Product Reviews for Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

$30.40 was $38.00
90 Results
September 08, 2018

Will it do what it says?

At night I use TNS then Retinol 1.0. In the morning I use TNS, HA5, then Neocutis Bio-Cream. To wash twice a day with NeoCleanse Exfoliating before using the other skin care products, NeoCleanse Exfoliating does not smell or feel as well as Neocutis NeoCleanse Gentle Skin Cleanser. I keep wondering if the Exfoliating Skin Cleaner will work differently from the Gentle Skin Cleanser, which has been my favorite for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

LOVE this cleanser

I love this cleanser!! I have seen such an improvement in my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Fountain of youth!

I have been using this cleanser for 10 years and will continue for years to come. I use it with a Clarisonic brush and love the smooth texture of my skin. I have tried other products on impulse and always go back to this favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Great product!

I was a little hesitant about ordering this since it is an exfoliating cleanser and I have rosacea. My rosacea is well controlled, though, and this didn't aggravate my skin in the least. In fact, it is quite gentle and has made my skin really smooth. I can definitely see and feel a difference in the texture. Definitely recommend!

Profile Picture for Diana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

Very good results

I’ve used Neocutis exfoliating cleanser for at least a year. My face is smoother, softer and the pores are noticeably smaller. I recommend this cleanser.

Profile Photo

JanetL

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Fantastic cleanser

Removes all of the dead skin cells and leaves your skin feeling mighty refreshed and clean. When you apply your next product, you need the smallest amount because your skin is so smooth. Strongly recommend. Loving this brand

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

Excellent glycolic cleanser

This cleanser keeps my skin looking fresh and flows in between treatments like IPL, RF Pixel and Chemical Peels. I wouldn’t recommend it as a makeup remover, but as a second step post-makeup removal or in the shower. It is very gentle but effective

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2017

even good for sensitive skin

I have sensitive skin. If I get a break outs or clogged pores, I use this, and it works wonders.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2017

I've been using this for years because...

It works! Cellular turnover, brightness, exfoliation. All these qualities allow my serums, moisturizers, all products to do their maximum jobs, as they are not "fighting" their way to get through dead skin cells. Neocutis exfoliating cleanser primes my skin, uncomplicated, refreshing, leaving my skin feeling clean, not dehydrated. A perfect primer for any next step. Wouldn't dream of beginning any process without starting with this cleanser. Oh, did I say reasonable? It is! Love this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Love this product

I'm a daily swimmer in an outdoor pool and until finding this product I avoided using sunscreen because it felt so heavy on my skin. This sunscreen is lightweight, has almost no fragrance, goes on easy, and was suggested by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

Deep clean

Love the way this cleanser leaves my skin so clean. This product is Not drying at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

This is a very nice cleanser. I have oily skin and have to be careful about what I use on my face. This product does not cause issues for me. I use a small amount (pea-size) so it lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Absolutely Awesome

This cleanser is truly fabulous, a little goes a long way. It melts the makeup off with ease and leaves your face feeling super clean and vibrate

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

Wouldn't use any other cleanser---I have been using this gentle but effective cleanser by Neocutis for several years now and am so happy to know I can order if from LovelySkin. It doesn't dry out my skin and seems and helps exfoliate which is super important.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Great product!

Happy with the results. Skin feels soft. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Works great

I like this a lot, it's gentle but still exfoliating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Wonderful Cleanser

Use daily leaves my skin clean, soft, smooth, and silky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Super cleaning cleanse

I love Neocutis products and this is yet another product I can no longer be without. I love how clean and fresh my face feels after using this cleanser and then I follow up with Neocutis cream and my skin is so radiant and I feel amazing. I have normal to dry skin and this product works so well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Amazing cleanser

This is a great cleanser! Not only does it deep clean it exfoliates in a very gentle way. My face feels great after I use it. Love it and will definitely be repurchasing it

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Best exfoliating cleanser!

I use this cleanser twice a week to exfoliate. My skin feels very clean, fresh, and has that glow about it afterwards. It makes the difficult job of removing those old dead skin cells off my face a breeze. I'll definitely add this to my skincare arsenal!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2016

Neocutis exfoliating Cleanser

Of all the cleansers I have tried (I am 66 years old and have tried many, many, many), I found this one to make me feel the cleanest. I use it with my Clarisonic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Neocutis exfoliating cleanser

I love this product as well as all of the neocutis line of products. Never irritating, face always feels clean, soft and smooth after using. I use this 2-3 times per week and use the gentle cleanser on other days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2016

Neo cutis Neo cleanse

I've been using this product for over 10 years and people tell me I look 10-15 years younger than I am. This was recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2016

Dislike

It has no tingle or clean feel as you wash. It has absolutely no lather so I am not sure if I am using it correctly. I contacted Neocutis and LovelySkin and neither seemed to know what it should feel like or how much to use, etc. I used for two weeks twice a day. Noticed absolutely nothing. No exfoliation. No change in skin. And... after not having pimples in a while, I actually got two. This cleanser is not for me. Wish it were. I love their eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2016

i love this cleanser!

My skin sooo soft after washed with this cleanser. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680