Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

Reviews For jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

$50.00
101 Results
October 20, 2020

Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightner

This is the best primer. It goes on smooth and gets your skin ready for foundation. Your skin will look airbrushed and flawless.

Profile Photo

Lorrilynn

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Great Primer

I have been using smooth affair for several months. I love the product. It really makes my Jane Iredale powder look flawless. If I forget to use it as my last step before applying my powder my powder foundation fades by the end of the day. Highly recommend smooth affair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Love!

This is the first primer I've used that has not caused massive breakouts. I still get pretty shiny during the day but my makeup stays put! I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

ProductAddict40

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Love this!

Creates a smooth foundation for application of make-up. Better than most other products I've tried. Recommend without reservation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Smooth Operation

Jane Iredale primer and brightener has faded dark spots on my jaw and makes the application of Bare Minerals coverage more flawless. The primer covers well and is light weight.

Profile Photo

LoyalJ

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great Primer

Love this Primer! Really helps with not allowing my makeup to flake, through out the day.

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Good product.

This primer Is light weight and helps your foundation look smoother. Have tried others but like this one the best.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Jane Iredale favisl primer

Not impressed with this profuct at all, its expensive and not doing the job. It does have a plesant smell and go on smooth. Wouldn't buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Can't be without this!

Having recently moved to Georgia from California, I wanted to lighten up my makeup for the humidity here. I started using Jane Iredale Dream tint and also the mineral makeup. I use a little bit of the primer & brightener on top of my sunscreen and then use either the Dream Tint or the mineral makeup. Either way I get a flawless finish that is very lightweight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

Great primer

Very moisturizing. I am 45 years old and fight dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Smooth Affair

I have relatively nice skin but it is mature, dry skin. I decided it was time to add a facial primer to my regimen. I am glad I did and that I chose Jane iredale Smooth Affair. I apply it over serum before moisturizing sunscreen. It softens fine lines and leaves my skin glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

JI Primer

Perfect primer. Every time I try something different I always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

jane irdale primer and brightener

This product makes my skin soooo soft and after it, I apply my 30 SPF sunscreen / moisturiser, and I'm done! The product definitely makes the sunscreen slide on better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Good but not Great

I have been using this for a few weeks now. I like it but I wish it was more "blurring" in its smoothing effect. Otherwise, I would recommend it. It stays on and helps with make up staying on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 07, 2020

Prime...for a pretty face!

Have been using the Facial Primer under my foundation for quite a while. I love what it does...makes foundation go on more smoothly and evenly. Best of all it gives a hint of luminosity...not an oily, overly shiny look, just a pretty little glow.

Profile Photo

PrettyPat

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Pretty makeup aid

This is a wonderful primer. Use it after applying your skin care after your sunscreen. It makes your makeup go on smoothly. And gives it a beautiful finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Truly Great Product

I love this facial primer and brightener. It goes on smoothly, sinks into skin, and then makeup blends flawlessly over it. It's brought my daily makeup routine to a whole new level. And it smells heavenly too! I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Moisturizing with a Great Smell

This is one of the most moisturizing primers I've tried. I bought this when I could no longer get my "go to" primer. I'm glad to have found it! Despite being a little pricey, you only need a small amount of product to get the job done. One bottle will last me several months. It not only serves its purpose as a primer, but it also smells wonderful. Its like having a spa moment before applying your make-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Best Primer Ever

Love this product. I use it over my sunscreen and let it set for a couple of minutes. The primer allows your makeup to go on smoothly and evenly, and actually looks fresher longer. I have tried other primers but once I found this there is no comparison. Finish and set your makeup with her hydration spray and you are set for the entire day.

Profile Photo

Ebby

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Kane Ireland primer an essential

The Jane Ireland primer is smooth and glides on the face well making the foundation application easy. The look is smooth and not dry. Never cakey. A small amount goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Nice Primer!

Used MAC for a while now, and thought I would give this a try. My makeup lasted all day! No complaints here. You don't need a lot, as it goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 06, 2020

Nice primer

I've been using this for 2 weeks now. I really like it and you do not need much at all. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Jewelzzz

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Great Primer

My makeup goes on great after applying this primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Love it!

Goes on smoothly. Wonderful primer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Dermatologist recommendation

My dermatologist recommended this product as a primer so it would clog my pores, and I keep buying it when I run out! Amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680