LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser
June 06, 2017

This is a very nice cleanser. I have oily skin and have to be careful about what I use on my face. This product does not cause issues for me. I use a small amount (pea-size) so it lasts a long time.

Absolutely Awesome
April 25, 2017

This cleanser is truly fabulous, a little goes a long way. It melts the makeup off with ease and leaves your face feeling super clean and vibrate

Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser
April 25, 2017

Wouldn't use any other cleanser---I have been using this gentle but effective cleanser by Neocutis for several years now and am so happy to know I can order if from LovelySkin. It doesn't dry out my skin and seems and helps exfoliate which is super important.

Great product!
February 23, 2017

Happy with the results. Skin feels soft. Will buy again!

Works great
February 13, 2017

I like this a lot, it's gentle but still exfoliating

Wonderful Cleanser
January 20, 2017

Use daily leaves my skin clean, soft, smooth, and silky.

Super cleaning cleanse
January 04, 2017

I love Neocutis products and this is yet another product I can no longer be without. I love how clean and fresh my face feels after using this cleanser and then I follow up with Neocutis cream and my skin is so radiant and I feel amazing. I have normal to dry skin and this product works so well for me.

Amazing cleanser
December 23, 2016

This is a great cleanser! Not only does it deep clean it exfoliates in a very gentle way. My face feels great after I use it. Love it and will definitely be repurchasing it

Lauzie
Best exfoliating cleanser!
December 15, 2016

I use this cleanser twice a week to exfoliate. My skin feels very clean, fresh, and has that glow about it afterwards. It makes the difficult job of removing those old dead skin cells off my face a breeze. I'll definitely add this to my skincare arsenal!

Tlkmom
Neocutis exfoliating Cleanser
September 09, 2016

Of all the cleansers I have tried (I am 66 years old and have tried many, many, many), I found this one to make me feel the cleanest. I use it with my Clarisonic.

Neocutis exfoliating cleanser
August 17, 2016

I love this product as well as all of the neocutis line of products. Never irritating, face always feels clean, soft and smooth after using. I use this 2-3 times per week and use the gentle cleanser on other days.

Neo cutis Neo cleanse
August 10, 2016

I've been using this product for over 10 years and people tell me I look 10-15 years younger than I am. This was recommended by my dermatologist.

Dislike
May 16, 2016

It has no tingle or clean feel as you wash. It has absolutely no lather so I am not sure if I am using it correctly. I contacted Neocutis and LovelySkin and neither seemed to know what it should feel like or how much to use, etc. I used for two weeks twice a day. Noticed absolutely nothing. No exfoliation. No change in skin. And... after not having pimples in a while, I actually got two. This cleanser is not for me. Wish it were. I love their eye cream.

i love this cleanser!
February 02, 2016

My skin sooo soft after washed with this cleanser. Love it!

Effective Exfoliating Cleanser!
August 18, 2015

I use this cleanser once a week to exfoliate my face. It effectively removes dead skin, safely. Love it!

Great product!
May 20, 2015

I am extremely satisfied with this cleanser. My skin feels amazing. In fact, all products from this manufacturer are well worth the money!

Different Product for Different Skin
March 26, 2015

Not a full on fan of this product. Found it to have minimal results. Other products such as Epionce Lytic Gel and Murad Resurgance cleanse my face much more effectively and without drying. I have middle of the road skin. Not dry, not oily and this product just did not give me any stellar results.

exfoliation
February 02, 2015

Great Cleanser to use in the morning. I alternate this with the glycerin cleanser.

Nice cleanser
December 16, 2014

This cleanser seems to work well however it is expensive. It does not suds like other cleansers.

Smooths and Doesnt Irritate Sensitive Skin
December 03, 2014

I started using this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist, after I started laser treatments for sun damage, hyper pigmentation and sebaceous hyperplasia. I use it at night – I apply with a bit of water, then let it sit on my face and neck while I brush my teeth, then rinse off completely. I love the way my skin feels — smooth and fresh. I have noticed that my pores are less clogged when using this product, and it doesnt irritate my sensitive skin.

Works well on my sensitive skin
September 22, 2014

This is a great exfoliation cleanser for sensitive skin. I use it a couple times a week. This works better for me than the abbrasive cleansers I have tried in the past.

Neocutis Neo-Clease Exfoliating Skin Cleanser
September 04, 2014

Love this product. Use it with my Clarisonic. This is my 3rd time purchasing. Originally purchased through my dermatologist, but price is much better here!

Great Cleanser!
August 14, 2014

I love this cleanser and have noticed a difference in the way my skin feels when Im washing it. I was surprised that it was a gel consistency since it is named exfoliating. But dont give up on that, its the ingredients that exfoliate (glycolic acid) and you can definitely feel a tingle (in a good way) I believe the manufacturer suggests using intermittently, but Ive been using 1 out of the 2 times daily and been getting good results. I would definitely suggest this cleanser, but I love all things NEOCUTIS!!

great cleanser
July 30, 2014

I use this cleanser in the morning. Non-irritating and effective and leaves my skin glowing. I use the gentle cleanser in the evening.

Excellent for acne-prone skin
May 31, 2014

This cleanser was recommended to me by my aesthetician, who uses it herself. She and I both have acne-prone skin and excess sebum production. The glycolic acid helps, but is gentle enough that it doesnt over dry my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100