkin and decided to try it in order to compare. I also liked that it has a brightener. I think it does brighten my skin and so I'll be buying the full size. My only issue is that I wish the description of how to use the product told whether to apply it before or after moisturizer and sunscreen.

Love it
May 18, 2016

Love this primer and brightener, really makes makeup go on smoothly and feels wonderful.

Jane Airedale primer
May 18, 2016

I like the idea of a primer before putting on makeup. I feel confident with this product line.

Great Primer !
May 08, 2016

This primer is great for all skin types even you have Rosacea, and the foundation last longer. I am really happy with it.

Jane iredale primer
October 20, 2015

Great product! Goes on smooth and leaves a glow. Love it!

GREAT PRODUCT
September 30, 2015

This product smell wonderful,makes my skin glow. I can use it alone,or as a primer before my other make up.

Love this!
August 09, 2015

Love this primer goes on silky smooth and my makeup stays on longer.

great, but spendy
April 06, 2015

great primer to really smooth out your foundation, but it is a little on the expensive side



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100