Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

Reviews For
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
January 22, 2019

Smooths skin

Very good quality primer. Skin feels silky smooth and was the perfect base for the Jane Iredale mineral powder. Unfortunately, I had a few breakouts after using it. I have tremendously sensitive skin, so I will only use this for special occasions when I wear a full face of makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

jane iredale primer and brightener

I use this along with BB mineral cream and a prescription treatment for rosacea. It is the only skin care product that I can use with positive results regarding my problem skin. My skin looks smoother and it has a subtle glow.

Profile Photo

charpe

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Smooth Affair

I love this product but find it is a bit too oily for my t-zone area this time of year. I am sure it will be fine when the weather is not quite so hot and humid. Does a great job on cheeks. Love Jane Iredale products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

Good Primer!

I have used several different primers and have found jane iredale's to work best for me before applying foundation.

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2018

Great primer !

I like this primer a lot. I gave it 4 stars because between this primer and the GlO minerals primer that I use i feel like this one takes a little longer to dry before applying make up. Still a fantastic product, and I would definitely purchase again !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Smooth & Essential

For my aging skin, I now apply the BB cream only, instead of powder. It is, therefore, essential for me to apply this facial primer under the BB cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2017

it helps

helps my foundation go on more easily. Easy to use and good price for the amount you get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2016

Complete

Adding the primer before foundation allows a smoother finished look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
4
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
4
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
4
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
4
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
4
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
4
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
4
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100