Product Reviews for Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

$38.00
88 Results
August 14, 2020

Just ok

I love NeoCutis products and have used for years but have yet to find a good cleaner from them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Neocutis in my go to....

I have been using Neocutis for 8 years and it is my go to. I've tried other cleansers but this one is by far the best. I let is sit on my skin for a couple of minutes before I rinse with cold water. Feels fantastic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Good overall cleanser

Great exfoliating cleanser. Non-drying like some exfoliating cleanser and is suitable for everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Wonderful Exfoliant

The low-level glycolic is a nice complement to using a retinoid to turn the skin over faster and leave a nice glow. Remember sunscreen after!

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Attention Sensitive Skin Customers!

I have very sensitive skin, including contact allergies to fragrance. It is nearly impossible to find things that do not irritate my skin. I have just recently discovered Neocutis products, and I'm so thankful! This cleanser is my one and only these days - I love it!

Profile Photo

CindyW

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

My go to cleanser

The best I’ve used so far

Profile Photo

Cklee

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Good cleanser

Makes my face feel smoother and very gentle on the skin. It’s great product definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

Hard to beat this cleanser!

Even though my skin is normal-dry and can be easily irritated, I find this glycolic cleanser gentle enough to use nightly. It cleanses thoroughly without making my skin stripped. Plus the glycolic is at work doing gentle exfoliation.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Just ok

I use this as my second cleanse. I have dry, sensitive skin and it doesn't irritant, but would be too drying if I used it twice a day. I'm rotating it every other day to use it up, but I won't repurchase. I think this is more suitable for oily skin

Profile Photo

DanaE

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Cleans and cleans

I'm not one to spend money on a facial cleanser but my dermatologist recommended I try it. Well, its products like these that make it worth it. I wear little makeup so you can believe the shock I had when I first washed off my makeup then moved onto this wash. It just kept pulling dirt off my skin and I'm telling you I thought my skin was clean. I highly recommend this for any skin tone.

Profile Photo

Sundolly

November 13, 2019

Refreshingly deep clean experience

I interchange this with the gentle skin cleanser at least twice a week, especially after a day in which my skin has been exposed to dirt or drenched from exercise or from being outside hiking or enjoying the day. Bottom line—this makes my skin feel like it has gotten a truly intensive scrubbing without the damage to skin some exfoliators cause. Although, it IS an exfoliator, it does not feel rough or painful on facial skin. I use it on my arms, too, after exposure to city dirt or outdoor activity. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2019

Wonderful

This cleanser is the best! I have tried many different brands. This is perfect for my dry sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Skinjoy

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Exfoliate

Exfoliating cleanser makes my skin squeaky clean!

Profile Photo

netta

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Soft Effect

You can feel the softness right after you wash your face with this exfoliating cleanser. I like using it on my nose where I have a lot of blackheads.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Very Nice!

This does a great job polishing the skin without causing irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 12, 2019

Great cleanser

Nothing beats the Neocutis line for combination skin.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

not my favorite cleanser

I love Neocutis products, but this one seems to fall short. It's not my favorite. It just feels like it doesn't clean as well as the others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Neocutis NeoCleanse exfoliating cleanser

It makes skin smoother and more vibrant with the benefits of anti-aging ingredients to make skin look younger. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Amazing Cleanser

I originally received this cleanser as a gift from my sister. It is now one of those products that have can’t live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Neocutis works!

I don't spend my time and money for professional treatments to just use daily products that don't maintain the professional procedure. I love using the exfoliating cleanser after working out to give a good clean after cleaning my body via the workout. Deep clean but not drying. My skin has never been better. Thank you, LovelySkin, for carrying this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

Neocutis

Love this cleanser, makes face feel great.

Profile Photo

Marsh

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Like it!

I like using this 1-2 times a week to really clean the skin, but I’ve found if I use it more then that, my skin becomes dry. I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Neocutis Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

Gentle but with still enough glycolic acid to slough off dead skin cells and keep face looking radiant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2018

Will it do what it says?

At night I use TNS then Retinol 1.0. In the morning I use TNS, HA5, then Neocutis Bio-Cream. To wash twice a day with NeoCleanse Exfoliating before using the other skin care products, NeoCleanse Exfoliating does not smell or feel as well as Neocutis NeoCleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser. I keep wondering if the Exfoliating Skin Cleaner will work differently from the Gentle Skin Cleanser, which has been my favorite for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

LOVE this cleanser

I love this cleanser!! I have seen such an improvement in my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680