Product Reviews for Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
January 26, 2020

Just ok

I use this as my second cleanse. I have dry, sensitive skin and it doesn't irritant, but would be too drying if I used it twice a day. I'm rotating it every other day to use it up, but I won't repurchase. I think this is more suitable for oily skin

Profile Photo

DanaE

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Cleans and cleans

I'm not one to spend money on a facial cleanser but my dermatologist recommended I try it. Well, its products like these that make it worth it. I wear little makeup so you can believe the shock I had when I first washed off my makeup then moved onto this wash. It just kept pulling dirt off my skin and I'm telling you I thought my skin was clean. I highly recommend this for any skin tone.

Profile Photo

Sundolly

November 13, 2019

Refreshingly deep clean experience

I interchange this with the gentle skin cleanser at least twice a week, especially after a day in which my skin has been exposed to dirt or drenched from exercise or from being outside hiking or enjoying the day. Bottom line—this makes my skin feel like it has gotten a truly intensive scrubbing without the damage to skin some exfoliators cause. Although, it IS an exfoliator, it does not feel rough or painful on facial skin. I use it on my arms, too, after exposure to city dirt or outdoor activity. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2019

Wonderful

This cleanser is the best! I have tried many different brands. This is perfect for my dry sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Skinjoy

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Exfoliate

Exfoliating cleanser makes my skin squeaky clean!

Profile Photo

netta

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Soft Effect

You can feel the softness right after you wash your face with this exfoliating cleanser. I like using it on my nose where I have a lot of blackheads.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Very Nice!

This does a great job polishing the skin without causing irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 12, 2019

Great cleanser

Nothing beats the Neocutis line for combination skin.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

not my favorite cleanser

I love Neocutis products, but this one seems to fall short. It's not my favorite. It just feels like it doesn't clean as well as the others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Neocutis NeoCleanse exfoliating cleanser

It makes skin smoother and more vibrant with the benefits of anti-aging ingredients to make skin look younger. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Amazing Cleanser

I originally received this cleanser as a gift from my sister. It is now one of those products that have can’t live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Neocutis works!

I don't spend my time and money for professional treatments to just use daily products that don't maintain the professional procedure. I love using the exfoliating cleanser after working out to give a good clean after cleaning my body via the workout. Deep clean but not drying. My skin has never been better. Thank you, LovelySkin, for carrying this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

Neocutis

Love this cleanser, makes face feel great.

Profile Photo

Marsh

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Like it!

I like using this 1-2 times a week to really clean the skin, but I’ve found if I use it more then that, my skin becomes dry. I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Neocutis Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

Gentle but with still enough glycolic acid to slough off dead skin cells and keep face looking radiant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2018

Will it do what it says?

At night I use TNS then Retinol 1.0. In the morning I use TNS, HA5, then Neocutis Bio-Cream. To wash twice a day with NeoCleanse Exfoliating before using the other skin care products, NeoCleanse Exfoliating does not smell or feel as well as Neocutis NeoCleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser. I keep wondering if the Exfoliating Skin Cleaner will work differently from the Gentle Skin Cleanser, which has been my favorite for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

LOVE this cleanser

I love this cleanser!! I have seen such an improvement in my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Fountain of youth!

I have been using this cleanser for 10 years and will continue for years to come. I use it with a Clarisonic brush and love the smooth texture of my skin. I have tried other products on impulse and always go back to this favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Great product!

I was a little hesitant about ordering this since it is an exfoliating cleanser and I have rosacea. My rosacea is well controlled, though, and this didn't aggravate my skin in the least. In fact, it is quite gentle and has made my skin really smooth. I can definitely see and feel a difference in the texture. Definitely recommend!

Profile Picture for Diana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Very good results

I’ve used Neocutis exfoliating cleanser for at least a year. My face is smoother, softer and the pores are noticeably smaller. I recommend this cleanser.

Profile Photo

JanetL

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Fantastic cleanser

Removes all of the dead skin cells and leaves your skin feeling mighty refreshed and clean. When you apply your next product, you need the smallest amount because your skin is so smooth. Strongly recommend. Loving this brand

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

Excellent glycolic cleanser

This cleanser keeps my skin looking fresh and flows in between treatments like IPL, RF Pixel and Chemical Peels. I wouldn’t recommend it as a makeup remover, but as a second step post-makeup removal or in the shower. It is very gentle but effective

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2017

even good for sensitive skin

I have sensitive skin. If I get a break outs or clogged pores, I use this, and it works wonders.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2017

I've been using this for years because...

It works! Cellular turnover, brightness, exfoliation. All these qualities allow my serums, moisturizers, all products to do their maximum jobs, as they are not "fighting" their way to get through dead skin cells. Neocutis exfoliating cleanser primes my skin, uncomplicated, refreshing, leaving my skin feeling clean, not dehydrated. A perfect primer for any next step. Wouldn't dream of beginning any process without starting with this cleanser. Oh, did I say reasonable? It is! Love this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Love this product

I'm a daily swimmer in an outdoor pool and until finding this product I avoided using sunscreen because it felt so heavy on my skin. This sunscreen is lightweight, has almost no fragrance, goes on easy, and was suggested by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100